Celtic Sustainables Reviews

4.89 Rating 772 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Celtic Sustainables
Visit Website

Phone:
01239 777009

Email:
info@celticsustainables.co.uk

Location:
Unit 9, Parc Teifi, Cardigan

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Celtic Sustainables made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"the paint i bought was very competitively priced and was delivered really quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great prices great service Great company"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Good range and prompt delivery - delivery charges are a bit brutal for small orders though"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Great service and a great little device that does what it says it will do."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent and informative website. Super speedy delivery. Perfect. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Prompt delivery and very well packaged, not easy with paint! Did find the product descriptions a little confusing I was expecting my small fine surface filler to be pre mixed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"great product and timely delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"First time that I have used this company but it won’t be the last. The whole purchase went very smoothly and they seem to only stock quality items which makes things much easier when buying products that I am not exactly an expert on."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent paint, quick delivery with no isssues. Directions followed well. Expensive paint, but you pay for what you get with natural clay paint!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Such great service. Prompt, helpful and product carefully packaged for posting. Thank You!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Exactly as ordered, speedy delivery and very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"They didn’t ! Paid £25 for express delivery , order still not delivered 3days later."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"No problem with speed of delivery - you just sent me the wrong thing. I have been in touch with Baavet direct and they will be putting it right, but this is the first time I have had any problems with ordering a Baavet product and it is a shame that someone got it wrong. What was delivered was a super king sized medium weight duvet, what I ordered was a single mattress topper!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Have ordered twice from Celtic Sustainables,never heard of them before but had the best prices on Ecofans so i went for it. My Orders came very quickly and well packaged. From my experience I had no issues,they are an efficient and reliable company to deal with. I will recommend to friends and family and will visit again myself when needed. Thank You."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and very helpful and prompt responses to questions as well as being by far the best on price, will be using over and over again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great on line service of well packaged quality products at competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service to ensure very quick delivery- very friendly when I phoned to ask a question"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The wool duvet I ordered is a superb product, offered at a very good price by Celtic Sustainables and was delivered quickly. An initial muddle with the order from the suppliers end was quickly resolved. It's been a really positive online shopping experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delighted with the wool insulation. Used underfloor. Now I plan to buy more for additional insulation in the loft Many Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery and good customer service, great products too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Celtic Sustainables is rated 4.89 based on 772 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support