Butler Bookings Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,012 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Butler Bookings
4.9
Based on 1,012 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Butler Bookings Reviews

About Butler Bookings:

Butler Bookings is a leading supplier of buff butlers for events all over the United Kingdom. We accommodate small or large groups and all types of venues from apartments and hotel rooms to bars and restaurants.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 002 9095

Email:

john@butlerbookings.co.uk

Butler Bookings 5 star review on 9th August 2022
Caroline
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 9th August 2022
Caroline
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 4th August 2022
Natasha T
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 24th July 2022
Emma
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 24th July 2022
Crystal P
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 11th July 2022
Kirsty
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 5th July 2022
Georgie S
93
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
James was incredible! Best pre drinks ever and he put us at ease. Small group and he worked it perfectly with the games!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Butler was lovely, friendly and exactly what we wanted, now cheesy or sleezy, just a good laugh and lots of games and lots of fun x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Our butler Josh was brilliant! He put the nervous girls at ease and brought lots of fun and laughter to our evening. We played a variety of games that brought out our cheeky side which he directed very well. We would definitely recommend a butler in the buff to liven up your hen do!
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 5th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ryan, our butler was amazing!!! A fab way to add a little extra to your hen party! Ryan was a delight, serving all our drinks and leading on some silly, light hearted games. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sol was fabulous and made my mums day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy booking process, great communication throughout and on the day. Jamie was fantastic and got the hen do off to the most amazing start! If we’d have known in advance how great he was going to be we’d have booked for many more hours! So accommodating, friendly and the best butler in the buff that all the hens had ever had!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tye and Frankie as butlers were brilliant, such good fun. Played lots of games with a raucous group of hens and had us all in stitches. Really good sports, made everyone feel at ease and was the perfect ice breaker. Alessandro was our life drawing model and he was also good fun, can definitely tell he has experience doing this and was 100% comfortable with his trunk out!!!! Communication with Butler Bookings was excellent. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone who is after a laugh and wouldn't say no to doing body shots off men with six packs and no pants on!
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 3rd June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We had an excellent experience with Danny our butler. He was absolutely brilliant, relaxed, entertaining and willing to go above and beyond to make the night special. (On booking we were told the butler would make cocktails so we got lots of alcohol and mixers in preparation, unfortunately Danny wasnt informed by the booking team about this, but he went ahead and made a lovely cocktail for the group). Danny arrived on time and had everything with him. We had a great laugh and he managed to get even the most shy and prudish guests to take part with his charming manner. Danny is an excellent butler, the games were very entertaining and funny and we didn't have to lift a finger, Danny took care of it all.well worth the money!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much Daniel for such a fantastic evening celebrating our friends “sten do” in Sheffield! Daniel was outstanding from start to finish, we had so much fun and would definitely book with Daniel again!!! Thanks for making this an unforgettable weekend Daniel!
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 1st June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Hayley, Thanks so much for writing this amazing review, we absolutely love to hear that we played a part in making your 'Sten do' unforgettable. We will ensure we pass on the feedback to Daniel too. Thanks again for choosing our services and all the best for the main event!
Posted 2 months ago
We used Butler’s for my friends hen party and Freddie was the butler we had. He was amazing!! He really got the party started and the games he had us playing were fantastic! Cant thank him enough we had an amazing night. I will definately be booking with you again, Sam
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 30th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sam, Thanks so much for the great review, we're delighted you and the girls had such a fun time with our Freddie! We look forward to organising butlers for the next events! :)
Posted 2 months ago
Wow what a great night! Everyone had such a laugh, we had Tyrone and he was brilliant from start to finish. Only fault is that we couldn’t keep him longer!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Customer, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this fantastic review and your kind words, it makes us incredibly proud. We will pass on the thanks to Tyrone as well. Thanks again for choosing our services!
Posted 2 months ago
Booked via this company for a hen do. Buff butler booked for 2 hours. Jamie arrived and was absolutely gorgeous! He was fit, flirty and fun and came prepared with good banter and games Can’t fault the service from start to finish. Jamie was a very nice cherry on the top of our cake! Made our weekend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for writing this fantastic review Emma, we are delighted Jamie was such a hit with the ladies!
Posted 2 months ago
A proper laugh, thanks for the service, communication was kept at all times, on what was to happen & what happens on a Hen do in Newcastle stays in Newcastle - lol
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good fun, great chat and stories. Would defo recommend Oliver
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Belinda, We are so glad that you have a great time with our butler Oliver. Thank you so much for your positive review, we hope to see you again in the future!
Posted 2 months ago
Our butler Jack was amazing - he made us drinks and made the first night of our hen do very memorable with all of the hilarious games! We all agreed that we haven't had such a good time and laughed so much in years! Thanks again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Customer, We are so pleased Jack was able to make the first night of the hen so memorable, hearing this kind of feedback honestly makes everything worthwhile for us. Thank you so much for choosing us for your party and all the best for the wedding!
Posted 2 months ago
Joshua was friendly confident and a cracking bum! he’s really down to earth and very chatty.
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 29th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We can’t Thank Thomas our butler enough! He was an amazing host and there was nothing he didn’t think of to keep us entertained ! He was confident ,fun and entertaining throughout! Highly recommend him! The bride to be will never forget her hen do that’s for sure !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thomas was a brilliant Waiter - it was so much fun! Our group of girls loved it especially the birthday girl - we was all up for a laugh! All really enjoyed it! 2 hours went so fast! We definitely recommend Thomas - he is the best butler we have had at any of our parties!
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 24th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thomas was brilliant, great fun and very conscientious. We had a great night with him and he had some great games to play. We would definitely use Thomas again 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We had Gino on Saturday night, he was brilliant. Called the evening before to find out about the bride. He was so much fun and a massive hit with the ladies, made everyone feel comfortable and we never stopped laughing. He planned games, kept our drinks topped up and made sure we were all happy! Nothing was too much effort, highly recommend Gino!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Butler Bookings is rated 4.9 based on 1,012 reviews