Castle Hot Tubs Reviews

4.86 Rating 896 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Castle Hot Tubs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Castle Hot Tubs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01348840509

Location:

Delfryn
Hayscastle

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Don’t know - not used yet Low review follows hounding
Posted 3 months ago
1 week after i did my order, i got a mail to tell me that the product wasn’t in stock anymore! Strange!!
Posted 9 months ago
Keep leaving messages on your on line chat, no reply Would appreciate a call 07825 852236. Thanks
Posted 11 months ago
Recieved another customers package !!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jens. We are really disappointed that there was an error in your delivery. We endeavour to ensure that every order is dispatched accurately and will rectify this for you immediately. Kind Regards, the Castle Hot Tubs team.
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry but you sent the wrong pillows and promised to send the correct one ASAP but now at the end of the week no delivery. We want this to be our main supplier for our hot tubs , so we r hoping thing will be corrected
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Keith, we are really sorry that you are disappointed with the service that you have received from Castle Hot Tubs. It is our understanding that the courier delivered your item to a neighbour. Our Customer Services team have been trying to contact you directly in order to resolve the issue to the best extent possible.
Posted 1 year ago
Filters didn’t fit. Although I followed one of your advisors instructions. Do you have a refund policy?
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rhianydd. We are very sorry to hear you have experienced a problem with one of our products. Our customer service team have been trying to contact you in order to resolve the matter to your satisfaction. Please give us a call on 01348-840509 and ask for Belinda, who will be very happy to help.
Posted 1 year ago
Castle Hot Tubs is rated 4.86 based on 896 reviews