Castle Hot Tubs Reviews

4.9 Rating 964 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Castle Hot Tubs
4.9
Based on 964 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Castle Hot Tubs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01348840509

Location:

Hayscastle

I’m a fairly recent online customer. I have always had great help when phoning and website is easy to use, with lots of articles with really helpful advice. Even during the first lockdown, there was someone to advise and goods sent out remarkably swiftly. As a returning customer, I get a discount too. I won’t be buying from elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using Castle hot Tubs for several years and they introduced me to Aqua Finesse. Always helpful when I ring, and one gets a discount with an account. Delivery is always swift. Having now introduced a subscription service, makes it a lot easier, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Frances, for your kind words. CHT
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality and price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your support, Peter! CHT
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product and brilliant combination from the company. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the kind words, Tina! CHT
Posted 2 months ago
Good quick service as always
Castle Hot Tubs 5 star review on 10th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have used Castle hot tubs for all my needs for a few years now and they are very efficient and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
delivered as meant to and product as described
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
we have been using Castle Hot Tubs for several years; always good value, 1st class service and very wide choice of hot tub requirements. Knowledgeable staff to help with any problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great. Just what i wanted and cheaper than other companies
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the kind words, Claire! CHT
Posted 2 months ago
Great product. Used a small amount and it worked. Stopped my leak within 48 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your great review, Mark. Best Wishes CHT
Posted 2 months ago
Very professionalc company, good friendly staff both at stores and workmen. Recommend to anyone interested in purchasing a Hot Tub.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your kind words and support, Richard! All the best, CHT
Posted 3 months ago
effficient delivery and value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the kind words, Barry! All the best, CHT
Posted 3 months ago
Great product and quick delivery. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and quick delivery happy to use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the great feedback, Kevin! All the best CHT
Posted 3 months ago
Good products with member discount prices always fast and reliable shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Always a prompt service & great products
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent company
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service from purchase to post delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Always had good service and technical advice. Have bought chemicals and hot tub parts from them
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
First class service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks very much for your kind support and great feedback. We really appreciate it! Please do not hesitate to get back in touch if we can be of service to you again. Best Wishes Castle Hot Tubs.
Posted 8 months ago
We use AquaFinesse in our hop tub, and always buy from Castle Hot Tubs, as we find the to be a good reliable, trustworthy company. Will continue to purchase from them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks very much for your kind support and great feedback. We really appreciate it! Please do not hesitate to get back in touch if we can be of service to you again. Best Wishes Castle Hot Tubs.
Posted 8 months ago
Castle Hot Tubs is rated 4.87 based on 964 reviews