Buyaparcel Reviews

4.47 Rating 270 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Buyaparcel

About Buyaparcel: Supplier of top Brand Hand and Power Tools, Plumbing and Bathroom and Garden and Gardening products in the UK and Europe.

Visit Website

Phone:
07917325502

Email:
websales@buyaparcel.com

Location:
3-7 Pinbush Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Quick and easy to order items and not long to wait on delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Able to get prompt advice via e-mail which was helpful when I experienced an initial problem with the item purchased. Delivery was slower than anticipated from the information on order form."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My purchase arrived within a few days and was the best price that I could find."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with product good delivery over all very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Frame delivered on time.Easy to put together and sound structure when done.A little disappointing that it several roughly filled knots"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The item was delivered in good condition and looks brilliant now that it is made up. Only problem was the delivery time, on the website it said that I would be contacted the night before delivery. As there was no contact, I was out when the delivery person came, there was no problem regarding a re-delivery but they could have saved a journey."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Price very competitive"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service great response to damaged Bosch box 👊"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"My goods were exactly what I wanted. Delivery by Royal Mail was quite slow."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Got the items I was looking for, once again . Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"My parcel arrived althpugh I did not accept it."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I would just like to say how helpful the staff members were and very friendly with me when I had to ring in to request an invoice for vat reasons. Happy new year from all at Welin Iambie"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"As advertised"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good quality item, however, I paid for next day delivery and it wasn’t delivered next day but the following day."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The product arrived as expected and on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Parcel was I damaged - good. But, I expected the parcel the day prior to delivery; it wasn’t important as I wasn’t desperate to use the item but perhaps that might annoy other people...The driver was polite and sensibly waved over the wall when he saw the dogs flying around the garden barking!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"After purchasing the Dewalt plunge saw and rail I was happy with delivery and quality tool but in the package I was told that after registering the tool I would receive a new battery work £100+. I still haven't received it and have had trouble with the registration of said tool. The problem may be with Dewalt but I am not getting what I paid for??"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We did not get a phone call to say when it would be arriving. The person delivering it had the wrong phone number. When I tried to call you nobody answered the phone so I sent an email which was answered quick enough. The parcel arrived earlier than was stated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good communication and to schedule, happy days 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Buyaparcel is rated 4.47 based on 270 reviews