Butler Bookings Reviews

4.90 Rating 727 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Butler Bookings
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Butler Bookings Reviews

About Butler Bookings:

Butler Bookings is a leading supplier of buff butlers for events all over the United Kingdom. We accommodate small or large groups and all types of venues from apartments and hotel rooms to bars and restaurants.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 002 9095

Email:

john@butlerbookings.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The guys were friendly and nice but didn’t have any ideas for games or activities. With other agencies I’ve used the Butlers have come in with lots of ideas and been really fun, these two just stood there a bit
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rebecca,

We are sorry you weren't completely satisfied with our service on this occasion, we will contact the butlers in question and ensure they receive additional training to ensure this doesn't happen again
Posted 1 year ago
The butlers were good at getting everyone going however they were a bit late and kept helping themselves to our alcohol. At times they were a tad unprofessional but overall had a good time.
Posted 1 year ago
My friends and I have used butler in the buff 8 times over the years for our hen do's and it has always been a brilliant fun edition. This time was slightly different, maybe a bit of a training issue with Freddie who was perhaps a little over familiar and drank too much. Although there wasn't a major issue as such, it just felt uncomfortable as we knew he had drank too much and fun was removed.
Posted 4 years ago
Our butler arrived promptly and was pleasant. He did serve us drinks, however we did have to ask him to top us up. By 10pm we were a little sick of the cheesy chat up lines and were quite glad he was going. The offer of 'Extras' for the sum £150.00 was not something we were insterested in.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Gemma,

We are sorry you weren't completely satisfied with our service on this occasion. We take this very seriously and have zero tolerance with regards to our butlers offering 'extras' at our events. The butler you hired normally receives excellent five star reviews so we were very surprised to hear this feedback about him.

We have spoken to the butler in question and made them aware of what has been said, we will also be closely monitoring their performance and If we hear about anything like this again we will have no option but to remove them for our books.
Posted 4 years ago
Craig was 40 minutes late which meant we had to rearrange our taxis. He was also quite shy but very friendly.
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Sally

We apologise for your butler arriving later than planned and the inconvenience caused. We always instruct our butlers to arrive 10-15 minutes early to ensure they have enough time to change into the outfit before they start the shift.

We hope you can accept our appology and would also like to offer 15% off on a future booking with ourselves as a gesture of goodwill.
Posted 5 years ago
The boys were fine I only wanted them to give my daughter her 21st birthday cake and get a few pictures so I can't comment on what they would do if here for an hour however the boys uniforms didn't match & one had flip flops one had trainers so not impressed with appearance also one was 6ft and one was tiny so I think they could have been paired better other than that they were fine .
Posted 5 years ago
Butler Bookings is rated 4.90 based on 727 reviews