Cutting Edge Skirting Reviews

4.60 Rating 337 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Cutting Edge Skirting
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Krzysztof Opalczewski
"fast delivery and quality for the price I recommend"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Sheena Mayo
"A really good range of skirting. Easy to match up with the original"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bindhu Kumar
"Great product and arrived on time . We looked everywhere for an extra wide Victoria style and found it on cutting edge."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent prices, great service, good quality product. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great product,matched in with what I needed. Good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very nice product. Easy to paint. Looks great"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I’ve ordered twice off this company and couldn’t fault them . I ordered statement skirting board , which looks Fab ! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent Service and great products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Came on time and well packaged, but unfortunately on one 4.2M length of skirting the primer has stippled and I will need to sand down and re-prime it before I can use it which I'm not happy about."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality product, well packaged for transportation!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Paul for the 5 star review.
Posted 1 month ago
"Got a delivery about 2 weeks ago the skirtin i got is rough need to sand it down need to change ur spindals in ur machines"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All of our Skirting Boards are sanded between priming coats to ensure a consistent smooth finish. Most of our products are ready for final coat on site however on some of the profiles, a light sanding and undercoat may be required prior to finishing coat.
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Robert.
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality, quick delivery."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thats great to know you are happy with your order, Thanks for the review.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and product! Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear Tom. Look forward to hearing from you soon :-)
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service and good quality window boards."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sending us a picture :-)
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent communication throughout transaction. Well package skirting boards"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear Dave! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review :-)
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and very good product. All fitted and will use again as and when required"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear Peter. Look forward to hearing from you soon :-)
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a sample that hadn’t arrived for over a week after I was informed it was dispatched, after which a replacement was sent. This took so long to arrive (I’m still not sure whether it was the original or replacement that I got) that I’d already bought elsewhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry to hear there was a delay in you receiving your sample but of our samples are dispatched 1/2 days after they have been requested and are sent out by first class post.
Posted 1 month ago
"Not the first time of using CE, always look there first"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear you have used us on more than one occasion. Appreciate you leaving this review
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review steve. Glad to hear you were happy with your :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review :-)
Posted 1 month ago
"Second time of using Cutting Edge Skirting and as before both products and service were first class. In fact the primed boards were a little better this time as they did not require a light sanding before painting. Still did this anyway 🙂"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review Peter. Glad to hear you are happy with both of your orders :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Cutting Edge Skirting is rated 4.60 based on 337 reviews