Celtic Sustainables Reviews

4.88 Rating 557 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Celtic Sustainables
Visit Website

Phone:
01239 623506

Email:
info@celticsustainables.co.uk

Location:
Unit 9, Parc Teifi, Cardigan

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Celtic Sustainables ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I have ordered Earthborn paint a couple of times from Celtic Sustainables and had a great service. Both times I received my order promptly - no waiting for paint to be ordered in (or not that noticeably delayed delivery) - and I found the prices to be comparable to other online stores."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"A great company that offers very good advice and suitability information about their products should it be required. I have no hesitation in recommending them to others and making further purchases myself."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Insulation is definitely non-itch & easy to tear into lengths, but was disappointed that the bag it was put in for courier was plastic rather than paper, and so taped that it couldn't even be reused."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy ordering, quick delivery as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very helpful staff and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Professional and prompt! Prompt delivery, great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"A very good service, ordered Sunday and it was delivered on Tuesday and very competitive price, I would definitely recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"There was an error with my order that I contacted the customer services about. They were so friendly and got the problem fixed really quickly. My delivery came really fast as well, great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Well packaged and super quick delivery. Great price on my Earthborn paint. Love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great website,had all I was looking for at a great price,thanks for the opportunity"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Well it’s sheepy & fleecy. We’ll have to wait until winter to see if it’s warmy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Helpful advice on the phone followed by swift delivery of an excellent product - wonderful to cut and install insulation that doesn't create itchy fibres."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Rapid delivery, good price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Auro Paint. Price was good. Delivery very quick. Packaging environmentally friendly - cardboard with cardboard cushioning."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thermafleece is such a lovely product to work with. I don't think I will ever use rockwool again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products and service,quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product and service, items were dispatched quickly and arrived within two working days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, quick and efficient. Haven't started to decorate yet but quality of the product looks good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Celtic Sustainables is rated 4.88 based on 557 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This