Celtic Sustainables Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,147 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Celtic Sustainables
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read Celtic Sustainables Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01239 777009

Email:

info@celticsustainables.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9, Parc Teifi, Cardigan

Write Your review

Tell us how Celtic Sustainables made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast and efficient ordering. Arrive with dpd in a timely fashion. Reasonably packaged. Good product to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Great service, fast delivery, good products. Good phone support too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quality product, received in a great timely delivery. Well packaged and transported. Product very easy to use and install. Unlike fibre glass, no fibres and irritation. Highly Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Always great service and the availability of products essential to period homes and sustainability makes Celtic Sustainables an invaluable company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
very pleased with my purchase of their Thermafleece insulation, the cheapest place I could find and fast and free delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Celtic Sustainables carries a fabulous line of eco-friendly products, with a responsive customer service team and fairly fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great range of eco and sustainable products, helpful staff and very prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fast delivery. Prices seemed reasonable and the website worked well. Nice warm hallway now. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for sending so promptly. First class product , will be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very competitive on Earthborn products, packaged well yet sustainably, delivered quickly good communications around despatch/delivery etc. Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My extension is so much warmer after fitting this insulation. Was easy to cut and fit. Really pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
From start to finish buying paint from Celtic was a dream! We needed heatproof paint for the inside of our fire hearth (Claypaint range) and I called to make sure I was buying the right stuff, the lady was so helpful and so nice to have that personal service (which is pretty much lost nowadays!) I ordered on the Weds, the paint arrived on Friday, perfectly packaged! The paint itself is amazing quality and goes on like a dream, would most def recommend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic variety of eco products for pretty much every use around the home. The price and cost of shipment are reasonable but what I loved the most was the recycled packaging used to protect my item! Very happy with the company's ethos and how they try to match this across all areas. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, quick delivery. Very competitive prices on the paint.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just the job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great price, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality natural product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order was spot on and arrived much sooner than I anticipated. The dog took a good piece out of the insulation on arrival, that’s definitely coming out of her pocket money, just beware Greyhounds and Sheep’s wool insulation is asking for trouble. Would heartily recommend anyway and I’ll be back to order the full loft insulation when I can brave going back up there again to measure up.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
wide selection keep prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with service and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Celtic Sustainables is rated 4.89 based on 2,147 reviews