Cutting Edge Skirting Reviews

4.60 Rating 369 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Cutting Edge Skirting
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Cutting Edge Skirting Reviews
Skirting and door architrave arrived as ordered in good condition no complaints, well done, next order will be with CES
Helpful Report
Posted 9 minutes ago
Poor quality, like sand included in the primer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery came promptly as expected, overall quality was ok but the primed face and edges were not paint ready and needed a lot of attention before finishing.which created additional work on site. Shame as otherwise solid product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Carlos

Thank you for your review. I have just checked over your order and you did not select to have your order primed. So this came to you unprimed. Also you ordered 1 step Skirting board which we advise on our website is a deeper cut profile so some light sanding may be required.

Many thanks

Cutting Edge
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality skirting will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Ben

Thank you for your kind 5 star review.

Many thanks

Cutting Edge
Posted 4 days ago
We've used CES twice now as we have renovated our house. The skirting and architrave and always in top condition and ready to paint as we opt for the primed board. Delivery is on time and I'll be using again as we get further into our build.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Sam

Thank you for your return custom and thank you for your kind 5 star review.

Many thanks

Cutting Edge
Posted 5 days ago
Fast delivery. Great price too.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Leanne

Thank you for your kind 5 star review.

Many thanks

Cutting Edge
Posted 5 days ago
Good value and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi

Thank you for taking the time to review our product and service.

Many thanks

Cutting Edge
Posted 6 days ago
Good quality product at a realistic price and delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi David

Thank you for your kind 5 star review.

Many thanks

Cutting Edge
Posted 1 week ago
always great prices and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Andrew

Thank you again for your positive 5 star review.

Many thanks

Cutting Edge
Posted 1 week ago
Facings and skirtings were as exactly ordered and of really good quality. Delivery was excellent and was kept well up to date with delivery date and time. Overall a fantastic product and service and will definitely be ordering more very soon 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kevin

Thank you for your lovely review.

Many thanks

Cutting Edge
Posted 1 week ago
Great Product! Good efficient service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi

Thank you for taking the time to review our product and service.

Many thanks

Cutting Edge
Posted 1 week ago
I have purchased a couple of times from cutting edge skirtings. The product is fantastic and reasonably priced. I have fitted the 2 step MDF skirting boards and architraves and I'm very pleased with the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Stuart

Thank you for your return custom and thank you for your kind 5 star review.

Many thanks

Cutting Edge
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely fabulous quality and easy to order. I would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Tammy

Thank you so much for your positive 5 star review.

Many thanks

Cutting Edge
Posted 1 week ago
So far I've had a great experience with this company, and have already used them again. Great value, great service. They even picked up a mistake I had made prior to dispatch, and called me..... top notch. The only improvement i can think of, would be a 1hr delivery slot instead of all day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Rob

Thank you for lovely 5 star review. Our delivery service is something that we will hopefully be improving on this month.

Many thanks

Cutting Edge
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service & communication. As I had to wait an extra couple of days for the order they were straight on the phone letting me know & offering refund if this was not suitable . Also agreed suitable delivery date so I could accept the goods. Skirting great finish no damage and well primed . Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi

Thank you for your lovely 5 star review. We always contact our customers as soon as we are made aware of any problems. We make everything to order so sometimes problems can occur.

Once again. Thank you

Kindest regards

Cutting Edge
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality! Very impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi

Thank you for your lovely 5 star review.

Many thanks

Cutting Edge
Posted 1 week ago
I was pleased with the quality of the materials especially in relation to the price, post sales support was very good and pro-active and the items still arrive fairly quickly well wrapped and protected, I would use them again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi

Thank you so much for providing us with a 5 star review. We are glad you are happy with the products that you received.

Many thanks

Cutting Edge
Posted 1 week ago
I choose Cutting edge for price quality and packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ann

Thank you for your 5 star review.

We always aim to be very competitive with our prices and take great care with the packaging and quality in which we provide.

Many thanks

Cutting Edge
Posted 1 week ago
The young girl who I dealt with couldn’t have been more helpful, she was excelent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi

Thank you for your 5 star review. We will make sure that your compliments get passed on.

Many thanks

Cutting Edge
Posted 1 week ago
really good quality, and price with this company, so much choice and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Anthony

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

Many thanks

Rob
Posted 1 week ago
Cutting Edge Skirting is rated 4.60 based on 369 reviews