Celtic Sustainables Reviews

4.88 Rating 492 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Celtic Sustainables
Visit Website

Phone:
01239 623506

Email:
info@celticsustainables.co.uk

Location:
Unit 9, Parc Teifi, Cardigan

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Celtic Sustainables?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good range , quick shipping and great customer service . Very happy customer !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Not used the paint yet but very good communication and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant price and superb fast delivery. I am delighted with my purchase :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The order arrived within a few days. Some of the packs had damaged packaging which I put down to rough handling by the parcel delivery company but the product was undamaged. Good service and I would use again as the cosywool insulation was cheaper than other site I looked at."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good service - they helped me out with an urgent delivery for a Saturday morning at very short notice. Also, the price of the paint we purchased was significantly cheaper than previous supplier - highly recommended. I will definitely be using them again in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"GOOD PRICE. WELL PACKAGED.ARRIVED ON TIME."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great selection, good prices, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The website was easy to navigate"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful on the phone. Good clear website. Prompt and courteous delivery to our door. Products exactly as described (paint and roof insulation). Both now in use and doing an excellent job! What's not to like? Very impressed with Celtic Sustainables."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"pigment arrived safely and on time. Colours are true - I think they're great. and go a long way. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic paint. Arrived the next day! 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very sneaky selling in single rolls rather than complete bags like most other retailers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great selection of pigments and the cheapest around!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Have paint I wanted in stock.Easy ordering and excellent delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They were very helpful when I had some paint left over and refunded me,the paint is fantastic to use,I won’t use anything else now,and the service is very good orders arrive very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, good product, packaged well, simple service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great choice, prompt delivery, well packaged product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery, securely packaged, great product range. Already planning our next project!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order, incredibly fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery!! Thank you very much Celtic Sustainables, my house is nice and warm now."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Celtic Sustainables is rated 4.88 based on 492 reviews