Cardyard Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,198 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Cardyard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.66 out of 5
Read Cardyard Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01392 580 988

Email:

info@cardyard.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardyard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was delighted to discover Cardyard, and the discounted e-giftcards that it has to offer. I've bought two different e-giftcards so far, both delivered swiftly by email on the same day, and both of them worked perfectly in their respective stores which were M&S and Sainsburys.
I plan to keep on taking advantage of your excellent service.
Many thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Ian, thanks for leaving a review. Im pleased to hear of your experienced at Cardyard and look forward to you coming back again.
Posted 7 hours ago
Fast & reliable platform to buy a variety of gift cards; I've purchased 10+ gift cards in the past year and has never had an issue with the cards purchased. Most cards on sale are digital gift cards, so it's easy to store on your phone and use with a simple scan of the barcode. I've only had one issue with payment once and the customer service was very quick to respond on the chat service.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a really great review! It's good to know you find the digital cards are simple and easy to use. Im glad to hear our customer service team quickly sorted your problem for you.
Posted 2 days ago
Genuine company, I’ve purchased a few e-cards now for different stores, all good. Initial registration, purchase and redemption all straightforward. After first purchase, my subsequent card buys have come through very quickly, last iTunes card from purchase to listening to my new album was 5 minutes and saved 8% - a no brainier. Thanks Cardyard and keep up the good work.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Paul, thank you for leaving us a review and for your continued custom. It's really good to hear your whole experience from buying iTunes cards and being able to take advantage of the discounts.
Posted 2 days ago
I bought an e-gift card and the process was easy and quick. Will definitely shop more when in need.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for leaving a review, I'm pleased to hear you found our process quick and easy.
Posted 4 days ago
Really pleased to have found this site. I shop in M&S food hall every week so by always having a supply of their gift cards I’m saving on average 10% on my shopping. Very easy to buy the cards and they are delivered very quickly. Excellent service.
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Margaret, thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for your continued custom. It's great to hear you always save a great amount on your food shopping! It all helps.
Posted 4 days ago
It’s just as described only better! Fantastic value combined with wonderfully efficient customer service.
Posted 6 days ago
Thankyou so much for leaving this wonderful review Martin. It's brilliant to hear that you find our customer service efficient and the value of our cards fantastic :)
We hope to see you again soon, thankyou for using Cardyard :)
Kind regards
Katie
Posted 6 days ago
excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Thankyou so much for this review Alexander. Its great to hear that you find our service excellent :)
We hope to see you again soon and thankyou for using Cardyard
Katie
Posted 6 days ago
Very good website, I have bought a lot of vouchers from Cardyard, super efficient team. I certainly will continue shop with them.
Posted 1 week ago
Thankyou so much for taking the time to leave this lovely review Xiao. We're so happy to hear that you find our website good and our team super efficient
We look forward to seeing you again soon and thankyou for using Cardyard :)
Kind regards
Katie
Posted 6 days ago
Wonderful website, works well, quick and efficient. I do hope the Amazon discount percentage can be increased, plus it sells out immediately!
Posted 1 week ago
Thankyou for taking the time to leave this really nice review
Its fantastic to hear that you find our website wonderful, quick and efficient!
We hope to see you again soon and thankyou for using Cardyard
Kind regards
Katie
Posted 6 days ago
Such a helpful company, really good to deal with and easy to sell my vouchers.
Posted 1 week ago
Thankyou for taking the time out of your day to leave this lovely review :)
It's wonderful to hear that you found us helpful and really good to deal with
We hope to see you again soon and thankyou for using Cardayard
Katie
Posted 6 days ago
Very good
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there,
Thankyou for taking the time to leave this review
It's really great to hear that you found us very good :)
Thankyou for using Cardyard
Katie
Posted 6 days ago
Cardyard is brilliant and very easy to use, great overall experience
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm very pleased you like our service Hazem. Thanks for leaving your review, we really appreciate it. Mike
Posted 1 week ago
Best place to buy gift cards at discount. Have had issues with redeeming some gift cards but customer support have always been able to resolve it within few hours.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm very glad you feel we are a good destination for purchasing discount gift cards, and pleased we have been able to resolve any issues. Thanks for your review of Cardyard. Mike
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Have had no issues with either buying or selling with them. The one time a purchased gift card did not work it was immediately resolved. If you want to buy discounted gift cards look no further
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your kind review. I'm happy you are pleased with our service and we were able to resolve the issue when you had one. Best wishes, Mike
Posted 1 week ago
Wide variety of gift cards with decent savings

Occasionally the codes don't work but the support is great. Really quick to respond and they sort it out with either a replacement or a refund
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your 5* review Toby, and its good to hear our support team have been able to resolve any issues. Kind regards, Mike
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. You have to be quick sometimes as cards sell so fast. Even when things have gone wrong. Mike sorts issues almost instantly. Recommend given them a try
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's been great to serve you and I'm glad you've been able to beat the rush to get the cards you wanted. Thanks for your recommendation and for leaving your review. Mike
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant idea, excellent service, prompt response if any queries and importantly, saves me money.....i recommend regularly to friends and family.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Linda, thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for recommending us, we really appreciate it.
Posted 1 week ago
they are the best and the also pay well
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Daniel, thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My amazon account got closed because of the amazon gift card that I used (which was sold by cardyard)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Martha, I am sorry to hear you have experienced. I cant see you have contacted our customer support team. Please can you get in contact? I would like to help get this sorted.
Posted 3 weeks ago
People should be aware found this site through google Singed up and bought gift voucher this follows


Dear Thomas,

Thank you for purchasing e-codes from Cardyard. In order to process your purchase we just need a bit more information. Could you please send a photo of your drivers licence or a photo of your passport and utility bill. Please send to email address .

I'm sorry for the inconvenience but we need to make sure you are the holder of the credit card used to make the purchase.

Many thanks
Mike



No thanks mike to save £4 would rather not send my id cancelled the order and won’t be back

Michael Hayman considering you’re coming up to 60 years old are you still up to the job
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cardyard is rated 4.76 based on 1,198 reviews