Celtic Sustainables Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,077 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Celtic Sustainables
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read Celtic Sustainables Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01239 777009

Email:

info@celticsustainables.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9, Parc Teifi, Cardigan

Write Your review

Tell us how Celtic Sustainables made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Would have been 5* if the price of the sample was offset against the purchase of 5 litres of product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
very good range of sustainable/non toxic products, all good quality stuff. my only complaint is that you still haven't opened the shop, when all the other building supply places have. could you not have some public access to the warehouse at least? The limited pick up times mean that I can't buy materials from you on the way to jobs. thanks, george walter
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and specialised products. Item could have been posted quicker.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
From order to delivery very efficient , product was very well package.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Delivery quick & efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent products but customer service a bit sketchy hence only 4
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good site, would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This is easy to use and user friendly unlike many other paint strippers. It does require several applications if using on old varnish.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
good customer service really helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good quality products and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thermafleece insulation is incredibly easy to install, very effective, and reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent value and great sustainable product.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have to so how polite and helpful Celtic Sustainables were with replacing one of the Lime Filler products which was unfortunately picked incorrectly. This was quite understandable as the packages look almost identical. There was no problem about sending a replacement out on the very same day I called along with a very genuine apology and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
They were very helpful..... Though their products are so expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
was delivered in the time it said and the product Earthborn Ecopro white matt paint was excellent as the reviews said - best paint I've used (I've used a lot) and will only buy this for my house renovations now as I could happily paint and live in the house with no smell and chemical worries, went on beautifully even with a wide brush rather than rollered. My only reason for not giving 5/5 was that the packaging was not very eco being a sustainable company; there was a lot of plastic where I thought you could have used more paper/cardboard.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order of various masonry paint was part delivered. They helped track down the missing package and it was delivered. They phoned to confirm their action. Great customer service. Product price is keen as well. I will use again :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products but over a week to deliver this time which was very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had a phone call that there could be a delay in delivery. I was chuffed that despite the restrictions the order came within a few days. Top marks for communication and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service, Sarah was very helpful with initial advice by email, prompt delivery, impressive 2 days even at this difficult time and superb product. Colour wasn’t quite as expected, we ordered from colour card, but we really like it now it’s finished. 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery excellent Paint very good - nice to work with and good finish
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Celtic Sustainables is rated 4.89 based on 2,077 reviews