www.Camera-Manual.com Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,529 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend www.Camera-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.86 out of 5
Read www.Camera-Manual.com  Reviews
Good counsels at online chat. What could be better is to deliver in other languages than english.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Excellent. Great website; easy to order; speedy delivery. First class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Once again, you delivered a high quality, rugged manual for my latest classic camera, a Leica M4!
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Just what I needed - a bound good quality full copy of the Mk111 instructions, reasonably priced. Also available not long I got the camera on it's UK release.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Nicely done🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service from the seller but unfortunately the print size was so small as to render it difficult to read easily. I suspect this was the same size on the original manual - shame on you Sony. Perhaps OTC can do something to make this manual more user friendly, otherwise you're better off buying one of the guides by White or Busch.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order, they kept us up to date on progress and delivered today Saturday 28th March. Well made at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I bought a spiral bound bound copy of a "NEW" Mamiya 6 and a lens, and am very happy with communications, quality of product, speed of order fulfillment. I have been very happy wit all the manuals I have bought, and will continue to do so when I need vintage camera printed manuals.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
everything just OK!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good points: Invaluable instructions for a veteran camera. Bad points: Some visual diagrams and print of poor quality, An original instruction manual would have been superior.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy web site.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
very good manual the only problem is its showing the wrong usb lead for my camera pentax *ist DS, i know i ordered from the manual info got sent the wrong lead ,but the manual itself is very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jeff, I am very disappointed with my camera manual. It is inferior to a camera manual supplied by you some years back. The print is small and faint and the manual itself is larger than needed - there's a lot of spare space at the end of each page. Not a neat item to slip into a camera bag.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Mary

We simply download and print what the manufacturer make available on their websites so we have no control over the content or how it is laid out.
Posted 4 days ago
It turn up in a very short time, which was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Manuel is ok but I would like the print to be a bit bigger
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello

The only way to make the text larger is for us to print A4 size this would make a very large and heavy manual as there are 302 pages. We are happy to resend the manual in A4 can you please E mail the office to let us know if you would like the larger size.

hello@printed-manual.com

Regards
Julie
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service from a Company who are totally customer focused. Well done George Cook MBE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just received it. Have not had time to take a good look. But it looks great. Put together very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bien reçu. Parfais. Merci.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Third or fourth time I have had a manual printed by OTC - always the same: high quality, easy to order , good value, prompt service. Just wish all companies were the same!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very concise and easy to follow
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
www.Camera-Manual.com is rated 4.67 based on 1,529 reviews