Butler Bookings Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,015 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Butler Bookings
4.9
Based on 1,015 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Butler Bookings Reviews

About Butler Bookings:

Butler Bookings is a leading supplier of buff butlers for events all over the United Kingdom. We accommodate small or large groups and all types of venues from apartments and hotel rooms to bars and restaurants.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 002 9095

Email:

john@butlerbookings.co.uk

Butler Bookings 5 star review on 9th August 2022
Caroline
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 9th August 2022
Caroline
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 4th August 2022
Natasha T
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 24th July 2022
Emma
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 24th July 2022
Crystal P
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 11th July 2022
Kirsty
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 5th July 2022
Georgie S
93
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really genuine guys, all the ladies had a brilliant evening. Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fantastic what a lovely man Jamie was none stop entertainment from start to finish would definitely book again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kath, It's great to hear that Jamie provided a great evening for all the ladies and that you would book again with us in the future! Thank you for the wonderful review. Look forward to hearing from you in the near future.
Posted 1 year ago
We absolutely loved our Butler Liam. He was fantastic & definitely made our night! Thank you Liam! Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Suprised the future bride with a butler! Turned up on time, got us all involved with games straight away and made sure our drinks were topped up! Great addition to the party. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thomas was an outstanding Butler we hired to kick start our hen party weekend! So professional, very friendly and provided brilliant entertainment & games for us - he had us in stitches of laughter from start to finish. (Not to mention he was easy on the eyes too - always a bonus 😝) We had such a blast and the bride-to-be was thrilled, said it was her highlight of the trip! Could not recommend enough! Thank you again Thomas x
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 24th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much. We had Laurence he was fab We all had a scream hope we didn’t scare him to much. He kept it light and fun and played some fun games. would definitely book him again and also buy more donuts! 5 star service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We can’t Thank Thomas our butler enough! He was an amazing host and there was nothing he didn’t think of to keep us entertained ! He was confident ,fun and entertaining throughout! Highly recommend him! The bride to be will never forget her hen do that’s for sure !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thomas was brilliant, great fun and very conscientious. We had a great night with him and he had some great games to play. We would definitely use Thomas again 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cannot recommend enough, we had the best evening for my sisters hen party Thomas was amazing and so much fun we laughed all evening!! Booking was easy, communication was great will definitely use again for future hen parties 😊 thank you Thomas!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant!! We had ty and frankie attend our hen party in Brighton on Saturday night. From start to finish they were so much fun and really brought our party to life. Games were hillarious and the 2 hours flew by! Really would recommend these guys, made our hens night. Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Oliver and Kiru were amazing!! They made so much effort to include everyone and make sure we all had an awesome evening with games, cocktails and even serving food. 100% recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What a fabulous, personal and professional experience. Tyrone was an excellent entertainer - confident, professional, clear, and handsome! He was respectful and fun and got the whole party involved (and thrilled!) Buttlers have been fab with communication - timely, caring and professional as we had a last minute change in plans and had modified times on the day, but it worked out even better! Just amazing. Don’t hesitate to book.
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 20th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Both butlers were FANTASTIC, heavily involved with the full charity event! Nothing was to much to ask! Just brilliant. Thank you so much!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We all had a fabulous time with Trey and his amazing bum. He made the ladies very happy and was a great addition to the party.
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 6th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We're thrilled to hear our butler Tre was a hit with the ladies, thanks again for trusting us with your event!
Posted 1 year ago
Our Butler Jamie, was fantastic. We booked him for my sisters bridal shower, he was helpful, lead the games, and really made the event fun for everyone. Thank you
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 6th June 2021 Butler Bookings 5 star review on 6th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Katy, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this lovely review about Jamie, it's really made our day. Thanks again for booking with us and we wish you all the best for the main event!
Posted 1 year ago
Thomas was amazing. The games were hilarious, lots of fun had by all. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kelly, great to hear Thomas was such a hit and you all had a great time, thanks very much for the fantastic feedback!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for the fantastic Butler you gave us on hire, Paul was amazing he had everyone doing fun games and was the perfect host he was polite and made the best cocktails.. I would definitely recommend him to anyone thankyou
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 1st August 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tyrone was an absolute star. His attitude amazing and really made the evening. Would definitely recommend him couldn’t fault him in anyway and brought an added special ingredient to the evening.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kieran was fantastic! He arrived on time and really suited the crowd! He did just enough games and everyone commented how good he was! Only complaint would be I blame him for my hangover as he was too efficient at topping up my glass 😂
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tom was absolutely amazing, well spoken, funny, very personable and fit. He was likes by everyone and was very professional. Would recommend him to all. Thank you Tom for a great evening you were brilliant.
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 23rd June 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Butler Bookings is rated 4.9 based on 1,015 reviews