Cardyard Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,258 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Cardyard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.66 out of 5
Read Cardyard Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01392 580 988

Email:

info@cardyard.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardyard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and easy to use , never had any issue with them , and have been using them for quite some time now. Would highly recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Really great service! Trusted and always very efficient with customer service (Demi has always been excellent everytime). Would recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for being such a great customer Michael, and for taking the time to leave your review. I'll pass on your kind words to Demi. Best wishes, Mike
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use, good discounts, shame not more higher value M&S Gift Cards
Posted 1 week ago
Good to hear you find Cardyard easy to use Gev. I see you have notifications setup - you can specify a value range. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Kind regards, Mike
Posted 5 days ago
I have purchased close to 30 gift cards and haven't had any issues. Discounts are reasonable to excellent and although choice can be limited I can usually get a card I'm looking for within a day or two by keep checking back (the 'card available' alert isn't as quick as it could be so always worth checking) As long as the discounts remain good I shall keep purchasing.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your custom Eve, and for taking the time to leave a review. I'm glad to see you have used our 'card availability' alert. We have tried doing it a number of ways, and a daily email at midday seems to strike the best balance. I look forward to having you as a continued customer. Best wishes, Mike
Posted 5 days ago
I love Cardyard! Who doesn't want discounted gift cards? I have made several purchases to date, which have all been without hassle. My only advice is if you order late at night, it might take the full hour for your ecard to arrive, which they state on the website anyway. I will always head here for before I make purchases online, to see if I can grab a bargain. Thanks again Cardyard
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your kind words about Cardyard Jodi. It is true later purchases can take longer to dispatch as we have less staff on at night and newer buyers may need to be chaperoned through security. As you continue being a customer, dispatch will get quicker. Kind regards, Mike
Posted 5 days ago
Saved me so much money on Amazon. I've also sold some cards when I had too many. It's such a great system, I don't know why more people don't use it
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good to see you have been able to save money on Amazon through Cardyard discounted gift cards Howard. Please tell your friends about us so we can get more people on the website. Best wishes, Mike
Posted 5 days ago
Have bought over £1000 of gift cards through cardyard and not had an issues ever. I was a bit hesitant as it seems like getting free money. Can't recommend cardyard enough though. It's the top banana. 6 out of 5 stars from me.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your custom A B, and for taking the time to leave a nice review. I've very pleased you've had good experiences with Cardyard and thanks for your generous scoring. Kind regards, Mike
Posted 5 days ago
Bought a £150 Google Play card for £120, so 20% off the full price. Transaction was completed straight away, with no additional verification required and code arrived 2 minutes later and was applied to my Google Play account without issue. Will definitely use Cardyard again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Lee, thank you for taking the time to leave a great review on your full buying experience with us! We look forward to you using our service again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought some Body Shop gift cards fir 10% off. Great but abd easy to use online.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Jacqui.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've bought many gift cards from cardyard and havent once experience any issues
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for leaving us a review Paul.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Took a while to receive item purchased (next day) so not instant but would use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for leaving a review Glenis. We do advise on the website that e-Gifts are available within 5 minutes to 1 hour after purchase or worse case scenario 24 hours, subject to payment clearance. Which in your case, I saw you purchased late at night and it was your first time buying, so it had to be manually processed by our team the following morning.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mixed. Placed a number of orders. Most were fine. However, one order for an e-card contained incorrect details - it took a while to get this sorted via support but it was eventually sorted out. Another order for an e-card resulted in a voucher code being supplied that had already been used and was invalid. Again, support eventually refunded this but it took far too long to reach that stage. Validity should be checked before items are advertised!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jeremy, Cardyard is an exchange and we rely on the cooperation of our sellers and buyers. The advantage of using Cardyard over a general marketplace is we can act on your behalf to get a resolution. Despite the difficulties we faced dealing with the seller and with a very slow-to-respond retailer, your case was resolved in 3 business days. We responded to your emails very quickly and sent 7 responses to your questions, mostly within an hour of your query. I don't know of any other marketplace or equivalent service where you would have experienced such fantastic care. Good luck with your future purchases. Mike
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sold twice now, perfect each time. Live chat is very efficient for any problems or questions. Very happy with the service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I'm very glad you are happy with the service at Cardyard Dominic, and good to hear the Chat is working well. Thanks for leaving a review. Kind regards, Mike
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've used Cardyard now nearly 40 times in 2 years. They've been great for saving the pennies! Looks like they've come quite a way - I remember when you didn't give barcodes! Only ever had 1 issue and it was quick to resolve.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for leaving a review for us Anthony, and for being a long term customer. We've been developing the system and I'm glad its an improvement. I look forward to your continued custom. Best wishes, Mike
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got a great discount on a gift card, which was instantly delivered (e-voucher). Would definitely use again. Gift cards seem to sell out quickly but being able to set alerts when new cards arrive is a brilliant feature, absolutely love it!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great to hear you got a good discount and it was delivered quickly Samir. Also good to hear you are making use of the notification feature. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it. Kind regards, Mike
Posted 3 weeks ago
Flawless, no issues at all.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for leaving your review and I'm very pleased to hear your experience on Cardyard was so good. Best wishes, Mike
Posted 1 month ago
Cardyard was a great discovery, and there are some very useful savings to be had.
Posted 1 month ago
I'm very pleased you discovered us Ian, and have benefited from some of the savings we offer. I hope you continue to benefit from our service. Kind regards, Mike
Posted 1 month ago
The selection of cards varies but if you’re patient you can usually get the ones you want. E-gift cards are delivered within minutes and on the very rare occasion that one has already been used they investigate quickly and refund within a few days (only ever happened to me with Amazon).
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your patience Ian, and glad you have been able to get the gift cards you wanted on Cardyard. Thank you for your review and I look forward to your continued use of our site. Best wishes, Mike
Posted 1 month ago
I used to absolutely love cardyard it was my absolute favourite company however a while ago i sold gift cards and the retailer cancelled them not sure why but they did apologise so had some issues with selling on cardyard but i did love it obviously it caused some problems so i respect their wish not to let me sell anymore however i would still recommend this great site to all my friends and family! wish the lovely team all the best :)
Posted 1 month ago
It looks like you created a number of accounts and submitted duplicate cards which caused our security system to raise a flag. Thank you for your recommendations. Best wishes, Mike
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service all round from start to finish!!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a review Lesley.
Posted 1 month ago
Cardyard is rated 4.76 based on 1,258 reviews