Cardyard Reviews

4.80 Rating 411 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Cardyard

How would you rate Cardyard?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Cardyard supply a fast, effective, excellent service. I would definitely recommend them. I will most certainly continue to use them. Excellent Excellent Excellent 10/10 John"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Great discounts and very speedy service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I have used them once and so far they are really good"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good to purchase a gift card for something I wanted to buy from store"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very quick responses and payments."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Such an easy process to follow, I sold three gift cards and received a good offer for them. Payment was made very quickly straight into my bank account and I was kept informed at each step of the process. I will definitely use CardYard again in future! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Procedure worked very well, clear and easy to understand instructions on website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I got a decent discount on the card which arrived promptly. I haven’t used it yet but others I have bought in past have all been accepted. I like real cards rather than ecards."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Sue. I am pleased to read that you received a decent discount and that the card you bought arrived promptly. Cardyard is aware that some customers prefer real cards rather than eCards and vice versa hence we offer, and keep doing so, both. Regards, Lea
Posted 1 week ago
"Superb range of cards to buy at reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Dan. I am pleased to read that Cardyard offers a superb range of cards at reasonable prices. Regards, Lea
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and efficient. Hassle free."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am pleased to read that our service was quick, efficient and hassle free. Lea
Posted 1 week ago
"I got some cash for an unwanted voucher"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am pleased to read that Cardyard was able to give you some cash for your unwanted voucher. Regards, Lea
Posted 1 week ago
"I had vouchers that I would not be able to use but didn't want to lose the money value, this was a great option for me. The whole experience was professional and quick. I would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am pleased to read that Cardyard provided a professional and quick service whereby you could exchange your unwanted vouchers for cash. Regards, Lea.
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything they said would happen happened. Smooth straightforward process"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Pete. I am pleased to read that the communication throughout the process was as promised. Regards, Lea
Posted 1 week ago
"Pleasantly surprised with how easy and quick the process was. Will be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Louise. I am pleased to read that the process was easy and quick for you. Regards, Lea
Posted 1 week ago
"Thrilled to find the 2 cards that I was looking for and one with 15% off!! what a great saving. In total I saved £17 from the 2 cards that I purchased and thankfully there is good expiry on both of them. My main worry was that i didn't know about how much time was left on the cards until I received them. They arrived promptly and had good expiry - phew! This is my first time using cardyard so I still want to check with the stores that they have the right amount of value on them and the expiry is correct. I'll be using them again soon - what a find!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Tracie. I am pleased to read that we were able to offer those cards that you wanted at a great discount. We always ensure that gift cards sent to us have a clear expiry date which we always check with the retailers before putting any discounted gift cards on sale. I am pleased that this was confirmed when you checked with the retailers. Regards, Lea
Posted 1 week ago
"I got Next gift card as a gift for baby shower , but i didnt like really to do shopping in Next , thats why i sand card to Card Yard and i could spend a money , wherever i wanted to . Is very easy ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am pleased to read that you could exchange your unwanted Next gift card for cash to spend it on something you really wanted to buy. Regards, Lea
Posted 1 week ago
"easy to use hazel free money paid via paypal quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Steve. I am please to read that our service was easy to use and that payment for your vouchers was in your paypal account quickly. Regards, Lea
Posted 1 week ago
Rhiannon D
Verified Buyer
"A great service, after I sent my voucher codes on through emails it then only took 12 days to have the money paid into my PayPal account. Really pleased with the service as I didn’t know how long it would take to verify the codes then send the money. I feel happy with the amount I got for the vouchers and I will be using the company again soon with more vouchers to exchange into PayPal money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Rhiannon. I am pleased to read that the discount you received for your cards and the time frame in receiving the payment was acceptable to you. Regards, Lea
Posted 1 week ago
"Envelope received and arrived within days of applying to sell the card. Verification and money followed within the time stated. Reliable and prompt service, good value for unused cards"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Stuart. I am pleased to read that the process of receiving the pre-paid envelope till verification and payment of the cards was done in the time stated. Regards, Lea
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, much needed for all the gift cards that you know you’ll struggle to use! We opted for the cash option, which although meant we got less overall still seemed the best deal for us. Sold around 8-9 gift cards in total. Easy to upload details of each card onto the website and fairly quickly got the money in my account. Only issue was how CardYard split our cards into two meaning we received a split payment across a couple of weeks (not a problem as such but no explanation given as to why this happened - hence the 4* rating)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Estelle. We have taken on board regarding the split of your cards, indeed something that needs to be clearer for the customer. I am pleased, however, that you were overall happy with the service provided. Regards, Lea
Posted 1 week ago
Cardyard is rated 4.80 based on 411 reviews