Cardyard Reviews

4.80 Rating 536 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Cardyard
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Cardyard ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Sold four iTunes vouchers to them. Payment takes a few weeks but I have received it now and got a very good deal so thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I was very impressed with Cardyard and I final managed to get rid of the voucher that I didn't want! The money was paid directly into my bank account as promised.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I am very happy with cardyard. Very easy process to get rid of unwanted cards, and the money come in faster than I thought!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The whole process of selling a voucher was easy, although could probably be streamlined a bit more. Money was received after 2 weeks. Very happy. Fees very reasonable compared to other alternatives."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Used Cardyard a few times now and only had one issue which was promptly resolved. Don't normally trust these types of sites but so glad i took the risk. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I love Cardyard. I have a look every day to see what offers they have on gift cards. It is a company I totally trust and the service is excellent. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone else."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Anna. I am pleased to read that you trust Cardyard totally and experience the service excellent. Thank you for recommending Cardyard. Regards, Lea
Posted 1 day ago
"I love Cardyard, I have purchased a number of different gift cards and different time and find them to be trustworthy and reliable. If the store I want to spend in is in stock, I wouldn’t go anywhere else, it’s such great value. It’s just a shame that the amount of gift cards available for the most popular vendors is so limited."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Laura. I am pleased to read that you find Cardyard trustworthy and reliable including offering great value. Our discounted gift cards are indeed popular which results that at certain time certain discounted gift cards are not available. Regards, Lea
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service - but can take almost 2 weeks on what day u post your vouchers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Taylor. I am pleased to read that Cardyard provided you with a great service. Indeed some cards can take a bit longer before payment is released which is explained on our website. Regards, Lea
Posted 1 day ago
"Clearly set out process on the website, worked a treat, got the money paid into my PayPal account."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am pleased to read that the process was clearly set out on the website and that payment to your Paypal account was done in a timely manner. Regards, Lea
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to use,fast efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Michael. I am pleased to read that Cardyard is easy to use and delivers a service that is fast and efficient. Regards, Lea
Posted 1 day ago
"very clear and honest system!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am please to read that the service Cardyard provides is very clear including an honest system. Regards, Lea
Posted 1 day ago
"After reading very mixed reviews I thought I’d take a chance on this company and send the unwanted gift cards back. I covered myself by photographing the cards and the envelope they were sent in to ensure I couldn’t be accused of not sending them all...however this proof was not needed. Cardyard were efficient and delivered prompt payment. I would recommend x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Louise. I am pleased to read that your experience with Cardyard has been a positive one including prompt payment. Thank you for recommending Cardyard. Regards, Lea
Posted 6 days ago
"Service is fantastic. Been using Cardyard for a while now. You have to be quick to get the popular cards as they sell so quickly. They take a big chunk in a fee when selling but wasn't worse than using eBay."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Dean. I am pleased to read that the service Carydard provides to you is a positive one. Our discounts are fair and honest on both sides, buying and selling, and we always make sure that they will remain this way. Regards, Lea
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent value for money and very quick service. Only downside is they should have more cards on offer and the range is sometimes limited. Nonetheless I love cardyard and highly recommend to everyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Muhammad. I am pleased to read that our service offers an excellent value for money including a quick service. Discounted gift cards are indeed very popular and demand exceeds supply at times however nonetheless thank you for recommending Cardyard to everyone. Regards, Lea
Posted 6 days ago
"Great Service, codes sent within 30 seconds! Whenever there is an issue, their friendly customer service team respond within a few hours with a remedy, can't ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am pleased to read that our service met your expectations. Good and fast customer service remains high priority to Cardyard at any time. Regards, Lea
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent prices and fast service. I will definitely be on the lookout for more sales."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Konstantinos. I am pleased to read that you were happy with our excellent prices and fast service. We are looking forward welcoming you back. Regards, Lea
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick convenient friendly service and great discounts!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Allan. I am pleased to read that your experience with Cardyard was quick, convenient and friendly. Our discounts are indeed fair and honest which makes them great overall. Regards, Lea
Posted 6 days ago
"I was a bit cynical initially, but the cards purchased arrived promptly and we'll packaged. I only wanted to buy online, the discount to face value was a fantastic bonus. When I think of the vouchers that have gone unused over the years ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Richard. I am pleased to read that your overall experience with Cardyard was a positive one. Lea
Posted 6 days ago
"Efficient service, friendly staff and kept me informed of the process/ application. Received the amount promised directly into my bank. Would use again and recommend to others; many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Suzie. I am pleased to read that your experience with Cardyard is a positive one from receiving your unwanted gift cards to prompt payment. Thank you for using Cardyard again in the future and recommending Cardyard to others. Lea
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delighted with discounted cards but I think a voucher card would improve this immensely when given as a gift. I went out and bought a voucher card to enclose the gift cards which of course added to the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Beryl. I am pleased to read that you are delighted with our discounted gift cards. Thank you too for your suggestion regarding a voucher card which we will review shortly. Lea
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cardyard is rated 4.80 based on 536 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This