Castle Hot Tubs Reviews

4.87 Rating 870 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Castle Hot Tubs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Castle Hot Tubs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01348840509

Location:

Delfryn
Hayscastle

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’m a fairly recent online customer. I have always had great help when phoning and website is easy to use, with lots of articles with really helpful advice. Even during the first lockdown, there was someone to advise and goods sent out remarkably swiftly. As a returning customer, I get a discount too. I won’t be buying from elsewhere.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic products and fast delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Good value and delivery prompt. Always shop here for my hot tub chemicals.
Posted 3 days ago
Reliable and fast service as usual.
Posted 1 week ago
We have used Castle Hot tubs for a number of years , and always found them very helpful and knowledgeable.
TheNuddyBuddies, only way a hot tub should be used .
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived in good time and were as ordered
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with product bought. Would recommend Castle Hot Tubs to others.
Posted 1 week ago
I have ordered many times from Castle hot tubs every order has been fantastic great value.

Customer service when things aren't quite right are second to none would highly recommend them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
They have everything you need for your tub. Prices and choice really good. Delivery very quick.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value and speedy delivery!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great communication and service, I have been using castle Hot Tubs for a number of years and find there service second to no other, amazing company !
Posted 2 weeks ago
I use Castle Hot Tubs all the time after finding them on eBay. Great service and prices. I'd recommend them to anyone.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A proffessional quick service that I have no complaints about. Will definately be using again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
As before service is prompt and products are as described All in all first class service Would recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order and fast dispatch and delivery, but no contact from emails returning an item.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was introduced by a friend as a competitive, efficient and friendly company for all things Hot Tub, I will not be using anybody else in the future, great company
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have used Castle Hot Tubs for a few years & would rate them highly. Anything ordered is despatched quickly and the staff are always helpful if you ring them.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really prompt delivery thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous supplier, order arrived quickly and in good condition. Would use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with item. Excellent service. Will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
An excellent company to deal with
Posted 1 month ago
Castle Hot Tubs is rated 4.87 based on 870 reviews