Butler Bookings Reviews

4.89 Rating 479 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Butler Bookings

About Butler Bookings: Butler Bookings is a leading supplier of buff butlers for events all over the United Kingdom. We accommodate small or large groups and all types of venues from apartments and hotel rooms to bars and restaurants.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 002 9095

Email:
john@butlerbookings.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Emma G
"Perfect in every way!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Alex was great, really friendly and got the night off to a good start. Definitely recommend the service!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Our butler Steve was absolutely fantastic! The bride to be loved every minute and so did all the hens : ) Thank you x"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We had 2 Butler's for 15 hens and wow not at all what we expected a million times better. Amazing the both of them we had so much fun and the games we all played were so good. From start to finish such an amazing time would 1000% recommend this company. The lads were great so much fun and sexy as hell especially the tall dark haired guy! Thanks guys ! Were already planning our next party just to have these again. AMAZING!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"We really enjoyed using this service for my friends hen weekend. Gaz was so friendly and helped with drinks and all the games. It really did make our evening more exciting! Would highly recommend and use again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Katherine B
Verified Buyer
"We had a great experience with butler bookings! Mike put everyone at ease straight away and was very friendly. We had such a laugh and everyone said how great it was afterwards! Highly recommend the life drawing class!! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Dean was great. He arrived on time and was not phased by the 20 hens to 1 male! He was enthusiastic, got everyone involved in the games and very attentive to the whole group! Would definitely recommend him!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The butlers who attended a Hen Party on Saturday were fabulous! They were very friendly to all at the party and were a great ice breaker! They kept everyone sufficiently topped up and even got the shot games going at 3pm in the afternoon! Would not hesitate to book them again!! xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Our Butler David in Liverpool was fabulous! He had a great personality and sense of humour and used initiative to get the party really going (tough task at 11am on a Sunday after 2 heavy nights in Liverpool. He was up for everything we wanted to do and entered into it all with such energy and enthusiasm. He also judged the group amazingly well knowing the exact level of cheekiness to entertain and draw a few gasps from the group. David was definitely the highlight of the hen weekend in Liverpool and can’t be recommended enough. John was also fab in organising the booking quick to respond, great communication and made the whole thing easy to organise."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect in every way!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They made everyone feel really comfortable and provided so much fun"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Steve had just the right amount of confidence, personality and sense of humour. For a group of women who have never met before, he was the perfect ice breaker and we all thoroughly enjoyed our evening. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They were both such great fun! They completely made our night so entertaining. I couldnt have asked for better butlers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"What a night! Excellent service from start to finish. Stephen & Griv arrived on time, to the excitement of 35 ladies who attended my 50th birthday party. They danced, took drink orders, served drinks, posed for photos and we enjoyed partying with them for 2 hours. Everyone said it was a brilliant night! Thanks Guys!😘"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great company and fantastic butler. Booking was really straightforward with excellent communication. Our actual butler Scott was brilliant. He was so professional and well prepared. We all loved him. Thank you so much. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"we had Zac and Emil, Emil was fantastic very engaging and polite and paid attention to all the room, however Zac was only really interested in one girl, I felt he was very unprofessional and even opted to go out with some of the girls after he had finished"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Andy was great - really made the evening. Judged us a a group perfectly so pitched everything well. Came with lots of idea for games which was great as we didn't have to prepare stuff and could just let him get on with it! Booking process also very easy and worked well. All together very happy, thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Our butler was called Ash, really nice friendly bloke and a massive surprise for my sisters 30th birthday! Lots of games and my glass was never empty! Lots of laughs and fun had by all. Would 100% recommend, thankyou!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Georgina K
Verified Buyer
"He was great fun, got all the ladies up and participating in some games."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We had Freddie and he was so lovely! Kept everybody entertained and made all our drinks. He made the party. Thanks so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Kieran was great at his job fantastic!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Georgina B
Verified Buyer
"Could not fault our butler David - he really set off the evening and created such a fun atmosphere and got all the girls giggling! Perfect part of the hen do - thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A big thanks to Steve for a fab couple of hours at my sister's hen do. Safe to say it was most enjoyable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Butler Bookings is rated 4.89 based on 479 reviews