Butler Bookings Reviews

4.90 Rating 725 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Butler Bookings
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Butler Bookings Reviews

About Butler Bookings:

Butler Bookings is a leading supplier of buff butlers for events all over the United Kingdom. We accommodate small or large groups and all types of venues from apartments and hotel rooms to bars and restaurants.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 002 9095

Email:

john@butlerbookings.co.uk

Butler Bookings 5 star review on 1st August 2020
Melanie
More Photos & Videos
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 3rd December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 8th September 2019
Linzi W
More Photos & Videos
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 2nd September 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 2nd September 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 2nd September 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 13th August 2019
Rachel J
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Kieran was fantastic! He arrived on time and really suited the crowd! He did just enough games and everyone commented how good he was! Only complaint would be I blame him for my hangover as he was too efficient at topping up my glass 😂
Posted 6 months ago
Ýour butlers were amazing. They were so well organised aand so good to look at. They came up with some brilliant games and Everyone enjoyed the Hawaiian pool party which the butlers kept us all entertained for 3 hours.
Thank you so so much. Best hen party ever. We would definitely use you again. Highly recommend. Linda x
Posted 1 year ago
Lewis attended our housewarming/Homelessness fundraiser and was an instant hit!!

He kept the crowd entertained with a range of games and made it easy for us to host the party.

Lewis was very polite, well mannered and professional.

I'd definetly use this service again.

Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Butler went to wrong hotel and was over half hour late. Then spent over 15 mins getting ready. He was a little unorganised, played a game from his phone and didnt really seem to have a plan or was prepared for us. He was a lovely guy, friendly but just a shame it was a bit messy.
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Customer,

We are sorry our butler was so late on this occasion, we understand the inconvenience this would have caused. We are happy to offer a partial refund and will closely monitor this butlers performance to ensure this doesn't happen again in future.
Posted 3 years ago
Eugene and Adam were absolutely fantastic made our hen night an absolute blast!!
Could not have asked for nicer guys and there was never an awkward moment!!
Thanks boys!!! ????????????
Posted 4 years ago
This extremely handsome person was the perfect party essential. He was absolutely brilliant from start to finish, he texted earlier in the day his name and arrival time, then text as he arrived [bang on time] quickly changed and charmed the pants off all the guests. He was the perfect host all evening chatting making lovely cocktails and keeping the drinks flowing. When everyone had recovered from how gorgeous and physically perfect he was , he then continued to entertain us with some cheeky games , we had a mixed age group at the party and he successfully pleased everyone. We were all sad to see him leave ,he was definitely the highlight of the party and judging by facebook messages and likes hugely popular . Every party should have a fabulous butler. Thank you. Huge thanks also to Freddie our fabulous butler and the fantastic evening you made so special it will definitely be a hen night to remember. Thanks so much.
Posted 4 years ago
Great night with the butlers ... They were a great surprise for my friends and entertained us all ... Still giggling 3 days on. Looking forward to the next time!
Posted 4 years ago
Daren and Jordan really made our hen party fun. They were both very accommodating, cooked our bbq, served our drinks and joined in with our games as well as some of their own. They made us laugh the whole night and the memories will be with us for a long time. Our hens would all like to recommend Daren and Jordan to any fellow hens who wish to spice up their party. Many thanks.
Posted 4 years ago
Charlie & Aaron where great sports & definitely entertained the hens this weekend.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you very much John and mark are a credit to your company I would recommend you
Posted 4 years ago
Tom our butter was fantastic. He provided a great service in York on the 5th Sep for a hen party. He served us drinks played games made everyone feel at ease and was great fun oh and did I mention he had a fab body to go with his great personality highly recommend!!!
Posted 4 years ago
Richie was my butler for my hen! Could not have asked for a better butler ! Only Richie would be able to handle us, disney princess gone bad ..!!

Absoulte gent ! We all felt so comfortable with him, the age range of my party was 24-62 and every single person loved him and was talking about him all night !!! Such as fun lad, body to die for, absoulty gorgeous, can't say thanks enough ! X x
Posted 5 years ago
The organiser John was efficient, and helpful at organising the event and dealt swiftly and professionally with an unexpected change of plan.

The first butler was ok. He however seemed very shy, didn't introduce himself and seemed almost as if he didn't want to be there, often leaving the room for periods of time.

The second butler was brilliant. He was charismatic, entertaining and excellent at providing games and keeping the fun going- exactly what we had hoped for.

Many thanks
Posted 5 years ago
Lewis was great!! Of course he was beautiful but also good fun! He was great serving drinks but also got involved in our activities was a good sport and a good laugh! All of the girls loved him!
Posted 5 years ago
Fab service- fab butler. Suggested games, got everyone interacting. Cant fault at all! A*************
Posted 5 years ago
We had a fanstatic evening for a Hen Do with Butlers in the Buff. They were friendly, helpful and funny. The hen loved her evening and both men were excellent in getting everyone participating in games. Overall I would highly reccommend.
Posted 5 years ago
Dave was high energy, relaxed and great fun. Ladies who had not experienced a buff butler before were at ease and having fun.
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to book. We were lucky to have the lovely Andy for a hen do and he was fantastic! Provided us with much entertainment and laughs
Posted 3 years ago
great customer services when trying to book and the butler was awesome!! he was great with the guests and played a few games and obviously very easy on the eye lol couldn't have asked for better. would defo use again and recommend. thanks again
Posted 3 years ago
Austin and Karl made a very timid bride feel at ease straight away!
They played great games and were very entertaining to all the guests, especially as it was an early start.
This is the first time I have personally booked with you and I will definitely look to come back.
THANK YOU!!
Posted 3 years ago
Butler Bookings is rated 4.90 based on 725 reviews