Butler Bookings Reviews

4.90 Rating 727 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Butler Bookings
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Butler Bookings Reviews

About Butler Bookings:

Butler Bookings is a leading supplier of buff butlers for events all over the United Kingdom. We accommodate small or large groups and all types of venues from apartments and hotel rooms to bars and restaurants.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 002 9095

Email:

john@butlerbookings.co.uk

Butler Bookings 5 star review on 1st August 2020
Melanie
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 3rd December 2019
Anonymous
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 8th September 2019
Linzi Watson
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 2nd September 2019
Anonymous
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 2nd September 2019
Anonymous
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 2nd September 2019
Anonymous
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 13th August 2019
Rachel Johnson
43
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
James provided excellent entertainment for our girls night in. He catered for all our hens and the bride to be had a fantastic night! He planned games which really got the night going. Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š
Posted 1 year ago
So much fun!!
Our lovely Butler was fab, so nice and got the laughs flowing with his games. Our beautiful bride to be thoroughly enjoyed this surprise. Thank you! X
Posted 1 year ago
OMG! I can not tell you how much fun we had with Grev for the 2hours we booked, Would highly recommed this company
Posted 1 year ago
Dave was amazing kept us entertained, such a lovely man would definitely recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Mark and Del were good fun and very pleasant
Posted 1 year ago
Great night boys were really chatty and joined in with the party.. really made the night..they kept the womens glasses topped up all night
Posted 1 year ago
Dan was lovely and we had such a good time! Would definitely recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Butler Bookings, Andy & Liam really made our 34 strong hen party get off to a flying start with their games & the games we had planned. We were all so impressed with their professionalism & how friendly & confident they both were from start to finish. Once again Thank you. Would most definitely recommend you both.
Posted 1 year ago
We had the lovely Lance for my sister's hen night and he was so fantastic! Such a gent and really great at getting the games going.
He's a real attribute to this company. Would recommend them to anyone. 5 stars!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
So impressed with the service from start to finish. Our butler Freddie was so lovely, warm, friendly and confident and he went above and beyond for the whole hen group. Thank you for a fab experience, we would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Bobby was amazing and charming and really got involved with the vibe of our party. He was happy to play the games we already had planned and also had some games of his own...including his good friend frank!! ๐Ÿ˜„ we would definitely recommend Bobby to anyone!! ๐Ÿฅฐ
Posted 1 year ago
Andy was brilliant made us feel at ease and made the whole afternoon so good! Only criticism I had was we booked the package with the materials and a bottle of Prosecco for the winner but we didn’t have the bottle of Prosecco so a bit gutted as there was £35 difference between the two packages but don’t feel like we got that extra bit out of it. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Bryony,

Thanks for reaching out,

We are pleased you enjoyed our life drawing activity but we're sorry to hear the bottle of Prosecco wasn't provided, as discussed we have organised a partial refund for you. Thanks again for choosing to book with us!
Posted 1 year ago
Jon and Dean both did an amazing job highly recommend.
Thank you again x
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommended, very professional and got the party starting!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good creative butler. Kept the party going and our drinks always full. Would highly recommmend!
Posted 1 year ago
We hired a butler for a 50th Birthday party - we were a little worried as being a little bit more mature that we would end up with a butler around the same age as our sons!
We had Andy and all we can say is .... brilliant! He was the perfect host he put us all at ease and took over our gathering for the next hour. He made the start of our evening so much fun and everyone had an amazing time.
So if you are considering it just go for it and let them know about what would work for your group.
Amazing thank you Andy, scores on the doors 10 put of 10 for your butler duties and buff well 11 out of 10 ! Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Tom came along prepared with games and was a good sport! Highly recommend!!!
Posted 1 year ago
We had an AMAZING birthday surprise for our friends 40th pamper day. BIG thanks to Grev he was brilliant made everyone feel at ease and we had an absolute ball. Would Highly recommend
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 27th January 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Freddie was great last night! He was very professional and arrived on time! The bride to be had a great time and he made all the girls feel comfortable. The games were a good laugh and I would definitely recommend him and the company!
Posted 1 year ago
I booked 2 butler's for a 50th Girls night to entertain a group of 8 girls. I was a little apprehensive as i booked as a surprise. Our butlers were Martin and David and they were absolutely fabulous. It was the best part of our weekend and will be remembered for a long time. They were very professional, fantastic sports and such good fun I really cannot recommend them enough. I would not hesitate in booking them again and all I can say is if you are thinking of booking them don't hesitate as you won't regret it. Thanks guys you made our night and the birthday girls night one she will never forget.
Posted 2 years ago
Butler Bookings is rated 4.90 based on 727 reviews