Cutting Edge Skirting Reviews

4.65 Rating 81 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Cutting Edge Skirting
"I used Cutting edge based on recommendation. The service was prompt with the timely arrival of the skirting. The skirting is good quality and puts a great finish to my current project. Will defo use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality skirting at a competitive price..what more do you need."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick service with a quality product at a good price, recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered downside of house in torrential rain with no attempt to keep dry or leave a note."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The order of skirtings and architraves was delivered on the day it said it would be. Packaging was top-notch. No broken corners, no cracks, just pristine boards. Thanks!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
ANDREW COCKBURN
Verified Buyer
"FAST PROFESSIONAL SERVICE,VERY PLEASED WITH ITEM,WILL BUY AGAIN."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mick Haren
Verified Buyer
"Delivery on time and as described. Good price also."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Martin Whitehead
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with the skirting and architraves. Arrived within 3 days, well packed and in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and fast delivery thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dave Hollyhead
Verified Buyer
"Really helpful, i'm just a DIY'er and they sorted a few size issues out for me, delivered on time. Will definitely use them again. I will also recommend them to anyone who may need there products......Thanks guys...."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alan Rogers7
Verified Buyer
"Good product and delivered on time with on fuss"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Danny Pearson
Verified Buyer
"easy ordering and quality of goods supplied. Only got 4 stars due to having to unload from lorry myself as items very heavy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lee Winter
Verified Buyer
"They were very easy to deal with. Able to deliver on a day of my choosing and able to deal with my request easily."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"looks better than the photos, the grooves were rounded and easy to paint"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
David Garratt
Verified Buyer
"Wide range of sizes, good price and good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Steve Blackburn
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was as scheduled but the finish is quite rough in places as if it hasn’t been sanded before priming."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rosemarie Bates
Verified Buyer
"Stress free purchase! Great product at a great price!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Colin Thomas
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order, great price and fast delivery! Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Agas Property Services
Verified Buyer
"Great to find some one who will do made to measure, with a wide choice to pick from Thank you Agas Property Services"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fabulous customer service and express service spot on. Good quality product at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cutting Edge Skirting is rated 4.65 based on 81 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This