www.Camera-Manual.com Reviews

4.66 Rating 2,324 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend www.Camera-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read www.Camera-Manual.com  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy to have a manual that I can actually read, as opposed to the small print online.
Posted 14 hours ago
very pleased with the manual, i would have liked to have had larger print, other than that it was good value.
Posted 1 day ago
Much appreciated your excellent product and the prompt execution of my order
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service indeed by Jeff and his staff. Always is. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
We recently ordered a manual for the AGFA C66 Enlarger and it arrived quickly and in perfect condition, thanks!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent camera manual , just what I wanted , and I do like the bigger print . I managed to find all the relevant questions which I was dying to know. I will recommend your company to anyone who requires a manual. Thank you for your commutations , fast delivery and pleasant customer service .
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered two camera manuals only one received manual for sony cyber-shot camera has not arrived.
Posted 4 days ago
well printed - everything I needed for the amera and came by return of post
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant manual and beautifully made, superb service in both ordering and delivery and packaging. Well done 1st class all round..
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent reproduction manual - just what I needed.
Posted 5 days ago
This has been an incredibly useful resource for a projector I otherwise would not have a clue how to service and operate. The print is a decent copy of an original user / service manual. It is printed on good paper, has a cover and is nicely bound. So I'm very pleased to have a quality reproduction of something I'd typically struggle to find.
Posted 5 days ago
An excellent source of repair manuals for cameras and projectors of all types and formats.
Posted 5 days ago
First class service and as advertised really informative. I will recommend your company to lots of my contacts.
Posted 5 days ago
Makes it so much easier to use a larger printed manual. And the added bonus of very competitive, First class delivery And kept in touch with me throughout the process ie from receiving payment from me Right up to the point of being told when it was posted to me, Brilliant, thanks. Highly recommend,
Posted 5 days ago
Very speedy service. Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
If you want a manual for almost anything then I Highly and very Strongly Fully Recommend OTC. David Neil Parish
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality, fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Good manual. Seller was awesome , Very happy with this purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Well printed and nicely bound, good price and quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Well produced, nicely bound manual, 'just the job'
Posted 1 week ago
www.Camera-Manual.com is rated 4.66 based on 2,324 reviews