Cardyard Reviews

4.78 Rating 792 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Cardyard

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardyard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Clear instructions from start to finish. A simple and efficient service for unwanted gift cards. I was kept up to date with the status of the transaction throughout and Cardyard sent me the monies within the allocated time slot of sending in the voucher."
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Georgina, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We hope you use Cardyard again in the future.
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic service, kept me well informed all the way through"
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Steven, thanks for leaving your great review.
Posted 21 hours ago
"Best service ever"
Posted 2 days ago
Hi there, we are glad to hear of this. Thanks for leaving a review.
Posted 21 hours ago
"Cards are posted very quickly after ordering. Customer Service is very good when you have a problem."
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Margaret, thanks for your review and kind words.
Posted 22 hours ago
"Good service, efficient and no problems."
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 22 hours ago
"Excellent Service, never had an issue to date. Highly recommended"
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Peter, thanks for your review and recommending us.
Posted 22 hours ago
"First time user and can't believe I didn't know about it! Ordered my vouchers, they arrived in a few days ready to use. I will definitely be using this again and have recommended to my family and friends."
Posted 2 days ago
Hi there, thank you so much for leaving a fantastic review and recommending Cardyard.
Posted 22 hours ago
"Brilliant thanks"
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave your review
Posted 22 hours ago
"I used Cardyard for selling a gift card and the process was very simple from start to finish. I was kept updated at every stage and would definitely use them to sell cards again"
Posted 2 days ago
hi there, thanks for the review. We are glad to hear you would use our service again.
Posted 22 hours ago
"Very efficient service"
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Stew, thanks for your review. We are glad to hear it was an efficient service for you.
Posted 22 hours ago
"I had a next gift card but I don't really shop in next, so posted my card and had a payment in my bank within the 2 weeks. Chat is also very helpful. I do recommend posting my signed & tracked delivery so you can keep track of where the card is at."
Posted 2 days ago
Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Posted 22 hours ago
"I was unsure about this method of selling, but everything was perfect. Without any hustle and really fast. Don't look any further."
Posted 2 days ago
Hi there, thanks for leaving your review, we are glad to hear everything was perfect for you.
Posted 22 hours ago
"Amazing speed of return Errors corrected immediately Preferred 10% deal must admit Recommended"
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery of gift cards and made easy with great savings too."
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for leaving your review, we all love a saving :)
Posted 22 hours ago
"I have been using this site for quite a while to sell my gift cards and I am very pleased with the pay rates I am getting. Overall, I recommened this site for people who have giftcards that might want to sell or buy giftcards at a great price!"
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Aminul, thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 22 hours ago
"I have made 2 transactions with Cardyard. Both were completed quickly and efficiently and I would have no hesitation in using them again in the future"
Posted 2 days ago
Hi there, thanks for taking the time to leave your review. We hope you will use Cardyard again.
Posted 22 hours ago
"Good service"
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Jo, thanks for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 22 hours ago
"all good! You get discount vouchers which can be uswd for purchases,"
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for leaving your review.
Posted 22 hours ago
"Easy to use, never had any problems"
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for leaving your review.
Posted 22 hours ago
"Excellent. Great customer service. Easy to reach with quick, competent answers. Would definitely use again."
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for your review and kind words. We are glad to hear you would use our service again.
Posted 22 hours ago
Cardyard is rated 4.78 based on 792 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support