Castle Hot Tubs Reviews

4.90 Rating 159 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Castle Hot Tubs
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"I have purchased replacement hot tub parts from Castle Hot tubs previously. They offered me a very competitive price for Stainless steel jets that I was unable to purchase from other suppliers. Great delivery and excellent service. I will be using this supplier in the future"
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Always first class service from Castle Hottubs."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Dawn, many thanks for taking the time to review our service, it is much appreciated. Kind Regards from all the team at Castle Hot Tubs.
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use website, competitive prices and super fast delivery. Highly recommended."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service and super fast delivery. Steps are perfect for our use :)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product as ordered. Arrived next day!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Kelly, many thanks for taking the time to review our service, it is much appreciated. Kind Regards from all the team at Castle Hot Tubs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very satisfied with the service received from Castle Hot Tubs. Followed by a prompt delivery service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our service Raymond, it is much appreciated. Kind Regards from all the team at Castle Hot Tubs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always buy my spa items from Castle Hot tubs and always get good service and speedy delivery.... thoroughly recommend them...."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our service Mike, it is much appreciated. Kind Regards from all the team at Castle Hot Tubs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast efficient service at reasonable prices."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Mick, many thanks for the 5 star review! Your feedback is much appreciated. Kind Regards from all the team at Castle Hot Tubs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely brilliant, we always buy from Castle Hot Tubs. Quick and easy transactions and fast postage"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good value and very helpful on the phone, I will be using them again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good and quick service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always great speedy service. Reasonable prices."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our service Philip, it is much appreciated. Kind Regards from all the team at Castle Hot Tubs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My purchases have been for Hot Tub supplies where a good range of products at competitive prices especially if register with them for 5% member discount. I average 4 or so orders a year from them over last 2.5 years and all delivered correct and fast. Had a problem with one low price item that did not stand up to time of its expected life --- received full instant refund on emailing photo. PayPal payments accepted making purchase on line fast. Sometimes their offers on Ebay for purchasing 3 or 4 of one product works out at lower price than buying direct. Hazardous products are shipped correctly Hazard labelled on shipping box. No reservations in recommending for Hot Tub supplies."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Brian, many thanks for taking the time to review our service, it is much appreciated. We appreciate our loyal customers and look forward to being your supplier of choice for years to come!! Kind Regards from all the team at Castle Hot Tubs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have been using this company for several years now. always helpful and orders dealt with quickly."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rylma, thank you for taking the time to review our service, we appreciate our loyal customers and your feedback is much appreciated. Kind Regards from all the team at Castle Hot Tubs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and the cheapest prices."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Prompt delivery with Discount available for signing up."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our service Is, it is much appreciated. Kind Regards from all the team at Castle Hot Tubs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always good, always quick delivery, always well priced, always use!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our service Christine, it is much appreciated. Kind Regards from all the team at Castle Hot Tubs.
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy buys."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tony, thank you for taking the time to review our service, it is much appreciated. Kind Regards from all the team at Castle Hot Tubs.
Posted 1 month ago
"goods ordered easily and arrived in good condition in a couple of days"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our service, it is much appreciated. Kind Regards from all the team at Castle Hot Tubs.
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used Castle Hot Tubs for some years now. They are pretty good for all things hot tub including advice if you need it. Use them either direct or on eBay for good service and quick delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Stephen, thank you so much for taking the time to review our service, it is much appreciated. We are grateful for your loyalty and continued custom.
We hope to continue to be of service for many years to come! Kind Regards from all the team at Castle Hot Tubs.
Posted 1 month ago
Castle Hot Tubs is rated 4.90 based on 159 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support