Castle Hot Tubs Reviews

4.87 Rating 773 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Castle Hot Tubs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Castle Hot Tubs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01348840509

Location:

Delfryn
Hayscastle

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Couldn’t find the exact AquaFinesse product I wanted and ended up ordering with chlorine granules rather than chlorine tablets! Always previously ordered from Castle hot tub’s but on Amazon app where it seemed clearer and simpler to do so.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good and fast service ,definitely recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent company to deal with in all aspects I bought a hot tub off castle and they're after service is awesome
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent family business, always good advice and willing to help where possible will always use before any other company.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi
Very poor service [normally much better]
Part of order missing
Phoned told you would re send
Still waiting a week later
VERY POOR SERVICE
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and service
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient service with a small percentage off full price,maybe that could increase when purchasing regularly please?😉
Castle Hot Tubs 5 star review on 10th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
the product is easy to use, but does need to be pre dissolved before adding to hotter
Posted 1 week ago
Always a speedy delivery and at a good price get all my hot supplies from here
Posted 1 week ago
First class service
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service, quality products, recommend this company
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and pride. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product 👌 unlike chlorine alone aqua finesse makes you feel refreshed, soft and smooth
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent and efficient service
Posted 2 weeks ago
always good prices and always helpfull if you have a problem(thanks sarah),
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick reliable service
Posted 3 weeks ago
All ways good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service as always. Great on line support prior to ordering.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful fast and friendly service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Genuine Waterway parts at reasonable prices. Postage cost is ok considering I live in Ireland and the parts were delivered quickly. Happy because I've now fixed my hot tub. 😀
Posted 3 weeks ago
Castle Hot Tubs is rated 4.87 based on 773 reviews