Celtic Sustainables Reviews

4.89 Rating 613 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Celtic Sustainables
Visit Website

Phone:
01239 623506

Email:
info@celticsustainables.co.uk

Location:
Unit 9, Parc Teifi, Cardigan

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Celtic Sustainables ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great supplier, items by post always well packaged and timely thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"Insulation great - not itchy or dusty to handle. Our plumber thought it was great and hoped it would catch on. He even took a photo to show other people."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy website, competetive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Lovely colours, easy to apply and magic finish, no smell either, perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good service, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"First rate product - Purchased 6 - Great service and good value postage costs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good website, fantastic prices, ultrafast delivery, and also really helpful and proactive staff available on the phone. Good stuff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic! Cheaper than other places and delivered the next day! I would definitely recommend and use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely company to deal with. Very efficient customer service. Little problem with order was sorted immediately after contacting them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good to work with. Very little small of sheepiness1. I AM HOPEFUL IT WILL DO A GOOD JOB OF INSULATING WALLS. I WILL LET YOU KNOW BETTER WHEN WE HAVE SOME COLD WEATHER. MARY GAUNT"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent customer support. They went beyond expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Paint stripper worked very well.Iused it on a surface with 4 coats of paint and it did the job I"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very efficient staff, very easy to order on the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service communication and delivery time. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Is no mi first purchase from this company and i keep coming back as tey are very Profesional, reliable and their customer service is excelent"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"really pleased with product will be ordering more sevice very good thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic 800litre water storage, perfect for plumbing my gutter water into."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great company ..good prices ...very helpful ...john"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very helpful and friendly service, delivered on time as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The item we ordered was delivered on the day quoted and arrived via a good local delivery company that treated the package with care. Once unwrapped the water butt was installed without any issue. Recently I have had no end of problems with items ordered and delivered that are damaged upon receipt. I'm happy to say this transaction was painless and all went well."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Celtic Sustainables is rated 4.89 based on 613 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This