Cardyard Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,072 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Cardyard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.66 out of 5
Read Cardyard Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01392 580 988

Email:

mike@cardyard.co.uk

Location:

6 Lyndhurst Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardyard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Reliable and trustworthy. I have made many purchases from the site and can not fault their customer service.
Posted 10 hours ago
Great for discounted gift vouchers - easy to use website and very fast delivery especially by e mail..I always look on Cardboard before any purchases to see if a store gift card is for sale. Been using them for 3 yrs.. never had a problem.. highly recommended
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Ian, thanks for leaving a review. It's good to hear you find the website easy to use. It's a great way to save money on purchases :-)
Posted 12 hours ago
Excellent service.... I have used Card Yard for years and their customer service is excellent.
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and your continued relationship with Cardyard.
Posted 12 hours ago
Have used for both selling and buying gift cards. Simple to use, and a great way of using up otherwise unwanted gift cards. Will definitely recommend to others.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for leaving a review. It's great to hear from someone who's on the buy and sell side, and that you find it simple to use. Thanks for recommending us.
Posted 12 hours ago
Sold a Netflix card and then used part of the credit to buy an Amazon card. Altogether a straightforward and easy process.
Posted 3 days ago
Thankyou so much for taking the time out of your day to leave this lovely review
It's brilliant to hear that you find our process easy and straightforward
We hope to see you again at Cardyard :)
Katie
Posted 3 days ago
Have bought many gift cards from the site and all received promptly and were as described. Great way to save money on things I would have bought anyway!
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for leaving a review. It's great to hear you've made a saving through purchasing cards from our site.
Posted 6 days ago
super easy to use and great prices. will definitely use again in the future. A+
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving a review. It's really good and helpful to hear you find the service easy to use and that the prices are good. We look forward to speaking to you in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Many card options with great choices + regular deals...
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review
Posted 1 week ago
Card yard is such an amazing website. I've made a reasonable amount of extra money from selling gift cards that I thought would just go to waste.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Faith, thanks for leaving a review. It's great to hear you've made money with cards that may have been wasted.
Posted 1 week ago
Sound as, guys are really helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review, I will be sure to pass the feedback onto the team.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service and great discounts. The support team are really fast at answering queries and super helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ash, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Its great to hear feedback on the discounts and how helpful our team are.
Posted 1 week ago
This is an amazing website for buying and selling gift cards
Their customer support is great
Thank you card yard
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review and for your continued custom here at Cardyard.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and received my money safely into my Bank account after the quarantine period as per instructions
Many thanks cardyard
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review. I'm glad to hear you found us helpful, we hope you will use Cardyard again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
So worth checking into Cardyard when thinking of purchasing anything... have saved loads. Brilliant site... thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Irene, thanks for your review. Im pleased to hear you have saves lots of money through using our service.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and great gift card offers. Highly recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there, thanks for leaving a review and highly recommending us.
Posted 1 week ago
Had a little problem with one of the gift cards not working.
I contacted cs and the issue was resolved very quickly.
So for that reason I’m rating them 5/5
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Richard, thanks for leaving a review. Sometimes cards have issues but I'm pleased to hear we got it resolved quickly for you.
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices , perfect for online shopping
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Thomas, thanks for leaving a review.
Posted 1 week ago
I have been buying gift cards from Cardyard for maybe a year now. Mainly Tesco, Amazon and Currys. I wish the Amazon were for 4% instead of 3% discount but better than no discount ! On the odd occasion where the gift card does not work there has never been any argument and the credit card is refunded (or the charge does not even go past pre-authorisation if the issue is spotted fast enough).
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Stephen, thanks for leaving a review. We often review our discounts and always have them at the rate we can.
Posted 1 week ago
SIMPLY THE BEST.
DOES EVERYTHING THAT IT SAYS WITHOUT EFFORT AND TOTALLY SECURE WHETHER BUYING OR SELLING.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for leaving a review and your custom Subash. It's great to hear you feel it's the best and that you find Cardyard secure, we make all efforts to ensure it is. Thanks - Demi
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic service, they kept in regular contact regarding the card I sent, and I was paid promptly.
Everything they said they would do, they did, and this was when the lockdown was at its worst. Communication is excellent at Cardyard.
Posted 1 month ago
Cardyard is rated 4.76 based on 1,072 reviews