Cutting Edge Skirting Reviews

4.61 Rating 218 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Cutting Edge Skirting
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Very prompt delivery. Quality product. Satisfied customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good quality skirting received on time - good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Delivered as advised and left where we requested."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great communication. Super fast delivery. Did what others couldn’t! Well done guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficient service. Product as per description. No issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered items from CE twice and have always had a much better service than from other online companies selling similar products. Thanks for a great service and quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality MDF skirting delivered on time. Can't ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service and I’m happy with items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent skirting at an excellent price, delivery was quicker than anywhere else I could find too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I'm very happy with the design of the architrave. I wonder if the priming process has left a rough surface?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very efficient service and an excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great quality. Excellent communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good quality , well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy to use web site and prompt delivery when they said they would. Would use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Was looking to get some MDF skirting but needed it delivered on the day i was home. I dropped an email and Nicky was very helpfull to help me arrange this. Products came as rewuired in perfect quality and delivered by a friendly professional driver. Will defo come back A+"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Goods were delivered by a very helpful delivery driver. Primer coating could have been better but overall good value and great service. Would definitely use CÊS again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product, communications and delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It’s was basically everything I would expect . Decent gear ,well packaged , well primed and delivered as agreed ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Looks good, not yet installed waiting for the new year"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality, service and price. The biggest bonus is 4.2m lengths delivered to your door!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cutting Edge Skirting is rated 4.61 based on 218 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support