Buy A Parcel Reviews

4.64 Rating 6,985 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Buy A Parcel
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Buy A Parcel Reviews

About Buy A Parcel:

Supplier of top Brand Hand and Power Tools, Plumbing and Bathroom and Garden and Gardening products in the UK and Europe.

Visit Website

Phone:

01502473025

Email:

websales@buyaparcel.com

Location:

3-7 Pinbush Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Buy A Parcel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great shears and first class delivery and product from Buy A Parcel. 5*
Posted 16 hours ago
Just what I needed for my tools couldn’t find one anywhere great product and speedy delivery very happy customer thanks very much.
Posted 21 hours ago
What i needed at a great price, delivered quickly & on time.
Posted 22 hours ago
As always a fantastic service, good communication great price and quick delivery. Thats all I can ask for
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery!!!
Good tools
Used every day...
Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
This is a brilliant drill, both for masonry ( drills through it like butter!! ) it feels like a more powerful drill than its power rating would suggest ??!!! Ive drilled both , steel (heavy gauge angle iron , no problem !) and wood ,same thing , cant recommend it enough !!! Came with a case at a great price!!! Highly recommended. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent prompt service
Posted 2 days ago
Extremely rapid delivery and everything well packaged..all good
Posted 2 days ago
On time and very friendly people.
Posted 2 days ago
The temperature control on W80 shower mixer valve would not work - it was either very hot or cold. Buyaparcel did try to help and supplied a replacement cartridge, but this also failed to work. Under the circumstances Buyaparcel agreed to let me return for afull refund which was good and much appreciated. I have now purchased a Bristan shower mixer valve which was much more expensive but works fine.
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant prices, Fantastic products. Had just what I required & the item arrived quickly
I highly reccomend
Posted 2 days ago
Great value for money, delivery not as quick as stated though, good company to buy from though.
Posted 2 days ago
Really happy with my purchase. Fast delivery, well packaged and good communication. Would definitely recommend. Great all round service. Thankyou.
Posted 2 days ago
This company really are good at what they so. The prices are good usually cheaper than other outlets and the choice of delivery options is very good. Its not the first time I have purchased from Buy A Parcel, am sure it will not be the last. I do recomend this company...5*
Posted 2 days ago
You tell me I recently made a purchase of Honeywell Valves.

I DID NOT!
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Colin, something has gone wrong with the translation there I don't know what but it was salt tablets you had purchased from us. Sorry the invite to review told you the wrong product.
Posted 2 days ago
Extraordinary prices and excellent service. Am just planting these up for winter. Will buy from yourselves again.
Posted 2 days ago
Could not fault. Delivery as promised and at a competitive price.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to deal with good service
Posted 2 days ago
The sander and storage box were supplied separately in the overall delivered package. On inspection, the sander was too big to fit into the box so I was disappointed with the items. However, after emailing customer services this was resolved quickly and a larger box arrived the next day. The sander itself is excellent and good value for money. This would have been a 5 star review but is only 4 due to the initial incorrect box being supplied.
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery and packed well. Updates on phone to tell u roughly when on day of delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Buy A Parcel is rated 4.64 based on 6,985 reviews