Cartridge People Reviews

4.61 Rating 22,116 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Cartridge People

How would you rate Cartridge People ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Verified Buyer
"the cartridges were at a good price and as described"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Doesn't get much better than this!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
"Since fitting cartridges my printer kept saying not recognised. After taking out and putting about 4 times got them to work but black print is not brilliant and cartridge now shows 1/3 already used!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It came pretty soon the only trouble is my printer won't recognise it"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"They always deliver the goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Fast delivery. Good price. And value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Prompt delivery of a quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I was urgently needing to use the printer for some documents and your product was ordered online in the afternoon. It arrived via the post next morning and I was able to finish the work. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"LED bulbs delivered promptly - not yet used, when will see if they survived Royal Mail."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The delivery was very good and the inks work well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great value for money, I got 2 sets of four cartridges and 2 extra black cartridges all for half the price of one set of manufacturers product. When they arrived there was a note explaining what steps to take if the printer didn't recognise them so I thought ' oh here we go, they might be cheap but are they going to give me problems?' anyway I fitted them and started the printer and it all worked fine with no difference to any other cartridge I used before. I would say I have definitely found my ink supplier from now on. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Simple, fuss free purchase and great after sales service if required"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Not used yet but delivered prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"You had the items I needed at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy ordering service and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I have used Cartridge People for some years now. They provide consistently good service in terms of quality, price and delivery. Only once in five years did I have a problem with one cartridge (I always buy compatibles). It was immediately replaced by Cartridge People."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick efficient service and good prices. What more could you want!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very quick delivery, very cheap compared to 'real' ones and they work fine!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Cost effective resources delivered quickly with very good admin."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great website. Lightning fast delivery. Fine product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The cartridges work fine, often have good offers on saving some money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Cartridge People is rated 4.61 based on 22,116 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This