Butler Bookings Reviews

4.89 Rating 560 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Butler Bookings

About Butler Bookings: Butler Bookings is a leading supplier of buff butlers for events all over the United Kingdom. We accommodate small or large groups and all types of venues from apartments and hotel rooms to bars and restaurants.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 002 9095

Email:
john@butlerbookings.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Louise
"Freddie was the perfect Butler, he attended to our dinks initiated games and generally was very nice and outgoing! He made our night by being so friendly and of course he was absolutely gorgeous! Would highly recommend."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Vickie
"Andy was great fun. Very interactive. Lots of ice breaker games including hide and seek! He was also very respectful and this put us at ease. Professional with a cheeky twist!"
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Absolutely brilliant, punctual, polite and most importantly - hot! I would highly recommend Butler Bookings and especially Neil and Dan"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you Freddie for a great evening! You were the perfect host- attentive with our drinks, getting the party going with your games (my Mum and Aunty were a bit too enthusiastic for my liking) and getting stuck in to pre-planned games. We enjoyed dressing you up as a beautiful toilet roll bride... Would recommend for any hen group who want to do something a bit naughty for the bride but don't want a stripper. We had so much fun. Thank you Freddie!! X"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Dean & Dom were simply awesome. Everyone had a constant supply of drink and lots of memorable photo moments. They were the highlight of Paul’s birthday party!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Mark was a fantastic host! Very professional! We all had a fantastic night and lots of fun was had by everyone at the hen party xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good, interactive with everyone, not to rude. Would like to see Freddie again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Thanks to Lee and Darren for making our evening go with an extra special bang! All the ladies were all talking about them the next day - so many thanks for the memories. Not bad eye candy at all!! Professional and very approachable - highly recommended to everyone. Regards David Womack & Mark McClune Womacks of Bawtry High Street, Bawtry, Doncaster, DN10 6JE Tel: (01302) 710541/714853 E Mail : womackinteriors@aol.com Web: www.womacksofbawtry.co.uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I can’t recomend Andy enough. I’ve had Butler’s before and have always found them a little bit awkward. Andy couldn’t have been further from this. He hosted the hour and a half he was there which made my life so much easier. He played games, and had us laughing the whole time he was there. I only wish we’d booked him for longer! Thank you so so much for making our night!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Freddie was the perfect Butler, he attended to our dinks initiated games and generally was very nice and outgoing! He made our night by being so friendly and of course he was absolutely gorgeous! Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic guys, friendly and not cringey. Made our hen party night so much fun."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Our butler, Phil, was brilliant . He was very professional and really helped make it the best Hen do👍. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lee and Kieran were fantastic. Some of our party had had the butler experience before in other cities etc and these guys surpassed all previous experiences! They were fun, polite, professional and really made the night a complete success. Many thanks Alison"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Butler bookings was really great - excellent communication before the event. Dan, our butler was really fantastic and up for it, and very helpful during the event! Would definitely recommend both Butler Bookings and Dan himself."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very Impressed with Butler Bookings! The whole booking process was very simple and easy, great communication and Connor our butler even texted pre event to check timings and requirements. Connor on the night was absolutely superb, he took control of drinks, got the party going and organised two excellent games which was fantastic! The Hen had such a great time and this was made even more special by Connors cheeky and bubbly personality. He really was excellent and everybody loved him! Thank you Butlers bookings for making everything so simple, smooth and efficient and fun! Will definitely be booking again and recommending!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We had Andy for the first night of our friends hen do and it was a great start to the weekend. Andy got everyone talking and laughing and we would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great night with the 2 butlers for a hen party! All the girls thought it was great and had such a laugh!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We had a surprise hen party & Dave was our butler. He was absolutely fantastic - mixed great with both young and old. Don’t think I have ever laughed so much - thank you so much Dave you made our day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Andy was amazing this weekend at our breakfast with a twist for my friends hen do! He got the drinks flowing, had great banter, put everyone at ease and really commanded the room with just the right amount of naughty ness. The games were great and really appropriate/fun: Thanks so much for making it such a great start to the hen do! And thanks butler bookings for your help it was really smooth would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great guy exactly what we were looking for. Really nice engaged had a laugh with us"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Andy was great fun. Very interactive. Lots of ice breaker games including hide and seek! He was also very respectful and this put us at ease. Professional with a cheeky twist!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Absolutely brilliant, punctual, polite and most importantly - hot! I would highly recommend Butler Bookings and especially Neil and Dan"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I could not of been happier with our butler. From booking to him turning up on time to leaving the whole process was easy straight forward and worked amazingly. Darrell our butler was the nicest of chaps, good looking and very charming. I booked him to hand out Champagne at the door and go around with it in my award winning gay bar on Brighton seafront, as a straight man he could of been scared off by it, but completly embraced the situation and done a great job. i would ask for Darrell anytime and use this company again. Thank you Butler bookings, Charles Doctor Brighton's"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Butler Bookings is rated 4.89 based on 560 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This