Cardyard Reviews

4.81 Rating 583 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Cardyard

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardyard made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Love this site. Get some good offers"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"Easy to use website and good discounts on gift cards with reliable delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Easy and excellent service. Straightforward and payment came on time as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service. Got around three quarters of the gift card face value so very happy. Proceeds paid directly into my bank account within days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service when we had some Google play cards to sell. Couldn't have been more helpful. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good service, kept me informed of progress and the process took just two weeks from start to finish and receiving my payment. I would recommend Cardyard"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick paying and does as promised. Very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"very happy with this service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"A good site to sell your gift cards on, the process is easy and you receive your money into your PayPal account. Verification and payment takes quite a long time which is the only reason for rating 4 stars instead of 5."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service offered! Easily swapped my unwanted vouchers for something of use and value. Clear guidance and timelines at all stages of the process, will definitely use you again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"User friendly, a great way to buy or sell gift cards."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and honest service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A good selection of discount vouchers and cards and always delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Anthony,
Thankyou for leaving us a review. I'm glad to know that you found our selection of cards good and that you found our service fast and prompt. We always try to remain quick and effective with both our buy and sell services
Hope to see you again at Cardyard soon
Katie
Posted 1 week ago
"Great and concise service. Clear communication and very useful they’ll accept iTunes cards."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there,
Thankyou for leaving a review. I'm delighted to hear that you find our service great and concise. It's brilliant to know that you found communicating with us clear. iTunes is one of our best sellers and it's great that you found it useful and received a good outcome
Katie
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent ‘find’ . Great communication and swift payment ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Alison,
Thankyou for leaving us a review. I'm glad to hear that you found our communication great and that the process was swift. Thankyou so much for calling us excellent and I hope that you will continue to use us
Katie
Posted 1 week ago
"I have bought several gift cards from cardyard. They are highly reliable and their service is consistently very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Dr Sunil,
Thankyou for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear that you find our service very good and that it stays that way consistently. I'm happy that you find us reliable as we do pride ourselves on our reliability
We hope to see you again soon at Cardyard
Katie
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent place to pick up discounted gift cards The purchasing process is very easy and the email alerts means you are notified when your preferred cards are available. Also now the discount percentage is more flexible you have a good chance of getting a bargain. Great site."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there,
Thankyou so much for taking your time to leave a review. We are glad to hear that you found us excellent and that you benefit from the email alerts. We do try to keep our customer base well informed of what we can offer them.
We hope to see you again soon at Cardyard
Katie
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. I buy iTunes cards, and they are emailed to me within minutes 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi David,
Thankyou for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear that you found our service excellent and that you received your cards quickly, we are always trying to improve our systems to improve speed and I'm glad to see its working!
We hope to see you soon at Cardyard
Katie
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Transaction went through fine, code received promptly ... good experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Simon,
Thankyou for leaving a review. I'm glad to hear you were pleased with your experience with us and that you found the process prompt, it is something we try to improve on everyday here at Cardyard
Hope to see you again soon
Katie
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My first purchase didn’t start out well as I received an iTunes code which had already been used but I contacted Cardyard and Mike had it sorted in no time at all so I will use again and would recommend. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there,
Thankyou so much for taking time out of your day to leave a reply.
Sorry to hear your first code was invalid, but we always try to resolve customers problems quickly and efficiently and we are so glad you and Mike managed to sort out the problem and you received a result that worked for you
Thankyou ever so much for the recommendation and we hope to see you again soon at Cardyard!
Katie
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cardyard is rated 4.81 based on 583 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support