Butler Bookings Reviews

4.89 Rating 597 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Butler Bookings

About Butler Bookings: Butler Bookings is a leading supplier of buff butlers for events all over the United Kingdom. We accommodate small or large groups and all types of venues from apartments and hotel rooms to bars and restaurants.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 002 9095

Email:
john@butlerbookings.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Amy
"We had an AMAZING birthday surprise for our friends 40th pamper day. BIG thanks to Grev he was brilliant made everyone feel at ease and we had an absolute ball. Would Highly recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Katherine H
"Very good, interactive with everyone, not to rude. Would like to see Freddie again!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Thanks to Lee and Darren for making our evening go with an extra special bang! All the ladies were all talking about them the next day - so many thanks for the memories. Not bad eye candy at all!! Professional and very approachable - highly recommended to everyone. Regards David Womack & Mark McClune Womacks of Bawtry High Street, Bawtry, Doncaster, DN10 6JE Tel: (01302) 710541/714853 E Mail : womackinteriors@aol.com Web: www.womacksofbawtry.co.uk"
Posted 7 months ago
"Bobby was amazing and charming and really got involved with the vibe of our party. He was happy to play the games we already had planned and also had some games of his own...including his good friend frank!! 😄 we would definitely recommend Bobby to anyone!! 🥰"
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Andy was brilliant made us feel at ease and made the whole afternoon so good! Only criticism I had was we booked the package with the materials and a bottle of Prosecco for the winner but we didn’t have the bottle of Prosecco so a bit gutted as there was £35 difference between the two packages but don’t feel like we got that extra bit out of it. Thanks"
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Bryony,

Thanks for reaching out,

We are pleased you enjoyed our life drawing activity but we're sorry to hear the bottle of Prosecco wasn't provided, as discussed we have organised a partial refund for you. Thanks again for choosing to book with us!
Posted 6 days ago
"Jon and Dean both did an amazing job highly recommend. Thank you again x"
Posted 1 week ago
"Highly recommended, very professional and got the party starting!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good creative butler. Kept the party going and our drinks always full. Would highly recommmend!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We hired a butler for a 50th Birthday party - we were a little worried as being a little bit more mature that we would end up with a butler around the same age as our sons! We had Andy and all we can say is .... brilliant! He was the perfect host he put us all at ease and took over our gathering for the next hour. He made the start of our evening so much fun and everyone had an amazing time. So if you are considering it just go for it and let them know about what would work for your group. Amazing thank you Andy, scores on the doors 10 put of 10 for your butler duties and buff well 11 out of 10 ! Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Tom came along prepared with games and was a good sport! Highly recommend!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"We had an AMAZING birthday surprise for our friends 40th pamper day. BIG thanks to Grev he was brilliant made everyone feel at ease and we had an absolute ball. Would Highly recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Freddie was great last night! He was very professional and arrived on time! The bride to be had a great time and he made all the girls feel comfortable. The games were a good laugh and I would definitely recommend him and the company!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I booked 2 butler's for a 50th Girls night to entertain a group of 8 girls. I was a little apprehensive as i booked as a surprise. Our butlers were Martin and David and they were absolutely fabulous. It was the best part of our weekend and will be remembered for a long time. They were very professional, fantastic sports and such good fun I really cannot recommend them enough. I would not hesitate in booking them again and all I can say is if you are thinking of booking them don't hesitate as you won't regret it. Thanks guys you made our night and the birthday girls night one she will never forget."
Posted 2 months ago
"Hi there the butlers were great they kepted all the girls entertained they were great fun ."
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you George was brilliant for my daughter’s hen night last night - he judged the mood perfectly and everyone commented on what a nice guy he is - please pass on to him Sandra"
Posted 4 months ago
"We had a butler on Saturday on Glasgow for my sister's birthday. He was great and so much fun."
Posted 4 months ago
"The guys were brilliant!! Had so much fun. They got the party going"
Posted 4 months ago
"Our butlers were on time, professional and exactly what we had hoped for. They read the room well, played some great games and were generally all-round good fun. I’d definitely recommend booking with Butler Bookings, we were very satisfied with the service that was provided."
Posted 5 months ago
"John was a butler and a gentleman! He made a good 30th into a great party atmosphere. Would definitely book again and highly recommend. Thanks again."
Posted 5 months ago
"We were very pleased with our butler, Andy. He was an excellent entertainer, arrived in good time and got everyone up and doing games...even the more prudish ones of the group! We were a hen do group of mixed ages (from 25 to 55) and Andy adapted his games perfectly! He was super organised and so it gave us bridesmaids a break from our duties so we could just join in with the fun too. Everyone loved it and we were lucky to have him! Please pass on our thanks again! Lucy"
Posted 5 months ago
"Booked 2 butlers for a friend's hen weekend and got treated to Freddie and Dean! Both were amazing with our group, friendly and professional. Thanks for kick starting our night!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Absolutely excellent. I hired 2 butlers for a party of 14. They were very professional and great at entertaining. Kept the party flowing smoothly and kept everyone’s drinks topped up too. Great ideas for ice-breaker games. Would highly recommend them to anyone."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very friendly, personable butlers. Easy going and full of good suggestions. Directed a group of 20 women very confidently in games. Very pleased. Many thanks :)"
Posted 5 months ago
Butler Bookings is rated 4.89 based on 597 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support