Castle Hot Tubs Reviews

4.87 Rating 403 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Castle Hot Tubs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Castle Hot Tubs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01348840509

Location:

Delfryn
Hayscastle

Great service , super quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Many thanks for your positive review. We are really pleased to hear that we provided an efficient service, we hope to do so again for you in the future! Kind Regards, the Castle Hot Tubs Team!
Posted 15 hours ago
I always use Castle Hot Tubs - their chemicals are a good price & they give free next day delivery, which is great! thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Sally,Many thanks for your positive review. We are really pleased to hear that we provided an efficient service, we hope to do so again for you in the future! Kind Regards, the Castle Hot Tubs Team!
Posted 15 hours ago
I have only just fitted this so let’s see how it goes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Stephen, Many thanks for your 5*rating. Please do let us know how you get on with your item. We are always here to help! Kind Regards, the Castle Hot Tubs Team!
Posted 15 hours ago
Delivered quicker than expected. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Many thanks for your 5-star review and comments. We hope to see you again! Regards, the Castle Hot Tubs te
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use website, like the fact you can pull up all your old orders so you can get the same stuff again. Very quick delivery and helpful staff!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Mark, many thanks for your positive review. We are really pleased to hear are website is efficient to use for our customers! See you soon! Kind Regards, the Castle Hot Tubs team.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good site ,quick delivery, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your positive review. We are really pleased to hear that we provided an efficient service, we hope to do so again for you in the future! Kind Regards, the Castle Hot Tubs Team!
Posted 3 days ago
We bought a range of products from Castle Hot Tubs needed for our new Float Room in Aberdeen. The service was 1st Class and extremely fast. Order delivered the next day which is rare for us in Aberdeen. Prices are very competitive which was a bonus. Lovely gift recieved as well, which was very much appreciated. Packaging was solid, so products were well protected and no packaging waste which is goot to see. We care about our environment and clearly Castle Hot Tubs do too. Absolute no-brainer, Castle Hot Tubs is now our go-to place for our Float Room supplies. Very highly recommended. Thanks for the great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Nigel, thank you so much for taking the time to write your kind review. It really makes our day to receive such positive comments! It’s our goal to help business owners operate & maintain their spa / float centre services as easily and efficiently as possible. We’re really pleased to hear that we have achieved this for you. We constantly review our packing materials and procedures in an effort to reduce our impact on the environment – thanks for noticing 😊 We look forward to your custom again, if you ever need any help or advice please get in touch. Regards, the CHT team.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered 2 items. Delivered quicker than scheduled. Items perfect for what they are intended. Thanks to Belinda for sorting out a small issue with the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Robert, Many Thanks for your 5* rating and positive review. We really appreciate it and glad we could help. We hope to see you again soon. Regards the Castle Hot Tubs team.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Julie, Many thanks for your 5-star review and comments. We hope to see you again! Regards, the Castle Hot Tubs tea
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery & good communication. I'm using the tablets now & they seem to be working well. Thank you for all your advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Sally, Thanks for your 5* review and feedback. We're really pleased to have you with us as a loyal customer. Regards, the Castle Hot Tubs Team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best and easiest way to keep my hot tub clean been using for 2 year’s now excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Barry, we are really pleased that you have found our service to be efficient. We aim to keep it that way! Looking forward to your custom again. Regards, the team at Castle Hot Tubs.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent, super quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for your positive review. We are really pleased to hear that we provided an efficient service, we hope to do so again for you in the future! Kind Regards, the Castle Hot Tubs Team!
Posted 3 weeks ago
So glad I found this company. Great prices and on the last thing I bought it was actually next day delivery! Will continue to use them the whole time I have a hot tub that’s for sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Andy, Thanks for your 5* rating and review. We appreciate you taking the time to give us this positive feedback and hope to see you again! Regards, the Castle Hot Tubs team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I use the aquafinesse product. Once it got established after a period of using old style chemicals the spa has been spotless and nicer to use. Service is also very prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Michael, Many thanks for your 5* rating and comments. AquaFinesse really is a brilliant product, which is also environmentally friendly! Kind Regards The Castle Hot Tubs Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always fast and good service and competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Sam, many thanks for your review and comments. We're really pleased to hear that our service and delivery are up to speed! Regards, the Castle Hot tubs Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and really helpful in sourcing parts for our hot tub 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Kevin, Thanks for your 5* review and comments. We hope to see you again! Regards, the CHT team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Well happy with products and service . We order again for definite
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi James, Many thanks for your 5-star review and comments. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, the Castle Hot Tubs team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
quick, efficient, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Peter, Many Thanks for your 5* rating and positive review. We really appreciate it and hope to see you again. Regards, the Castle Hot Tubs team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered on time at a good price however the height of the outlet was shorter than my original pump and I had to carry out modifications. Perhaps a note of warning could be added.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Michael, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you had a few issues with the pump, we are always here on hand to help and I have of course forwarded this to the warehouse manager so thank you for bringing this to our attention. I hope you have a fantastic Christmas! Kind Regards The Castle Hot Tubs team.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Michael, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear you had some issues with the pump, please do contact us and we will of course help to rectify this for you. Kind Regards The Castle Hot Tubs Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your 5-star review and comments. We hope to see you again! Regards, the Castle Hot Tubs team.
Posted 1 month ago
Castle Hot Tubs is rated 4.87 based on 403 reviews