Cardyard Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,165 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Cardyard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.66 out of 5
Read Cardyard Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01392 580 988

Email:

info@cardyard.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardyard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All seems above board so appy enough
Posted 1 day ago
Simple service to use, slightly frustrating that some cards take a little longer to process than others but they do explain that in their Terms and Conditions but I have sold and bought many cards with no issues.
Posted 1 week ago
Occasional digital blips but,overall,a very fast and reliable service.
Posted 1 week ago
Have used Cardyard for over 2 years now. Always a great range of retailers available to buy at good discounts.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant scheme use it all the time saves me quite a bit. It’s no hassle works every time.
Posted 1 week ago
I am a new user to Cardyard having previously used other discount card providers. I have found their service and response time second to none. They also offer the most advantageous card prices l have come across. I recommend others to give Cardyard a try.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Never shop on Amazon now without using agiftcard from cardyard . I usually save 4% on all my purchases. Any problems are resolved promptly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Legit! Process of buying was very quick and easy. Received the email confirmation of order and with the gift card details within a minute. Saved a couple of pounds, which makes such a big difference when you add them all up. Would definitely buy gift cards from them again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
quick process great value for money
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good easy way to get a discount on purchases. Simple to buy and use.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought an iTunes code from them at a discount. All went well and I will use them again. I have not tried to sell through them yet. The transaction was trouble free and I have no complaints whatsoever.
Posted 4 weeks ago
It's like getting money off your shopping without looking for a discount. All cards purchased received on same day and worked seamlessly. Buy on the spot and then save and shop. All ecards received on same day.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I think its a very good idea and it seemed very easy to do.
Posted 1 month ago
I have bought a number of card from cardyard and have never had a problem with them. I recommend it to anyone if they find the gift card they need.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service for M&S e gift cards. Only slight moan I could not get an automated. Remote delayed delivery to the recipients like I could have done on the M&S web site
Posted 1 month ago
Love this service and it saves me some money which is great
Posted 1 month ago
Great website, easy to use, I have bought a few cards off them. Only ever had an issue with one card and their customer support was very helpful at getting me sorted.
Posted 1 month ago
I've been a satisfied customer with Cardyard for about 3 years now. Recently I found that I had a problem with a gift card, one I had bought from them about 6 weeks ago. I'm pleased to report that Cardyard sorted it out quickly and efficiently. From my experience you can buy with confidence.
Posted 1 month ago
First time using the site to sell gift cards and I was nervous but would now recommend. Process was quick and easy. Communication was excellent. They answered a question I had quickly. Kept informed of status along the way. Received payment on scheduled pay date.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent website for selling and buying giftcards and vouchers. I have had no problems with either selling or buying. Would definitely recommend this site to anyone looking to save on their shopping or looking to sell their own gift vouchers.
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou for taking the time to leave this lovely review :) Your recommendation means so much to the whole team
We hope to see you again and thankyou for choosing Cardyard
Katie
Posted 1 month ago
Cardyard is rated 4.76 based on 1,165 reviews