Castle Hot Tubs Reviews

4.86 Rating 896 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Castle Hot Tubs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Castle Hot Tubs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01348840509

Location:

Delfryn
Hayscastle

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Website was easy to use, found the part I required to repair my hot tub with ease and could buy with confidence as the description included the measurements to ensure it would fit. Item arrived in good time. The advice offered within the description of the part was also beneficial. Didn't need to contact the company as bought online and had no issues at all. Would definitely buy from this company again and have already recommended them to a friend.
Posted 17 hours ago
Always the right Aquafinesse products in stock, at the right price, and swift delivery. Spot on for the last 5 years 👍
Posted 1 day ago
Always a great site to purchase my hot tub chemicals.
Posted 4 days ago
I came across these by accident and now I find they are more competitive than most especially if you register on their website! The delivery is excellent and I look on them as my number one spa supplier!
Posted 4 days ago
You do a discount when having an account good shout if your buying a lot of chemicals saves you a couple of £££
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and prices.
Posted 1 week ago
Good selection and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product, have bought many times. Great service, fast delivery, fabulous company to deal with.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good company and quick service fast delivery excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful with quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
After hours of searching these were the best prices.
Posted 1 week ago
Quality products, delivered quickly with always good advice
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service and price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I always use castle hot tubs for my chemical consumables. Always a good price and always a speedy delivery. I highly recommend them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love ordering from the company. Comes fast and very friendly over the phone when asked questions about this product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and efficient
Posted 2 weeks ago
I guess I shouldn’t give it five because I got the wrong order. However, the way this was dealt with was so good that I can’t not. You can rest assured with this company that even if something goes wrong it will be dealt with swiftly and professionally, I can’t ask for more than that. There are humans packing the products, which means sometimes errors occur! Thank you Paul for the chat we had to rectify it and thank you to the person who miss-packed the products as I wouldn’t have had a lovely chat with your boss otherwise. I will absolutely use you again in the future!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent simple to navigate website & very prompt delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class product and service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Castle Hot Tubs is rated 4.86 based on 896 reviews