Buyaparcel Reviews

4.49 Rating 232 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Buyaparcel

About Buyaparcel: Supplier of top Brand Hand and Power Tools, Plumbing and Bathroom and Garden and Gardening products in the UK and Europe.

Visit Website

Phone:
07917325502

Email:
websales@buyaparcel.com

Location:
3-7 Pinbush Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 88%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"A fast efficient service. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"We had a problem with our order, it was damaged and they maked a replacement. Thank you very much"
Posted 1 month ago
"Frame delivered on time.Easy to put together and sound structure when done.A little disappointing that it several roughly filled knots"
Posted 1 month ago
"good fast service what more do you need."
Posted 1 month ago
"Communication was very good. Good delivery. Just a shame that the wood was slightly chipped on the bench seat."
Posted 1 month ago
"Clear website with accurate information, straightforward ordering and on time delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Reviews should be true and accurate. No problem with ordering, but the advice of and delivery was flawed. It said I would get a mail or text the day before, didn't, Driver delivered only the 5 bags of salt when we were not in and I got a text saying signed for and my name. Not acceptable. I complained and was told softener would be delivered, which it was next day. No advance text or mail. I do not recall signing for it, yet a text arrived saying signed for. Product was fine, just the getting of it difficult. Delivery was not by a DHL logo'd van, just a plain white."
Posted 1 month ago
"The items I bought were not true and nothing like the picture shown"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great, fast service at a superb price!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived on time and in perfect condition so pleased"
Posted 1 month ago
"The item was delivered in good condition and looks brilliant now that it is made up. Only problem was the delivery time, on the website it said that I would be contacted the night before delivery. As there was no contact, I was out when the delivery person came, there was no problem regarding a re-delivery but they could have saved a journey."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price and prompt delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Recommended. Fast and good communication.!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought a Triton power shower. Excellent speedy delivery and very reasonable cost. Very pleased."
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything was exactly how I expected,easy simple straightforward."
Posted 1 month ago
"Price very competitive"
Posted 2 months ago
"First class service as always."
Posted 2 months ago
"great price, prompt delivery, whats not to like Roy Ames"
Posted 2 months ago
"Really pleased with the tool I bought, was cheapest online so brill price and delivery was within 2 days via courier and I got email to track. Buy a parcel always been good place to buy from prices good so will use again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery, well packaged and exactly as ordered. Great !"
Posted 4 months ago
Buyaparcel is rated 4.49 based on 232 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support