www.Camera-Manual.com Reviews

4.66 Rating 2,074 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend www.Camera-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read www.Camera-Manual.com  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Because this has been reduced in size from the original and because the printing is very faint it is difficult to read. More contrast is required.
Posted 12 hours ago
Having a hardcopy book is essential when learning how to operate a new device. I am very thankful that I can obtain manuals thru Manual.com!
Posted 12 hours ago
If, like me, you prefer a hard copy of an instruction manual then this is the supplier for you. Excellent copy, spiral bound,so much easier than a CD ROM!
Posted 13 hours ago
all very good
Posted 13 hours ago
I have been using OTC since the 70s/80s and have lots of books etc from them they have always been excellent.
Posted 19 hours ago
Well, it isn’t very interesting but a necessary addition to my stuff.
Posted 1 day ago
the item was done with a quick response, and worth the money with hard back to keep files all together, well worth it
Posted 1 day ago
Manuals arrived in short time.
Excellent print quality. Really appreciated splitting the manual into two nice sized volumes.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent manual and beautifully bound and presented
Posted 3 days ago
Your service was excellent, the delivery was very quick, and the book is top notch. Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
The format is good: I am of an age when having print large enough to read easily is important. However the booklet is still small enough to carry around. The spiral binding is a big plus.
The text, written by Lumx, could be more user-frienely, but that is par for the course with most manuals.
Posted 6 days ago
The manual is very helpful .
Posted 6 days ago
Service and item was acceptable, very satisfied
Posted 6 days ago
These 2 I just bought are the recent of many. All lhave been excellent.
I buy the spiral bound versions.
Posted 6 days ago
For me the print is too small; the text only occupies half the page area!
Posted 6 days ago
Really sorry to hear this. We will resend, free of charge, printing twice the size.
Posted 6 days ago
Arrived quickly and smart layout well produced
Posted 1 week ago
It was exactly what I wanted. I have used you before and if the need arises will do so again.
Posted 1 week ago
A really good service, and fast too.
Posted 1 week ago
just what i wanted
Posted 1 week ago
I used OTC to find a manual for an old Hanimex slide projector. I was very surprised they had it. Ordered a ring bound version and it came within days. I can’t recommend this company enough. Many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
www.Camera-Manual.com is rated 4.66 based on 2,074 reviews