www.Camera-Manual.com Reviews

4.67 Rating 457 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend www.Camera-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very good service. Manuals are as described. Delivery is very fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Easy use format - worth every penny"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Great service and very quick to have new products available. Have used them dozens of times dating right back to obscure camera manuals in the Old Time Cameras day’s."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"I could hardly believe it when it fell on the doormat as I had only ordered it the previous day!! As a former postman I find that remarkable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent manual for my camera at a very reasonable price. I ordered the spiral bound option at a small extra cost but well worth it. Delivery was fantastic-within two days of ordering . I am very pleased with the manual, the delivery and the obvious very good service provided by OTC. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"An excellent sit down and read manual rather than sit at the PC. Arrived within the time specified."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"very good thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Making a complicated Modus Operandi relatively easy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very quick and efficient response"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Disappointed no manual came with the purchase. Same happened with a printer purchase. I guess it's ala carte. Excellent manual, would help if icons were a bit larger."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Perfect and quick delivery..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Manual was excellent. Size was perfect and so much more efficient than trying to print the whole thing myself at several hundred pages long. Worth every penny and was here within a week and a half. Terrific service and reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Sent what I needed and super quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A very exceptional service which produced a perfectly printed and spiral bound manual. A few days later I phoned to enquire about an addition to it which did not appear to be a stock item. The lady I spoke to could not have been more helpful she researched it there and then and the very next day I was in poccession of another superb document. I cannot sing OTC praises enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good with quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"These camera manuals are invaluable for anyone wanting to truly understand their camera's nuances! More importantly, having a hard copy is sometimes critical when you can't pull up the information you need from an online source. Also, the turnaround time from order to delivery is excellent! Thank you for this service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful and informative, very handy and easy to understand."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I received my Linhof instruction manual, and was very impressed with it. The presentation was excellent. I will recommend O.T.C. to anyone seeking a camera manual."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
www.Camera-Manual.com is rated 4.67 based on 457 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support