Butler Bookings Reviews

4.90 Rating 724 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Butler Bookings
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Butler Bookings Reviews

About Butler Bookings:

Butler Bookings is a leading supplier of buff butlers for events all over the United Kingdom. We accommodate small or large groups and all types of venues from apartments and hotel rooms to bars and restaurants.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 002 9095

Email:

john@butlerbookings.co.uk

Butler Bookings 5 star review on 1st August 2020
Melanie
More Photos & Videos
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 3rd December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 8th September 2019
Linzi W
More Photos & Videos
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 2nd September 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 2nd September 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 2nd September 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 13th August 2019
Rachel J
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
He was good
Posted 5 months ago
Really great. Exactly what we were looking for for our hen. A little prep for games would have been good for us to get before but still really great. Really nice guy lots of fun 👌🏻
Posted 1 year ago
Very confident and judged the hen really well! Very friendly and was willing to join in the games!! Would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Mark and Del were good fun and very pleasant
Posted 1 year ago
Andy was brilliant made us feel at ease and made the whole afternoon so good! Only criticism I had was we booked the package with the materials and a bottle of Prosecco for the winner but we didn’t have the bottle of Prosecco so a bit gutted as there was £35 difference between the two packages but don’t feel like we got that extra bit out of it. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Bryony,

Thanks for reaching out,

We are pleased you enjoyed our life drawing activity but we're sorry to hear the bottle of Prosecco wasn't provided, as discussed we have organised a partial refund for you. Thanks again for choosing to book with us!
Posted 1 year ago
George was great he was friendly and kept us entertained, he was a great cook as well thank you for making my besties hen do the best
Posted 1 year ago
George and Andy proved to be a real hit. A large hen party but the boys managed to keep the girls under control and well entertained. Lots of party games and constant flow of drinks. Made for an easy job for those of us responsible for organising the party. Highly recommend. Thank you guys..
Posted 1 year ago
He was very sweet and served his purpose, the only slightly downside was his age. We are all mid to late 30's so might have appreciated someone who was slightly older. Other than that all good. Thank you. Xx
Posted 2 years ago
Confident and polite. Came with good icebreaker games to play.
Posted 2 years ago
Ash was lovely, really friendly, funny and entertaining! He brought some great games to play and had the Hens all in stitches :)
Posted 2 years ago
Steve was very helpful and on time. He also brought along with him another butler which was a nice surprise! Both were professional and helped us play lots of games.
Posted 2 years ago
we had Zac and Emil, Emil was fantastic very engaging and polite and paid attention to all the room, however Zac was only really interested in one girl, I felt he was very unprofessional and even opted to go out with some of the girls after he had finished
Posted 2 years ago
We was very happy with emile from start to finish he had us laughing. The hen loved her surprise- thanks so much xx
Posted 3 years ago
He got everyone in the mood for the rest of the night. A good selection of games as well. Shame he didn't have all the props needed, would of made the evening run a little smoother! He was also a little bit older than expected but his body made up for that!
Posted 3 years ago
David was brilliant talking to each guest and always making sure we had drinks
Posted 3 years ago
Really fun. Only downside was that we had to provide the props. I didn't mind but for the price I would have hoped that sort of thing would have been included.
Andy was fab though and everyone was thoroughly entertained.
Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Made everyone feel comfortable
Posted 3 years ago
Very friendly, good cocktails and a nice bum
Posted 3 years ago
Our butler Gav was great and injected a lot of fun into my daughters 21st birthday party. He interacted with all of the guests ensuring everybody had a drink at all times, and hosted a game of Never Ever Have I Ever. He even got an invite to town afterwards! I'd definitely recommend the service - well worth the money. Thank you!
Posted 3 years ago
He came with ideas for games which was helpful.
Posted 4 years ago
Butler Bookings is rated 4.90 based on 724 reviews