Butler Bookings Reviews

4.89 Rating 522 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Butler Bookings

About Butler Bookings: Butler Bookings is a leading supplier of buff butlers for events all over the United Kingdom. We accommodate small or large groups and all types of venues from apartments and hotel rooms to bars and restaurants.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 002 9095

Email:
john@butlerbookings.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Anonymous
"Our butler for the evening Oliver was great! He was very friendly and facilitated a lot of fun games for us and kept us topped up with drinks. The hen and all of the party were very happy and we all had a lot of fun."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Emma G
Emma G
"Perfect in every way!"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Alex was great, really friendly and got the night off to a good start. Definitely recommend the service!"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"We had Andy for a life drawing class. We were quite nervous to begin with but he put us all at ease, got us all laughing and played some great games with us. We all enjoyed it and would recommend Butler bookings."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very pleased with the service provided. A big thank you to Mike & Zo - our hen and her guests were very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Andy was really fun, he was really organised and hosted a lot of games which everyone enjoyed. Our glasses were never empty."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Neil was absolutely amazing, he made our hen party in Ibiza, very fun, chilled, engaging, easily catching the vibe of the crowd! Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lewis was so lovely and made everyone feel comfortable around him, amazing at making cocktails and definitely gets the party going. Thankyou so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good booking process and ace butlers - totally buff looking and personality too! Totally made our night, thanks gents!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely guy, added loads of fun to the evening"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Valentina B
Verified Buyer
"Confident and polite. Came with good icebreaker games to play."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We had Andy and George, they were brilliant with the hen party. They played great games and were a really good laugh very impressed with both of them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I hired two Butlers for Saturday night for three hours for my friend's hen party. The guys were great throughout. They added to the night and made it more entertaining, fun and a great laugh. 100% would recommend to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very accommodating & friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We had Andy for my sisters hen and he was brilliant from start to finish with the table games whilst we had dinner and getting to know everyone it was exactly what we wanted! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"darren our butler was amazing couldnt of got a better host our bride was very happy and made our night !! would 100% recommend to spice up any hen party"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely loved the life drawing that we had on Sunday. So professional, fun and managed to keep control of 21 rowdy hens and was up for a laugh. I would definitely recommend and definitely book again if I needed it. Thanks again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They just added lots of fun and joined in with all the fun and games and made all the group welcome and relaxed I would recommend them, my daughter enjoyed her hen party with the addition of the Butler Bookings, I would recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Adam was the perfect butler. He had our glasses filled with cocktails at all times and made us cry with laughter at his brilliant games and entertainment. A very happy group of hens."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Couldn’t recommend this more. Our butler George was a great addition to our hen party. He got everyone involved in games and was friendly and great fun."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Andy and Ben were very professional and friendly. They led the session really well, delivering lots of games but in a completely no pressure way so everyone felt comfortable and had a whale of a time! The communication beforehand was good and it was very easy to book and pay for. Thank you, we had a great time!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great entertainment for a large group of women. Kept the activities going throughout. A must for any hen party"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Oliver was excellent. Very confident, friendly, enthusiastic and good fun! Both the company and Oliver were flexible and amended the booking time late notice. Very satisfied with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Butler Bookings is rated 4.89 based on 522 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This