Butler Bookings Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,025 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Butler Bookings
4.9
Based on 1,025 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Butler Bookings Reviews

About Butler Bookings:

Butler Bookings is a leading supplier of buff butlers for events all over the United Kingdom. We accommodate small or large groups and all types of venues from apartments and hotel rooms to bars and restaurants.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 002 9095

Email:

john@butlerbookings.co.uk

Butler Bookings 5 star review on 9th August 2022
Caroline
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 9th August 2022
Caroline
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 4th August 2022
Natasha T
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 24th July 2022
Emma
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 24th July 2022
Crystal P
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 11th July 2022
Kirsty
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 5th July 2022
Georgie S
93
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would definitely recommend you, James was very good with the girls, interacting with them a very nice young lad
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Clear communication via text before booking, fab service, good fun with great games hosted by Jack. All the hens loved it - just what i was hoping for when booking with yourselves! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We had Lawrence as our butler for my house party. He was brilliant really got the party started! Games were fab. He got every one involved and kept drinks topped up. Couldn't fault him. All guests had a brilliant time. Thank you Lawrence
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A proper laugh, thanks for the service, communication was kept at all times, on what was to happen & what happens on a Hen do in Newcastle stays in Newcastle - lol
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The butlers arrived on time and were friendly and confident which boosted the mood of our hen do! We would particularly like to thank ‘josh’ for his games, cheeky banter and all round friendly demeanour. If we had to recommend areas of improvement , maybe both could have arrived together on time. All in all, good fun had and would use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great contact in the lead up to the event and the hen party all had a great laugh on the day!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great ice-breaker for the hens! Needed a bit of prompting to make sure everyone had a drink but very accommodating generally.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Kieron was friendly and confident. He was also great at hosting the games and getting everyone in the party spirit.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We had Josh for my sister surprise 30th birthday party! He was brilliant, entertained us throughout and just a lovely person! Will be booking again :) x
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Our butler was brilliant. The only reason we gave 4 stars is because he kept calling the bride Sarah when she was called chloe. Apart from that he had an amazing time. Thank you again
Butler Bookings 4 star review on 29th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very entertaining and accommodating.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
James was an absolutely great addition to my sister hen do Got the party started and got us all involved My sister loved it Thanks James
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
He was good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really great. Exactly what we were looking for for our hen. A little prep for games would have been good for us to get before but still really great. Really nice guy lots of fun 👌🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very confident and judged the hen really well! Very friendly and was willing to join in the games!! Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mark and Del were good fun and very pleasant
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Andy was brilliant made us feel at ease and made the whole afternoon so good! Only criticism I had was we booked the package with the materials and a bottle of Prosecco for the winner but we didn’t have the bottle of Prosecco so a bit gutted as there was £35 difference between the two packages but don’t feel like we got that extra bit out of it. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Bryony, Thanks for reaching out, We are pleased you enjoyed our life drawing activity but we're sorry to hear the bottle of Prosecco wasn't provided, as discussed we have organised a partial refund for you. Thanks again for choosing to book with us!
Posted 3 years ago
George was great he was friendly and kept us entertained, he was a great cook as well thank you for making my besties hen do the best
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
George and Andy proved to be a real hit. A large hen party but the boys managed to keep the girls under control and well entertained. Lots of party games and constant flow of drinks. Made for an easy job for those of us responsible for organising the party. Highly recommend. Thank you guys..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
He was very sweet and served his purpose, the only slightly downside was his age. We are all mid to late 30's so might have appreciated someone who was slightly older. Other than that all good. Thank you. Xx
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Butler Bookings is rated 4.9 based on 1,025 reviews