Celtic Sustainables Reviews

4.87 Rating 438 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Celtic Sustainables
Visit Website

Phone:
01239 623506

Email:
info@celticsustainables.co.uk

Location:
Unit 9, Parc Teifi, Cardigan

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Celtic Sustainables?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Prompt delivery and quick to resolve and deal with an item missed off order after the online order was changed via phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Superb service... easy to order on-line, progress updates, and super-fast dispatch and delivery. Huge thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"What a pleasure to do DIY without harming the environment and my own (and my family's) health by breathing in toxic fumes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Best price on the internet, easy ordering process, and super fast delivery. Why order from anywhere else!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast, reliable service. Product ordered one day, received it the next day. I would have no hesitation to recommend Celtic Sustainables to family and friends. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant quick delivery and we love our fans....made a big difference"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought multiple tins of Earthborn, service was great and speedy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the colours. Don´t smell, feel good. Great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order. Arrived in a timely manner and was as described. Good quality insulation at a very reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product. I wanted to add to my order after doing an online order, rang up & company really helpful. Great delivery with updates & choices to have parcel left, delivered elsewhere. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have purchased two lots of sheepswool insulation - good product, nice to handle (and even smells quite pleasant!). Customer service very good - pleasant & efficient staff. Delivery quick & efficent too. I would recommend highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant stuff, once you get used to how it works! However it did not work below 10 degrees. I left a set of doors overnight in the garage and nothing happened. Once cleaned off the initial coat of stripper and brought inside it worked just fine. It also seems to affect different types of varnish invdifferent ways. For example, a sticky mess for some and a brittle one for another. I might add that I have been stripping 13 kitchen unit doors that all 'looked' the same and as far as I know were installed at the same time. Some 30 years ago. Very good quality oak doors. Apart from that I would recommend it. In fact I already have. So well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good products at a great price. Fast delivery and friendly helpful employees to give advice and resolve/respond to my questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to order online and fast delivery. The wool insulation is good to handle and is very good quality. Thank you and would highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivery on time as advised; the eco insulation roll was easily installed without the need for gloves and face mask. Don't yet know how it will perform."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant every time , quick and efficient ,many thanks ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent people to deal with, prompt dispatch and good communication....Will buy again......Better price than Earthborn agents.....Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"fast delivery reasonably priced,lovely paint to apply and dries to leave a beautiful finish,will by more paint from them again soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"New motor arrived promptly & works beautifully."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great product ,good communication about order .very fast delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Celtic Sustainables is rated 4.87 based on 438 reviews