Buy A Parcel Reviews

4.7 Rating 9,182 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Buy A Parcel
4.7
Based on 9,182 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Buy A Parcel Reviews

About Buy A Parcel:

Supplier of top Brand Hand and Power Tools, Plumbing and Bathroom and Garden and Gardening products in the UK and Europe.

Visit Website

Phone:

01502473025

Email:

websales@buyaparcel.com

Location:

3-7 Pinbush Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Buy A Parcel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Buy A Parcel 4 star review on 23rd February 2022
Anonymous
Buy A Parcel 5 star review on 23rd February 2022
Nigel Seymour
Buy A Parcel 5 star review on 9th February 2022
Anonymous
Buy A Parcel 5 star review on 14th January 2022
Tamas Moricz
Buy A Parcel 5 star review on 14th January 2022
Tamas Moricz
Buy A Parcel 5 star review on 6th January 2022
Anonymous
Buy A Parcel 5 star review on 17th December 2021
Anonymous
44
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Item ordered on next day delivery after waiting in all day DHL failed to deliver had to fight to get item returned to BUY A PARCEL. Item was eventually returned and was informed by BUY A PARCEL me it would be refunded in 1-5 working days 8 days later i am still waiting
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The package I purchased was short of parts. I called buy a parcel customer service department and was through within seconds. Their agent was very friendly, identified my issue straight away and arranged for the replacement parts to be delivered ,which I duly received within 2 days. First class
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered a Makita strimmer then was informed it was out of stock so had option to wait or be refunded. Stock was in in two days and my strimmer was dispatched immediately. It arrived promptly, communication was fantastic all the way through, customer services were remarkably helpful. The whole process was executed with courtesy and professionalism and I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone. I have purchased from them before this and will do so again with complete confidence. Thankyou to you all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect fast sage recommended service with a smile. Great prices top brands all makes and models
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product - I bought a corner pergola seating area at a lower price from anywhere else and very fast delivery - extremely pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was initially a bit dubious of buying because the price seemed too low to be sensible and the 'Buy a Parcel' name itself made me cautious. After researching the company I took the plunge and ordered from them - very pleased with the result, goods exactly as described and service is first class. Now one of my go too companies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick dispatch & delivery. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nothing not to like here. Good customer service and very competitive prices. Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service - the price was better than elsewhere and delivery was very quick. I was a bit concerned about how trustworthy they'd be due to their name, but after a quick check on Google they seemed ok. I'd definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product great price and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and quick delivery on both occasions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery. Would highly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and no issues every time I ordered an item from Buy A Parcel always spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Buyaparcel are great but the same can’t be said about the couriers you use are rubbish
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service, quick delivery and happy with product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have used Buyaparcel many times and you always get fast efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a Makita box with chisel set sds . Box 👍chisel set not as per picture . Will not use them again . Can not be bothered to contact them . Put it down to experience. !!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service wood use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Their custmoner service was brilliant! Prompt, friendly help when I had to change my order (I managed to order the wrong model...). No wait for my call to be answered either. Great service. The goods came the next day, all in good order. Would happily order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Buy A Parcel is rated 4.65 based on 9,182 reviews