Celtic Sustainables Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,047 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Celtic Sustainables
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read Celtic Sustainables Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01239 777009

Email:

info@celticsustainables.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9, Parc Teifi, Cardigan

Write Your review

Tell us how Celtic Sustainables made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
very good range of sustainable/non toxic products, all good quality stuff. my only complaint is that you still haven't opened the shop, when all the other building supply places have. could you not have some public access to the warehouse at least? The limited pick up times mean that I can't buy materials from you on the way to jobs. thanks, george walter
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Great stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
If you own a period property then you need Celtic Sustainables. They have all the hard to source things needed to do work to a high standard on an older property. I was looking for lime cement and found lime putty too. Both were delivered promptly to the minute when it said it would arrive. I will be ordering other products very soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Goods as specified and dispatched as promised. Waiting on the rain to test....
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Celtic Sistainables sent a new motor for my Ecofan very quickly. It was good value and now my Ecofan is quiet again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service delivery was prompt couldn’t ask for more highly recommended
Celtic Sustainables 5 star review on 14th October 2021 Celtic Sustainables 5 star review on 14th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Just doing a camper van conversion and We’re using the wool for the insulation. We ordered 2 rolls and it was delivered in a couple of days, just about to order more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered white paint, I got white paint.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, prompt delivery and fantastic and easy to use product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quite happy to take my money, however no delivery after 10 days and not answering the phone. Clearly having problems and recommend avoiding using this business until they get things sorted. Don't like writing this review but the above appear to be the facts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant customer service, would recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt delivery. Item just as described on the website. Easy to order. Efficient service thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent fast service from Celtic Sustainables & Good quality product.. Recommend 👍🏻
Celtic Sustainables 5 star review on 10th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good products, but probably need to change delivery company. The delivery was first delayed and then the plastic bucket was broken.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Always good and delivery is fast. Advice is freely offered and they are responsive to emails.. 00000000000000000000000
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered some paint samples , the red one was no where near the colour on their website chart , very disapointed .would not order again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good advice and Eco Products . Efficient service. Fair Prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been dealing with deposit and warehouses for a few months during my renovation. I only wish I could've ordered everything from Celtic. Truly fantastic customer service. Orders arrived as promised, within timeline and without excuses. Prices are much fairer than other sites, and best of all, it's a more sustainable option. Thank you for your wonderful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and specialised products. Item could have been posted quicker.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
quick delivery . good stuff to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Celtic Sustainables is rated 4.89 based on 2,047 reviews