Cardyard Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,231 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Cardyard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.66 out of 5
Read Cardyard Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01392 580 988

Email:

info@cardyard.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardyard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This the best gift card website I found. Their service is great and swift to redress any issues I’ve had.
Posted 38 minutes ago
Very easy to use website and great discounts on gift cards - usually receive them by e mail within a few minutes. Never had any problems and gift cards have always worked fine over the last 3 years I have been using Cardyard
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Ian, thanks for your review. It's great to hear you find the website quick and easy to use. Thank you for your continued custom!
Posted 2 days ago
Great website. Simple and easy to use and giftcards are available pretty much straight away to use. Great customer service too. Thank you Cardyard, you've helped me save a fair bit by buying discounted egift cards.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Fatema, thank you for leaving a review. Its good to hear you find Cardyard easy to use and that you've saved money through buying cards. I
Posted 2 days ago
A gift card seller on Cardyard, had no issues selling a lot of Tesco and Curry's pc world gift cards, always got paid within the 2 week period and gift cards sold the second they were approved. I haven't had to refund anyone nor did anyone pretend the gift card was empty when I verified the balance and so did Cardyard. overall amazing website to sell and buy giftcards on.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Antoniu, thank you for leaving a review. I'm pleased to hear you got cash for your wanted cards.
Posted 2 days ago
So Mike from Cardyard reached out to me for review and I realised I have not given this great site a rating yet. A simple site where I am a regular buyer. I wish more people sell their unwanted gift cards here and between than 4% discount on Tesco please. Sell your cards here. Now!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Rahul, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Tesco cards do usually sell pretty fast. Our rates are at the best they can be.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent. Easy to use and exactly what I was after.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Neil, thanks for leaving a review. its good to hear you found our service easy to use.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic, get good gift cards at decent discounts and when I rarely have an issue the customer service team are at the ready to help. Clear and concise, easy to navigate the website, very happy I found this site.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving us a review Debbie. Im pleased to hear you find our customer support are helpful. Its good to know you find the website easy to navigate.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It works - any issues quickly resolved
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for leaving a review Peter.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have found this service very easy to use from start to finish. Any queries I have had have been dealt very promptly. My only I wish if in the future there were a wider choice of gift cards available to purchase
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sanjiv, thanks for leaving a review. What cards would you like to see? Lots of retailers we have, the cards are sold within minutes.
Posted 2 weeks ago
What a great idea! I sold two unwanted gift cards, and traded them for ones that I could use. You lose a little when selling but the ones you buy are discounted so overall good value. Wonderful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Nick, thanks for leaving a review. Its good to hear from someone who used both the selling and buying sides of the service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a review.
Posted 1 month ago
When my parents bought my son an iTunes voucher by mistake for Christmas cardyard saved the day, they bought the apple one voucher and with the credit we bought him the playstation one he wanted, all done within weeks,Excellent service, would highly recommend and will definitely use again
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Louise, I'm super pleased to hear you turned exchanged the wrong gift card for one you made use of. Thank you for leaving a review and for recommending us.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent value for money. Great customer service received whenever I have had a problem. Great discounts for every day use. Thank you Cardyard a very happy customer.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review. Its nice to hear you find the cards excellent value and that our customer service team have been helpful. Thanks for your continued custom.
Posted 1 month ago
Nothing bad to say about Cardyard. Even when issues appeared, they dealt with it straight away.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for leaving a review Robert, it's good to hear that when you have experienced any issues, our team have dealt with it for you.
Posted 1 month ago
The best place to sell and buy discounted gift cards.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a review Jacob, we're super happy to hear we're the best :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Good savings, highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review and for highly recommending us Katy!
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy and trustworthy service. Looking forward to a wider range of gift vouchers.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Bill, thanks for leaving a review. Are there any particular retailers you can think of that we currently dont have?
Posted 1 month ago
Love it! So great to be able to get 12% discount on food at M&S, now not just the occassional treat. Thanks Cardyard! Just now need some cards for Costa Coffee please :)
Posted 1 month ago
HI Carrie, thanks for leaving a review. I'm glad to hear you use the discounted M&S cards for your food, the savings certainly add up. We do get costa coffee in but they fly out.
Posted 1 month ago
I have bought quite a number of gift cards from cardyard Almost all transactions have gone without a hitch - problems were dealt with instantly. Great site! Great service! Keep up the good work!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Allan, thanks for leaving a review with your positive comments, its great to read.
Posted 1 month ago
Great for both buying and selling cards.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review Howard.
Posted 1 month ago
Cardyard is rated 4.76 based on 1,231 reviews