Castle Hot Tubs Reviews

4.90 Rating 30 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Castle Hot Tubs
Derek Nicholas
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent service from very friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Love useing castle hot tubs, plus very fast delivery, and very helpful If you have a problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Christopher Woolley
Verified Buyer
"On line ordering and very speedy dispatch/delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Andy Parsons
Verified Buyer
"We have used castle hot tubs now on quite a few occasions both by mail when living in Cambridgeshire, or also now as we live in Pembrokeshire; visiting in person. We have always been very happy with the service we receive, the guys here always happy to help with knowledgeable, friendly and helpful advice. They appear to have all you could possibly need for your hot tub too and we would happily recommend them to anyone. Mr. and Mrs. Parsons."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very Efficint and fair pricing"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast Responsive Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use website, part arrived ok and fitted perfectly. All good, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good website and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stephen Weaver
Verified Buyer
"I was struggling to get the right filters for my 14-year Saratoga Spa but Castle solved my dilemma and my hot tub is now up and running ready for the summer ahead. Also ordered; Shock Treatment and Test Strips. Goods were delivered expediently with minimal effort involved in ordering on-line. Thank you very much Castle."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew Birtwistle
Verified Buyer
"Delivered the goods on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First time using the site quick delivery would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dean Henderson
Verified Buyer
"Paid for next day delivery which did not arrive. Had to go out and buy chlorine which cost me £15 for a kilo & £10 diesel. Not happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mark Sawtell
Verified Buyer
"Good website , ordering process quick, can pay with paypal and quick delivery, thats why i continue to order from you guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Martin Way
Verified Buyer
"Tub was delivered on time and all set up for us by 2 gentlemen who were very friendly and professional and also every one at castle hottubs in the Swansea showroom and also over the phone have been absolutely brilliant .will recommend them to anyone who wants to purchase a lovely hottub."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Libby John
Verified Buyer
"Superb service all the staff are most helpful. Couldn't ask for any better support/help following the purchase of our hot tub."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Judy Carter
Verified Buyer
"Over the last 2 years we have purchased 6 hot tubs with castle hot tubs for our holiday cottages on the Pembrokeshire coast. The service we've had from this company is fantastic! I can not recommend the family run business enough. And the best part is our bookings have increased hugely even out of season. We've just ordered another 2 hot tubs to complete all 8 of our cottages. If your looking for a hot tub make sure you visit these guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Terence Butcher
Verified Buyer
"Always reasonable prices. Always fast delivery. Really excellent company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always quick and high quality chemicals that do the job, free postage and 5% off for being loyal - all great stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Small discount, fast delivery, great customer service and good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Castle Hot Tubs is rated 4.90 based on 30 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This