Buy A Parcel Reviews

4.64 Rating 7,105 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Buy A Parcel
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Buy A Parcel Reviews

About Buy A Parcel:

Supplier of top Brand Hand and Power Tools, Plumbing and Bathroom and Garden and Gardening products in the UK and Europe.

Visit Website

Phone:

01502473025

Email:

websales@buyaparcel.com

Location:

3-7 Pinbush Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Buy A Parcel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Item was fine apart from the carrying box which I was told I just need to take the inside of the box out but as I said it was the wrong internals as I have 8 dewalt boxes which carry the items they stor
Posted 1 week ago
Happy ish! If the bag wasn't so big? I wrongly thought that the air pump would fit nicely in it...
it would fit possible 4 of the pumps in it?
But i'll put it to use, not for the intended pump though.
Posted 1 week ago
Fairly good and quick service
Posted 1 month ago
Perhaps it’s me but I found it extremely difficult to deal with this company - payment made via Amazon Pay option displayed on their website but apparently not received by Buyaparcel.com

Unable to speak to anyone on the telephone about the issue due to Covid, but encouraged to tackle the problem by email which I’ve been attempting to do ad nauseam without success.
Posted 1 month ago
They were quick to respond to my initial question on availability, but their information was incorrect and delivery information was misleading for the item that I ordered.
I had to contact the supplier direct in order to get an accurate update of delivery date.
I will add a further review once the item has been received.
Posted 1 month ago
Didn't state no batteries were included.
Posted 1 month ago
Product sold by this company and service excellent but trying to contact the by the website as requested by buy a parcel is useless hence the 3 star rating
Posted 1 month ago
You can buy it cheaper
Posted 1 month ago
Nirgendwo wird beschrieben, welche Art von Stecker die EU oder Englisch gegessen hat
Posted 1 month ago
It does state on all eBay international listings that all corded tools are supplied with a UK 3 Pin 240v Plug as standard, and that an adaptor would have to be purchased by the buyer to use this tool. If you are not happy with your purchase, you are welcome to raise a return request via eBay so you can return it back to us for a full refund.
Posted 1 month ago
The item was great value, but the packaging was shocking ...
Posted 1 month ago
We are sorry to hear this, please can you send photos of the packaging to websales@buyaparcel.com so we can look into this with our warehouse. Please advise if the product inside was delivered in a good brand new condition.
Posted 1 month ago
Chose buyaparcel over a rival even though the rival was cheaper... because buyaparcel promised faster delivery... but the item didnt arrive when promised. Yes I know we are living through a pandemic but many other items are getting through fine and more importantly at least the other vendor was honest about delivery times why promise something you cannot deliver on? afaics from the tracking the delay was at buyaparcel not the post office as they didnt ship it for many days.
Posted 1 month ago
poor quality product. Chrome pealing off rollers. Need to return items
Posted 1 month ago
We are sorry to hear there is a issue with your order. Please email our customer team at websales@buyaparcel.com to set up a return for your order.
Posted 1 month ago
Products are both great but the grinder doesn't fit in the case?
Posted 1 month ago
Package was split open hacksaw blades sticking out .
Posted 1 month ago
Makita good
Posted 1 month ago
Item was good service was good only thing is don’t mind buying. Bare unit But when it is missing a screw to hold the rip guide in, makes the item not complete and very hard to require one I suggest you sort this problem out,
Posted 2 months ago
Not brilliant unfortunately as the radio I received was not black! I put this down to a mistake in my ordering but you have just confirmed I did indeed order the black(more expensive? ) radio
Posted 2 months ago
The Makita hoover is a quality product and was purchased at a good price. I'm disappointed however that it didn't include a charger (my fault for not fully reading the product description). Buying this seperately is very expensive and makes the hoover less appealling cost wise
Posted 2 months ago
Used Buyaparcel as price was best available. Purchase process ok but delivery not as slick as it could be. Tracking didn't work but shipping rate to Scottish island were good. I would use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a tortoise received a snail. Had to send photo to prove snail received which was really annoying. Why couldn't they take my word for it. Snail then collected and exchanged for tortoise. This should have been done without the hassle of having to send photo.
Posted 2 months ago
Buy A Parcel is rated 4.64 based on 7,105 reviews