Cardyard Reviews

4.75 Rating 997 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Cardyard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.66 out of 5
Read Cardyard Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01392 580 988

Email:

mike@cardyard.co.uk

Location:

6 Lyndhurst Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardyard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very quick and easy to order, great discounts, prompt delivery. Highly recommended, from a repeat customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
I had a Gift Card Voucher to sell which would enable me to make a purchase from a different high street retailer. So I thought is there anyone online to whom I could sell my unused gift card voucher so they could make better use of it and there was a company called Card Yard. I was very apprehensive because I had to send the gift card voucher off physically by post first also due to the value of the voucher I sent it off as special delivery and had wait for the voucher to get verified so that I could get paid but it worked, It took a little longer than I thought but it worked.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use site enabling sell and purchase of e- and gift cards. Allows you to buy what you really want. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Was a little cautious as had not used this company before. Sent a few questions and they answered very quickly. So decided to buy £270 gift card..... was delivered over email in minutes and spent a few minutes after that ! Thanks for the great service - will be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and effective. Add more Itunes cards if possible :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Cards come in from the public but you can turn notifications on to be notified when iTunes are in stock. Demi
Posted 1 week ago
Fast, efficient service. Great value for money and interesting discounts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Gerald, thanks for leaving your review. I'm pleased to hear you you found our service efficient and great value for money. Demi
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use and good value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Demi
Posted 1 week ago
I won a £25 Netflix gift card that I didn't want, and decided to try to sell it. I was quite worried about using Cardyard, because of what happened to Zeek a while ago, but decided to try to sell it anyway. I have to say, I am very pleased with how the transaction went. My gift card sold in a couple of hours, and payment arrived as expected. The 14 day 'quarantine' period was a bit annoying (it was an e-giftcard), but I totally understand why they do it, and I didn't really mind very much. I decided to cash out as Cardyard credit, and buy a couple of Amazon vouchers with it. The purchase all went very smoothly, and I received the codes in about 10 minutes. Will almost certainly use again, and would recommend to others. Thanks!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Harry, thanks for leaving a review. I am pleased to hear you sold your unwanted Netflix gift card and instead got Amazon vouchers. Our 14 day quarantine period is in place to protect both buyers & sellers so it is good for people to understand why it is in place. We look forward to you using our service again in the future. Demi
Posted 1 week ago
When you are making a financial transaction, what is the most important consideration? For me it is that you must be able to trust whoever you dealing with. I started by buying one gift card and after realising that i was buying from a business that acted fairly and efficiently I now use a whole range of cards for shopping. I do this because I consider Cardyard to be 100% trustworthy and I have recommended them to family and friends.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Anthony, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I understand where you are coming from with trust in a financial transaction and Im really pleased that you trust Cardyard and continue to use our service. Thanks for recommending us. Demi
Posted 1 week ago
Great place to find discount giftcards. I have saved hundred of pounds just by visiting this site before making any payment. The support team is also amazing. They will email the gift card code right after you request. When I had zero value or under value giftcards they will provide refund. Cardyard is the first place that I visit before making any online purchasing decision. Keep on the good work. They are much much more better than Zeek.me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review. I'm happy to hear you've saved hundreds of pounds and find our support so good. Demi
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reasonable discount in vouchers. Fast delivery and good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review, I'm pleased to hear of your experience here at Cardyard.
Posted 2 weeks ago
cardyard is a great place to get discounted gift cards - I use them whenever I can and have saved money doing so! I'd recommend them :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for leaving a review Dan, I'm pleased that you make use of our service and save that extra money. Demi
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really worth it. I’ve bought it multiple times within a month 👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have just started using Cardyard.... what can I tell you. I can tell you that it delivers exactly what it says, the cards are discounted and WORK. Customer service is fast and efficient If you’re in the market for a discounted gift card you don’t need to look anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick response in sending egiftcards
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review here at Cardyard.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent site with super fast delivery. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review :-)
Posted 3 weeks ago
I use Cardyard a lot. It has saved me a lot of money. I have never had any issues and for any queries I have had the customer support has been excellent. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Katrine, thank you for leaving a review and your continued custom here at Cardyard. I'm please to hear you find out customer support excellent.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I used Cardyard to sell an Amazon card. Everything went to plan and I received funds for the card within estimated time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Moira, thanks for your review. I'm pleased to see you got cash for your Amazon card.
Posted 1 month ago
Great all round service got the gift card I needed at a discount and received it promptly. Great service candy card will use you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Susan, thanks for the review and kind words. We look forward to speaking with you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service which I use regularly. Staff are also very responsive to any queries. Highly recommend if you want to save money with confidence!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ashish, thanks for leaving a review. I'm pleased to hear you regularly make use of our service and highly recommend us.
Posted 1 month ago
Cardyard is rated 4.75 based on 997 reviews