Celtic Sustainables Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,406 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Celtic Sustainables
4.9
Based on 2,406 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Celtic Sustainables Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01239 777009

Email:

info@celticsustainables.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9, Parc Teifi, Cardigan

Write Your review

Tell us how Celtic Sustainables made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quality Insulation that is very well packed and at a reasonable cost including delivery. Excellent service that very few provide today and I would recommend them to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Quick delivery thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Great range of products and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, my order arrived well packaged and very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great website. Very easy to find the appropriate product to meet my needs. Great communication. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The only place to shop for your eco paints and clay paints. Great price and service. Can't fault em.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very competitive on price and delivered in the advised time schedule.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very reliable company. I Had to interact with the customer service few time in the past and always found kind and helpful people. Next day max two days deliveries and good prices. Highly recommend Celtic Sustainables
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I wanted a breathable insulation product for an older property. I purchased some Thermafleece sheep wool from Celtic. The job was on a tight timescale so I contacted Celtic to check delivery. They were very helpful and expedited the shipment. Also bought some ready-mix lime putty filler - great product for small repair jobs.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic value, delivery time and quality! We have been recommending it to everybody!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The company is wonderful, the product is second to none, what more can i say.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy websit to use, clear descriptions and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and product. very quick and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and very helpful after an initial hiccup (my fault). I have yet to try the product, a low odour paint stripper and will update my review once I have used it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good prompt service, brilliant range of products and a good recommendation of paint system for my clients needs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Warm house.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good product delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Instant delivery was a great surprise. Product was great as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have used wool as insulation for many years in the home. This time it was for insulation in my campervan. Brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Celtic Sustainables is rated 4.89 based on 2,406 reviews