Cardyard Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,195 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Cardyard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.66 out of 5
Read Cardyard Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01392 580 988

Email:

info@cardyard.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardyard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought an e-gift card and the process was easy and quick. Will definitely shop more when in need.
Posted 17 hours ago
Really pleased to have found this site. I shop in M&S food hall every week so by always having a supply of their gift cards I’m saving on average 10% on my shopping. Very easy to buy the cards and they are delivered very quickly. Excellent service.
Posted 20 hours ago
It’s just as described only better! Fantastic value combined with wonderfully efficient customer service.
Posted 1 day ago
Thankyou so much for leaving this wonderful review Martin. It's brilliant to hear that you find our customer service efficient and the value of our cards fantastic :)
We hope to see you again soon, thankyou for using Cardyard :)
Kind regards
Katie
Posted 22 hours ago
excellent service
Posted 1 day ago
Thankyou so much for this review Alexander. Its great to hear that you find our service excellent :)
We hope to see you again soon and thankyou for using Cardyard
Katie
Posted 22 hours ago
Very good website, I have bought a lot of vouchers from Cardyard, super efficient team. I certainly will continue shop with them.
Posted 2 days ago
Thankyou so much for taking the time to leave this lovely review Xiao. We're so happy to hear that you find our website good and our team super efficient
We look forward to seeing you again soon and thankyou for using Cardyard :)
Kind regards
Katie
Posted 22 hours ago
Wonderful website, works well, quick and efficient. I do hope the Amazon discount percentage can be increased, plus it sells out immediately!
Posted 4 days ago
Thankyou for taking the time to leave this really nice review
Its fantastic to hear that you find our website wonderful, quick and efficient!
We hope to see you again soon and thankyou for using Cardyard
Kind regards
Katie
Posted 22 hours ago
Such a helpful company, really good to deal with and easy to sell my vouchers.
Posted 5 days ago
Thankyou for taking the time out of your day to leave this lovely review :)
It's wonderful to hear that you found us helpful and really good to deal with
We hope to see you again soon and thankyou for using Cardayard
Katie
Posted 22 hours ago
Very good
Posted 5 days ago
Hi there,
Thankyou for taking the time to leave this review
It's really great to hear that you found us very good :)
Thankyou for using Cardyard
Katie
Posted 22 hours ago
Cardyard is brilliant and very easy to use, great overall experience
Posted 1 week ago
I'm very pleased you like our service Hazem. Thanks for leaving your review, we really appreciate it. Mike
Posted 6 days ago
Best place to buy gift cards at discount. Have had issues with redeeming some gift cards but customer support have always been able to resolve it within few hours.
Posted 1 week ago
I'm very glad you feel we are a good destination for purchasing discount gift cards, and pleased we have been able to resolve any issues. Thanks for your review of Cardyard. Mike
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service. Have had no issues with either buying or selling with them. The one time a purchased gift card did not work it was immediately resolved. If you want to buy discounted gift cards look no further
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for your kind review. I'm happy you are pleased with our service and we were able to resolve the issue when you had one. Best wishes, Mike
Posted 6 days ago
Wide variety of gift cards with decent savings

Occasionally the codes don't work but the support is great. Really quick to respond and they sort it out with either a replacement or a refund
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your 5* review Toby, and its good to hear our support team have been able to resolve any issues. Kind regards, Mike
Posted 6 days ago
Great service. You have to be quick sometimes as cards sell so fast. Even when things have gone wrong. Mike sorts issues almost instantly. Recommend given them a try
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's been great to serve you and I'm glad you've been able to beat the rush to get the cards you wanted. Thanks for your recommendation and for leaving your review. Mike
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant idea, excellent service, prompt response if any queries and importantly, saves me money.....i recommend regularly to friends and family.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Linda, thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for recommending us, we really appreciate it.
Posted 6 days ago
they are the best and the also pay well
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Daniel, thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Have used the website for a few years now and never had a problem. It's a good feeling to help someone else out who has a voucher they don't need and want to get some value back from it.

Vouchers have always arrived within 5 minutes.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Neil, thank you for leaving a fantastic review and for your continued custom. Demi
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really loving using Cardyard so far. I've bought a bunch of Amazon gift cards at 3% off - which is a little helping hand right now. So far, everything has been spot on - gift cards received quickly, thorough and detailed communication - all well thought through. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Martin, thank you for leaving a review. Im pleased to hear you love using our service. The savings you make really do add up! Thank you for highly recommending us. Demi
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and easy process to buy the gift cards, and good customer service if there is an unanticipated problem. Recommended!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Colin, thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for your continued custom! Demi
Posted 2 weeks ago
Been using this site for years, if I need to buy anything more pricey I always check here for places with gift cards to use toward my purchases to save money have only ever had 1 issue out of hundreds of purchases and it was resolved so quickly and easily, love this site and how easily accessible it is
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Rachael, thank you for leaving a review and for your continued custom. It's great to hear you always check the cards on our site before you make a purchase - I think its such a good and easy way of saving money! Demi
Posted 2 weeks ago
Whilst my involvement with Cardyard was not as a customer but as one being scammed I must say that the gentleman to whom I spoke on the subject was both very polite and very understanding.
I wish you well in your enterprise and hope you are not the victim of such fraudulent activity again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to talk to me Kevin. We discussed our experiences of dealing with fraudsters, a phenomenon that has become all too familiar during the pandemic. By sharing your experience it really helped us understand how one type of fraudster operates, and we have now refined some of our anti-fraud processes. It also helps us better direct investment in our antifraud systems to reduce our own losses which we, like many ecommerce sites, have had to endure. By working together we can beat the callous criminals who try to damage our online lives. Thanks and best wishes. Mike
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cardyard is rated 4.75 based on 1,195 reviews