CharityJob Reviews

4.59 Rating 326 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend CharityJob
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CharityJob Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@charityjob.co.uk

Location:

Hanover House
76 Coombe Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CharityJob made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good platform, especially with the new candidate tracking system. Could it include email templates to send to candidates when they are moved to shortlist, interview etc.
Posted 1 day ago
Efficient and helpful. Nice people to do business with.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and support.
Posted 5 days ago
great service
Posted 6 days ago
Great interface, easy to use, reaching lots of people. Sadly many of the applicants have not followed the instructions or are completely unsuitable and it does feel like some of them are ticking boxes for applications made rather than applying seriously. However, we have found some gems, so it was worth putting in the time.
Posted 6 days ago
Beverley was super speedy to respond and very helpful.
Posted 6 days ago
We had a few great candidates but a few that were really inexperienced and unqualified. This added to our workload of going through each application form.
Posted 6 days ago
We have had a good response to our advert for a Fundraiser
Posted 1 week ago
I love Jules - she always responds to my calls or email very promptly . She always has a sunny disposition in her voice ( I have never met her) which cheers me up no matter how busy my day is!
Posted 1 week ago
Nothing is too much trouble and they are very patient with me considering the number of typos and errors I make!
Posted 1 week ago
Jules is a super efficient professional, no task too big or small and always on hand to support and deliver on tight deadlines. Sealed with a friendly and warm services too.

You rock!
Posted 1 week ago
Jules is always a pleasure to speak to and very helpful - an excellent Account Manager.
Posted 1 week ago
We received a large number of applicants but many were clearly unsuitable. It was easy to place the advert helped by the team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Charity Job is a great place to post job vacancies relevant to the sector. I also find a great engagement level with prospective candidates via Charity Job.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome customer care service for the humbled and faster replies.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick, efficient and professional whlst being friendly and accesible, thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent personal service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliantly helpful and efficient customer service from Chris at Charity Jobs in working with a novice setting up a job ad for the first time. Easy and straightforward process, with immediate posting. Very happy customer.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt response
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Beverly for getting back to me (and the employer) and resolving the issue quite quickly.

Really good service. Well done.
Posted 3 weeks ago
CharityJob is rated 4.59 based on 326 reviews