Cardyard Reviews

4.76 Rating 878 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Cardyard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.64 out of 5
Read Cardyard Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01392 580 988

Email:

mike@cardyard.co.uk

Location:

6 Lyndhurst Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardyard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
I have both bought and sold gift cards on Cardyard's platform for the past 2 years on a regular basis. Absolutely amazing service. Great customer assistance support, quick replies. I whole heartedly will recommemd anyone to use Cardyard's service 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I’ve been using Cardyard for almost 10months to sell unwanted gift cards and every time I get my payment on time. And very good customer service too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fab service, good communication. Would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to select and purchase, great discount, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for the pleasant experience.Everything was top-notch, from customer service to buying process. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing service coupled with great honest savings. Love this site!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good value gift card exchange service. Transaction was smooth, accurate and simple. I couldn't ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Seamless transaction. Would highly recommend Cardyard. Do exactly what they say. A pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great for Starbucks and M&S vouchers - good discounts and fast e mail delivery - easy to use website - great overall experience
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I've used this site to sell 100's of Amazon gift cards and have never had any issues at all. couldn't be easier !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
no brainer
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Purchased a gift card at a great price and was able to use on Black Friday so got even more value for money 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Used many times, always been great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, thanks for the review. I'm glad to hear you hear you have been able to use Cardyard many times and saved money. Thanks, Demi
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service who were very helpful and responsive to queries. The process was very easy though the quarantine period could be a bit shorter as I imagine most cards would be spent within a day of purchase. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi John, thank you for leaving a review. I'm pleased to hear our customer service team are very helpful and you found the process easy. Thanks for the feedback regarding quarantine period. Demi
Posted 1 week ago
Sold 2 e cards now and 1 more to be sold, they selling speed is from another planet..... very fast. However for seller to wait for 2 weeks is just crazy, if they waited 1 week yes but 2 weeks for someone yo receive money when they already get like 25 to 50 less then their gift card value is just not fair.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, thanks for leaving a review. I can see you listed 2 x Ikea gift cards on separate exchanges however you only ever sent 1 of the gift cards and have since cancelled the second sale. We do not take 25-50% and feel our service is fair and is a great way for people to make cash from unwanted gift cards.
Posted 1 week ago
Great that you can choose from an e-voucher and a physical plastic gift card. Great that I can save a little money especially as Christmas, very much appreciated. Contacted Cardyard and delivery was made using first class postage . Great service. A VERY big thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I'm really glad to hear you have been able to save money for Christmas. We hope you use our service again in the near future. Thanks, Demi
Posted 1 week ago
As always super fast delivery discounts as no where else , customer service reply within minutes or hours Easy to use website and a grate team at Cardyard I can only thank you for the grate job you guys do And I’ll wish u all a marry Christmas and happy new year
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Adrian, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are all pleased to hear of your kind words and thank you for your continued custom. Have a great Christmas and New Year Adrian. Thanks, Demi
Posted 1 week ago
Sold my £500 TUI voucher, very easy and simple process, I would definitely use Cardyard again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jeremy, thanks for leaving your review. I am glad to hear you found the process easy and simply. We hope to see you again in the future. Thanks, Demi
Posted 1 week ago
I was very pleasantly surprised how easy this was to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sophie, thank you for leaving a review. I'm happy to hear you found our service easy to use - we want to make it as easy and smooth as possible for everyone. Thanks, Demi.
Posted 1 week ago
Cardyard is rated 4.76 based on 878 reviews