Castle Hot Tubs Reviews

4.94 Rating 71 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Castle Hot Tubs
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Great service,great price, great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"Good pricing fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Good service fast delivery price very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I highly recommend this company. I have ordered from them on quite a few occasions and the delivery has been v prompt and efficient. Also their Customer Service department is polite and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good service with everything arriving very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Smooth ordering and quick delivery - will certainly order from Castle Hot tubs again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"1st class service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great product choice......simple ordering ........fast delivery........great result.....thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, everything you'd expect from great company. Thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very reliable, trustworthy company. Orders are dispatched quickly and well packaged. Items are fairly priced. I always use Castle Hot Tubs for my spa needs, wouldn’t think of going anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"received a message saying product out of stock, but was then shocked when they express delivered to me, before the date that it was expected in the first place. will be using again and telling people to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing as always - I always get my products here as its very reasonable & quick delivery SO VERY RECOMMENDED"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great for swim spa products,reliable on every single order over the last 6 years."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product and service! Free P&P! Very reliable. Used them for years Thanks 👍🏼"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and prompt delivery as usual. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service. Very quick delivery and competitively priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Excellent products. Our only point of purchase for our hot tub. Have tried other brands and firms - nowhere close. Strongly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer care from Toni and Rhiannon when helping to determine correct filter for my hot tub. Very good communication skills and determination to help me as a new customer. Now know that nothing is too much trouble for them. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great company . Easy to deal with ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Castle Hot Tubs is rated 4.94 based on 71 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This