Butler Bookings Reviews

4.89 Rating 719 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Butler Bookings
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Butler Bookings Reviews

About Butler Bookings:

Butler Bookings is a leading supplier of buff butlers for events all over the United Kingdom. We accommodate small or large groups and all types of venues from apartments and hotel rooms to bars and restaurants.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 002 9095

Email:

john@butlerbookings.co.uk

Fisting Freddie was fantastic we had a great evening! Could read the room well! Wish we booked him for longer!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much Kieran for making our hen night beyond memorable!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gaz was a great butler, loads of games ideas & made a big effort to chat & laugh with the group. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are not ones to complain but one of the butlers James did have bad oder and was not very clean, his boxers were dirty etc. He was the one who gave the lap dance to my sister in law and she said the smell off him was horrible. The other boy Ben was great especially for his first time on the job he was clean and tidy. We are just messaging because I don’t feel like this is a service you should be providing and thought you would appreciate our honesty so you can let him know for when other people book.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Rachael,

We are sorry you weren’t happy with the cleanliness of one of our butlers, James. We have spoken to him and he said he had had a shower just before the event and was wearing deodorant and aftershave so this does come as a surprise, especially as we haven’t had any reports of this at any of his previous events as well. We are pleased to hear you were happy with our new Butler Ben and will be passing the feedback to him. We take cleanliness very seriously so we will keep an eye on this to ensure this won’t happen again, thanks for drawing it to our attention.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would highly recommend Butler Bookings I had to change the time of my booking several times and they was so helpful and accommodating and Freddie the Butler was absolutely fabulous had everyone playing games, laughing and was really friendly I couldn’t recommend this company enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
He was good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing Service. Was a little unsure what to expect but the butlers came straight in was really friendly and entertained us the whole time. Would highly recommend. Great evening had by all :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really good service. We booked and confirmed the butler with only 1 week before the hen, but they were very organised and easy to communicate with. Our butler, Kieran was great fun! Just the right amount of cheekiness for our group. He constantly topped up everyone’s glasses and hosted games. Well worth the money! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really good fun and very professional. Everyone enjoyed it and helped everyone get to know each other and break the ice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I booked a butler for my best friends hen do - I was nervous at first given her mother would be present but Andy our butler was amazing. He brought the party to life and lead the evening with games and laughter. The games could be as funny or inappropriate as you wish with your team leading the way and Andy fully adapting to the groups dynamic. He was perfect in helping to break the ice with everyone involved as not all members of the party knew each other. Thank you Andy, cant recommend you enough x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely happy with our booking. Thomas was really charming, confident and knew exactly what level to pitch everything! Would not hesitate to use again! A really good night!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dan was great. Had really good banter and put on a really good game. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kieran was fantastic! He arrived on time and really suited the crowd! He did just enough games and everyone commented how good he was! Only complaint would be I blame him for my hangover as he was too efficient at topping up my glass 😂
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Liam was brilliant from the minute he arrived. He had a fantastic range of fun games and pitched the games accordingly. He was definitely the highlight of our weekend. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Andy was simply outstanding! Very charming, worked incredibly well, interacted brilliantly with all the guests & made everyone feel at ease! The games were perfect and full of mischief and giggles! He was very professional and I personally loved the fact that he suited our 40+ group! I would highly recommend him. Solange
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great night spent with Kieron as my Butler. It really enhanced my girly pre-drinks party, fantastic fun! Great service, thanks Kieron!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived on time, Connor got the party started, friendly, fun guy. We had a great time and would definitely recommend your services. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I booked two butlers to help serve drinks at a ladies lunch charity fundraiser. They were absolutely brilliant and went above and beyond to help on the day. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
What an exceptional night! Our butler Martyn was absolutely brilliant! So lovely, and so much fun. He came prepared with lots of games for us and made sure everyone was always with a drink! A true gent and not bad on the eye either. Thank you Martyn you made the brides and the rest of the hens evening.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Booked for a hen do in Bath. Liam was absolutely lovely; despite having a bit of a faff to get to us he was relaxed, friendly and really good fun. Everyone loved the life drawing and the games were fantastic. Thanks for helping make for an excellent party!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Butler Bookings is rated 4.89 based on 719 reviews