Castle Hot Tubs Reviews

4.89 Rating 125 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Castle Hot Tubs
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"I have ordered from castle hot tubs on numerous occasions and was a bit disappointed when i received my order to be charged delivery, i didnt ask for immediate delivery as there was nothing that i ordered which was required straight away but apart from that i am always happpy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Totally satisfied with quality of Passion ll Hot Tub and service of Castle Hot Tubs Staff very friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It really is as good as you said it would be"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service quick and reliable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My item was sent promptly by Castle Hot Tubs but not delivered by Yodel despite them leaving a card saying they had left the package at the rear of the house in an outbuilding. (There is no outbuilding)! I contacted Yodel who told me to contact the supplier which i did. Castle hot Tubs couldn't have done more. They have arranged to supply my order again whilst they make a claim against Yodel. I have bought many items over the years from Castle Hot tubs and I have never been disappointed. i would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I spoke to quite a few people at this company and ordered the Aqua Finesse System. After completing the instruction my water was not good after a week and after speaking to quite a few other people at the company spoke to their water specialist who's name I cannot remember. She was not helpful & made me feel quite stupid and kept talking over me."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent price and the item was here very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Products were very reasonable prices and free postage. Communists good and dispatched fast. Well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really pleased with service provided. Rang for advice after purchasing some product to put it bluntly lady on the phone saved me from having a mental breakdown .!!thanks!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Order placed on 5th November, not received now the 13th for a 2 day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"brought replacement hot tub cover lifter was a perfect match and fitment of old one ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt service would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality, price (including a loyalty discount) and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super fast delivery, easy website to navigate"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quickly delivery and accurate"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service Reliable and came well packaged and on time would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really quick delivery. No problems st all. Have bought from here before & would do so again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy on line ordering - fast despatch! Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All products arrived as ordered, new hot tub pump fitted and is working. Time needed to test longevity but looking good for now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"easy to order, quick delivery,well packaged.good price.What more could you want."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Castle Hot Tubs is rated 4.89 based on 125 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support