Buy A Parcel Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,228 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Buy A Parcel
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Buy A Parcel Reviews

About Buy A Parcel:

Supplier of top Brand Hand and Power Tools, Plumbing and Bathroom and Garden and Gardening products in the UK and Europe.

Visit Website

Phone:

01502473025

Email:

websales@buyaparcel.com

Location:

3-7 Pinbush Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Buy A Parcel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
AWFUL Absolutely disgusted with this company. Ordered and paid for my furniture to be refunded the following day as they said there was no stock. However, they then relisted the item at 10 times the price. I have put in a complaint to ebay and trading standards. They didnt even have the decency to reply to my messages.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Terrible service. I ordered 2 items for next day delivery and have not received the items, and no one is able to assist me. I paid £147.38 for 2 desalt impact drivers that we required to finish a site installation and we were let down by terrible service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Item not received despite the system indicating that is has. No response to my ebay query as yet. Not impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
YOU TOOK MY PAYMENT BUT LET ME DOWN WITH SUPPLY
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered on the 22nd of March not received it yet sent a request in today and so far have not received a reply
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Haven't received it yet 10 days plus.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Non è ancora arrivato vorrei sapere a che punto è?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Next delivery paid no delivery. F***ing useless.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Totally disgusted . My purchase was clearly for 5 packets of 7018 Hozelock connectors . I was only sent 1 yes one , but charged the full price . No explanation just send them back for a refund . Miss representation of advertising !
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The item was advertised as 1 x 5 pack. We sent one pack. An update by the manufacturer of the item brought to light 5 items were not in the pack so we issued a refund of the item for this error.
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered but not received no communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Took my money and then refunded it without notice or explanation. Bought elsewhere and would recommend the same.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Can't review as have never received order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Disgusting !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Never received my parcel and not responding to my message. Will wait for Ebay to sort out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not impressed at all, bought a item, paid only to be told that “due to a I.T glitch” they would not honour the order and gave me a refund 2 days later..... poor poor poor!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very bad delivery!No one got in touch ,no notes left in letterbox.I was chasing this order my self ten days! Then finaly i did go to colect this item from depot myself. This was far away from my place ,i did waiste a half of day! So,not happy at all!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Costumer service is very good . Delivery very very poor. More than 8 days to receive the small item.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My 3 year old son ordered with 1 touch buy and not even a few hours later said it was a mistake and was told to bad
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Upset to say the least
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was not impressed at all ordered chalk line for my partner and it still hasn’t been delivered so asked for a refund and they said they have put it into a paypal account which we don’t have one so now I haven’t got my money back! Ridiculous!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Buy A Parcel is rated 4.70 based on 2,228 reviews