Cutting Edge Skirting Reviews

4.58 Rating 389 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Cutting Edge Skirting
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cutting Edge Skirting Reviews
Not bad, though it needed sanding over most of the length as the surface was very rough
Posted 1 year ago
Hi James Thank you for posting your review. You ordered the Regency Ogee profile which is a deep profile. As advised on our website some of the deeper profiles will need a light sanding. Many thanks Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Exactly what was described, well packaged to stop any damage in transit.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you for your lovely 5 star review. Kindest Regards Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Finding a much needed specific architrave was priceless with finding a 98% match through cutting edge skirting .. sample service is invaluable due to locations distance... only concern was online price changed after I enquired but had to pay final price so project could be finished
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our product and service. Many thanks Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Good value and service
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you for taking the time to review our product and service. Many thanks Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Really nice product, good delivery time, shame about the corners bashed up a bit, Sorted that with filler.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you for your great review. Sorry to hear that the corners were damaged in transit. Kindest regards Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Decent mouldings and lacked well
Cutting Edge Skirting 4 star review on 19th December 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you for your great review and also for posting your picture. Your skirting boards look great and finishes the room off lovely. Kindest regards Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived when promised and well packaged! Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Mark :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely skirting, good quality Only half delivered but was sorted quickly by James and was delivered next day
Posted 1 year ago
It’s a nice profile, finish on the undercoat could have been better especially on the top edge, dissapoiting that you can not choose a delevery day, just lucky we have a good neighbor
Posted 2 years ago
The product is as stated on your website and good value for money,. But as for the DX delivery service, that's where your let down. It's absolutely atrocious, they didn't turn up on the day they stated or even the next day at time stated by them. Having to take two days off work the saving I made by buying it through you, I could of gone and bought it at my local store cheaper when I account for lost wages, in short. Good product, rubbish delivery....
Posted 2 years ago
I have used cutting edge skirtings a few times and always find the quality and service very good
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, delivered on time. No problems 👍
Posted 2 years ago
Good Morning, We appreciate your 4 star feedback. We hope you are really happy with your order and we would love to see picture once fitted (#cuttingedgeskirting). Thanks again for the order. Cutting Edge
Posted 2 years ago
Overall good service, good communication. One length in the pack was damaged so we didn’t have enough to finish the job as we would have liked and we couldn’t buy a replacement because minimum order must be over £40 i.e a pack of 4. Stressful.
Posted 2 years ago
Good Morning, We appreciate your feedback. Sorry to hear that you recieved one damaged board. If you had notified us straight away after getting your delivery, we would have been more then happy to offer you a replacement length. Thanks for the order. Cutting Edge
Posted 2 years ago
I'm very happy with the design of the architrave. I wonder if the priming process has left a rough surface?
Posted 2 years ago
Goods were delivered by a very helpful delivery driver. Primer coating could have been better but overall good value and great service. Would definitely use CÊS again.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service and product. Let down by the delivery courier company
Posted 2 years ago
Great products, great price. Unfortunately my delivery was delayed twice which resulted in two days wasted on site.
Posted 2 years ago
All good, but let down badly by the courier service. In fairness premium carriage charge refunded and the problem was rectified the next day.
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient service
Posted 2 years ago
the skirting could do with a bit more sanding before priming
Posted 2 years ago
Cutting Edge Skirting is rated 4.58 based on 389 reviews