Butler Bookings Reviews

4.89 Rating 497 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Butler Bookings

About Butler Bookings: Butler Bookings is a leading supplier of buff butlers for events all over the United Kingdom. We accommodate small or large groups and all types of venues from apartments and hotel rooms to bars and restaurants.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 002 9095

Email:
john@butlerbookings.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Anonymous
"Our butler for the evening Oliver was great! He was very friendly and facilitated a lot of fun games for us and kept us topped up with drinks. The hen and all of the party were very happy and we all had a lot of fun."
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
5
Emma G
Emma G
"Perfect in every way!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Alex was great, really friendly and got the night off to a good start. Definitely recommend the service!"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Charlie was a fabulous addition to our hen do party. He was cute, chatty, prompt and professional. Highly recommended. Than you Charlie!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Ash was lovely, really friendly, funny and entertaining! He brought some great games to play and had the Hens all in stitches :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Our butler was called Andy he was great fun, very professional and made us feel all at ease. He was really friendly and a true gentleman. He had arranged lots of games, ice breakers etc and was a great addition to our hen party! For anyone that is looking for a butler Andy is your guy! Lots of love... the cardiff gals... Lucys hen 2018 xxxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Well thought out part games. Lovely Smiley butler. Was overwhelmed by the professionalism. Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Steve was very helpful and on time. He also brought along with him another butler which was a nice surprise! Both were professional and helped us play lots of games."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Frederica I
Verified Buyer
"Easy to book and received emails with confirmation. Also easy to pay for. Most importantly our butler (Kieran) was brilliant, all the party members agreed the best butler in the buff compared to any others they’ve seen before. He was friendly, contacted me on the day beforehand and again when he arrived, he was good fun, worked hard and kept everyone’s drinks topped up, served food and also did a game. He really was fabulous and very good looking."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great sexy guy who definitely made the party last longer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Our butler for the evening Oliver was great! He was very friendly and facilitated a lot of fun games for us and kept us topped up with drinks. The hen and all of the party were very happy and we all had a lot of fun."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"They were very professional, not sleazy in the slightest, the games were hilarious, they really made our night."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good communication and great butler"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The butler was amazing on the night and kept all guests happy, especially the birthday girl, genuinely a really lovely guy, could not have asked for more"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful buff men, really friendly, chatty and fun. Would use Butler bookings again without a doubt and will be recommending to everyone I know!! The service is amazing and so straight forward.Thanks so much for enhancing my Sisters Hen night!The whole party absolutely loved the boys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Tom was our Butler and Life Model, he did not disappoint in any way..........he was courteous, friendly, funny, incredibly fit (amazing thighs) and made us all relax and have a wonderful time......time passed far too quickly but that always happens when you have fun....my sides ached from laughing so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Professional, reliable and really sociable. Our Butler made everyone feel Comfortable and at ease but most of all was a invaluable addition to our celebration! We will be booking him again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional and friendly .. on time and discreet... very good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service, friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"He was so accomodating and a true gentleman. He was the perfect butler."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was amazeballs!! Butlers were great! Nice and cheeky 😉 pun intended. 10/10 would do again, lots of fun and a great view haha. Thanks so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We had 2 Butler's for 15 hens and wow not at all what we expected a million times better. Amazing the both of them we had so much fun and the games we all played were so good. From start to finish such an amazing time would 1000% recommend this company. The lads were great so much fun and sexy as hell especially the tall dark haired guy! Thanks guys ! Were already planning our next party just to have these again. AMAZING!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We really enjoyed using this service for my friends hen weekend. Gaz was so friendly and helped with drinks and all the games. It really did make our evening more exciting! Would highly recommend and use again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Butler Bookings is rated 4.89 based on 497 reviews