Castle Hot Tubs Reviews

4.86 Rating 896 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Castle Hot Tubs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Castle Hot Tubs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01348840509

Location:

Delfryn
Hayscastle

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The administration and delivery were very good but the quality of the product is very disappointing. When unpacking the trellis many of the Aver leaves had come off the frame as they had not been attached very well. Poor quality manufacturing
Posted 5 days ago
Very expensive shipping costs!
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Very poor service [normally much better] Part of order missing Phoned told you would re send Still waiting a week later VERY POOR SERVICE
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful via messenger however ordered pump to then be told it’s not in stock and on back order and should’ve been in stock on Friday the 21st yet haven’t had an update regarding delivery or shipment, have been provided a number and contact name but goes to voicemail.
Posted 8 months ago
Not the item advertised on website alternative ...cheaper item.probably sent!!
Posted 10 months ago
Order acknowledgment, order dispatched, then no communication, only time I realised my order wasn’t coming is when I got a refund from PayPal. Don’t bother there are plenty of other companies out there that do communicate
Posted 1 year ago
I did think your postage cost was excessive on your website as AppleScript to on eBay
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jonathan, many thanks for taking the time to provide a review of our service. We are sorry to hear that you found our next day delivery costs to be expensive. We do offer a free delivery service - with a 3-5 day delivery lead time. We recommend this is selected at check-out for very small / low cost orders. We hope to see you again and thank you for your custom. Regards the Castle Hot Tubs team.
Posted 1 year ago
Very disappointed. Paid for next day and didn’t get it. I asked, and even gave the sizes of the filter and still got the wrong one. I always use them but I won’t be from now on. When I messaged to say this had happy I was ignored. Since found the correct one with free postage. I never write bad reviews but feel very disappointed with them.
Posted 1 year ago
I spoke to quite a few people at this company and ordered the Aqua Finesse System. After completing the instruction my water was not good after a week and after speaking to quite a few other people at the company spoke to their water specialist who's name I cannot remember. She was not helpful & made me feel quite stupid and kept talking over me.
Posted 2 years ago
Order placed on 5th November, not received now the 13th for a 2 day delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Castle Hot Tubs is rated 4.86 based on 896 reviews