Cutting Edge Skirting Reviews

4.58 Rating 394 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Cutting Edge Skirting
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cutting Edge Skirting Reviews
Poor quality, like sand included in the primer
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Zhaobin, All of our Skirting Boards are sanded between priming coats to ensure a consistent smooth finish. Most of our products are ready for final coat on site however on some of the profiles, a light sanding and undercoat may be required prior to finishing coat.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt and timely delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Great Service and Product. Thanks!
Posted 2 years ago
Good Morning, We appreciate your 5 star feedback. We hope you are really happy with your order and we would love to see picture once fitted (#cuttingedgeskirting). Thanks again for the order. Cutting Edge
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, delivered on time. No problems 👍
Posted 2 years ago
Good Morning, We appreciate your 4 star feedback. We hope you are really happy with your order and we would love to see picture once fitted (#cuttingedgeskirting). Thanks again for the order. Cutting Edge
Posted 2 years ago
Highly recommend this company - Extremely helpful and knowledgeable , great customer service, nothing too much trouble - value for money - quality product - prompt delivery !!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Beverley Wow!! Thank you so much for your 5 star review and all your lovely comments. We are pleased that you were happy with the service and the products that you received. Many thanks Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality, quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Thats great to know you are happy with your order, Thanks for the review.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely skirting, good quality Only half delivered but was sorted quickly by James and was delivered next day
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service and quick delivery time. Cheapest place I found as well which is a bonus! Will definitely be using again
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt delivery. Quality product. Satisfied customer
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality skirting received on time - good service.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered as advised and left where we requested.
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service, great quality products, no bowed pieces & really easy to order - will be back for more!
Posted 2 years ago
Goods arrived on time and well packed. Skirting is good value for the price and good quality. The prime coat has to be rubbed down as it has a dimpled finish but this would need to be done anyway, irrespective of finish, to ensure good bond with the top coat.
Posted 2 years ago
Skirting and architrave are both good quality,however the pre finishing is quite poor had to rub it all down before it could be top coated as very rough finish,but looks great
Posted 2 years ago
Almost perfect match for my Victorian skirting. Very happy with quality and service
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and product.
Posted 2 years ago
I used Cutting edge based on recommendation. The service was prompt with the timely arrival of the skirting. The skirting is good quality and puts a great finish to my current project. Will defo use again
Posted 3 years ago
Delivered on time. Carpenter complimented on quality. Great value for money.
Posted 3 years ago
arrived promptly and well protected primed and ready to go - just what I wanted
Posted 3 years ago
Was able to order the right profile and the right length. Was delivered on time and well packaged.
Posted 3 years ago
Cutting Edge Skirting is rated 4.58 based on 394 reviews