www.Camera-Manual.com Reviews

4.64 Rating 637 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend www.Camera-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Am enjoying the manual, like it much better that the online version!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"It is all that I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Good service, manual nicely done. Size good, binding excellent(costs extra). Delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The manual was printed and bound nicely which is very hard to find today. The price was reasonable and the manual was complete in all ways."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very helpful and easy to understand! Thank you !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The reprints of camera manuals are clear, neat and just like the originals from the camera maker. The price for the manuals are very fair and the manuals arrive when the maker tell you they will."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Colour pictures on some pages would have been helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good item, very good efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Not happy - print is very small and hard to read. Additionally, it is in 2 separate spiral bound books - one would meet my needs better."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I'm afraid the largest book we can get into one binder is 450 pages. You book is over 600 pages!

We will re-send printed twice the size, at no charge, to deal with the small text issue
Posted 2 days ago
"Product and service were as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The camera manual you have sent me is absolutely first class. Clear and easy to read. I should be happy to recommend your service at any time should the occasion arise. PS I apologise for the long delay in dealing with your request for feedback."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The go to people for re-printed camera manuals.Exceptional service,communications and a high quality product.Cannot recommend to highly.Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Since there was no user manual for the camera I purchased I needed to have one. I did pull up a copy of the user manual on the computer, but that is not something you can take with you. It came within a week and is very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Was disappointed that it did not provide film options and battery requirements and installation."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Sorry you were not happy with the manual. Please note that we don't write the manuals we just print and bind what is written by the manufacturer.

If you are really unhappy you can always return it for a 100% refund.
Posted 2 days ago
"The camera and the manual were a gift for my granddaughter, and she seemed very happy to have gotten both."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer care prior to ordering and my camera manual arrived the following day. Cannot praise this company high enough. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very handy format (A5 spiral bound) with text an adequate size. Much more user-friendly than the online version."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The Camera in the manual was showing different Controls than the camera. The on Switch and the memory card is different completely from that on the camera await your comment Kind regards John Horswill"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We simply print and bind what is provided by the manufacturer.

We will contact you directly to discuss further.
Posted 2 days ago
www.Camera-Manual.com is rated 4.64 based on 637 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support