Buy A Parcel Reviews

4.66 Rating 7,914 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Buy A Parcel
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Buy A Parcel Reviews

About Buy A Parcel:

Supplier of top Brand Hand and Power Tools, Plumbing and Bathroom and Garden and Gardening products in the UK and Europe.

Visit Website

Phone:

01502473025

Email:

websales@buyaparcel.com

Location:

3-7 Pinbush Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Buy A Parcel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Competitive prices, good range of products, clear easy website, sharp delivery with good communication.
Posted 5 hours ago
Been using them for well over ten years and always get everything right first time.
Posted 2 days ago
Great price fast delivery. Perfect
Posted 3 days ago
very pleased and fast delivery. have used a couple of times and will definitely use again. Thanks.
Posted 3 days ago
The item arrived quickly - competitive price and excellent communication by the company. Very pleased and hope to purchase other items in future.
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered our arbour from buy a parcel as it stated 14 days delivery.
Received a dispatched email where the courier's name was blank, so I emailed customer service who advised the reason it's blank is because it's coming from manufacturers. They will call you within 4 weeks to discuss delivery.
This is not the time frame that was advertised.
They called me after 3 weeks, so when my item was delivered it was 5 weeks after ordering, alot more than 14 days.
I won't be using buy a parcel again.
Posted 3 days ago
Great purchase, one of four items which have purchased all DeWalt, drill, reciprocating saw, multitool and Jigsaw. Great price and great tools all in cases.
Will but again from them.
Posted 3 days ago
Buy A parcel was very good delivery was on time as send and I was updated regularly thank you buy a parcel.
Posted 3 days ago
Bought a child’s fork and spade set-beautiful set for the garden and the company were fantastic to deal with and sorted out our queries promptly
Posted 3 days ago
Very good professional company. Have purchased from them many times and will continue in future. It’s my go to place to look for tools I need.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, delivered on time. Very pleased
Posted 3 days ago
Happy with delivery and product
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant service, quick response and my item arrived in a matter of days.... Would use again. 👍
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order, and at great price!
Posted 3 days ago
I have used Buy A Parcel before and find them excellent. Always a quick and reliable service.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quick service
Posted 3 days ago
Very satisfied with the product I ordered & exceptional quick and efficient delivery I received I cannot find any fault with them.
Posted 3 days ago
Superb service, Great product at a very competitive price, and quick free delivery! What's not to like?
Posted 1 week ago
We did try to buy a product through Buy A Parcel but the company the product was c9m8ng from would not deliver to the Western Isles. We were refunded. It is so disappointing that companies are finding it difficult to deliver to the Islands.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service from them. Good communication and delivery. Happy with the makita prices. Beat most shops on price and availability. Used few times. All good..
Posted 1 week ago
Buy A Parcel is rated 4.66 based on 7,914 reviews