Cardyard Reviews

4.84 Rating 239 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Cardyard
Visit Website

Phone:
01392 580 988

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Cardyard?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy to use, received the bank transfer within a week of posting the gift card.
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
Jeremy F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Sold my Argos Ecode voucher to CardYard - easy and simple process! Received the money in my PayPal within 4 days of starting! System allows you to track the progress of the sale - which is great! Highly recommend!
Posted 10 hours ago
Son N
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

offer new and different service with friendly and helpful staff
Posted 11 hours ago
Peter G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had some unused gift cards left from this summer, but I came back to Europe. I sent over by regular mail blindfolded, after 3 days Cardyard received and verified them, in another 2-3 days I got a notification that I was paid! Wonderful company +++ 6 star ****** Keep up the good work! I just bought a used XBOX from the money I received :-) Peter
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Peter. Cardyard provides a service that delivers an easy process from receiving gift cards to paying the customer and I am pleased that your experience has reflected this. In addition it is great that you were able to purchase an used Xbox from selling your gift cards to us. Regards, Lea
Posted 1 day ago
Mohammad A
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I have used cardyard to BUY my iTunes and google play cards for a while now (they also allow you to sell your cards at a fair price) I have never had a bad experience with cardyard since I've used them. They're certainly better than OffGamers and cd-keys by a mile. Pricewise, they're always competitive for discounted gift cards. If I've ever encountered an issue, Mike is always at hand to resolve them. Cardyard is highly recommended!
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Mohammad. We are please to read that your experience with Cardyard has always been a positive one. Our discounted gift cards will remain competitive and attractive to our customers throughout the year and indeed we try to deal with every encountered issue as soon as possible to resolve it. Regards, Lea
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to use, quick with a response to your queries or requests
I would definitely recommend
10/10 rating šŸ‘ŒšŸ½
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We aim to answer all queries and/or requests as soon as possible, and to help our customers in any way when using Cardyard. Regards, Lea
Posted 1 day ago
Tracy K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick & efficient service. Will definitely recommend Cardyard.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Tracy. Our aim remains to provide a good experience for our customers when using Cardyard in the quickest and efficient way possible. Regards, Lea
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great online chat help service. I liked the fact that once I’d sent in my card I received updates on validity of the card. Will definitely use again!
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. It is important to Cardyard that customers keep informed during all stages of the process. This also includes to offer an online chat help service and it confirms how important it is for customers to reach out to us. Regards, Lea
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Seamless process. Paid a very fair price for my gift cards. Would highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Cardyard offers good discounts for both, sellers and buyers alongside with a seamless process. I am pleased your experience was a positive one. Regards, Lea
Posted 5 days ago
ANNA M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They alert me to the offers that I’m most interested in.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Anna. The notification facility is indeed a great tool for customers to be alerted when their favourite cards are available. Regards, Lea
Posted 1 week ago
Colin S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy. Replied to my emails promptly and my money was in my account within the time frame given.
Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Colin. Cardyard is pleased to read that your experience with our customer service, was according to your standards. Regards, Lea
Posted 1 week ago
Daniel M
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Good discounted prices for gift cards. Was given an incorrect gift card serial number but was fixed within 5 minutes of me reporting it. Great Customer service which I appreciate even when human error can be involved.

Limited stock so worth checking every day and setting up the reminders for when a certain pieces of stock comes back in is extremey useful.

Fingers crossed there are more google play cards coming in the future haha.

One happy customer.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback Daniel. Good customer service is reflected in the solution offered within a quick response time and Cardyard appreciates your patience and understanding when Cardyard was dealing with your query. Our aim is to keep stock levels consistent however at peak times this might be more challenging. Regards, Lea
Posted 1 week ago
Dan P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Second time purchasing on cardyard, simple to buy, but limited stock so act fast!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback Dan. Our aim is to keep stock levels consistent however it might happens sometimes that, especially in busy times, the stock level is less than anticipated. Regards, Lea
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to use
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Glad you found it that way and we hope to see you soon again. Regards, Lea
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very simple and quick process
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We keep the process as quick and simple as possible within a reasonable time frame too. Regards, Lea
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simple and quick - cardyard sent me an envelope to my house and all I had to was to pop my JD gift card inside and buy a 1st class stamp... 4 days later I got my promised £££ sent to my Paypal
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. The envelope service is an added service for our customers and it is good to read that you experience this as positive. Regards, Lea
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good discounts on popular gift cards, with codes delivered within the hour. What's not to like.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our aim is to offer a good discount on all of our gift cards including the popular ones which also means a fast turnaround delivery service for our customers. Regards, Lea
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was the easiest thing I have ever done. It was all done (sending the voucher, them verifying it and the money in my Paypal account) within 3 days. Will use again for sure.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our aim is to keep the process as easy as possible for our customers for both buyers and sellers. Regards, Lea
Posted 2 weeks ago
Richard
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent, quick and efficient transactions.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Richard. We are pleased that you experience our services as excellent, quick and efficient. Regards, Lea
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helen T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient service, straightforward and easy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Helen. We are pleased to read that you find our service efficient, straightforward and easy. Regards, Lea.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cardyard is rated 4.84 based on 239 reviews