Cutting Edge Skirting Reviews

4.58 Rating 173 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Cutting Edge Skirting
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 76%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Skirting was consistent.... well painted and prepped and wrapped really well....no transit damage on any of the orders.. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to use website, helpfully with deliveries options & will use them again. Thanks Richard Harris"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent company to deal with. Very helptul on technicallities and delivery sceduling."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price, good service, would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"the skirting could do with a bit more sanding before priming"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great skirting at a good price good range of product's especially if your after something different"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Good quality and glad I could get 4 metre lengths. Delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good delivery, on time and when expected. Quality of products is good and would use again and highly recommend to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"In excellent condition and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Competitively priced and quick delivery. Designs you won’t find elsewhere and customer service from real people who are interested in your order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered a fair bit of skirting and architrave from CE, which was 'ready primed'. Must have been a problem with the spray machinery because every piece had a lovely tyrolean finish - the primer had been spattered on. It took hours of rubbing down with sandpaper to achieve a smooth finish before I could paint it. Because of all the extra work involved I do not feel I could recommend CE Skirting."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The product itself is brilliant and good value for money. However I was disappointed with the cancelation of my delivery without any explanation. But overall still a good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Packed well no damage good quality very heavy, the price was very reasonable, looks like we paid a lot more"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great company, reasonable prices, deliver when they say they will, was meant to be curbside but the delivery guy was only too happy to help me put the skirtings in the garage. Really nice quality, modern skirting boards. I bought the squared ones as the jointing is so much easier (only need to do external joints, the internal just butt up) Highly recommended company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ordered on line went smoothly. Delivered as planned"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great product arrived in perfect condition and we were kept up to date on delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good service, quick delivery not much else to say :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Product was delivered to incorrect address and left outside which is not Cutting Edge Skirting fault - but it is their problem. I complained to Cutting Edge about the error and that some of the skirting boards were water damaged and 2 weeks later have received no response. I will be purchasing future requirements elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service only let down by the rough finish on the skirting board, The primer looked like pebble dash, I spent ages rubbing it down, but, it still looks rough now that it’s glossed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Cutting Edge Skirting is rated 4.58 based on 173 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support