Cardyard Reviews

4.79 Rating 457 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Cardyard

How would you rate Cardyard ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent company, saved me alot of money"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Good way to get rid of unwanted vouchers. Fees are a bit high but better than wasted."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thankyou for taking your time to write this review. I am pleased to hear that you found use in Cardyard. We are constantly reviewing our fees to accommodate our customers and they change regularly but we shall look into them.
Hope to see you again
Katie
Posted 3 days ago
"Keep getting national Book Tokens as gifts and they are very restrictive as to what you can buy. Now I can exchange them for a range of gift tokens and get something that I want/need. It was surprisingly easy to sell my existing gift token and buy something that I wanted; the loss on the sale was acceptable and the service first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thankyou for taking time to leave a review Richard. I am glad to hear that you can have a use from your National Book Tokens. We pride ourselves in ease of selling and are glad to hear that it is having an effect.
Hope to see you again soon
Katie
Posted 3 days ago
"The way your business is structured online to provide up todate info helped me to trust you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thankyou for taking time to leave a reply. We are glad that our constant updates prove useful to you and we are glad to have your trust.
We hope to see you again soon
Katie
Posted 3 days ago
"Great - website easy to use and received payment quickly. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thankyou for taking your time to leave a reply. We are glad to hear that our website is easy to use.
We look forward to seeing you again
Katie
Posted 3 days ago
"I delivered my gift card several months ago and I still haven’t got my money for it, starting to think I never will. Do not recommend to anybody"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Nate, we are sorry your letter did not arrive. It is very unfortunate but you created a number of accounts on Cardyard and contacted us through each one. We tried to help you and responded to these, but you had an issue with Royal Mail. We sent you instructions on how to recover your letter but unfortunately you did not respond to these emails and messages. You should only have one account on Cardyard, and that way you are better assured to collect messages, be able to respond to them, and have a much better experience.
Regards, Mike
Posted 2 days ago
"very good site to sell cards with (no idea about the buying, tho im sure thats just as good at that, the range they offer seems to be quite good tho) well there are others sites that offer a tiny 2-3% more for giftcards, all those carry risk of getting nothing but a charge back have sold over 40 gift cards to cardyard over 8 months, and everything always goes perfect, with a 3-5 days from sending the card in to it get verifyed and another few days after that to get paid directly to bank account (tho you do have the choice of more for they credit to buy cards, tho not for me),"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thankyou for taking your time to leave a review Martin. We are happy to hear that you are pleased with our service and the speed we operate at. Your custom is highly valued here and we hope to see you again soon
Katie
Posted 3 days ago
"Always a pleasure to do business with Cardyard delivery super fast and free"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Janet. I am pleased to read that you find it a pleasure to do business with Cardyard. Fast delivery and free postage are indeed one of the key features of our service. Regards, Lea
Posted 1 week ago
"Really clear info on how to deal and very quick payment to me once the process was completed. Kept me informed throughout and I could also track progress myself. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Karen. I am pleased to read that the information provided by Cardyard has been clear from the point of selling your card till receiving payment. It is very important to us to keep the customer informed at every stage of the process. Thank you for recommending Cardyard. Regards, Lea
Posted 1 week ago
"Great way to save a little but still give a useful present for both my daughters, also having a good choice of shops that they both like."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Louise. I am pleased to read that the variety of cards is well received by your daughters and the discounts are acceptable. Regards, Lea
Posted 1 week ago
"I was delighted to find this site on Google, as I had a card that would have gone to waste otherwise. The service is very simple, and i would definitely use them agian. The only negative point was the waiting time, it wasn't clear to me that my card had to go on sale before the two week clearance period, this meant a few months waiting time, but as I say the card would have gone to waste otherwise. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am pleased to read that the service provided by Cardyard has met your expectations. We have taken on board that the communication provided to you could have been clearer. Regards, Lea
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient. Only took a few days for me to sell my unwanted voucher and then buy a new voucher . I had made a small mistake which they promptly corrected for me . Will definitely use them again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Peter. I am pleased to read that by using the exchange value when selling your voucher, you were able to buy a new voucher. Our Customer Service Team always makes sure that any issues are dealt with promptly. Regards, Lea
Posted 1 week ago
"Enabled my 10yo daughter to sell the clothes shop gift card she won and buy a toy shop one instead, so I now have one very happy daughter."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Angela. I am pleased to read that by using Cardyard for selling your daughter's unwanted gifted, she was able to buy something she really wanted. Regards, Lea
Posted 1 week ago
"Never had an issue. Straight forward and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am pleased to read that our service is straightforward and easy to use. Regards, Lea
Posted 1 week ago
Margaret R
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and amazing price. Not only did I save on the price of the Book Token (a hefty £5) but delivery was free. I will definitely be using Cardyard again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Margaret. I am pleased to read that you rate our service as excellent and the discounts offered are well received. Free delivery service is indeed another great feature of Cardyard. Regards, Lea
Posted 1 week ago
"As always, good service, even when there was a slight error with the amount I was to be paid, this was quickly rectified, and the shortfall send within minutes, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Matt. I am pleased to read that our service was good even though indeed a slight error happened with the amount to be paid to you. Thank you for your patience during that time. Regards, Lea
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Ellie. I am pleased to read that the service Cardyard offers, gave a 10/10. Thank you. Lea
Posted 1 week ago
"very quick communication, fast and efficient service, payment came quick thanks cardyard!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am pleased to read that our service was fast and efficient, including quick communication and payment. Regards, Lea
Posted 1 week ago
"Game changer. Great way to save a few quid and perfect every time (as buyer and seller)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Ed. I am pleased to read that your view of Cardyard is a positive one on both, buying and selling. The gift card exchange offered by Cardyard is quite unique in the UK so thank you for your kind words. Regards, Lea
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am pleased to read that the service provided was easy to use. Regards, Lea
Posted 1 week ago
Cardyard is rated 4.79 based on 457 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This