www.Camera-Manual.com Reviews

4.66 Rating 853 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend www.Camera-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Great to get a manual for a vintage camera. Used this company before and very pleased with manual and very quick delivery"
Posted 1 day ago
"Am very happy with the manual!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant. I didn’t know of the service which has rationalised totally my holding of manuals. My thanks to friends who made the recommendation and to Camera Manual for the very prompt, seamless next day delivery. A must for all like me who despite this present day of automation, prefer a hard copy to hold and read."
Posted 5 days ago
"I was very pleased with my product and the lady who dealt with my enquiry was very efficient and helpful."
Posted 6 days ago
"Having used Camera-Manual.com in the past I knew exactly what to expect and was not disappointed. Incredibly fast turn-around, well-printed and bound, perfect service."
Posted 1 week ago
"the book for the iPad is some thing 1 will keep with me every time I use iPad"
Posted 1 week ago
"Well produced manual promptly dispatched. Exceeded my expectations."
Posted 1 week ago
"please increase dpi and size"
Posted 1 week ago
"I found the manual for the OM4 rather pricey for what it is. However I had no choice but to buy it as I couldn't find a manual anywhere else at a lower price. It is a present for a friend. I can say that I cannot fault the delivery time, a very quick turn around."
Posted 1 week ago
"I was seeking a manual on old equipment. The manual was available. The printing is crisp, nice clear covers with a good lay flat binding. I am not a 1st time customer."
Posted 1 week ago
"Service is excellent. E-mail enquiries were answered within the hour and extra information given was most helpful. The printer manual I required was delivered within the said period. I have been very happy with the quality of my purchases. This is the second time I have bought from this company and no doubt I will again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quite expensive but you do get a complete copy. Printed a bit light and text would have benefitted from being darker. There's not really much competition so unfortunately you end up paying"
Posted 1 week ago
"This printed manual has made learning my camera a lot simpler. With the online manual I’d find myself overshooting a page. It’s just easier with pages in a book form."
Posted 1 week ago
"Comprehensive and rather 'good'."
Posted 1 week ago
"A5 just the right size for transportation and easy to read, no small print. Delivered within time scale as advertised."
Posted 1 week ago
"Looks just as good as the original. Thank-you."
Posted 1 week ago
"Generally good but disappointed there was no page numbers in the Index, takes forever to find what you want."
Posted 1 week ago
I completely understand. Unfortunately this is how Sony have decided to produce the manual.

The office will manually add page numbers to the manual and re-send the order to you, at no charge.
Posted 1 week ago
"A most valuable source of information for my camera. It surprised me that the camera did not come with an instruction book, talk about being cheap. But with this manual I can operate the camera. Thank you very much!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Manual is great for my camera. Thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice manual. I especially liked the clear plastic cover. You could have also put one on the rear as well."
Posted 2 weeks ago
www.Camera-Manual.com is rated 4.66 based on 853 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support