www.Camera-Manual.com Reviews

4.6 Rating 3,383 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend www.Camera-Manual.com
4.6
Based on 3,383 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read www.Camera-Manual.com  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great manual and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Easy transaction and professional binding and quality. I will recommend Camera-Manual to my friends. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
The directions were as published by the manufacturer, swiftly and efficiently delivered by post, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Wonderful to have a printed version.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
good quality product, excellent delivery, sensible price again. (Sat Nav manual)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Much easier format to work through. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Extremely helpful as I learn more about how to use the many features of this new camera!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great stuff to see and read.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Reproduction of the official Nikon manual. Well done, spiral binding. It is a large manual so was bound in two volumes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This Manual was just what I needed to gain an understanding of all the many options available with the Fujifilm X-T10 Camera. There is a lot to take in, but the Manual covers all the essentials.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent manual. Well printed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
It gave much more useful information then the original manual I misplaced.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Informative as required
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived very quickly Andrea’s quality manual
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful, first-class service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I left my camera manual in a hotel room. I had the option to download and print from the Nikon site. I decided to purchase from OTC. Item is of an excellent standard. Ring-bound, lies flat and professionally printed. I highly recommend this item.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I am not technically minded and instructions need to be simple and easy to follow. Your manual was just that. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good Manuel explains everything I need to know about my camera
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Nikon D3300 manual ordered on a Tuesday (evening). Printed and sent the next day. Received the day after that. And it’s a work of art. Brilliant ! George Kennion
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I expected a usable manual., not the unusable price of junk that I received. What I received was a 2 page per sheet, double sided print on a note pad. I thought I was using a reputable company, not a basement printer with a hole punch.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello I am sorry you have found the manual unhelpful. We simply print the manual the manufacturer makes available on their website. If you are not happy then please return with a covering letter for a refund.
Posted 2 days ago
www.Camera-Manual.com is rated 4.63 based on 3,383 reviews