Cartridge People Reviews

4.61 Rating 19,786 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Cartridge People

How would you rate Cartridge People?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

1
Taylor
"Since fitting cartridges my printer kept saying not recognised. After taking out and putting about 4 times got them to work but black print is not brilliant and cartridge now shows 1/3 already used!"
Report
Posted 1 day ago
4
Kearney
"Speedy delivery, good value but the prices are variable on some offers ! can be confusing at times."
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent value, MUST remember to polish electrical contacts, may not work otherwise."
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I recently had problem with a colour cartridge - this I reported by telephone - with no hesitation, it was confirmed that another one had been ordered & I would receive next few days - excellent service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 49 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Fast delivery, good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"My telephone enquiry was very politely answered and order taken efficiently. The order was received 3 days after that, which I considered a very good service. I have not needed to fit them into my printer yet so cannot comment on the quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"Service is always very fast. Usually have exactly what I need."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Large capacity cartridges, considerably cheaper than branded product. Straightforward replacement and work excellently."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"I ORDERED MY CARTRIDGES FOR MY PRINTER AND THEY WERE DELIVERED WITHIN THREE DAYS AND THE PRICE WAS VERY GOOD"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"I have traded with them for 4 years and always had quick efficient delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Good service as usual but prices are creeping up a bit steeply."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"The delivery was as expected unfortunately the cartridges described as compatible for my printer did not work."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Good price on cartridges ordered and delivered within 48 hours, as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Since fitting cartridges my printer kept saying not recognised. After taking out and putting about 4 times got them to work but black print is not brilliant and cartridge now shows 1/3 already used!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I am sorry to see that you are having problems with the cartridges.

We offer full support and would like to assist you.

A member of our team will be in touch.

Remember we guarantee all of our products with our 100% no quibble guarantee. Therefore if you are not completely satisfied we are happy to replace or refund you.
Posted 1 day ago
"Prices are very good and delivery is prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Speedy efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Suppplied what I asked for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I was very pleased with the ink cartridges and I have already installed two which work perfectly. I have yet to install the others but I trust there won't be any problem because the ones I've installed are working perfectly. Ordering was easy and delivery was exactly as stated. I was very apprehensive to purchase these cartridges but they are compatible with Canon and I am delighted with them especially the cost. The reviews I read were very good which encouraged me to use Cartridge People. I am therefore adding my review to the list as I'm delighted to have found Cartridge People. Thank you, please don't go anywhere as I will tell all my friends where to get their cartridges."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great customer service & the compatible inks print really well & are excellent value. I would not use any other company for my inks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Smooth transaction and quick delivery thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good service and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I ordered two 301XL Cartridges for my HP Envy4500. The first gave me aprox 40 A4 pages and then just stopped printing with no warning of low ink. I exchanged it for the second and again very few pages (I didn't count). I am not sure how much of the problem is to do with my printer and how much with cartridges. In the past I have experienced problems with printer not recognizing the cartridge and was given great customer service with a speedy replacement. The above occurred on a Saturday evening when it was necessary for me to have documents ready for the following morning so I did not contact customer support. Price is great and I will try again but ensure I have other brand spare available."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review.

Customer feedback is very important to us.

I see we have not had any correspondence regarding the problems you have experienced.

We offer full customer support and would like to assist you.

A member of staff will be in touch shortly to assist you.
Posted 1 day ago
"Price was very competitive. Delivery prompt and quality excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Cartridge People is rated 4.61 based on 19,786 reviews