www.Camera-Manual.com Reviews

4.66 Rating 2,324 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend www.Camera-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read www.Camera-Manual.com  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have not received my manual yet ok
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately we are still sometimes (but less often) seeing severe delays with delivery due to the effect of the Coronavirus on postal services around the world. This is out of our hands. Please bear with us in these unprecedented times.
Posted 1 month ago
Ridiculous binding. Bound on the top edge, not the left side. Who does that?Hard to use and the binding is already splitting. Poor product. Shipping was fast.
Posted 4 months ago
Really sorry to hear this. Something must have gone wrong our side. We will resend
Posted 3 months ago
I purchase two manuals, one operation and one service. The service manual has photos and or illustrations which refer to parts numbers. The images are so bad you can’t see the individual parts at all. The service manual is completely useless for my needs. If you can’t tell we’re a part is or what it looks like you cannot repair the camera.
Posted 4 months ago
Hello I am sorry if you are not happy then please return with a covering letter for a refund. Some of our service manuals are take from microfiche film which don't all ways transfer on to paper very well.
Posted 4 months ago
No communication at all. Im afraid of the print result as bad your commercial service
Posted 6 months ago
Hello You emailed us and we replied. Due to covid 19 the postal services around the world have been impacted. As you are in France and the postal system there reported online that they were only delivering 3 days a week this is why it took so long to reach you. I believe you have been refunded in full for this order.
Posted 5 months ago
I SENT IT BACK AS THE IMAGES WERE TOO POOR TO INTERPRET & GOT MY FULL REFUND
Posted 6 months ago
The print out of the manuel is so tiny that it is almost unreadable. I assumed I would get an 8 1/2 X 11 size page, and unfortunately, I will need a magnifying glass to even be able to read this. The only good thing about the manuel is the spiral binding. That's the only reason for even one star.
Posted 6 months ago
Hello I am sorry you are having trouble with the size. I will resend the order in A4 size this will increase the text size making it easier to read.
Posted 6 months ago
Very hard to read. Print quality very poor
Posted 7 months ago
Hello I am sorry you have found the manual a little small. I will resend the order in A4 size this will make it easier to read. Regards Julie
Posted 7 months ago
Simply put, I have paid for it but have not received it ... 26 days later! A friend recently posted a large item to me (from Glasgow to Sydney) as a standard mail item and it took 10 calendar days to get to me. Pre-Covid, postal items took 8 days to get to the other side of the planet. So, I guess you could list this as a complaint. Roger G Cameron, 19 Beauchamp Street, Marrickville, N.S.W., 2204, Australia cameronrg@optusnet.com.au
Posted 8 months ago
Hello I am sorry the manual has not reached you. Your friend posted from Glasgow this is the other end of the country to us, we have had some issues at the local sorting office where covid 19 has caused delays due to people having to social distance and staff off ill. This will sorry but delay the package through the postal system. Regards Julie
Posted 8 months ago
never received it
Posted 9 months ago
Hello You sent us a email and we resent the order on the 12th August as the address given is correct. Regards Julie
Posted 9 months ago
Incomplete, pages missing. Over priced for what it was.
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Sorry there are pages missing. Please return and we will be happy to issue a refund. Regards Julie
Posted 9 months ago
I can't believe these people want my review. I ordered my manual on 5/19 . On 6/11 I was notified it was shipped to the wrong address. On 6/12 notified it wasn't shipped to the wrong address. Later that day notified it was shipped 6/12 . I got it on 6/22, I had to wait one month and three days to learn how to operate my camera !!!!
Posted 10 months ago
Hello We had 2 customers on the same day order from us . Your surname is Wells and the other customer was Walls. We are down to one person in the office and very busy all I can say is yes I made a mistake in emailing you and I am sorry . We use Royal mail for posting and at this moment in time the whole world is impacted by covid 19 virus and the post has been moving slower than normal through the system. Unfortunately once the order enters the postal system we have no control over the delivery normally this would of taken 7-10 working days to reach the USA.
Posted 10 months ago
NOT YET RECEIVED!
Posted 11 months ago
Hello I will look into this for you as I can see it has been along time since we sent the manual. I will email you to get this sorted. Regards Julie
Posted 11 months ago
Have not received my order from weeks ago.
Posted 1 year ago
The Coronavirus is causing serious delays with postal services around the world. Manuals are arriving, but we are seeing delays of over a week on expected delivery. These are unprecedented times and we are asking all customers to be patient.
Posted 1 year ago
Initially I had difficulty in paying for the order as the web browser protection would not allow payment when I contacted the selling agent they suggested I use a different credit card Eventually after numerous attempts the system took my payment this was over a week ago and I have not received the requested item or any communication as to why. I now note the money is to be refunded to PayPal although up to now this has not happened so I now am considering my next option
Posted 1 year ago
Hello I have taken a look and can see no order for you. Please can you give us a call on 017070273773 I can take the order over the phone. Julie
Posted 1 year ago
I sent you an email, one of the two manuals you sent me was not what I ordered, I have a Rolleiflex telephoto, not the wide angle, and incidently the wrong manual you sent me was missing the second page. You did not reply to my request, are you doing so, with this request for a review of Your service, please reply.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello I have taken a look we only have one other manual I will resend that manual today.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Thank you I will resend the correct manual today.
Posted 1 year ago
For my Brother laser printer, I just wanted a small how to use manual. I received two books 331 pages each talking about all their printers. The print is way too small and the panel pictures - none looked like mine. There seems to be no phone number to even call the company regarding this laser printer.
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry this is the manual that Brother provide. They don't do manuals for individual models. They put several models into the same manual. We don't write any of the manuals, we just print and bind what Brother provide. Your manual was 649 pages. There is nothing we can do about that I'm afraid. We can offer a full refund if you return the manual.
Posted 1 year ago
For the first time in so many years I am disappointed with this "manual". But my disappointment is great! I have paid nearly £20 for this "manual" (including postage to France) which is nothing more than a few scant pages of "Help Guide" and which is issued free with the camera in any case! I expected the official camera "manual" which is available on the Internet as has been the case with all previous orders I have placed with OTC. I do feel somewhat "scammed"
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry to hear this. We will deal with this offline
Posted 1 year ago
I haven’t received the manual so it would be hard to give a rating other than very poor. Of course, if I receive the manual I will revise my rating.
Posted 1 year ago
We will deal with this offline.
Posted 1 year ago
I wrote once I got the manual to tell you how disappointed I am with it. You printed the on-line help screens which have links to pages that can't be followed in print. Not all the pages were even numbered. I got the real manual in PDF form and offered to send it to you if you would print it free since what you sent is not useable! You never responded!! I will not recommend you.
Posted 1 year ago
I'm really sorry to hear this. I will contact you directly today to rectify this
Posted 1 year ago
I placed an order for a instruction manual for a Weston Master 111 universal exposure meter. You have sent me instructions for a Nikon FM3A camera, which should have gone to a C.Johnson in Surbiton. Not clever.
Posted 1 year ago
Really sorry to hear this. Clearly this was our error. I assume this has now been rectified. Apologies.
Posted 1 year ago
www.Camera-Manual.com is rated 4.66 based on 2,324 reviews