Celtic Sustainables Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,077 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Celtic Sustainables
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read Celtic Sustainables Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01239 777009

Email:

info@celticsustainables.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9, Parc Teifi, Cardigan

Write Your review

Tell us how Celtic Sustainables made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
They were very helpful..... Though their products are so expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
perfect for insulating our self build camper. Very fast delivery too. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terrific delivery service, arrived 3 days after placing order. Very well packaged. Barrique rainbutts seem sturdy and look good. So much better than the standard green rainbutts.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love this company and what they are trying to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I couldn’t be more delighted with the team at Celtic Sustainables. As helpful and open as it is possible to be, whilst at the same time providing the lowest cost none toxic paints around
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent! Speedy delivery! Thanks! 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was a little concerned my pump would be delayed due to Covid 19. I rang the office to chase my delivery date and was informed it was in queue to be despatched. I explained it was required to pump water up to a herd of cattle as they were dehydrated due to the warm weather. We received the pump the next day and the cows were vet happy. Excellent service and staff that care. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have used Celtic Sustainables a few times for supplies with our house renovation. Very happy with the service, fast delivery and prices. Most of all their range of sustainable eco products is first class. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All good great product used to insulate a campervan
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I bought a light weight duvet at Blenheim Hose Trials and Oh My Days after years of not sleeping and the aftermath of chemotherapy being hot flushes and wakeful nights I have had the best three nights sleep ever after putting it on my bed can not recommend highly enough everyone should have a wool duvet!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service. Dealt with my questions with patience, gave good advice, and were helpful when things got a bit complicated with my order. Fantastic company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Chinese Proverb[esque] Fill loft with sheep's wool House smell of sheep's bottom.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Celtic Sustainables is rated 4.89 based on 2,077 reviews