www.Camera-Manual.com Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,715 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend www.Camera-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read www.Camera-Manual.com  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order online, delivered very promptly and exactly as expected, well done and thank you.
Posted 11 hours ago
arrived well packed and as specified. More detailed than the original camera manual A good product. Many thanks.J Hawkins cpagb.
Posted 12 hours ago
What a wonderful experience being able to find all my old camera manuals in one spot. Your company provides a valuable service. There was ease of ordering and expedient shipping despite being ‘across the pond’ from your business. Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
Wire bound manual easy to use.
Very pleased with it.
Posted 1 day ago
I am very impressed by the quality of the camera manual I received. Along with that, I appreciate the good communication and excellent delivery time even though I live on the West Coast of the United States. Overall, I am very satisfied. Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
Have had a number of manuals and the service and quality has always been excellent.
Easy website to use. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
It it was very good very clear and a very prompt service thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Fast response and excellent books and manuals. I’m already thinking about my next purchase.
Posted 3 days ago
My manual arrived promptly. It looks well put together, is spiral bound & I’m sure it will it will be robust enough for its purpose. I’ve purchased these manuals previously & they’ve remained in good condition.
Posted 3 days ago
A very helpful and detailed manual which is clear, easy to use and plenty of screen shots to reinforce the instructions.The spiral binding makes it infinitely easier to use and the manual ,which was on my doorstep within two days had a repeat 10% off voucher for this year.I thoroughly recommend Camera-Manual.com. and will definitely use their services again.
Posted 4 days ago
Shipped promptly and was exactly as described
Posted 5 days ago
Having purchased a camera that did not have a manual I looked at the possibilities of obtaining one. I was pleasantly surprised to find that I could have a manual printed for me. I find this much better than trawling through pages on the computer. To me it is a lot easier to reference an actual book.
Posted 6 days ago
Very clear and comprehensive. Just what I wanted and quick delivery. Thank You OTC.
Posted 6 days ago
Well-organized easy to use web site.
Posted 1 week ago
This manual is well laid out and easy to understand. The various sections are very well illustrated and make setting up, and using the camera much easier than I expected. A very good manual for a newcomer to this model of the camera
Posted 1 week ago
My order was dealt with promptly and I was kept informed regularly of what stage my order was at. The manual was just what I needed, spiral bound and with an acetate cover and was well packed.

I can’t say that the delivery was prompt but that is hardly your fault and I put it down the fact that I’m in New Zealand and Covid-19 has overstretched the postal services.

I will certainly use your service again and will highly recommend it.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent easy ordering and swift delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
So far, so good
Posted 1 week ago
I am 70 with 70 year-old eyes and the current trend in camera manual printing is small. I have a Nikon D3300 DSLR unit and its manual is five and three quarters of an inch by three and a half inches --small and I must often resort to magnifying glasses to read it. OTC's printed manual reads easily and, being spiral bound, lays flat. What more could one want?
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, good manual only thing it would be better if it was 8x11 and not 6x8 for print size.
Posted 1 week ago
www.Camera-Manual.com is rated 4.67 based on 1,715 reviews