Butler Bookings Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,013 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Butler Bookings
4.9
Based on 1,013 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Butler Bookings Reviews

About Butler Bookings:

Butler Bookings is a leading supplier of buff butlers for events all over the United Kingdom. We accommodate small or large groups and all types of venues from apartments and hotel rooms to bars and restaurants.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 002 9095

Email:

john@butlerbookings.co.uk

Butler Bookings 5 star review on 9th August 2022
Caroline
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 9th August 2022
Caroline
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 4th August 2022
Natasha T
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 24th July 2022
Emma
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 24th July 2022
Crystal P
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 11th July 2022
Kirsty
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 5th July 2022
Georgie S
93
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thomas was an outstanding Butler we hired to kick start our hen party weekend! So professional, very friendly and provided brilliant entertainment & games for us - he had us in stitches of laughter from start to finish. (Not to mention he was easy on the eyes too - always a bonus 😝) We had such a blast and the bride-to-be was thrilled, said it was her highlight of the trip! Could not recommend enough! Thank you again Thomas x
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 24th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tye was brilliant! Very relaxed atmosphere & everyone was laughing from start to finish! He had lost of games prepared & became part of the group very easily! Thanks Tye!
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Easy to book and the reminder email a week before was great. Our butler was kind, confident and knew exactly how to keep the party going. Would definitely book again! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ty, was great fun. Had organised games, helped make cocktails and generally got involved with the hen party.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
When our resident asked for a butler in the buff for her 99 th yes , 99th birthday, how could we refuse! What an evening . Her special guests and herself had a real treat and they loved it . Alex was polite, patient and a real gent . Our ladies had a blast and keep asking if we can get him back . Another booking made . Thank you from ladies of a certain age
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 9th August 2022 Butler Bookings 5 star review on 9th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
What a hilarious experience!! So well organised and kept us entertained and laughing throughout. Thomas was incredible with all the hens and my Man of Honour. I couldn’t recommend this enough and would highly recommend Thomas.
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 8th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Our life drawing model - Daniel was fabulous. He was professional, funny, personable and made the whole experience fun! We would highly recommend it for hen do's it was a real icebreaker. Thank you Daniel!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
What can I say, Brandon my Butler in the Buff on Sat 6th August was totally amazing !! Not only was he on time, he was extremely very polite, really fun and chatty with all of my friends and really helped to make the party have a fantastic atmosphere. I truly cannot recommend him and this business enough and will definitly use again thank you so much xx
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We absolutely loved our buff butlers - they were so warm and personable, they dived straight in with games to get the party started. No awkwardness, even during the cheeky games! They really brought the fun and had us laughing even after they'd gone. Top blokes!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
David was an amazing life drawing model. We were on a hen do and running late and David was very accommodating and we could start later. He made all the girls feel really comfortable and was a great life drawing model. Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I would definitely recommend you, James was very good with the girls, interacting with them a very nice young lad
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Liam and shev were amazing… great fun and entertained us with lots of games and made us some great cocktails! Wished we had hired longer but would definitely use again and recommend.
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 4th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tre was an awesome butler! He came in got the group laughing straight away and was up for doing anything, including making cocktails. He did some great games and was also really respectful to make sure everyone felt comfortable. It was a great two hours and made the brides day!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kris was great, we were a small hen party but he created a really fun atmosphere and made the bride feel really special. We had a lot of fun - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Our butler, Tye, was outstanding! Great fun and provided top class entertainment. It was the highlight of our weekend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Our butler Jack was excellent, he arrived on time and was very friendly, he got the party started with games and he made everyone laugh and have a great time. We had a blast and would definitely book again. Thanks so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alex was our butler for our Hen night. He was so much fun, super friendly and took the lead and tailored games to involve everyone in the group. There was not a glass left empty. As the organiser, there was no stress, he messaged beforehand, arrived on time and made our weekend. Thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brandon was the perfect butler for the evening on my sisters Hen Do weekend. He was extremely professional and contacted me the morning of in preparation for the evening which was great. He organized games, served us drinks and had us laughing the whole time. All members of the hen party also agreed that he had the nicest bum they have ever seen! We initially ordered two butlers and although one of them turned up late due to an accident he just had (I told him to go home to rest up as he was clearly shook up), John who arranged our butlers got in touch the next day and arranged for a partial refund of the booking. I didn’t have to lift a finger to even request this refund which was top tier customer service. If you are considering hiring buff butlers I would 100% recommend you use Butler Bookings. Couldn’t be happier with their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tye and Reece were a great addition to our 'Hen Night In!' they were perfect mix of naughty and helpful, and made sure everyone felt special on the evening great night and all the Hens were talking about how much fun it was to have them join us.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Josh was friendly, chatty and patient . Good game and I’m impressed with his professionalism. Lovely bum btw. Would definitely recommend Buff butler to others considering hen parties or girly parties, in general.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A huge thank you to John for sorting out a replacement butler for our hen and staying in constant contact with me to keep me updated. Our replacement butler Tyrone was hilarious and the hen party loved him. He was full of energy considering he had arrived late in the evening and after coming from two parties previously. Thank you for making our evening! X
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 24th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Butler Bookings is rated 4.9 based on 1,013 reviews