Buy A Parcel Reviews

4.64 Rating 6,605 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Buy A Parcel
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Buy A Parcel Reviews

About Buy A Parcel:

Supplier of top Brand Hand and Power Tools, Plumbing and Bathroom and Garden and Gardening products in the UK and Europe.

Visit Website

Phone:

01502473025

Email:

websales@buyaparcel.com

Location:

3-7 Pinbush Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Buy A Parcel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
SCAMMERS

ADVERTISED A SPIRIT LEVEL FOR £29.05 ACTUALLY TOOK £39.99 FROM PAYPAL ACCOUNT
Posted 1 week ago
Hi I have tried to find your order on our system through the amounts and your surname but I cannot see your order. By the price, it is likely the Stanley STA543648 you purchased and all items on our website are free delivery. Exceptions are if you pay for next day delivery, or live in the highlands, Islands or Ireland or overseas in general. £10.94 is an odd amount so I don't understand how this happened. If you send your details to websales@buyaparcel.com we can investigate. We can't of course take more money from your paypal account than you checked out on so we are not scammers as you put it but would be happy to resolve this for you if you reach out to us with order number/address etc. Thanks, Mike
Posted 1 week ago
SCAMME RS

advertised a spirit level for £29.05 free delivery but actually took 39.99 from paypal account
Posted 1 week ago
Hi I have tried to find your order on our system through the amounts and your surname but I cannot see your order. By the price, it is likely the Stanley STA543648 you purchased and all items on our website are free delivery. Exceptions are if you pay for next day delivery, or live in the highlands, Islands or Ireland or overseas in general. £10.94 is an odd amount so I don't understand how this happened. If you send your details to websales@buyaparcel.com we can investigate. We can't of course take more money from your paypal account than you checked out on so we are not scammers as you put it but would be happy to resolve this for you if you reach out to us with order number/address etc. Thanks, Mike
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and prompt service
Posted 1 week ago
Good quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
This company charged €16.20 to send a 10 pack of orbital sanding disks but that wasn't the only reason for such low star rating, 30 seconds after seeing the shipping charge (which on ebay was free post but on paypal the charge showed) I tried to cancel the order but they refused to do so. I will never purchase from this company again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product, Excellent service, I would definitely buy and use again ,, WELL DONE
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, arrived new in box well packaged, arrived on time, no issues..... All round great service....
Posted 1 week ago
First time of using this company,but wont be the last.Price and delivery both spot on.Definitely recommend😃
Posted 1 week ago
Soffiatore ottimo
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased. Speedy delivery and parcel left exactly as requested on delivery instructions. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good seller, very accurate and responsible. I will do business with them every time when I can. Thanks.
Milko
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service thank you .
Posted 1 week ago
No hassle with delivery, moved to a new estate & package arrived as stated. Unlike some other companies. Product good value, looks great at nite, only issue is that’s it’s very light & gets blown over in the wind easily.
Posted 1 week ago
I first received the wrong item. But I was impressed with the response and the way I was handled with the exchanged. I was kept informed throughout the process.
Posted 1 week ago
Super very
Posted 1 week ago
As usual BuyaParcel.com was outstanding with the delivery of my item, and their Makita prices are the lowest I have ever found. Well-done to everyone at buyaparcel.com
Posted 1 week ago
Great item, works great
Posted 1 week ago
Easy process and quick delivery with two days. Product easy to install by DIYer
Posted 1 week ago
bit is bit bulky but it sertanley does hold the screws be better if you could put longer bits in and still b as strong but hey thanks v much.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic shower had one like this before so we was dead set on having another .
Posted 1 week ago
Buy A Parcel is rated 4.64 based on 6,605 reviews