www.Camera-Manual.com Reviews

4.65 Rating 327 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend www.Camera-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"The manual is quite thorough.! I love all the pictures. Pictures really are worth a 1000 words. I am still working on the camera,but I love it. We owned a Canon FTB in Germany and for a long time in the USA. I miss it, but this is even better. Many thanks again for having a user friendly manual."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"The manual was just what I wanted (and needed!). It was bound and nicely produced plus the delivery was very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The manual was up to OTC's high standard and am very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"This just what I expected and at a fair price."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The manual is exactly what I needed and it was delivered to the U.S. ahead of schedule. Good job."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"very easy to understand and follow, instructive and covers everything i think i need to know. i am doing a photography course and manual didn't come with the camera, this has helped me to understand my camera and it's features much better and because of this has enabled me to take better photographs."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent manual. And fast shipping. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good quality reprint Speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"AS USUAL FIRST CLASS SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The book was delivered very quickly. It is a size that I can carry with me in my camera bag. It is of good quality and I have already recommended the service to a friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super deal, great book."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order, prompt delivery, everything is good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Manual arrived very quickly, and nicely spiral bound."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First class service,excellent copy manuel, well pleased with the service and quality, I Would certainly purchase from this seller again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Well done, arrived in a very timely manner. Thank you!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very well done and well bound.Fantastiic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Haven't covered the entire book, but it seems to be comprehensive. So glad because I'm technically challenged! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"just what I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
www.Camera-Manual.com is rated 4.65 based on 327 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This