Castle Hot Tubs Reviews

4.87 Rating 358 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Castle Hot Tubs
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Christine B
"From the time we met the team at The Royal Welsh Show ground through to delivery and installation. The whole team at Castle Hot Tubs were polite, friendly, professional. We were told about the specifications and features of several hot tubs. The Ramsey was the one we liked and we signed up for one. With good liaison we were able to ensure that we had the correct Electrical wiring for our local contractor to install, thus enabling Jan to connect it all up when he delivered it. Once in place Jan went to work and made sure that we had both the Hot Tub and cover opening in the correct place. We were so excited. Thank you to Rhiannon for organising the delivery and ensuring that we had everything set up ready for the delivery. We would recommend Castle Hot Tubs to anyone who was interested in purchasing one. Fabulous team. Happy Hot Tubbing. Thank you."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Mr C
"Very professional and helpful customer service, installation team are more than helpful and go the extra mile to get the tub installed and completed for you , a well organised team from sales to installation and aftercare services"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Alyson S
"Fabulous service Arrived on time as stated, we are pleased and we would recommend"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I always purchase my Spa Frog refills from Castle Hot tubs as they offer good value for money and always deliver the items in the specified times. I have never encountered a problem with this company so one of my Trusted Sellers"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Philip. We're really pleased to hear that we are considered among your list of trusted sellers. We're happy to have you as a loyal customer and hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, the CHT team.
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Always responsive and you may as well order direct from them and become registered on their base - because they offer discount!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Isobel. Thanks very much for your positive feedback and comments. We are always happy to give free advice if needed - we want you to get the best out of your hot tub and the most out of using our products! We're happy to have you as a loyal customer. Enjoy the discount! Regards, the CHT team.
Posted 2 days ago
"Materials arrived perfectly👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for your review and rating. We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again in the near future! Regards, the CHT team.
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service with free delivery , sign up and you even get an extra 5% off😄👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Brian. We're grateful for your positive review and feedback and we're pleased to see that you're taking advantage of the 5% discount for registered customers. It makes great prices even better! We're happy to have you as a loyal customer! See you again soon, the CHT team.
Posted 2 days ago
"Great product great price great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Clive, thanks for your 5-star review and great feedback. It's our aim to make owning and operating a hot tub as simple and affordable as possible. We're pleased to hear we have achieved this for you! We hope to see you again, Regards, the CHT team.
Posted 2 days ago
"Good price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your 5-star review and comments. We hope to see you again! Regards, the CHT team.
Posted 2 days ago
"Castle Hot Tubs provide Aquafinesse spa treatment for us. The product is excellent and always delivered within a couple of days with no fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Wendy, many thanks for the time to review our company. We're really pleased to hear that you are happy with our service and that the Aquafinesse Water Care system is working well for you. We look forward to seeing you again. Regards the CHT team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order wuick delivery items clearly identified.Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your 5* review and comments, we're really pleased to hear that you found us easy to do business with. It is our aim to make owning, operating and maintaining a hot tub / pool as simple as possible! We hope to see you again soon. Regards, the CHT team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"From the site survey to the installation to the after sales service everything has been excellent. Look forward to continuing a long relationship."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Kevin, many thanks for your review and comments. We're so pleased to hear that you are happy with your new investment which we hope will give you many years of enjoyment and satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you again soon, if you need any help or advice, be sure to give us a call! Regards, the CHT team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always great service fast delivery and good products. First Class"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Alan, many thanks for your 5 star review and comments. We're really pleased to hear that we are maintaining the high standards of delivery and service you deserve. We're pleased to have you as a loyal customer. Regards, the CHT team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"From buying the hot tub to the instalment of the hot tub,Tony and his staff are first class guiding you through every step of the process,I would certainly recommend castle hot tubs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Scott, we're delighted to hear that you have found choosing, purchasing and installing your hot tub a positive experience. We will pass on your comments to Toni. Happy hot tubbing! Kind Regards, the CHT team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have purchased from castle hot tubs online a couple of times now and the service has always been fast and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Chris, we are really pleased to hear that we are providing a fast and efficient service. We intend to keep it that way! We hope to see you again soon, Regards the CHT team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Overall a very pleasing and simple process in what can seem a very complicated and tricky market. The sales staff were well informed and keen to ensure that we met our goals for the hot tub and did not push to continually close the deal. The administration of the purchase was seamless and finally the installation staff were efficient, courteous and keen to ensure the installation perfectly met our ideas. I would recommend Castle Hot Tubs as a competitive and customer focused company. If you want to investigate purchasing a hot tub then I think you can do far worse than make Castle Hot Tubs your first port of call. What more can I say.....we are very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Bridget thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We're delighted that we were able to guide you through your decision to invest in a hot tub. We agree there is a great deal of choice in the hot tub market, which can create some confusion. Also a few pitfalls to avoid along the way. We hope you enjoy every moment of using your new tub and please remember that we are always happy to help you with any water care advice that you need along the way. Kind Regards, the CHT team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service always stock our spa supplies with efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your positive comments and 5 star review. We're very pleased to hear that you are a loyal customer and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Regards, the CHT team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Problem with the online site and I was charged for next day delivery, which I didn't require! Resolved straight away and money refunded ! aThanks we will definitely use again! Thanks Barry Chapman"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Barry. Many thanks for taking the time to review our company and products, it really is appreciated. We're sorry there was an issue with our website - we had updated our live chat software and it caused an issue with some screen displays. We're also grateful you brought it to our attention so that we could resolve it. Hopefully next time everything will go a little smoother. We're looking forward to seeing you again at our store. Regards, the CHT team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Neil, many thanks for your 5-star rating and review. We're really pleased to hear that we are maintaining standards, and that you're coming back. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, the CHT team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very competitive prices, and excellent service. Castle Hot Tubs is my first call when requiring anything for my swimming pool"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi David, thanks for your review, we love it! Great to hear we are your first call for swimming pool products. Thanks for being a loyal customer. Regards, the CHT team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful diagnosing a problem. Shipped the correct part promptly. Great to do business with."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Chris. We're glad that we were able to help with diagnosing the problem with your hot tub. Give us a call any time you need any more parts or technical support! Regards, the CHT team.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent arrived quick.."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for your 5* review. We're really pleased to have provided you with an efficient service. Regards, the CHT team.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"good service and price, fast delivery, will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Malcolm. We're really pleased to have you on-board as a customer and to hear that we provided you with good service. We look forward to seeing you again! Regards, the CHT team.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Castle Hot Tubs is rated 4.87 based on 358 reviews