Butler Bookings Reviews

4.9 Rating 973 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Butler Bookings
4.9
Based on 973 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Butler Bookings Reviews

About Butler Bookings:

Butler Bookings is a leading supplier of buff butlers for events all over the United Kingdom. We accommodate small or large groups and all types of venues from apartments and hotel rooms to bars and restaurants.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 002 9095

Email:

john@butlerbookings.co.uk

Butler Bookings 5 star review on 28th June 2022
Alanna
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 27th June 2022
Kate C
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 1st June 2022
Hayley D
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 30th May 2022
Sam T
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 29th May 2022
Crystal
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 17th May 2022
Natalie M
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 15th May 2022
Caroline K
80
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brandon was fantastic…. Turned up in plenty of time… Was attentive to the birthday lady and was easy to speak to, charming and lots of fun…
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 30th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
John Boy was a great host! He settled in well to our crowd and kept us well entertained. If even allowed us to bring in our own game #throwthehotdog
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
A massive thanks to Thomas for kicking our first night of the hen do off with a bang. He had some great ice breaker games and all the hens had such a fantastic evening.....we weren't expecting him to come armed with so many games so it was an added benefit that all the hens appreciated!
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 28th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks so much. We had Laurence he was fab We all had a scream hope we didn’t scare him to much. He kept it light and fun and played some fun games. would definitely book him again and also buy more donuts! 5 star service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Danni was great fun, he really entertained us all.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
So thrilled and happy with David he was absolutely brilliant. He was such a good party host and got the party started couldn’t have been better so thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thomas was an amazing Butler! He brought the life to the party, was really entertaining and got everyone involved (very well done considering there was a lot of us!). Lots of great games and he made sure our drinks were always topped up. Everybody loved him! Thank you so much again.
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 27th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with the service provided. He kept the drinks topped up and dished the food out and enjoyed it himself. He set up some games which we all loved so yes very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We were disappointed in the lack of personality and charisma Adam had. He was friendly but did not fit the role, he was often awkward and did not live up to our expectations. We would give Adam a 4/10 on looks/figure for the role and his suitability to the role 1/10. He really lacked engaging the crowd and being exciting. It was a shame as it was for a hen party and we expected more. Probably wouldn't ever bother again due to the cost and disappointment to the party and bride.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Lucy, We are sorry you weren't completely satisfied with the service on this occasion. We were very surprised by the negative feedback as Adam has worked for us for a while now and normally gets 5 star reviews, some of them from the last few weeks. We spoke to Adam and he said although he was quite cold with it being an outdoor event in the evening, he managed to organise and host at least 4 different games for the group, as well as helping to make cocktails. Adam regularly goes to the gym and looks great too so we were also surprised by the 4/10 rating. Once again we are sorry our service didn't live up to your expectations. We will take this on board and closely monitor Adams' performance to try to improve going forwards.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Our hen party had a fantastic evening with entertainment by Jamie, our Butler for the evening. The hen party said they’d not had that much fun in such a long time. We laughed all night and Jamie made us great porn star martinis. I would definitely book again and highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to book and we were very happy with our butler for a 40th birthday he was on time and was great at making drinks and doing games and he had loads of banter and chattered to everyone really made the party get in full swing would definitely recommend the butler Kyle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We had Lawrence as our butler for my house party. He was brilliant really got the party started! Games were fab. He got every one involved and kept drinks topped up. Couldn't fault him. All guests had a brilliant time. Thank you Lawrence
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Very professional and took into consideration everyone’s ages (raging from 21-65!) and made everyone feel at ease and comfortable. Would highly recommend for a great night!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alexandro was lovely and friendly and interacted well with everyone - he was fun with the girls and the two hours went very quickly - so thank you :) we all had a blast and have some lovely memories and photos from the evening
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 19th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Oliver was brilliant. He made us all feel comfortable and got to know us. Makes an excellent cocktail and had lots of fun games for us to play. He was very professional and perceptive. We were a small group and He made it a party. Thank you for making our evening.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Only 3 women but T was amazing.. hot tub party 😈 I would definitely recommend this company.. everything was easy from start to finish ..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Khye was so so lovely! We had the best time and the bride to be loved every minute of it. He was so friendly and very professional. I would recommend any time. Thanks so much Khye xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent! Great fun, interesting and made us giggle!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy booking and great communication throughout the day. Thomas was brilliant. He came with great energy making it a great experience, he was super friendly and the games were a real laugh. Absolutelty made our hen weekend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Butler Bookings is rated 4.90 based on 973 reviews