Buy A Parcel Reviews

4.47 Rating 283 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Buy A Parcel
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Buy A Parcel Reviews

About Buy A Parcel:

Supplier of top Brand Hand and Power Tools, Plumbing and Bathroom and Garden and Gardening products in the UK and Europe.

Visit Website

Phone:

07917325502

Email:

websales@buyaparcel.com

Location:

3-7 Pinbush Road

You were the cheapest on price, I ordered my item in the afternoon and received it the following day. I found ordering simple to do on your website and I would definitely use you in future. I have already recommended you to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Will use them again. Nice and simple. Very fast delivery x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service,good quality drill at best price around. Delivery very quick . Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had absolutely no problems dealing with buy a parcel. Item arrived on time and as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use Website and great Delivery Service!! Will definitely use again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Communication could be better. When your order as to be split between 2 delivery days,you don't get informed and are left wondering if and when your order will arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality tool, super fast shipping.thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price, early next day delivery What more can I say?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good comms and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service,item and delivery time.can't be faulted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Parcel was broken open on arrival and held together with an elastic band supplied by Royal Mail
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paid for next day delivery but had no emails or texts confirming delivery so contacted customer service who were excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied using Buyaparcel a few times. All good as it should be. Certainly will use in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, discounted price and fast delivery !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You are asking for a review and my parcel is not delivered. It was supposed to be delivered yesterday
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality goods with quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product, very fast delivery, no complaints, will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tool undamaged but packaging very damaged. Signed for in my name but left behind dustbin !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good contact with swift delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Buy A Parcel is rated 4.47 based on 283 reviews