Buy A Parcel Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,393 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Buy A Parcel
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Buy A Parcel Reviews

About Buy A Parcel:

Supplier of top Brand Hand and Power Tools, Plumbing and Bathroom and Garden and Gardening products in the UK and Europe.

Visit Website

Phone:

01502473025

Email:

websales@buyaparcel.com

Location:

3-7 Pinbush Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Buy A Parcel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good price like the green Lazer came fast good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The actual drill is brilliant but due to very inclement weather there was a bit of a delay with the postal service. it did come a few days late but as I said it wass bad weather
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivered ahead of schedule and communication on status of delivery was good. Initial delivery date was several days from the original purchase, which I'm not sure was meant to make me feel better when it turned up early or whether this is a function of using 2nd class post. Would buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt good sevice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great set of work horses but disappointed that they didn't have adjustable legs for levelling up on uneven ground.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
It's good enough big BAG
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Received my order ok, good service and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It s quite havy, but it s doing the job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A couple of days late due to a stock issue but harm done as I got an email with the information about my order promptly. A good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good stafe
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
GREAT SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Parcel was despatched later than was indicated in listing but product purchased is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very competitive price but more importantly a Fast and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service, except the tracking system did not tell me with the courier, I was only in by chance to except delivery B Russell
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
No issues with purchase/ delivery, my only small gripe is you have to remove both the battery & disc to get it to slot into the right position, not a buy a parcel issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item arrived quickly and in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
just a little bit cheaper than others,but good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The product I ordered arrived promptly and does the job well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Buy A Parcel is rated 4.66 based on 1,393 reviews