Castle Hot Tubs Reviews

4.87 Rating 889 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Castle Hot Tubs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Castle Hot Tubs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01348840509

Location:

Delfryn
Hayscastle

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’m a fairly recent online customer. I have always had great help when phoning and website is easy to use, with lots of articles with really helpful advice. Even during the first lockdown, there was someone to advise and goods sent out remarkably swiftly. As a returning customer, I get a discount too. I won’t be buying from elsewhere.
Posted 5 months ago
You do a discount when having an account good shout if your buying a lot of chemicals saves you a couple of £££
Posted 11 hours ago
Great service and prices.
Posted 12 hours ago
Good selection and quick delivery
Posted 14 hours ago
Excellent product, have bought many times. Great service, fast delivery, fabulous company to deal with.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good company and quick service fast delivery excellent service
Posted 1 day ago
Helpful with quick delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
After hours of searching these were the best prices.
Posted 2 days ago
Quality products, delivered quickly with always good advice
Posted 5 days ago
Good service and price.
Posted 1 week ago
I always use castle hot tubs for my chemical consumables. Always a good price and always a speedy delivery. I highly recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Love ordering from the company. Comes fast and very friendly over the phone when asked questions about this product.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and efficient
Posted 1 week ago
I guess I shouldn’t give it five because I got the wrong order. However, the way this was dealt with was so good that I can’t not. You can rest assured with this company that even if something goes wrong it will be dealt with swiftly and professionally, I can’t ask for more than that. There are humans packing the products, which means sometimes errors occur! Thank you Paul for the chat we had to rectify it and thank you to the person who miss-packed the products as I wouldn’t have had a lovely chat with your boss otherwise. I will absolutely use you again in the future!!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent simple to navigate website & very prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
First class product and service.
Posted 1 week ago
Unfortunately Paul did not ring back when I enquired if you had filters in stock,but later that day I looked on line and ordered the required filters on line,where your service was excellent and delivered within a couple of days Many thanks Geoff
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order and delivered promptly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service excellent but duck won’t stay upright unless it’s got at least 4 tablets in it .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic products and fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Castle Hot Tubs is rated 4.87 based on 889 reviews