Cutting Edge Skirting Reviews

4.58 Rating 394 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Cutting Edge Skirting
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cutting Edge Skirting Reviews
great service use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good comms, great quality product. Thanks
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and good quality mdf skirtings. I am in the Orkney islands and they called me to confirm the arrangement for postage because it was an unusual order for them. Very good customer service and they had mouldings that I couldn’t get at basically every hardware store.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great company . Skirting looks amazing, will definitely be using again in the future.
Cutting Edge Skirting 5 star review on 1st July 2021 Cutting Edge Skirting 5 star review on 1st July 2021 Cutting Edge Skirting 5 star review on 1st July 2021 Cutting Edge Skirting 5 star review on 1st July 2021 Cutting Edge Skirting 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
Extremely poor products and delivery. The delivery driver didn’t care how or where he unloaded the products. Before we could check the products - nearly 40 metres of skirting boards and a architrave set - he drove off without taking a signature. The skirting boards were of a very poor quality, very coarse and would require a lot of sanding which is unrealistic to do on 40 metres of length. We complained and we were ignored, eventually we had to submit a complaint via our credit card company. Please don’t buy from here.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Out standing service recommended 100% and the boards are in top quality and deliverd with no issues and super fast even when times like this are hard
Posted 5 months ago
Very good customer service staff and excellent communication. Said what week it will be delivered and delivered on time. Would definitely recommend
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery, and matches the old Victorian skirting board, will definitely use again
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery in time . Product good as mentioned. Also packed properly
Posted 1 year ago
Good product, delivered on time. Would order again and recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
We got the size we wanted, at a reasonable price, delivered to our door.
Posted 1 year ago
Best price l could fined, also great delivery service. I also had to contact the company about the order and they were very efficient and professional. Very happy. Thanks John Capstick (J.C.Designs)
Cutting Edge Skirting 5 star review on 12th March 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Hi John Thank you for your kind 5 star review. The Skirting looks fantastic!! Many thanks Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
excellent products. Very friendly and helpful staff member. Easy to use website
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you for your lovely review. Many thanks Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and fast delivery, well packaged
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you for your 5 star review. Many thanks Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Still waiting for samples which I ordered in February.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Abdul We're sorry that you haven't received your samples yet. I have checked and they was sent out but unfortunately it looks like they have been lost in the post. If you still require them then please let us know. If not we are happy to refund you the £2.00 postage. Many thanks Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Good selection of skirtings. Good quality finish. Good delivery & well impressed with the way the order was packaged to avoid damage in transit. Highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Michael. Thank you so much for lovely descriptive 5 star review. I will pass your review on to the packing team. Kind regards Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
All good from ordering to delivery. Polite and welcoming.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Graham Thank you for your 5 star review. It is much appreciated. Many thanks Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
You sent the wrong skirting board.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi David Thank you for writing a review. I have just look into this for you. You requested a Torus sample and you received a Torus sample so we are confused as to why you believe you was sent the wrong sample. I have just checked and you have not as yet ordered any skirting from us. Many thanks Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and fast delivery. No issues arrived as promised. Good quality
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you so much for leaving us a 5 star review. Kind regards Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Not bad, though it needed sanding over most of the length as the surface was very rough
Posted 1 year ago
Hi James Thank you for posting your review. You ordered the Regency Ogee profile which is a deep profile. As advised on our website some of the deeper profiles will need a light sanding. Many thanks Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Cutting Edge Skirting is rated 4.58 based on 394 reviews