Castle Hot Tubs Reviews

4.87 Rating 824 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Castle Hot Tubs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Castle Hot Tubs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01348840509

Location:

Delfryn
Hayscastle

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’m a fairly recent online customer. I have always had great help when phoning and website is easy to use, with lots of articles with really helpful advice. Even during the first lockdown, there was someone to advise and goods sent out remarkably swiftly. As a returning customer, I get a discount too. I won’t be buying from elsewhere.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website. Prompt service & items arrived safely in just a few day
Posted 1 day ago
Completely happy with process and product well done.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good company and would recommend them
Posted 3 days ago
Really easy to find what I was after. Straightforward ordering and prompt confirmation. I shall continue to shop here for sure
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and quick delivery. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery and goods exactly as ordered. They always have the parts i require
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast Delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Good speedy service at competitive prices.
Posted 1 week ago
First class service
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered very quickly. Efficient service as always.
Posted 1 week ago
My go to place for all hot tub chemicals in the U.K. reasonable prices and usually very quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good company to buy from good prices and great delivery service many thanks Robert
Dundee Scotland
Posted 1 week ago
Quick despatch despite the time of year, current situation etc. Thank you, my hot tub is my little haven at the moment
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reference my review below I was contacted the next day by a very happy and polite gentleman apologising for the mix up and received my delivery the very next day.
I can not comment as I have not received my delivery yet only put 1 star so I could comment once I receive my order I can then rate your service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always a good service from this site and quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service every time I order chemicals. Never had any problems and order on a regular basis. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service& value. Always a happy customer. Thanks
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good product, competitively priced with free delivery. Delivery time when ordering showed 2-3 days. Order arrived next day, excellent service, highly recommended.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Swift and reliable deliveries. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Always helpful on the phone, excellent choice on the website. Twice I’ve had to return goods, I ordered by mistake. Have received refund immediately on receipt.
Posted 1 month ago
Castle Hot Tubs is rated 4.87 based on 824 reviews