Cardyard Reviews

4.80 Rating 348 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Cardyard

How would you rate Cardyard?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"They were very fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Used to buy cheap gift card at discounted prices, great service, fast delivery, no hidden charges... great place for bargains!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My children had a number of iTunes vouchers but we are not an Apple family. I was delighted to be able to effectively trade these in for Amazon vouchers which I use all the time and give them the cash instead. I know that you lose some money on the 'turn' on these transactions but the service was so efficient I think its a great way to use up these vouchers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service, sent my itunes card and received a payment within 2 weeks. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Charlotte P
Verified Buyer
"Easy service, good customer service and good value for money for iTunes vouchers."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mohammad H
Verified Buyer
"Great Service and website, quick turnaround of unwanted voucher into cash...however £14 deduction on a £50 voucher is a bit too much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Jonathan L
Verified Buyer
"Great service, cards received and spent within 2 days of ordering"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Cardyard were very well with time considering the fact they’re a start up company,And I got a considerable resale value on my voucher."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Brilliant service, kept me informed every step of the way and placed money in my account when they stated. Would use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Smooth as silk, very informative every step of the way, after using, wouldn’t go anywhere else. 👍👍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very eficient and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good communication throughout"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Cardboard were very thorough in checking the security details before the card was sent out, which is good. Once that had been done the card was sent immediately and was excellent value for money £92 for a £100 voucher and no postage charge"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Best discounts around, have bought lots from Cardyard now and been very happy with the speedy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So easy and quick. Cardyard sent the money in no time at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Used Cardyard for the first time yesterday to purchase a gift card. What fantastic service! Card arrived today, wonderfully packaged, safe and secure. I'm now telling everyone to use Cardyard, save yourself some money, and support this great company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Straight forward process. I had two £10 Google play vouchers from Xmas to sell. Happy with the offer and time to get into my bank account. Will use again no doubt!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great experience. We had a couple of gift cards huge as presents that we would not otherwise have used so appreciated the cash instead. Also happy with the amount cardyard paid for it. Perhaps just took slightly longer than I had thought it would for Cardyard to verify the cards, otherwise great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This was so easy to do. I was offered an acceptable price for my vouchers, posted them off and within less than a week from first logging on, the money was in my account."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great invention for unwanted gift cards!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cardyard is rated 4.80 based on 348 reviews