Cutting Edge Skirting Reviews

4.58 Rating 389 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Cutting Edge Skirting
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cutting Edge Skirting Reviews
Out standing service recommended 100% and the boards are in top quality and deliverd with no issues and super fast even when times like this are hard
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good customer service staff and excellent communication. Said what week it will be delivered and delivered on time. Would definitely recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, and matches the old Victorian skirting board, will definitely use again
Posted 7 months ago
Delivery in time . Product good as mentioned. Also packed properly
Posted 11 months ago
Good product, delivered on time. Would order again and recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
We got the size we wanted, at a reasonable price, delivered to our door.
Posted 11 months ago
Best price l could fined, also great delivery service. I also had to contact the company about the order and they were very efficient and professional. Very happy.
Thanks John Capstick (J.C.Designs)
Cutting Edge Skirting 5 star review on 12th March 2020
Posted 11 months ago
Hi John

Thank you for your kind 5 star review.

The Skirting looks fantastic!!

Many thanks

Cutting Edge
Posted 11 months ago
excellent products. Very friendly and helpful staff member. Easy to use website
Posted 11 months ago
Hi

Thank you for your lovely review.

Many thanks

Cutting Edge
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent product and fast delivery, well packaged
Posted 11 months ago
Hi

Thank you for your 5 star review.

Many thanks

Cutting Edge
Posted 11 months ago
Good selection of skirtings. Good quality finish. Good delivery & well impressed with the way the order was packaged to avoid damage in transit. Highly recommended
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Michael.

Thank you so much for lovely descriptive 5 star review. I will pass your review on to the packing team.

Kind regards

Cutting Edge
Posted 11 months ago
All good from ordering to delivery.
Polite and welcoming.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Graham

Thank you for your 5 star review. It is much appreciated.

Many thanks

Cutting Edge
Posted 11 months ago
Quick and fast delivery. No issues arrived as promised. Good quality
Posted 11 months ago
Hi

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5 star review.

Kind regards

Cutting Edge
Posted 11 months ago
Simple process from start to finish. Great price without affecting the quality of the primed skirting & architrave. Delivered on the day requested. No complaints at all.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi

Thank you for your kind 5 star review. We are glad that your experience with us was a pleasant one.

Kindest regards

Cutting Edge
Posted 11 months ago
Great product, great service.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Geoffrey

Thank you for your lovely 5 star review.

Many thanks

Cutting Edge
Posted 11 months ago
Skirting and door architrave arrived as ordered in good condition no complaints, well done, next order will be with CES
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Stuart,

Thank you for your lovely 5 star review.

Many thanks
Posted 11 months ago
Good quality skirting will use again
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ben

Thank you for your kind 5 star review.

Many thanks

Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
We've used CES twice now as we have renovated our house. The skirting and architrave and always in top condition and ready to paint as we opt for the primed board.
Delivery is on time and I'll be using again as we get further into our build.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sam

Thank you for your return custom and thank you for your kind 5 star review.

Many thanks

Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery. Great price too.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Leanne

Thank you for your kind 5 star review.

Many thanks

Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality product at a realistic price and delivered on time
Posted 1 year ago
Hi David

Thank you for your kind 5 star review.

Many thanks

Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
always great prices and fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Andrew

Thank you again for your positive 5 star review.

Many thanks

Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Cutting Edge Skirting is rated 4.58 based on 389 reviews