Cardyard Reviews

101 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
01392 580 988

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Cardyard?

Your Rating
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service & Speed of payment
Posted 1 day ago
We were pleased to receive your unwanted cards and grateful for your review. Best wishes, Mike
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Sophie P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I didn't expect Cardyard to be as reliable and easy to use as it was! thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
You're welcome Sophie, and thanks for your comments.
Best wishes
Mike
Posted 5 days ago
Matthew B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy process and paid quickly. Good communication through the process - will definitely use again!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your comments Matthew. We look forward to seeing you again.
Mike
Posted 5 days ago
Robert W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I've used this site several times now. The service is always very quick, the gift cards usually arrive the next day securely packaged by first class post.

Also, the discounted price is often far better than other gift card exchange websites that I've looked at.

I would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your repeat custom and for your review and recommendation Robert. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Mike
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was nervous as hadn't heard of Cardyard before.

Offered a good discount, delivered promptly, code worked without a hitch. Could not have asked for more.

Will certainly consider using again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're glad you steeled your nerve to use Cardyard and it worked well for you. Thanks for your review and we look forward to seeing you again.
Mike
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simon C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It did what it said on the tin. Process was straightforward, updates were regular and payment prompt. You clearly don't get the face value of the card but its better that than the card expires in a draw or you go through the agonies of directly selling the card yourself. Have recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your review Simon, and for recommending Cardyard. We are very glad to be of service.
Best wishes
Mike
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wheats
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I go to a lot of concerts and festivals. I'm always on the lookout for ways to make it cheaper, and buying Ticketmaster giftcards on Cardyard really helps.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're very pleased to supply Ticketmaster gift cards Wheats, and any others you'd like. Thanks for your review of Cardyard and for using our service.
Mike
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lisa
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service very fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your comments Lisa.
Mike
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sarah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to you, brilliant to sell unwanted gift cards!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your review Sarah, I'm glad it worked for you.
Mike
Posted 2 weeks ago
Annamaria A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was skeptical at first, but I'm so pleased I used this company. It was so quick and easy; Cardyard kept me updated every step of the way on the status of my gift card in the form of emails. And was paid in no time. Absolutely brilliant for getting rid of those unwanted gift cards that will never get used. I would definitely recommend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for overcoming your reservations Annamaria. As you say, there is nothing to concern anyone who has a valid card to dispose of on Cardyard, and we have a great selection of discount cards to. Thanks for taking time to review our website too. Best wishes, Mike
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I have just received my second order from card yard card yard. I ordered booked opens for my wife with a huge 20% discount - My wife thinks I have really spoiled by spending so much money on her! Naturally I forgot to mention The discount.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for your review, and good to hear your wife is happy with her card from Cardyard.
Kind regards, Mike
Posted 3 weeks ago
Maureen G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was initially quite sceptical on buying from this site, but i ordered a River Island card, it was delivered 3 days later and I couldn't be happier. I would definitely recommend and will be using this site again.
Posted 1 month ago
I'm glad you overcame your skepticism Maureen, and made a purchase on Cardyard. Our River Island cards at 20% off are a great deal at the moment.
Thanks for your review, Mike
Posted 3 weeks ago
Robert W
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I purchased an Apple iTunes (email) voucher at a huge 15% discount. The voucher code arrived in my inbox within a few minutes and worked first time.
Posted 1 month ago
Its fitting you wrote your review almost as quickly as we dispatched the code! Thanks for your feedback Robert and we are glad it worked so smoothly.
Mike
Posted 1 month ago
Sharon
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Such an amazing idea and the service is fantastic!!! I win vouchers in work but they're not always for shops which I like so I can sell them on Cardyard and buy the ones I use. Sometimes for a better value to what I originally had. So easy and sooo quick. Will definitely be using again. Thank you Cardyard!
Posted 1 month ago
We're pleased the service worked well. Thanks for your review of Cardyard Sharon, and we look forward to having you back soon.
Regards
Mike
Posted 1 month ago
Mary K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered a gift card and it came the following day. Very impressed!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review Mary, and we look forward to your next purchase.
Best wishes,
Mike
Posted 1 month ago
Victoria M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As another reviewer said, I was initially a little cynical about using the service. However, the service was spot on, I was kept informed of the progress regularly and had the money in my account within three days of posting my gift card. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
I'm glad you braved us Victoria, and thanks for your review and recommendation.
Mike
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Denise S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service. Delivery excellent arrived next day. Recommend to everyone.
Posted 1 month ago
We are very glad your gift card arrived in time Denise. Thanks for your review and recommendation for Cardyard.
Mike
Posted 1 month ago
Kerry S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The whole process was so quick and easy. I received the money for my gift cards within 2 working days. I would highly recommend and definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for sending the information with your cards Kerry, it made it easy for us. We look forward to your return to Cardyard soon.
Best wishes, Mike
Posted 1 month ago
Shaun R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My partner and I have used Cardyard on several occasions and have always received fantastic service. The process is so efficient and we've always had the payment within our account within days of sending. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your continued support of Cardyard Shaun,
Best wishes
Mike
Posted 1 month ago
Linda D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A great way to get rid of unwanted gift cards, thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy to take any more cards Linda. Thanks for your review of Cardyard.
Mike
Posted 1 month ago
Cardyard is rated 4.83 based on 101 reviews