Buyaparcel Reviews

4.55 Rating 166 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Buyaparcel

About Buyaparcel: Supplier of top Brand Hand and Power Tools, Plumbing and Bathroom and Garden and Gardening products in the UK and Europe.

Visit Website

Phone:
07917325502

Email:
websales@buyaparcel.com

Location:
3-7 Pinbush Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"this is second third time iv used this web site and its so easy and delivery come when they said it would ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good price and delivered on time. Would certainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Parcel was I damaged - good. But, I expected the parcel the day prior to delivery; it wasn’t important as I wasn’t desperate to use the item but perhaps that might annoy other people...The driver was polite and sensibly waved over the wall when he saw the dogs flying around the garden barking!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"PROMPT AND VALUE FOR MONEY"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Products arrived when they said they would arrive. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service prompt delivery very good products and price range. Would recommend very highly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Impressive service and very good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, excellent product and great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Extremely good Service with very impressive prices across a huge range of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"My order arrived quickly, very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Prompt service at a competitive price. Excellent delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent web site prices are very good in fact cheaper than most places. Web site easy to navigate smooth checkout and speedy deliver."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service, delivery expedited as stated and goods received in new condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"After purchasing the Dewalt plunge saw and rail I was happy with delivery and quality tool but in the package I was told that after registering the tool I would receive a new battery work £100+. I still haven't received it and have had trouble with the registration of said tool. The problem may be with Dewalt but I am not getting what I paid for??"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order. Delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought for my daughter. Absolutely delighted with it. Will certainly use again and arrived before predicted date."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Buyaparcel is rated 4.55 based on 166 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This