www.Camera-Manual.com Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,325 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend www.Camera-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.86 out of 5
Read www.Camera-Manual.com  Reviews
Exactly what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
The manual that I requested came as advertised and fairly quickly, considering it was coming from the UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Clear and useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
excellent manual very pleased with it quick delivery recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great little manual for my camera - very quick service & efficient . Very pleased indeed - Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I has very excellent to view the User Reference Manual and will have lots of reading it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Well done, spiral bound, easy to use. Far better than a few sheets of paper stapled together that can get easily creased or torn. In a compact book form,. Recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
much easier than printing off a 100+ page PDF and much easier to carry
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Rapide, bien présenté et abordable... que souhaiter d'autre?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
It fills an important gap in the gadgetry world. Along with the camera I also have a tablet, again no manual. I can now master all the options on the camera especially review and delete.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good service as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
It is full 0f detail which I will much appreciate If anything not 100% -print a bit small but I realise as much information as possible was printed in handy size book
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Much better than trying to use the on line manual to set up the camera.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good book. Easy to read.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
excellent printing
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant service and product, thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent people, very helpful . The manual came practically the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Manual just what I needed. Good quality. Good service. Will use again. 5 star.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product well printed and spiral bound.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Printed camera manuals are essential for more complex cameras and it's great that there is a good service that will print them for you at short notice. Good A5, ring bound format for easy reference.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
www.Camera-Manual.com is rated 4.67 based on 1,325 reviews