Cardyard Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,272 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Cardyard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.66 out of 5
Read Cardyard Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01392 580 988

Email:

info@cardyard.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardyard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great Customer Service. Communication is great, especially when you need any help with buying or selling any gift cards.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for leaving a review. It's really good to hear your comments on our customer service team, I will be sure to pass the comments onto our team.
Posted 1 day ago
Really easy to buy gift cards and save some money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving a review. It's good to hear you find the buying process easy.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant, have been using for well over a year and have never experienced any problems. Why wouldn’t you use Cardyard ??? EXCELLENT!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi David, thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for your continued custom.
Posted 1 week ago
The cards sold by Cardyard are always a good value and their customer services have been really great solving undervalued card given to them and quickly resolving and refunding the discrepancies. Can't recommend them more than enough for their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving a review and for recommending us. Its good to hear about our customer service team, we will pass the comments on.
Posted 1 week ago
Sold 3x CEX vouchers I had no use for. Granted I got back less than what they were worth but those vouchers would've eventually got lost in my inbox and forgotten about so happy to take the cash. Takes roughly 2-3 weeks for checks to clear but I'm happy overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review Ahmed. I'm pleased to hear you got cash for your unwanted CeX vouchers and that you're happy with the experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have had no issue with using Cardyard. I’ve bought Morrison’s and Amazon gift cards with them and they worked perfectly. Always handy to use them if you need to save a bit of money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review James. It's good to hear your experience with using the gift cards has been a smooth process.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and the e-cards arrive immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review Matteo.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have my own small business and have sold £1000s of gift cards to card yard and they always process things quickly and let me know if I've sent something wrong - i do get confused sometimes, but this shows that they are paying attention and checking the gift cards correctly. Amazing customer service, definitely what I as a business aspire to. I have also purchased gift cards and they come through quickly and no issues at all. Looking forward to continue using card yard 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Zoe. I will be sure to pass your kind comments onto our team. We look forward to speaking with you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased CeX gift cards worth around £500. Was able to use all of them without any issues on CeX's website to purchase a quadcopter. Solid purchase with a nice 10% discount thanks to Cardyard. Would definitely use again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for leaving a review Sunny. It's great to hear you made a saving on your CeX purchase!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything went fine
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Found Card Yard a few weeks back and have already brought a few hundred quid's worth of cards, zero issues so far, and I love the service. Would 10000% recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for leaving a review Paul - its great to hear you love our service! Thanks for recommending us too.
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect, 1st purchase was a little slow (understandable from theirs and banks perspective) . All subsequent purchases have been super quick!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Simon.
Posted 1 month ago
The issue of gift cards electronically is very speedy. I have bought several not had a problem yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review Chris.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy to use , never had any issue with them , and have been using them for quite some time now. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review and for recommending us!
Posted 1 month ago
Really great service! Trusted and always very efficient with customer service (Demi has always been excellent everytime). Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for being such a great customer Michael, and for taking the time to leave your review. I'll pass on your kind words to Demi. Best wishes, Mike
Posted 1 month ago
I have purchased close to 30 gift cards and haven't had any issues. Discounts are reasonable to excellent and although choice can be limited I can usually get a card I'm looking for within a day or two by keep checking back (the 'card available' alert isn't as quick as it could be so always worth checking) As long as the discounts remain good I shall keep purchasing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your custom Eve, and for taking the time to leave a review. I'm glad to see you have used our 'card availability' alert. We have tried doing it a number of ways, and a daily email at midday seems to strike the best balance. I look forward to having you as a continued customer. Best wishes, Mike
Posted 1 month ago
I love Cardyard! Who doesn't want discounted gift cards? I have made several purchases to date, which have all been without hassle. My only advice is if you order late at night, it might take the full hour for your ecard to arrive, which they state on the website anyway. I will always head here for before I make purchases online, to see if I can grab a bargain. Thanks again Cardyard
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your kind words about Cardyard Jodi. It is true later purchases can take longer to dispatch as we have less staff on at night and newer buyers may need to be chaperoned through security. As you continue being a customer, dispatch will get quicker. Kind regards, Mike
Posted 1 month ago
Saved me so much money on Amazon. I've also sold some cards when I had too many. It's such a great system, I don't know why more people don't use it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good to see you have been able to save money on Amazon through Cardyard discounted gift cards Howard. Please tell your friends about us so we can get more people on the website. Best wishes, Mike
Posted 1 month ago
Have bought over £1000 of gift cards through cardyard and not had an issues ever. I was a bit hesitant as it seems like getting free money. Can't recommend cardyard enough though. It's the top banana. 6 out of 5 stars from me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your custom A B, and for taking the time to leave a nice review. I've very pleased you've had good experiences with Cardyard and thanks for your generous scoring. Kind regards, Mike
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a £150 Google Play card for £120, so 20% off the full price. Transaction was completed straight away, with no additional verification required and code arrived 2 minutes later and was applied to my Google Play account without issue. Will definitely use Cardyard again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lee, thank you for taking the time to leave a great review on your full buying experience with us! We look forward to you using our service again.
Posted 2 months ago
Cardyard is rated 4.76 based on 1,272 reviews