Cardyard Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,240 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Cardyard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.66 out of 5
Read Cardyard Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01392 580 988

Email:

info@cardyard.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardyard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service!
Posted 6 months ago
Thankyou for taking the time out of your weekend to post this review. It is so lovely to hear that you find our service excellent! We hope to see you again and thankyou for using Cardyard Katie
Posted 6 months ago
Used this website to save a little money on Christmas presents! The transaction was simple and the voucher came through by email the same day! You can use it along side discount codes on the shops website which is the best it! I will be using again!
Posted 6 months ago
Thankyou for taking the time to leave this lovely review Rosie :) It's wonderful to hear that you were able to save money on Christmas shopping and that you found our process fast. We look forward to seeing you again at Cardyard and thankyou for using us :) Kind regards Katie
Posted 6 months ago
Works really well. Bought 7 in less than a month of starting. Originally payment failed but then the issue was resolved and I continued to purchase more. A+. Bought Amazon, Google play, iTunes. Hopefully there's more brands in the future.
Posted 7 months ago
Thankyou for taking the time out of your day to send us this review :) It's brilliant to hear that your issue was resolved and you were able to use our site more. We are planning to add more stores in 2021, so feel free to come back and check :) Thankyou so much for using Cardyard Kind regards Katie
Posted 6 months ago
Just joined today and dipped my toe in the water with a £5 m and s evoucher ,arrived on phone within minutes and accepted at food hall till with no issues. Bought another four straight away , no brainier if you know you are definitely going to use them.
Posted 7 months ago
Thankyou for leaving this awesome review Carolyne :) It's brilliant to hear that you found our service useful and speedy We hope to see you again and thankyou for using Cardyard Katie
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic site. I always keep an eye out for gift cards for retailers I use all the time as the discounts all add up over time! On the slim chance that something doesn't quite go right, the customer service team are great at putting it right straight away.
Posted 7 months ago
Thankyou for leaving such a lovely review Tom :) It's wonderful to hear that you find our customer service great and find our discounts useful We hope to see you again soon and thankyou for using Cardyard Kind regards Katie
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy website to buy vouchers from. Good choice of vouchers. Extremely easy to use them.
Posted 7 months ago
Thankyou for taking the time to leave this lovely review Marjory! It's wonderful to hear that you find our website easy to use and our range of shops good :) Thankyou for using Cardyard and we hope to see you again soon Katie
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy to have found this site, now I have stopped using my reward credit card because I get bigger percentage discount with these gift cards on my favourite shopping site, brilliant!
Posted 7 months ago
Thankyou so much for taking the time to leave this lovely review :) It's awesome to hear that you find our site brilliant and that you get discounts at your favourite shops. We hope to see you again soon and thankyou for using Cardyard Kind regards Katie
Posted 6 months ago
Used Cardyard for the first time, and having read some of the negative reviews, I was a little nervous and twitchy (I was ordering Ikea cards totaling nearly £2500!!). I have to say though, what a brilliant service. Great communication and real speedy delivery, I particularly liked the fact that you asker for my driving licence as I.D to prove who I was, well done! Will definitely be using you as first option in future and will be recommending you to others. Thank you once again, keep up the good work!
Posted 7 months ago
Thankyou for such a lovely review Tariq! It's wonderful to hear that you found our delivery speedy and our service brilliant. It is always so lovely to hear from people who were skeptical about using our site at first and to hear how their experience went. Your recommendation really means a lot to the whole team We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thankyou for using Cardyard :) Kind regards Katie
Posted 6 months ago
I bought some M S gift cards from Cardyard. Everything went alright, got the cards next day so I'm happy.
Posted 7 months ago
Thankyou for taking the time out of your day to leave this review. It's great to hear that you had a good experience with us Thankyou for using Cardyard and we hope to see you again soon Katie
Posted 6 months ago
Love buying gift cards from cardyard. transactions are smooth and quick. Love saving money.
Posted 7 months ago
Thankyou for leaving this lovely review. It's great to hear that you find our transactions smooth and quick :) We hope to see you again at Cardyard and thankyou for using our service :) Katie
Posted 6 months ago
E-cards came through quickly but sadly still waiting for the rest of the order to arrive
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, please can get in contact with our customer service at support@cardyard.co.uk so they can sort this for you.
Posted 7 months ago
I love the customer service provided by Mike. He has such a warmth and genuine interest to help out when a problem. Been using for a couple of years now. Discounts all add up.
Posted 7 months ago
Been using Cardyard for over 2 years...great range of gift cards to buy at very good discounts.. just bought Pandora at 17% saving. Digital cards arrive nearly immediately and i have never had an issue with them.. I combine Cardyard with cash back sites to get overall great savings.. highly recommended
Posted 7 months ago
Thankyou so much for leaving such a lovely review Ian. It's brilliant to hear that you find our range of cards great and our discounts very good :) Your recommendation really means a lot to us and we hope to see you again soon :) Thankyou for using Cardyard Katie
Posted 6 months ago
The team are very helpful and supportive.After sales support is great, I had an unfortunate issue with a gift card not working and Demi and Katie were extremely helpful.
Posted 7 months ago
Thankyou so much for taking the time out of your day to leave this really lovely review Zishaan. It's brilliant to hear that you find our after-sales support great and it's wonderful to know I could help Keep safe during these tough times and we hope to see you again at Cardyard Kind regards Katie
Posted 7 months ago
Please add other payment methods e.g. G-pay, applepay, PayPal..
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there, We do have Paypal as a payment method. The reason we can't have the other two at the moment is because we are a small company, we hope to implement more payment methods in the future Kind regards Katie
Posted 7 months ago
Good service. But expecting more features and updating website outlook is needed to attract more customers
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're really keen on receiving feedback, especially on improvements. Please could you let us know what features you would like to see? Thank you, Demi.
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing site for buying discounted gift cards. I usually buy virtual cards that are delivered in less than 10 minutes to my email address. If I have any issues their customer service team always sorts it out.
Posted 7 months ago
Short and sweet - FANTASTIC!
Posted 7 months ago
Love these guys, useful discounts, good service 👍
Posted 7 months ago
Love this website!
Posted 7 months ago
Hi David, thanks for leaving a review :) Demi
Posted 7 months ago
Cardyard is rated 4.76 based on 1,240 reviews