Castle Hot Tubs Reviews

4.86 Rating 894 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Castle Hot Tubs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Castle Hot Tubs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01348840509

Location:

Delfryn
Hayscastle

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My go to place for all hot tub chemicals in the U.K. reasonable prices and usually very quick delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good company to buy from good prices and great delivery service many thanks Robert Dundee Scotland
Posted 4 months ago
Quick despatch despite the time of year, current situation etc. Thank you, my hot tub is my little haven at the moment
Posted 4 months ago
Reference my review below I was contacted the next day by a very happy and polite gentleman apologising for the mix up and received my delivery the very next day. I can not comment as I have not received my delivery yet only put 1 star so I could comment once I receive my order I can then rate your service
Posted 4 months ago
Always a good service from this site and quick delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service every time I order chemicals. Never had any problems and order on a regular basis. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service& value. Always a happy customer. Thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Good product, competitively priced with free delivery. Delivery time when ordering showed 2-3 days. Order arrived next day, excellent service, highly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Swift and reliable deliveries. Thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
Always helpful on the phone, excellent choice on the website. Twice I’ve had to return goods, I ordered by mistake. Have received refund immediately on receipt.
Posted 4 months ago
I like shopping with you guys as nothing is to much trouble, you go the extra Mike for us your customers , any your deals you offer in shopping direct are very welcome .
Posted 5 months ago
As always great value great service
Posted 5 months ago
excellent Service
Posted 5 months ago
Very professional and quick delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Very fast service will be using again
Posted 5 months ago
Fast and reliable service, pricing sensible . All good.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery, all ok, will come back again, thanks
Posted 5 months ago
Used Castle Hot tubs a few times now.. found them to be extremely well priced for my hot tub chemicals. They deliver in remarkable time - often literally the next day. And this time they added a small free gift which we are looking forward to testing!! Thanks Castle Hot tubs!! 😊
Posted 5 months ago
I always get excellent service from Castle Hot Tubs, if I can’t find what I’m looking for, someone is ready to help at the other end of the phone. Delivery is extremely quick, even if I haven’t asked for next day! The advice the staff give is invaluable and there are also some very helpful articles on line.
Posted 5 months ago
I made an order and received a received a reply with dispatch confirmation the same day. The order arrived as stated I will be happy to buy from you again.
Posted 5 months ago
Castle Hot Tubs is rated 4.86 based on 894 reviews