Butler Bookings Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,006 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Butler Bookings
4.9
Based on 1,006 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Butler Bookings Reviews

About Butler Bookings:

Butler Bookings is a leading supplier of buff butlers for events all over the United Kingdom. We accommodate small or large groups and all types of venues from apartments and hotel rooms to bars and restaurants.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 002 9095

Email:

john@butlerbookings.co.uk

Butler Bookings 5 star review on 24th July 2022
Emma
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 24th July 2022
Crystal P
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 11th July 2022
Kirsty
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 5th July 2022
Georgie S
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 4th July 2022
Sian M
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 3rd July 2022
Holly
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 28th June 2022
Alanna
86
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thomas was an outstanding Butler we hired to kick start our hen party weekend! So professional, very friendly and provided brilliant entertainment & games for us - he had us in stitches of laughter from start to finish. (Not to mention he was easy on the eyes too - always a bonus 😝) We had such a blast and the bride-to-be was thrilled, said it was her highlight of the trip! Could not recommend enough! Thank you again Thomas x
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 24th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We absolutely loved our buff butlers - they were so warm and personable, they dived straight in with games to get the party started. No awkwardness, even during the cheeky games! They really brought the fun and had us laughing even after they'd gone. Top blokes!
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
David was an amazing life drawing model. We were on a hen do and running late and David was very accommodating and we could start later. He made all the girls feel really comfortable and was a great life drawing model. Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Liam and shev were amazing… great fun and entertained us with lots of games and made us some great cocktails! Wished we had hired longer but would definitely use again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Tre was an awesome butler! He came in got the group laughing straight away and was up for doing anything, including making cocktails. He did some great games and was also really respectful to make sure everyone felt comfortable. It was a great two hours and made the brides day!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Kris was great, we were a small hen party but he created a really fun atmosphere and made the bride feel really special. We had a lot of fun - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Our butler, Tye, was outstanding! Great fun and provided top class entertainment. It was the highlight of our weekend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Our butler Jack was excellent, he arrived on time and was very friendly, he got the party started with games and he made everyone laugh and have a great time. We had a blast and would definitely book again. Thanks so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alex was our butler for our Hen night. He was so much fun, super friendly and took the lead and tailored games to involve everyone in the group. There was not a glass left empty. As the organiser, there was no stress, he messaged beforehand, arrived on time and made our weekend. Thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brandon was the perfect butler for the evening on my sisters Hen Do weekend. He was extremely professional and contacted me the morning of in preparation for the evening which was great. He organized games, served us drinks and had us laughing the whole time. All members of the hen party also agreed that he had the nicest bum they have ever seen! We initially ordered two butlers and although one of them turned up late due to an accident he just had (I told him to go home to rest up as he was clearly shook up), John who arranged our butlers got in touch the next day and arranged for a partial refund of the booking. I didn’t have to lift a finger to even request this refund which was top tier customer service. If you are considering hiring buff butlers I would 100% recommend you use Butler Bookings. Couldn’t be happier with their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tye and Reece were a great addition to our 'Hen Night In!' they were perfect mix of naughty and helpful, and made sure everyone felt special on the evening great night and all the Hens were talking about how much fun it was to have them join us.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Josh was friendly, chatty and patient . Good game and I’m impressed with his professionalism. Lovely bum btw. Would definitely recommend Buff butler to others considering hen parties or girly parties, in general.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A huge thank you to John for sorting out a replacement butler for our hen and staying in constant contact with me to keep me updated. Our replacement butler Tyrone was hilarious and the hen party loved him. He was full of energy considering he had arrived late in the evening and after coming from two parties previously. Thank you for making our evening! X
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 24th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We had a great experience with Butler Bookings for a Hen party. Butler arrived on time, he was professional and lots of fun. We had one very happy bride to be!! Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our butler Lawrence was amazing. He really made sure we all had the best time! Would recommend to any group of girls up for a party!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We recently hired a butler for our friends hen do in Bath. I am so pleased we chose Butler Bookings as the booking has been seamless from start to finish. We had Mark who was absolutely brilliant. He arrived early to get set up and came prepared with loads of games that had us laughing for the whole 2 hours. We couldn't have asked for a better butler. Thank you so much, we will recommend Butler bookings to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our butler was fun, easy going and definatly cheeky. If you want a great addition to your hen party itinery I realy recommend using this company. Realy impressed with the customer service it was brilliant, easy to book and even when I had to change the time they went out of the way to help me. Would 100% use again. Thank you butler bookings 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We had David come and be our life model and he was fantastic! He really knows what he's doing, everyone felt really at ease around him and he made it so fun. We had a really good laugh throughout the session. I'd definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We loved David our naked butler! Jodie loved the surprise. He was a great laugh & also super professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Oliver was absolutely lovely, was a really good balance of cheeky and polite! He really made it such a lovely evening, he even talked to the neighbours for us when they complained about us being too loud! He’s an absolute babe, we all miss him!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great host!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Butler Bookings is rated 4.9 based on 1,006 reviews