Cardyard Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,293 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Cardyard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.66 out of 5
Read Cardyard Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01392 580 988

Email:

info@cardyard.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardyard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It's a pain to go through the signup process, but once you are all sorted with that it's an easy process to buy gift cards. I've purchased 2 now, the first time I had to jump through the hoops of signing up, and had the 5 min wait where you pay and you're just waiting for stuff to happen in the back end before you get your email saying here's your gift card - the whole time thinking is it legit. But it worked out fine. The second time, quick payment, 5 min wait and email received with gift card.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi John, thanks for leaving a review on your buying experience. We do advise on our website, that first time purchase can take longer, up to 24 hours maximum subject to payment clearance. I had a look and from the payment being submitted to your card being dispatched, was only 3 minutes.
Posted 5 days ago
Such a good idea to save a bit of money, I've only just gotten into buying cards but because of the small delay in getting the cards through, a bit of planning before shopping is needed, otherwise I can't fault it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for leaving us a review Rob. Electronic cards are available within 5 minutes, up to an hour. Physical cards that need posting do take longer to be posted as we are in the office one day per week. You can always collect eCodes from the site if you want them for online use.
Posted 1 month ago
Definitely worth checking out and save some money by getting discounted vouchers. If something goes wrong customer services are very quick replying and super helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Stephanie. Its good to hear our team have been really helpful when you've had problems with your purchases.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use, good discounts, shame not more higher value M&S Gift Cards
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good to hear you find Cardyard easy to use Gev. I see you have notifications setup - you can specify a value range. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Kind regards, Mike
Posted 4 months ago
Took a while to receive item purchased (next day) so not instant but would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for leaving a review Glenis. We do advise on the website that e-Gifts are available within 5 minutes to 1 hour after purchase or worse case scenario 24 hours, subject to payment clearance. Which in your case, I saw you purchased late at night and it was your first time buying, so it had to be manually processed by our team the following morning.
Posted 4 months ago
I used to absolutely love cardyard it was my absolute favourite company however a while ago i sold gift cards and the retailer cancelled them not sure why but they did apologise so had some issues with selling on cardyard but i did love it obviously it caused some problems so i respect their wish not to let me sell anymore however i would still recommend this great site to all my friends and family! wish the lovely team all the best :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It looks like you created a number of accounts and submitted duplicate cards which caused our security system to raise a flag. Thank you for your recommendations. Best wishes, Mike
Posted 4 months ago
Occasional blips but nearly always my purchases arrive almost immediately.I would recommend this company to anyone who prevaricates about purchasing.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Anthony and for recommending us.
Posted 7 months ago
An excellent service with very good support from customer service department. Purchases are dealt with quickly. I some times purchase e-gift cards whilst in the store where l want to use them. Responses have always been quick for all my purchases and queries. Shame Cardyard cannot offer bigger range of gift cards.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a review. It's really nice to hear you find our service excellent, along with our customer support team. What other gift cards would you like to see?
Posted 7 months ago
I had a very positive experience and great service today when purchasing a PlayStation e voucher. Highly recommended and will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Howard, thank you for leaving a review and for recommending us. We look forward to using our service again. Demi
Posted 9 months ago
All seems above board so appy enough
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 10 months ago
Simple service to use, slightly frustrating that some cards take a little longer to process than others but they do explain that in their Terms and Conditions but I have sold and bought many cards with no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Matthew.
Posted 10 months ago
Occasional digital blips but,overall,a very fast and reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Anthony, thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Posted 10 months ago
I think its a very good idea and it seemed very easy to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review, It's great to hear you think our service is a good idea and you found the process easy.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service for M&S e gift cards. Only slight moan I could not get an automated. Remote delayed delivery to the recipients like I could have done on the M&S web site
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Michael, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We recommend cards are for self-use and not for gifting, which is why we wouldn't give this as an option.
Posted 10 months ago
Very good service; cards are quite prompt coming through. Decent discounts as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thankyou for taking the time out of your day to leave this review Neil :) It's brilliant to hear that you find our service very good and our timing prompt Thankyou for choosing Cardyard and we hope to see you again soon Katie
Posted 1 year ago
Works really well. Bought 7 in less than a month of starting. Originally payment failed but then the issue was resolved and I continued to purchase more. A+. Bought Amazon, Google play, iTunes. Hopefully there's more brands in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thankyou for taking the time out of your day to send us this review :) It's brilliant to hear that your issue was resolved and you were able to use our site more. We are planning to add more stores in 2021, so feel free to come back and check :) Thankyou so much for using Cardyard Kind regards Katie
Posted 1 year ago
Good service. But expecting more features and updating website outlook is needed to attract more customers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're really keen on receiving feedback, especially on improvements. Please could you let us know what features you would like to see? Thank you, Demi.
Posted 1 year ago
Really great site, I use it very frequently to obtain reduced cost gift cards, fully recommended. great communications, super fast delivery, super discounts!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for recommending us .
Posted 1 year ago
Good to see this website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Wasim.
Posted 1 year ago
Discounts used to be better. But still some deals to be had. Generally good service, even when I have had instances of used cards being sold, they have offered a refund fairly pain free. Have used multiple times and will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Keith, thank you for leaving a review. We often review and change our discounts. I'm glad to hear that any problems, have been resolved for you. Thanks for your continued custom.
Posted 1 year ago
Cardyard is rated 4.77 based on 1,293 reviews