www.Camera-Manual.com Reviews

4.66 Rating 2,324 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend www.Camera-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read www.Camera-Manual.com  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Manual was missing 4 pages.
Posted 1 week ago
I could not find much info about my lens but this “manual” was expensive and did not contain much useful information.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello I am sorry you are not happy with the a manual. All we do is print what the manufactures supply. The manual sent was a copy of the Vario switar 86(18-86F)(c-mount) this would of been the manual that came with the lens in 1977. Please return with a covering letter for a refund if you are not happy. Regards Julie
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very disappointing clarity, first pages especially pictures are almost impossible to read. It seems that the manual is a copy of a copy and given the price find this difficult to take .
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello I have taken a look the manual is dated 1960 the original we have taken a copy from is not a good copy. Please return for a full refund.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I obviously misread your description. I thought I was getting a spiral bound book. I'll do it myself next time.
Posted 1 month ago
During the ordering process you get a choice of spiral or "perfect" binding. Manuals with over 150 pages automatically have spiral binding added. Your manual was less than 150 pages so you needed to add the spiral binding if you wanted it.
Posted 1 month ago
Difficult to read, some of the pages too dark
Posted 2 months ago
We will look into this and resend if the problem was our side.
Posted 1 month ago
Too high a price for 4 pages of a poor-quality scan.
Posted 2 months ago
Sorry to hear this. We will credit you in full.
Posted 2 months ago
very expensive for a photocopy I thought i was getting an original manual at that price
Posted 3 months ago
We make it very clear that our manuals are reprints. If you are now happy just return the manual for a 100% refund.
Posted 3 months ago
The manual is a mixture of the "Durst Compulux" and the "Rolleicord Va" This should not happen!
Posted 3 months ago
I agree this should not happen. We will contact you directly to discuss.
Posted 3 months ago
Great concept, but you need ink in your printer. The printed text is very faint. Would not recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Really sorry about this. We had a problem with our printer that day it seems. We will resend tomorrow.
Posted 3 months ago
Because this has been reduced in size from the original and because the printing is very faint it is difficult to read. More contrast is required.
Posted 3 months ago
Really sorry to hear this. There must have been a problem with our printer. We will resend tomorrow.
Posted 3 months ago
It would be so helpful and make much more sense to write the manual In language that the man in the street can understand. It so technical that I just cannot get to grips with it. As far as I am concerned it is an utter waste of money and I will look for an alternative.
Posted 5 months ago
Hello I am sorry you are having trouble with the manual. We are a separate company to Olympus and have simply sent you the manual they have made available for the camera you have. Regards Julie
Posted 4 months ago
I would preferred to have paid for the PDF and printed it myself, I don't think it was worth the money paid.
Posted 5 months ago
Hello If you are not happy then please return for a refund. Regards Julie
Posted 5 months ago
not as good as an earlier one on a different bronica it included pages on a movie projector and was not well organized print was smaller and less distinct three stars is a bit too generous
Posted 5 months ago
Hello We can only supply what the manufacturer make available. We do not have any input into the contents or the lay out of the manual. Regards Julie
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered a manual Later the same day you emailled saying there had been a problem with the previous , Please reorder Two days later I received 2 copies of the manual It has cost me over £10 to return the manual to recover the second payment from my bank account
Posted 6 months ago
The manual arrived safely, but the print is such a pale shade of grey that it's difficult to read. I'd buy another copy if you could guarantee its legibility. I'm feeling very let down about this. Especially as it's a present for a friend. Sincerely. James Clarkson.
Posted 6 months ago
Hello I will resend the order In A4 size this will increase the text size making it easier to read. Regards Julie
Posted 5 months ago
This manual does not contain the electrical wiring diagrams ether for the sound circuits nor the mechanical operations for the drive mechanism - Fortunately I have both via other means.
Posted 6 months ago
Hello The manual you ordered was an instruction manual. The wiring diagrams would only be in a repair manual. Regards Julie
Posted 5 months ago
It was extremely expensive for what it is. And printed so small I cannot read the print without a magnifying glass.
Posted 6 months ago
Hello I will resend the order in A4 size for you this will increase the size of the text making it easier to read.
Posted 6 months ago
The A5 format was in practice too small. The print is so small that it requires a hand magnifier, so in practice, the item is not usable. I notice the original on line has colour pages in places, This was only black print on white paper throughout. Competitors print the colour pages in colour on coated paper. I subsequently found the 600+ page pdf on line, and shall print those pages I require in A4 size, to make the print decipherable.
Posted 7 months ago
Hello I am happy to resend the manual in A4 size this will make the text larger and easier to read. We can only print in black and white a manual with 647 pages printed in colour would be 3 or even 4 times the price. Please email us if you would like us to resend the manual in A4 but it still would be in black and white. Regards Julie
Posted 6 months ago
I picked poor because I haven't received the manual yet....you gave no appropriate boxes for that choice. Robyn Banbury
Posted 7 months ago
Hello I am sorry the manual has not arrived. I can see you are in Australia and the order left here on the 1st September. Due to covid 19 this has impacted the postal services around the world and delivery times are being delayed. Regards Julie
Posted 7 months ago
Unfortunately as my eyesight is not particularly good nowadays, I 've found the very small print in the manual not conducive to reading it for other than a short time.
Posted 8 months ago
Hello I am sorry you are having trouble with the manual. I will resend in A4 size this will increase the text size making it easier to read. Julie
Posted 7 months ago
www.Camera-Manual.com is rated 4.66 based on 2,324 reviews