www.Camera-Manual.com Reviews

4.65 Rating 2,261 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend www.Camera-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read www.Camera-Manual.com  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Yet another great instruction manual from OTC
Posted 2 hours ago
Manual for Bell and Howell projector is good except circuit diagram is printed A4 when original would be A3 folded making it very difficult to eead
Posted 2 hours ago
Well made and easy to read manual
Posted 9 hours ago
A very smooth and efficient transaction
Posted 1 day ago
I found it very useful although somewhat duplicatedf
Posted 1 day ago
I could not find much info about my lens but this “manual” was expensive and did not contain much useful information.
Posted 2 days ago
Hello

I am sorry you are not happy with the a manual. All we do is print what the manufactures supply. The manual sent was a copy of the Vario switar 86(18-86F)(c-mount) this would of been the manual that came with the lens in 1977. Please return with a covering letter for a refund if you are not happy.

Regards
Julie
Posted 1 day ago
Very disappointing clarity, first pages especially pictures are almost impossible to read. It seems that the manual is a copy of a copy and given the price find this difficult to take .
Posted 2 days ago
Hello
I have taken a look the manual is dated 1960 the original we have taken a copy from is not a good copy. Please return for a full refund.
Posted 1 day ago
A very efficient and prompt service.
Posted 2 days ago
The Hasselblad repair manual I got, is is done in a good reproduction quality. The most informations are good readable, only some hand writed remarks not in every case.
Of couse you allways wish to get it perfect but you have to keep in mind, that the original documents are several dozens of years old and probably it's not possible to do the job better.
The people at OTC are very friendly and helpfull.
Posted 3 days ago
Great manual, easy to read and better than the original, it stays open at the page you need...
Posted 3 days ago
I am very happy with this manual. It is a great size and sturdy!
Posted 3 days ago
Have obtained a number of excellent camera manuals from this company over a number of years.

Excellent products and highly recommended.
Posted 4 days ago
Exactly what I required.
Posted 6 days ago
war zufrieden
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to order, arrived quick enough, print quality fine, paper stock OK, front&back cover pages coulda been thicker and spiral binding might’ve been beefier but overall it was good.
Posted 1 week ago
very clear and well bound
Posted 1 week ago
Quick turnaround and good quality. Now I can begin to use my camera to its full potential.
Posted 1 week ago
The manual arrived as 3 A5 volumes making it easy to read, although you would not want to put it in your camera bag.
Posted 1 week ago
Good response to my pre-order question so I knew what to expect. Clearly printed Bronica Manual with clear photos (not the typical poor quality of a 10th generation photocopy!).👍
The A5 size is convenient, but I would have preferred to have a choice of A4.
Happy and confident to use again. Many thanks. 👍👍
Posted 1 week ago
Rather thin for the price and quality only adequate but info was useful
Posted 1 week ago
Hello
The manual has only 12 pages and was taken from an original dating 1975. The manual with this many pages fall into our first price bracket. We do have to cover over head and also postage and packing.
Posted 1 day ago
www.Camera-Manual.com is rated 4.65 based on 2,261 reviews