Cardyard Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,107 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Cardyard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.66 out of 5
Read Cardyard Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01392 580 988

Email:

mike@cardyard.co.uk

Location:

6 Lyndhurst Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardyard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've been a member of Cardyard for nearly 2 years and have bought over 100 giftcards without any issues and saved over £300-400. I recently had my first issue with a giftcard and needed to contact customer support. Amazingly my issue was resolved within the hour. Really top work and special thanks to Lea. :)
Posted 7 hours ago
Excellent service. Team is very professional & helpful. I have used CardYard more than dozen times. Maximum Purchase was above £4K in a single card.
Posted 16 hours ago
Great site, I've bought many gift cards over the years. Have had a couple of problems with balance having been used, but the customer service is quick and efficient, with issues being rectified immediately. Gives me confidence with future purchases.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Nicola, thanks for leaving a review. Sometimes problems occur, but Im glad we have got them sorted for you efficiently and you feel confident to purchase again.
Posted 19 hours ago
I've bought multiple different gift cards from Cardyard over several years and always found the process simple and straightforward. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 days ago
Thankyou for taking the time out of your day to leave this wonderful review Paul. It's great to hear that you find our process simple and straightforward and your recommendation means a lot to the team
Thankyou for using Cardyard and we hope to see you again soon :)
Kind regards
Katie
Posted 3 days ago
I have bought a number of gift cards through Cardboard and havre found the experience very easy indeed - I wouldn't do it again if not. Electronic and paper vouchers have always been received speedily.
Posted 5 days ago
Thankyou so much for taking the time to leave this lovely review. It's great to hear that you found your experience easy and that our delivery times are speedy, these are two things we strive for at Cardyard so your review really means a lot to us
Thankyou for using Cardyard :)
Katie
Posted 3 days ago
DO NOT SELL!! They scammed me out of a £30 gift card and won’t refund me my money! They took the information of the card and ran.
Posted 1 week ago
You were paid for 2 Pandora cards to which you informed us that this was not correct as you used them. You then decided to sell them somewhere and have encountered a problem with one of the cards. 'We recommend only selling gift cards on a specialist gift card exchange. We have corresponded over this issue and let you know the outcome.
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices on gift cards and brilliant customer service. Can sell cards to them too for good prices. Highly recommend!!
Posted 1 week ago
I use them to buy vouchers for things I spend money on all the time, like Uber and Amazon. I buy the cards at discount, maybe not much 3%, then top up my accounts. It's more than I would get in the bank if I use it up quickly. Process is good, relatively quick, though not instant, and so far no problems. Popular cards do go quickly though.
Posted 1 week ago
Thankyou so much for taking the time to leave this review Stephen. It's great to hear that our process is good and relatively fast :)
Thankyou for using Cardyard and we look forward to seeing you back soon :)
Kind regards
Katie
Posted 1 week ago
i have received my money on time as promised.i am very happy,is a trusted website and legit. cardyard you are great.thanks .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for leaving a review. I'm glad to hear you are happy with your experience at Cardyard. We hope you can use our service again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
excellent customer service, have bought over 100 gift cards with minimal fuss.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thankyou so much for taking the time out of your day to leave this review! It's brilliant to hear that you find our customer service excellent and our service minimal fuss :)
Thankyou for choosing Cardyard!
Katie
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service & diacounted cards
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thankyou for taking the time out of your day to leave this review. It's wonderful to hear that you find our service excellent!
Thankyou for choosing Cardyard and we hope to see you again soon
Kind Regards
Katie
Posted 2 weeks ago
Seems like a great idea and I always check if a card is available before purchasing on line or in store. Why wouldn't you? I've had one issue with an ecard not working and support immediately refunded the money so a 5 star review for them too!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thankyou for this lovely review Lee! It's great to hear that you give our customer support 5 stars too, that means a lot to the Cardyard team!
Thankyou for choosing to use Cardyard and we hope to see you again soon :)
Kind regards
Katie
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really amazing value and service. I hit a bit of a snag with one of the 6 amazon.com gift certificates I bought and Lea was so incredibly responsive and helpful that it was an overall incredible experience. Highly recommend and look forward to using again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thankyou for this wonderful review Renata! It's great to hear that Lea helped you sort out the snag. Your recommendation really means a lot to us! Thankyou for choosing Cardyard and we look forward to seeing you again too!
Kind regards
Katie
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cardyard is an excellent site for cheap gift cards, I use this site all the time and have never had any issues! Keep up the good work!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thankyou so much for taking the time to leave this lovely review Primal!
It's great to hear that you find us an excellent site! Thankyou for choosing to use Cardyard and we hope to see you again soon :)
Kind regards
Katie
Posted 2 weeks ago
Only found the site today and wanted to test the waters. Reviews seems fine on this site and took the gamble with some purchases. Probably took about 5-10 minutes for the email with the code to come through after payment was made. Bought £300 worth of Google Play card and all redeemed successfully.

Hopefully I won't run into the same problem that a previous reviewer had in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thankyou for taking the time out of your day to leave this review Henry!
Thankyou for choosing to use Cardyard and we hope to see you again in the future :)
Kind regards
Katie
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thankyou for taking the time out of your day to leave this review, it really means a lot to us that you find our customer service great
Thankyou for choosing Cardyard :)
Katie
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick easy and hassle free, I have both bought and sold and not had any issues
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ian,
Thankyou so much for this lovely review. It's great to hear you find us quick, easy and hassle free!
We hope to see you again soon at Cardyard
Katie
Posted 2 weeks ago
We got a Bonus from work, paid in Marks & Spencers Voucher :-(
No good to me, I don't shop at or like Marks & Spencer's stuff.
Looked on the internet and found CardYard, BRILLIANT :-)
Sold all my M&S Vouchers for Credit and bought Amazon & CEX Vouchers, really useful.
Turned unwanted Vouchers into Vouchers that were really useful for me.
Thanks CardYard. :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lee, thanks for leaving a review. Im really pleased to hear you sold your unwanted vouchers for credit and were able to use it on vouchers for what you wanted 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Discounts used to be better. But still some deals to be had. Generally good service, even when I have had instances of used cards being sold, they have offered a refund fairly pain free. Have used multiple times and will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Keith, thank you for leaving a review. We often review and change our discounts. I'm glad to hear that any problems, have been resolved for you. Thanks for your continued custom.
Posted 1 month ago
Great site, have used for both buying and selling, definitely a fault free process.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paul, thank you for leaving a review. It's great to hear from someone who both buys and sells.
Posted 1 month ago
Cardyard is rated 4.76 based on 1,107 reviews