Celtic Sustainables Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,921 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Celtic Sustainables
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read Celtic Sustainables Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01239 777009

Email:

info@celticsustainables.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9, Parc Teifi, Cardigan

Write Your review

Tell us how Celtic Sustainables made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Terrific delivery service, arrived 3 days after placing order. Very well packaged. Barrique rainbutts seem sturdy and look good. So much better than the standard green rainbutts.
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased 100mm x 2 and 140mm x 2 sheep wool insulation I have found that my room in the roof is warmer and also less noise from the busy road outside. As mentioned by other there is a slight "farm " smell to the product however as it is in the loft it does not matter. No messing around like with glasswool and having to gear up to use it. my rolls went farther than expected so now have enough to insulate an " outside " room that was not insulated when built This review is from central belt Scotland where it gets quite cold in winter. I would recommend this product
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing, helpful company.
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt service, excellent product. Extremely pleased with my purchase of sheep wool insulation. I would highly recommend this company.
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived very quickly and well packaged. Very satisfied with the product, and would certainly use Celtic Sustainables again. Recommended if you want some sheepwool insulation.
Posted 3 months ago
Good range of environmentally friendly products. The packaging is all recyclable - a lot of other companies should do this too. Quick delivery time too.
Posted 3 months ago
Good value , fast delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Re: buying paint, beware if you haven't read their Terms of Trading, that ALL coloured paint, will not be returnable, even if unopened in original packaging. I could understand that for bespoke colours, but not a colour normally included in a paint line.
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered on time by a friendly delivery driver and the insulation is excellent. Thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to work with and we’re very helpful. Delivery was super fast. Great service
Posted 3 months ago
Purchase Treatex UV Oil. Best price I could find and order dispatched very quickly.
Posted 3 months ago
Reasonable service. Carriage expensive compared to others.
Posted 3 months ago
Fairly priced, super fast delivery and a UK based company. What more is there to like?
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick delivery - arrived sooner than I expected. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Great product as expected. Delivered as promised.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good products and very good personal customer service
Posted 3 months ago
Product was exactly as described. Also v well packaged. Arrived quickly. V pleased.
Posted 3 months ago
Love this company and what they are trying to do.
Posted 3 months ago
Painless purchase, prompt delivery and an excellent product
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent paint. I'll be ordering another tin soon.
Posted 3 months ago
Celtic Sustainables is rated 4.89 based on 1,921 reviews