Cutting Edge Skirting Reviews

4.6 Rating 469 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Cutting Edge Skirting
4.6
Based on 469 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cutting Edge Skirting Reviews
Speedy delivery and as ordered. Competitive price. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality and delivered on time very reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service from an online company I forgot to order something and had already paid next day delivery so phoned rather panicked and the lovely lady on the phone sorted it out straight away, order didn’t come next day I ordered Friday and it arrived Tuesday at lunch time, but great quality and pricing so will definitely use again.
Cutting Edge Skirting 5 star review on 18th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good value and quick delivery as well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived on time, packaged well no damage, delivery driver was lovely and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from Cutting Edge… Oliver in the office particularly good checking the progress of the order. The skirting board arrived on time… delivered by a friendly delivery driver. Good company to business with, skirting board quality is is excellent. Will use Cutting Edge again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fab items, wrapped well on delivery, 10/10.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great experience. Good prices. Wide range of skirting
Cutting Edge Skirting 5 star review on 27th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer, Many thanks for your review, so nice when our customers send images of their projects,
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect company we use all time. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer, Many thanks for your message, we appreciate your business The Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered architrave from them, all arrived on time and good quality items. I will be returning for more goods as I restore this house.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer, many thanks for your comments, glad we can be a part of your project. Rregards The Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
No problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer, Thanks for the review The Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great did the job nicely!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ben, Thanks for the review, glad your happy!! The tEam
Posted 1 month ago
Fsntastic dealing with cutting edge, ordered primed skirking, turned up when they said it would, all fitted looks great,
Cutting Edge Skirting 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Kenny, That's looks great, what a picture looks superb with the floor!! good job!! glad we could be part of your project!! The Team
Posted 1 month ago
Top grade product , delivery was very quick and the product was well packaged, I haven't used the moulding skirt as yet we are going to use it to replace mouldings on or listed buildings, as it is a very close copy of the original, Many Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Steve, Many thanks for the great review!! The Team
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and great product, will be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Daniel, Many thanks for your review, if you require more products please give the team a call and we will be happy to help with your next project!! The Team
Posted 1 month ago
CE Skirting was excellent. The delivery company was not so good - left the skirting outside - lucky it didn't rain!! 4 of 12 boards were damaged on the delivery van - CE Skirting sent replacements immediately - brilliant customer service - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer, Many thanks for your review, we are sorry for any inconvenience due to damaged product and glad we got the full order to you in good time, we will speak with our courier regarding the damaged boards. The Team
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered around £500 worth of skirting board, architrave and blocks. Delivery was free and the materials arrived in about 5 working days. The workman fitting the materials was very impressed with the quality and it looks great. I'm just about to place another order for the upstairs rooms. Highly recommended - and the website was very easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Leslie, Many thanks for that great review, always good to hear from our customers and knowing that our products have made their project shine :) The Team
Posted 1 month ago
If you want something slightly different from the norm this is plane to order from. Good communication and delivered in good time… Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Steve, Many thanks for your review, we do pride ourselves on offering a wide selection of profiles to suit all tastes and spread the word, many people do not know you can get the variety that's out there!!! The Team
Posted 1 month ago
I have recently bought skirting and architrave through Cutting Edge. I have used them previously and both times the materials were delivered exactly when they said they would be and in great condition, and well wrapped. I would recommend and I would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer, Many thanks for the great review, when your ready for your next project we will be ready to help! The Team
Posted 1 month ago
Everything arrived as hoped, will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Christie, Many thanks for your review, great to hear!! The Team
Posted 1 month ago
Cutting Edge Skirting is rated 4.55 based on 469 reviews