www.Camera-Manual.com Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,168 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend www.Camera-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
"Great service, fast shipping and a wonderful product to use for years to come. Kudos!!"
Posted 15 hours ago
"Always a prompt, efficient service, with good quality instruction books or review reprints."
Posted 19 hours ago
"Excellent service many thanks"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good. Especially spiral binding."
Posted 1 day ago
"The manual arrived very quickly and well packed. It was reasonable priced compared to downloading the pages and printing at home. I like the spiral bound but the last page (thick card) keeps coming off, but the other pages don't follow!. I would like to have seen the example pictures in Colour, but I suppose that would have increased the cost. Overall, I am completely satisfied thank you."
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery , good quality paper and spiral binding , clear to read. I can now Tag th rekey pages , much easier than using the on-line version."
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent value for money"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent printed manual with express delivery service"
Posted 1 day ago
"it is concise - hard wearing material in a protective wallet - covers a working knowledge of this camera"
Posted 2 days ago
"I prefer camera manuals on paper,as I find it much easier to navigate back and forth between chapters.And the way you present them is by far the best."
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service and value for money."
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent fast delivery"
Posted 3 days ago
"The manual was for the Nikon sb9 flash. Good quality printing and fast delivery."
Posted 3 days ago
"I found the manual very helpful and it having the spring spine made it easier to read while holding my camera."
Posted 4 days ago
"Always excellent product and service"
Posted 6 days ago
"very pleased"
Posted 6 days ago
"arrived very promptly"
Posted 6 days ago
"The document is sometimes so dark that you can’t read the content. For the price, it’s quite disappointing."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and prompt delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"High quality work. I am very pleased."
Posted 1 week ago
www.Camera-Manual.com is rated 4.67 based on 1,168 reviews