CharityJob Reviews

4.50 Rating 233 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend CharityJob
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CharityJob Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@charityjob.co.uk

Location:

Hanover House
76 Coombe Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CharityJob made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful and budget friendly for our small charity.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was a little worried that we wouldnt be able to get in touch with our agent due to the CV-19 situation who knew what our package was but sure enough someone did get in touch, let us know exactly what our position was in terms of new adverts for posts, so all very professional and straightforward and we have had a very strong response to our adverts. As it is very strange times to be looking for jobs, i was also pleased to see the offer for the advert to be extended at no extra cost for 90 days which was very helpful. Hopefully we wont need it having such a good response but so far very happy.
Posted 1 month ago
I emailed a generic info@ account and they replied within minutes. Really quick service and the issue was resolved.
Posted 2 months ago
I think my only complaint is the sheer number of applications I received! Over 200 came from the Charity jobs website, and it has taken me a few days to wade through and come up with a longlist. It was very sad to have to weed out quite so many applicants.
Posted 4 months ago
Well known job site, so creates a lot of traffic. Would be even better if automatically filtered out incomplete applications: for example, when asked to apply with a cover letter, many applicants just hit the 'apply' button without bothering to include a cover letter - extra work in the recruiter end to filter those out! But all in all, does a good job at a reasonable price.
Posted 4 months ago
Good response but some clearly very unsuitable applicants including one from someone angling for a UK visa. Irfan was excellent to deal with my process of posting and paying for the ad, thanks,
Monica
Posted 4 months ago
Great dashboard and wide range of applicants.
Posted 4 months ago
Most of our applications came via Charity Jobs.
Posted 4 months ago
Site easy to navigate and to see applicants
Posted 4 months ago
Its a good service easy to use and looks professional but the cost is quite high compared to some sites.
Posted 4 months ago
Charity Job was quick and easy to use.
Posted 4 months ago
Still a useful option for reaching quality candidates for more senior roles in the charity sector.
Posted 4 months ago
I found the process of getting our advert online really smooth - easy interface to get everything uploaded and great support from our account manager at Charity Jobs as I went through it all.
Posted 4 months ago
The customer service from Judith at CJ is great! Overall the system is good but not a fan of being limited on office locations - we're agile working and for a lot of vacancies, are open to where someone would be based.
Posted 5 months ago
simple to use. reasonably priced and useful weekly job alert stats
Posted 5 months ago
Great target forum, happy with the candidates who have applied.
Posted 5 months ago
Effective in reaching a good range of candidates and straightforward to use.
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to upload ads, helpful team and I like the fact you can make changes in a couple of clicks whilst the ads are live. Only issue was the length of titles of attachments causing error messages. Hopefully, CharityJob are fixing this or specifying the need for short titles on the site.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you very much. Your system is simple and helpful.
Posted 6 months ago
First time using this website and I am highly delighted with the response to the advert and the whole experience.
Posted 7 months ago
CharityJob is rated 4.50 based on 233 reviews