Butler Bookings Reviews

4.90 Rating 695 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Butler Bookings

About Butler Bookings: Butler Bookings is a leading supplier of buff butlers for events all over the United Kingdom. We accommodate small or large groups and all types of venues from apartments and hotel rooms to bars and restaurants.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 002 9095

Email:
john@butlerbookings.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
5
Linzi W
"Both amazing...loved the games!! We all got really drunk and had such a laugh...thank you :)"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Anonymous
"Jake and Clint came to our villa for a hen party of 21 and they done a fantastic job, we laughed from start to finish and couldn’t have asked for more fun and games. Well done guys 😁 couldn’t recommend enough. Thanks guys, love nikki x"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rachel J
"Great evening, he kept us all entertained, very sexy , he certainly put a smile on all our faces , thank you"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lee our butler was nice & chatty, played games to encourage participation and really good fun..would definitely recommend x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Our 2 butlers were a great success at my friends hen party. They kept our drinks topped up and kept us busy playing games the whole time. Great job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Thanks Kieron for making my sisters birthday such a great night. Fabulous from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So much fun! This was a surprise for my sister’s hen do. She and everyone involved had an amazing time. Tyrone got everyone really involved and we all had so much fun. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"What a brilliant time, Ollie was brilliant at putting us all at ease and we laughed the whole time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really happy with the service. Easy to book. Great contact from the company and the Butler himself. Flexible with times and quick to respond to any questions. Lewis was very professional, he made the evening a real success and the ‘bride to be’ couldn’t be happier. I would definitely use again and recommend to others. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Andy was very friendly and made everyone feel very at ease and read his audience really well. He got everyone involved and was a great host."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely love the 2 gentlemen that came to my daughter's 21st last night, everyone loved them, so charming would definitely book again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Made us feel comfortable, got us all laughing. Lots of fun. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Callum was excellent at his job & the birthday girls & everyone else had a great laugh thanks 😜"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Professional - easy to deal with and really added to the hen party!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Laurence was very professional and made sure everyone was at ease. He was a lot of fun and got everyone amped up for our day on the boat!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing!! Our butler was funny and fit as well as being a really good sport! We has a great time and would thoroughly recommend!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Both amazing...loved the games!! We all got really drunk and had such a laugh...thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service, the bride loved her hen party. Thank you Mollie"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We had a fantastic evening with your butlers, this service will definitely be recommended thanks for your time and service we really enjoyed it. Thanks Natalie"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Jake and Clint came to our villa for a hen party of 21 and they done a fantastic job, we laughed from start to finish and couldn’t have asked for more fun and games. Well done guys 😁 couldn’t recommend enough. Thanks guys, love nikki x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The butlers were amazing, they did not let our drinks go dry and kept everyone entertained,, didnt really know what to expect when booking but i highly recommend for a hen party the games were hilarious"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Andy was a fantastic addition to my sister's hen party. He was easy to communicate with before hand, helped us keep the activity a secret and made our group (all at different stages in life) feel totally relaxed and comfortable throughout. I would definitely recommend using Butler Bookings!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely fantastic!! Chatty and friendly, got the party started and made sure everyone was included. Also incredibly hot!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Butler Bookings is rated 4.90 based on 695 reviews