Butler Bookings Reviews

4.90 Rating 725 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Butler Bookings
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Butler Bookings Reviews

About Butler Bookings:

Butler Bookings is a leading supplier of buff butlers for events all over the United Kingdom. We accommodate small or large groups and all types of venues from apartments and hotel rooms to bars and restaurants.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 002 9095

Email:

john@butlerbookings.co.uk

Butler Bookings 5 star review on 1st August 2020
Melanie
More Photos & Videos
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 3rd December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 8th September 2019
Linzi W
More Photos & Videos
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 2nd September 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 2nd September 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 2nd September 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 13th August 2019
Rachel J
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Our butler John was so lovely! Great games, so funny and a lovely guy! Everyone had a great time!
Posted 1 year ago
Had a lot of fun with our butler and the girls had a great time! He made loads of effort to entertain and give our bride to be a memorable night! Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Great booking process and Freddie was wonderful!! Dealt with people disappearing and really brought the group together for some fun games. Would 100% recommend and use again!!
Posted 1 year ago
Liam, our Butler was so lovely. We didn’t want it to be too cringe and he was perfect! We had so much fun playing all the games and laughed a lot. The bride to be loved it
Posted 1 year ago
Dealing with a wide age range 25 - 85 everyone felt it was appropriate fun and great day, thanks to Zac and Lee
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant surprise for my sisters hen, jake was so friendly and so much fun made our first night in Ibiza very messy! Thanks again
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 20th July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Great company to deal with ease of booking from start to finish. Great butler thanks Clint we had a great time ! Would book again in Ibiza for sure ! X
Posted 1 year ago
Would definitely recommend , Butler was called Adam, he was so nice and wanted to make sure everyone was having a good time would use this company again
Posted 1 year ago
The whole booking process was easy and Jake our Butler was perfect; fun, smart, managed our group effortlessly (not easy as we’ve always got something to say) and obviously very easy on the eye! Started our birthday girl’s celebrations perfectly, thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
We had Andy as our butler last night and I just wanted to email to say how amazing he was! The bride to be was mortified when he first walked in but within minutes she loved him. He had everyone laughing the whole 3 hours and no one had an empty glass at all. The games were funny and sometimes a bit naughty but Andy so was respectful throughout. Everyone has commented on what a fantastic night they had so please pass on our thanks to him
Posted 1 year ago
Our butler in the buff was funny, entertaining and he encouraged great games. He hosted well and got everyone in our group involved. Our ‘hen’ loved her ButlerBookings surprise, Olly was the perfect addition to our night! Thanks!!
Posted 1 year ago
Tom was absolutely amazing, well spoken, funny, very personable and fit. He was likes by everyone and was very professional. Would recommend him to all. Thank you Tom for a great evening you were brilliant.
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 23rd June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there the butlers were fantastic. Really made it a fun start to our night out. Connor was on time and the other one was 20 minutes late but it wasn't a problem. Both very good. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
If we could give a 6 we would have done. Thank you Liam. Just gorgeous, funny and a great Ass! Very accommodating to our every need. Would love to book him again!
Posted 1 year ago
Booked a butler for a hen party and we were not disappointed! John was excellent and got everyone into the party spirit very quickly. Everyone had a fantastic time and had such a laugh. Would 100% book again and recommend butler bookings to anyone! Thank you for making the hen party one to remember!
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 19th June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Our bulters where great. Really got the party started
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much Lee for a great night. We were just a small group but Lee was so much fun. Good games, he encouraged us all to get involved in being naughty. The cream licking the best laugh.So relaxed and comfortable to be with. Naughty cheeky and handsome.

Sians hen xx
Posted 1 year ago
Really great. Exactly what we were looking for for our hen. A little prep for games would have been good for us to get before but still really great. Really nice guy lots of fun 👌🏻
Posted 1 year ago
The guys were friendly and nice but didn’t have any ideas for games or activities. With other agencies I’ve used the Butlers have come in with lots of ideas and been really fun, these two just stood there a bit
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rebecca,

We are sorry you weren't completely satisfied with our service on this occasion, we will contact the butlers in question and ensure they receive additional training to ensure this doesn't happen again
Posted 1 year ago
Liam completely made the whole weekend. He was charming, charismatic and really turned the party up a notch. We would recommend him to everyone
Posted 1 year ago
Butler Bookings is rated 4.90 based on 725 reviews