Cutting Edge Skirting Reviews

4.5 Rating 485 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Cutting Edge Skirting
4.5
Based on 485 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cutting Edge Skirting Reviews
So easy to cut and fix Just a slight rub down to paint.
Cutting Edge Skirting 5 star review on 5th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi David, Thanks for the feedback. Skirting looks great! Thanks, James CE Skirting
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with the boards I received, Cutting Edge were over £300 cheaper than Skirtingworld! The quality is superb and primed finish is great. Looking forward to getting them installed and finished!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Andrew, Thank you for your lovely review. We always aim to deliver quality products as competitively as we can. We would love to see the finished product once installed. Please feel free to tag us on instagram! Thanks, James CE Skirting
Posted 6 days ago
Nice and delivery is so fast
Cutting Edge Skirting 5 star review on 30th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Vandankumar, Thanks for the review! Product looks great! Thanks, James CE Skirting
Posted 6 days ago
Quick payment and delivery would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi June Thank you for your lovely review. Thanks, James CE Skirting
Posted 6 days ago
Although disappointed to have received an incomplete order, the aftersales care was tremendous and the correct items were dispatched immediately and received the next day. Things do go wrong but everything was put right for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
great company with excellent customer service. could not fault
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great range of products, good delivery service and reasonable prices, would use these again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery and we’ll packaged, would definitely buys from these guys again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery and as ordered. Competitive price. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality and delivered on time very reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service from an online company I forgot to order something and had already paid next day delivery so phoned rather panicked and the lovely lady on the phone sorted it out straight away, order didn’t come next day I ordered Friday and it arrived Tuesday at lunch time, but great quality and pricing so will definitely use again.
Cutting Edge Skirting 5 star review on 18th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good value and quick delivery as well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on time, packaged well no damage, delivery driver was lovely and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from Cutting Edge… Oliver in the office particularly good checking the progress of the order. The skirting board arrived on time… delivered by a friendly delivery driver. Good company to business with, skirting board quality is is excellent. Will use Cutting Edge again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fab items, wrapped well on delivery, 10/10.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience. Good prices. Wide range of skirting
Cutting Edge Skirting 5 star review on 27th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Customer, Many thanks for your review, so nice when our customers send images of their projects,
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect company we use all time. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Customer, Many thanks for your message, we appreciate your business The Team
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered architrave from them, all arrived on time and good quality items. I will be returning for more goods as I restore this house.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Customer, many thanks for your comments, glad we can be a part of your project. Rregards The Team
Posted 2 months ago
Cutting Edge Skirting is rated 4.5 based on 485 reviews