Cardyard Reviews

4.80 Rating 489 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Cardyard
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Cardyard ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Used Cardyard twice so far to sell some unwanted gift cards. So far, everything is roses - offered a very competitive price and paid when they said they would. I took the Cardyard credit option as I have my eye on some other cards and once you take the discount on the cards you’re buying into the equation, it’s pretty much like a value for value straight swap. Give them a go!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and share your positive experience by using the Cardyard Credit Account option. It is indeed a great way to save even more money and I am pleased to read that in your experience it was pretty much like a value for value straight swap. Lea
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Easy to use and VERY quick transactions!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am pleased to read that the service provided by Cardyard was easy to use and the transactions were very quick. Lea
Posted 8 hours ago
"Does exactly what it says on the tin. I sold my unwanted gift cards with ease. And got more for them than I expected to. Deffinatley recommend !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am pleased to read that the process of selling your card and receiving your payment was a positive one. Thank you for recommending Cardyard. Lea
Posted 8 hours ago
"Would recommend Cardyard to my friends or anybody who wanted to sell a voucher. They were very quick to respond, any query I had they replied very quickly , I was very happy with the service I received from Cardyard.!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Jenny and recommending Cardyard to your friends and anyone who wants to sell a voucher. I am pleased to read that the respond time of any queries you had, met your expectations. Lea
Posted 8 hours ago
"Trustworthy, professional and efficient. Only wish I'd found them sooner."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am pleased to read that you rate Cardyard trustworthy, professional and efficient, thank you. Lea
Posted 8 hours ago
"I find Cardyard to be very easy to use and payment is very prompt. I would recommend them to anyone with unwanted gift vouchers that they would like to sell."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Kirsty and for recommending Cardyard to anyone with unwanted gift vouchers. I am pleased to read that your experience has been a positive one. Lea
Posted 9 hours ago
"Very easy to use. Card sold and money credited back to me quite quickly, kept in touch via e-mail, smooth transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Sharon. I am pleased that the whole transaction from selling your unwanted gift card to receiving payment was smooth. Lea
Posted 9 hours ago
"My second time using Cardyard and second time being pleased with the speedy service and great saving I made. I'm looking forward to getting more deals!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am pleased to read that on both occasions you have been pleased with the speedy service and the savings you made. Lea
Posted 9 hours ago
"Great way of getting the best price possible for unwanted gift cards. Process is easy and fast and the company is very trustworthy so I wouldn't but or sell gift cards with any other company than Cardyard."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Alison. I am pleased to read that our discounts on selling your cards, has met your expectations including the fast and easy process. Thank you for keep using Cardyard. Lea
Posted 9 hours ago
"I was happy with the money I got for my unwanted gift cards and the process was pretty straightforward. I would definitely use cardyard again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for providing us with your feedback. I am pleased to read that the process from selling your unwanted cards to payment has been straightforward. We are looking forward seeing you again. Lea
Posted 9 hours ago
"Great first experience will definitely buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am pleased to read that your first experience was a positive one and has invite you to use Cardyard in the future. Lea
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought a few cards and had a problem with one but customer service was excellent in resolving the issue quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Mark. I am pleased to read that the issue with one card was dealt with promptly, quickly and in an efficient way. Lea
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, great customer service. I love Cardyard and hope they will remain competitive long into the future. Others have narrowed the discount available and frankly are not worth using."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Nick. I am pleased to read that the (customer) service Cardyard provides, meets your expectations. Caryard's aim is to offer a fair and honest pricing structure now and in the future. Lea
Posted 1 week ago
"My problem with non arrival of gift voucher was dealt with swiftly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Dorothy. I am pleased to read that the voucher has now arrived safely. Lea
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service and very quick payments"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am pleased to read that Cardyard delivers a fantastic service including quick payment. Lea
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and receive gift cards very quickly after buying. Also cheaper than other sites!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am pleased to read that you received an excellent service including quick delivery of your ordered gift cards. Lea
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to use - collected up all old gift cards we had and sold them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am pleased to read that you were able to sell your old gift cards to Cardyard and that the process was an easy one. Lea
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Got good deal and card received within 2 days. Fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Gajendra. I am pleased to read that you got a good deal and that delivery time of your gift cards was in a timely manner. Lea
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service. Kept me up to date of progress and paid within a good time. My gift cards didn't have the pin scraped off so payment was quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am pleased to read that Cardyard provided a good service when selling your gift cards including payment received in a time acceptable to you. Lea
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant service, have always received gift cards within days of purchase and never had any issue's redeeming the gift cards either. Will certainly be buying again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this review Paul. I am pleased to read that you received a brilliant service from Cardyard including no issues when redeeming the gift cards you bought. Lea
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cardyard is rated 4.80 based on 489 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This