Celtic Sustainables Reviews

4.87 Rating 980 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Celtic Sustainables
Visit Website

Phone:
01239 777009

Email:
info@celticsustainables.co.uk

Location:
Unit 9, Parc Teifi, Cardigan

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Celtic Sustainables made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Great variety of finishes to choose from, clear explanations to guide choice. Tins well packaged with fast delivery. Very pleased with the products bought."
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Quick delivery. The pigment was of good quality and made a nice rich colour when mixed with lime and sand to match brick repairs and mortar"
Posted 2 days ago
"One of the best companies I’ve ever dealt with"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great product easy to use and fast delivery, worth every penny"
Posted 3 days ago
"Very helpful, great products and speedy delivery. Will use again."
Posted 3 days ago
"Second time I've used them for a paint order. Same exceptionally speedy service. Brilliant"
Posted 3 days ago
"I have been waiting patiently for my order. Out of stock 😩"
Posted 1 week ago
"Celtic are saved as a bookmark on my comp because whenever I am after eco products that is the first place I look. Always helpful and efficient and I think I will be using them more and more in the future."
Posted 1 week ago
"Haven't tried the paint yet was impressed by speedy delivery. Hope the paint will work for my lime-rendered walls . . ."
Posted 1 week ago
"I have used this insulation for my tortoise sheds. Very easy to manage .time will tell if I made the right choice but I'm feeling very confident about it"
Posted 1 week ago
"Best price around for the product and exceptionally fast delivery!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service again, my go to place for the natural home"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy, love the paint, it doesn't smell two coats is perfect. Will have to wait and see how hard wearing it is, but so far loving it. Service is excellent, I realised I had orderd wrong colour, so sent an email and my mistake was sorted. Quick delivery. In short no complaints!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Weeks later the item has still not arrived. No delivery notice provided."
Posted 1 week ago
"What a lovely company. Firstly recycled plastic insulating material! But when there was a little mix up with the delivery, they phoned to check up and re-delivered our order. I would definitely recommend them and use them again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and next day delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to checkout as a guest and the delivery was well communicated and quick."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service from both, the helpline and the delivery service. When calling CS with questions about the product, I was given good and clear advice plus the item was delivered on the requested date. Can't ask for more!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Order came when stated. The insulation is a nice material to work - far better than glass with no irritation. Two installation thoughts: we used a staple gun through a small gathering of the wool on both sides and it held well. On wider sections were we needed to make up width, we used staples through a heavy duty tape. The sound deadening is quite noticeable. Nice material"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Celtic Sustainables is rated 4.87 based on 980 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support