Butler Bookings Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,013 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Butler Bookings
4.9
Based on 1,013 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Butler Bookings Reviews

About Butler Bookings:

Butler Bookings is a leading supplier of buff butlers for events all over the United Kingdom. We accommodate small or large groups and all types of venues from apartments and hotel rooms to bars and restaurants.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 002 9095

Email:

john@butlerbookings.co.uk

Butler Bookings 5 star review on 9th August 2022
Caroline
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 9th August 2022
Caroline
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 4th August 2022
Natasha T
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 24th July 2022
Emma
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 24th July 2022
Crystal P
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 11th July 2022
Kirsty
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 5th July 2022
Georgie S
93
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It started off really well and it was fun but a few people felt uncomfortable with some games that were played. He was quite grabby and lifted someone up and pushed people's heads down. It wasn't what I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear customer, We are sorry you weren't fully satisfied with our service on this occasion. We were surprised to hear this feedback about our butler Tyrone as he usually receives glowing 5-star reviews. We have spoken to him and he has appologised profusely, it was never his intention to make anyone feel uncomfortable during the games. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we will monitor his performance closely and ensure this doesn't happen again.
Posted 3 months ago
Expected someone to be a bit younger and more lively.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The guys were friendly and nice but didn’t have any ideas for games or activities. With other agencies I’ve used the Butlers have come in with lots of ideas and been really fun, these two just stood there a bit
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Rebecca, We are sorry you weren't completely satisfied with our service on this occasion, we will contact the butlers in question and ensure they receive additional training to ensure this doesn't happen again
Posted 3 years ago
The butlers were good at getting everyone going however they were a bit late and kept helping themselves to our alcohol. At times they were a tad unprofessional but overall had a good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My friends and I have used butler in the buff 8 times over the years for our hen do's and it has always been a brilliant fun edition. This time was slightly different, maybe a bit of a training issue with Freddie who was perhaps a little over familiar and drank too much. Although there wasn't a major issue as such, it just felt uncomfortable as we knew he had drank too much and fun was removed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Our butler arrived promptly and was pleasant. He did serve us drinks, however we did have to ask him to top us up. By 10pm we were a little sick of the cheesy chat up lines and were quite glad he was going. The offer of 'Extras' for the sum £150.00 was not something we were insterested in.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Gemma, We are sorry you weren't completely satisfied with our service on this occasion. We take this very seriously and have zero tolerance with regards to our butlers offering 'extras' at our events. The butler you hired normally receives excellent five star reviews so we were very surprised to hear this feedback about him. We have spoken to the butler in question and made them aware of what has been said, we will also be closely monitoring their performance and If we hear about anything like this again we will have no option but to remove them for our books.
Posted 6 years ago
Craig was 40 minutes late which meant we had to rearrange our taxis. He was also quite shy but very friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Hi Sally We apologise for your butler arriving later than planned and the inconvenience caused. We always instruct our butlers to arrive 10-15 minutes early to ensure they have enough time to change into the outfit before they start the shift. We hope you can accept our appology and would also like to offer 15% off on a future booking with ourselves as a gesture of goodwill.
Posted 7 years ago
The boys were fine I only wanted them to give my daughter her 21st birthday cake and get a few pictures so I can't comment on what they would do if here for an hour however the boys uniforms didn't match & one had flip flops one had trainers so not impressed with appearance also one was 6ft and one was tiny so I think they could have been paired better other than that they were fine .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Butler Bookings is rated 4.9 based on 1,013 reviews