Buyaparcel Reviews

4.49 Rating 190 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Buyaparcel

About Buyaparcel: Supplier of top Brand Hand and Power Tools, Plumbing and Bathroom and Garden and Gardening products in the UK and Europe.

Visit Website

Phone:
07917325502

Email:
websales@buyaparcel.com

Location:
3-7 Pinbush Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 88%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"My parcel not arrived I am waiting for a parcel more than stated in the order. Unhappy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Good quality item, however, I paid for next day delivery and it wasn’t delivered next day but the following day."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As yet the package hasn’t arrived"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Have bought 2 power tools from Buyaparcel and both were very good price, and delivered on time. Can not fault this company at all! Super pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The service was good and delivered quickly so can fault the service. I bought a makita battery multitool body only with attachment tool included which was the reason for buying from buy a parcel. However when arrived I was disappointed to find the attachment tools were not Makita but some unknown brand false advertising"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Hi I ordered the product for next day delivery a shower valve , unfortunately it was not sent next day even though paid for , and I let my customer down as I promised to fit the replacement shower the next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"product turned up as advised, price was good, no fuss, will use again :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"delivered on time, with no damage. polite staff as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered pump 5 days ago, received it today. Quick delivery. Had good service from this company befote"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Unable to review the item I bought as it hasn't been delivered yet DHL are shocking Would love answers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price best on line Ordered one day here the next All round excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The product arrived as expected and on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best price and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to buy from, and delivery was quick. What more can you ask?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As always from Buyaparcel, good prices, fast delivery and VAT receipt included in parcel, saves the hassle of requesting one👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good and fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I've never used buyaparcel before but couldn't be happier with the transaction, communication,price and speed of delivery.I will definitely use them in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, easy purchase through the website, communication of delivery was detailed and fast delivery and item in condition stated...No complaints from me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Parcel arrived quickly and in good condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Buyaparcel is rated 4.49 based on 190 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support