Celtic Sustainables Reviews

4.89 Rating 679 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Celtic Sustainables
Visit Website

Phone:
01239 623506

Email:
info@celticsustainables.co.uk

Location:
Unit 9, Parc Teifi, Cardigan

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Celtic Sustainables ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great range of eco paints and materials for lime wash and lime mortar. Friendly and knowledgable staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"i shall need to cover a water stain on a ceiling. Such stains always reappear when water based paint is applied directly and so a sealer is required. The person who will be living in the room in question has a very low tolerance of many normal paints and as formulations are liable to change, one can never be sure about what one is buying from a bulk manufacturer. And that is why I bought Earthborn Isolating Primer to go under white Auro Anti Mould topcoat, from the same company Both tins arrived considerably sooner than could be reasonably expected. Both products were painted onto boards, allowed to dry and then the user sat next to the boards for several hours. He experienced very little discomfort and so the products seem safe to use. So everything went well. I shall use this company again whenever possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It took 3 goes before I got anywhere near where I wanted it to be and reckon it will take at least another 2 goes for it is completely clear. Video does not reflect that."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very helpful, friendly knowledgeable staff. So lucky they are literally on our doorstep near Cardigan. Always a pleasure to browse and shop there."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quality outfit specialising in many aggregates and supplies but my interest has been in lime plaster renovation and their paint and filler supplies for that material is superb."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great products with a continually expanding range and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fabulous customer service. Had exactly what I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick easy transaction, will certainly use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"great service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"lovely paint, gorgeous finish, easy to apply and good delivery service, well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Incredibly helpful, well informed and most professional. Not to mention I quickly received the products I ordered.f I loved using Celtic Sustainables and will be sure to come back again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpfull staff and website Fast Delivery reasonable prices. Well Recomended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Affordable and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant paint made the room look amazing and there was no allergic reaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I live near Penzance and am used to long delivery times and "Next day delivery" not actually meaning next day for the TR postcodes. However... I ordered my pot of paint on a Monday, mid-morning, and it arrived the next day, very well packaged and with impeccable paperwork and service. I am truly impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I first came across Celtic Sustainables when I was looking for building materials that I couldn't obtain locally. It was a lucky find and now I've come to trust them - great service and so far everything they supply seems to be good quality, yet at sensible prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good company to deal with, competitive prices. Ordered 2 stove fans, one was the wrong size, phoned them, the correct item was delivered the next day and the incorrect item collected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Couldn't have been more helpful and approachable. Assisted greatly with making my choice of colours. I'll definitely be buying again from Celtic Sustainables when I need more supplies!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quickly delivered, good communication and good value!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Celtic Sustainables is rated 4.89 based on 679 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This