Cutting Edge Skirting Reviews

4.60 Rating 338 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Cutting Edge Skirting
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Cutting Edge Skirting Reviews
Highly recommend this company - Extremely helpful and knowledgeable , great customer service, nothing too much trouble - value for money - quality product - prompt delivery !!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent prices, great service, good quality product. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear David. Look forward to hearing from you soon :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Great product,matched in with what I needed. Good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Christopher, Thank you for the 5 star review.
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice product. Easy to paint. Looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thats great to know you are happy with your order, Thanks for the review.
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve ordered twice off this company and couldn’t fault them . I ordered statement skirting board , which looks Fab ! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sending us a picture :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service and great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Robert, Thanks for the 5 star review.
Posted 1 month ago
Came on time and well packaged, but unfortunately on one 4.2M length of skirting the primer has stippled and I will need to sand down and re-prime it before I can use it which I'm not happy about.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Phililp,

When your goods were delivered we do perfer you to check the condition of the boards. If your goods arrive damaged, then please make sure to note that when accepting the delivery and contact our sales office ASAP and we will make sure to resolve any disputes quickly and efficiently.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality product, well packaged for transportation!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Marcin, Thats great to know you are happy with your order, Thanks for the review.
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Richard, Thanks for the review. Glad to hear you were happy :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Paul for the 5 star review.
Posted 2 months ago
Got a delivery about 2 weeks ago the skirtin i got is rough need to sand it down need to change ur spindals in ur machines
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
All of our Skirting Boards are sanded between priming coats to ensure a consistent smooth finish. Most of our products are ready for final coat on site however on some of the profiles, a light sanding and undercoat may be required prior to finishing coat.
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Robert.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality, quick delivery.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thats great to know you are happy with your order, Thanks for the review.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and product! Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great to hear Tom. Look forward to hearing from you soon :-)
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service and good quality window boards.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sending us a picture :-)
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent communication throughout transaction. Well package skirting boards
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great to hear Dave! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review :-)
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and very good product. All fitted and will use again as and when required
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great to hear Peter. Look forward to hearing from you soon :-)
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a sample that hadn’t arrived for over a week after I was informed it was dispatched, after which a replacement was sent. This took so long to arrive (I’m still not sure whether it was the original or replacement that I got) that I’d already bought elsewhere
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sorry to hear there was a delay in you receiving your sample but of our samples are dispatched 1/2 days after they have been requested and are sent out by first class post.
Posted 3 months ago
Not the first time of using CE, always look there first
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great to hear you have used us on more than one occasion. Appreciate you leaving this review
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review steve. Glad to hear you were happy with your :-)
Posted 3 months ago
Cutting Edge Skirting is rated 4.60 based on 338 reviews