Cardyard Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,144 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Cardyard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.66 out of 5
Read Cardyard Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01392 580 988

Email:

mike@cardyard.co.uk

Location:

6 Lyndhurst Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Cardyard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing service saved 15% off a Pandora voucher amazing savings and almost instant delivery. Been using them for years and will continue!
Posted 7 hours ago
really pleased - easy to use site and responsive team on the occasional glitches (card not recognized...) Well done and please expand the range!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent all round service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service!
Posted 5 days ago
Thankyou for taking the time out of your weekend to post this review. It is so lovely to hear that you find our service excellent!
We hope to see you again and thankyou for using Cardyard
Katie
Posted 4 days ago
Used this website to save a little money on Christmas presents! The transaction was simple and the voucher came through by email the same day!
You can use it along side discount codes on the shops website which is the best it!
I will be using again!
Posted 5 days ago
Thankyou for taking the time to leave this lovely review Rosie :) It's wonderful to hear that you were able to save money on Christmas shopping and that you found our process fast.
We look forward to seeing you again at Cardyard and thankyou for using us :)
Kind regards
Katie
Posted 4 days ago
Just joined today and dipped my toe in the water with a £5 m and s evoucher ,arrived on phone within minutes and accepted at food hall till with no issues. Bought another four straight away , no brainier if you know you are definitely going to use them.
Posted 1 week ago
Thankyou for leaving this awesome review Carolyne :)
It's brilliant to hear that you found our service useful and speedy
We hope to see you again and thankyou for using Cardyard
Katie
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic site. I always keep an eye out for gift cards for retailers I use all the time as the discounts all add up over time! On the slim chance that something doesn't quite go right, the customer service team are great at putting it right straight away.
Posted 1 week ago
Thankyou for leaving such a lovely review Tom :) It's wonderful to hear that you find our customer service great and find our discounts useful
We hope to see you again soon and thankyou for using Cardyard
Kind regards
Katie
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy website to buy vouchers from. Good choice of vouchers. Extremely easy to use them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thankyou for taking the time to leave this lovely review Marjory! It's wonderful to hear that you find our website easy to use and our range of shops good :)
Thankyou for using Cardyard and we hope to see you again soon
Katie
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy to have found this site, now I have stopped using my reward credit card because I get bigger percentage discount with these gift cards on my favourite shopping site, brilliant!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thankyou so much for taking the time to leave this lovely review :)
It's awesome to hear that you find our site brilliant and that you get discounts at your favourite shops. We hope to see you again soon and thankyou for using Cardyard
Kind regards
Katie
Posted 4 days ago
Used Cardyard for the first time, and having read some of the negative reviews, I was a little nervous and twitchy (I was ordering Ikea cards totaling nearly £2500!!). I have to say though, what a brilliant service. Great communication and real speedy delivery, I particularly liked the fact that you asker for my driving licence as I.D to prove who I was, well done! Will definitely be using you as first option in future and will be recommending you to others.
Thank you once again, keep up the good work!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thankyou for such a lovely review Tariq! It's wonderful to hear that you found our delivery speedy and our service brilliant. It is always so lovely to hear from people who were skeptical about using our site at first and to hear how their experience went. Your recommendation really means a lot to the whole team
We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thankyou for using Cardyard :)
Kind regards
Katie
Posted 4 days ago
I bought some M S gift cards from Cardyard. Everything went alright, got the cards next day so I'm happy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thankyou for taking the time out of your day to leave this review. It's great to hear that you had a good experience with us
Thankyou for using Cardyard and we hope to see you again soon
Katie
Posted 4 days ago
Love buying gift cards from cardyard. transactions are smooth and quick. Love saving money.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thankyou for leaving this lovely review. It's great to hear that you find our transactions smooth and quick :)
We hope to see you again at Cardyard and thankyou for using our service :)
Katie
Posted 4 days ago
I love the customer service provided by Mike. He has such a warmth and genuine interest to help out when a problem. Been using for a couple of years now. Discounts all add up.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Been using Cardyard for over 2 years...great range of gift cards to buy at very good discounts.. just bought Pandora at 17% saving. Digital cards arrive nearly immediately and i have never had an issue with them.. I combine Cardyard with cash back sites to get overall great savings.. highly recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thankyou so much for leaving such a lovely review Ian. It's brilliant to hear that you find our range of cards great and our discounts very good :)
Your recommendation really means a lot to us and we hope to see you again soon :)
Thankyou for using Cardyard
Katie
Posted 4 days ago
The team are very helpful and supportive.After sales support is great, I had an unfortunate issue with a gift card not working and Demi and Katie were extremely helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thankyou so much for taking the time out of your day to leave this really lovely review Zishaan. It's brilliant to hear that you find our after-sales support great and it's wonderful to know I could help
Keep safe during these tough times and we hope to see you again at Cardyard
Kind regards
Katie
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing site for buying discounted gift cards. I usually buy virtual cards that are delivered in less than 10 minutes to my email address. If I have any issues their customer service team always sorts it out.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Short and sweet - FANTASTIC!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love these guys, useful discounts, good service 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Love this website!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi David, thanks for leaving a review :) Demi
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fair price for the gift card. Payment was relatively quick.
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou for taking the time to leave this review. It's great to hear that you find our prices fair and the payment relatively quick
Thankyou for using Cardyard and we hope to see you again soon
Katie
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 month ago
Cardyard is rated 4.76 based on 1,144 reviews