Burrows Motor Company Reviews

4.64 Rating 430 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Burrows Motor Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.72 out of 5
Read Burrows Motor Company Reviews
Can’t fault the sales team (Julie) very helpful and friendly. Just wished that I could have sorted a part exchange out on the day I visited . I know this is not the fault of the sales team and that they can only offer what the manager says . This would have saved me another 20 mile trip to go and buy the car I wanted to purchase on the day I did the test drive . Really pleased with the car .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Mr Wormley - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. We wish you many happy driving miles in your new car and hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 3 days ago
Dave showed excellent customer service during this visit very happy
Helpful Report
(Burrows Toyota Barnsley) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Mrs Barnes - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review.
Posted 3 days ago
This is my 4th car from this company ,I have purchased a Aygo. I am very pleased with the performance of the car and very pleased with the customer service I received. Happy customer !!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi - thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We are delighted to hear that your experience with us has been five star. We wish you many happy driving miles in your new AYGO and hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 3 days ago
Everyone very helpful, always enjoy good service from this branch
Helpful Report
(Burrows Toyota Doncaster) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Mrs Dunford - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. We wish you many happy driving miles in your new car and hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 3 days ago
Have been going to burrows Barnsley for 20 years always have great service with Dave and the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Mr Stogden - thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. It has been great to see you again and hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future. We wish you many happy driving miles in your new car.
Posted 4 days ago
Really helpful and the car was presented in great condition.
Helpful Report
(Burrows Toyota Doncaster) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi - thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 4 days ago
Always friendly, helpful and very efficient. Great team of people to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Mr McWilliam - thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We wish you many happy driving miles in your new car and hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 4 days ago
First class customer service and so pleased with my brand new car
Helpful Report
(Burrows Toyota Barnsley) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Mrs Scargill - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 4 days ago
The service at Burrows Barnsley was excellent Simon helped us with all the insurance and cancelled our old insurance we can't praise him enough.
Helpful Report
(Burrows Toyota Barnsley) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Mrs Thorp - thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We are delighted to hear that your experience with us has been five star. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future and we wish you many happy driving miles in your new car.
Posted 4 days ago
Very professional company and very good staff
Helpful Report
(Burrows Toyota Rotherham) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Mrs Eyre - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future and we wish you many happy driving miles in your new car.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good customer service from start to finish. As a new customer I was very happy with the whole process and have already recommended Burrows to others.
Helpful Report
(Burrows Toyota Barnsley) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Mrs Browell - thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We are delighted to hear that your experience with us has been five star. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future and we wish you many happy driving miles in your new car.
Posted 4 days ago
We found them to be polite and helpful
Helpful Report
(Burrows Toyota Rotherham) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Mr Sherwood - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future and we wish you many happy driving miles in your new car.
Posted 4 days ago
Very patient and knowledgeable motability customer service representative
Helpful Report
(Burrows Toyota Barnsley) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Mrs Horsfield - thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We wish you many happy driving miles in your new car and hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent Customer Service and Sales. No pressure, and get very reassured.
Helpful Report
(Burrows Toyota Doncaster) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Mr Goodwin - thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We are delighted to hear that your experience with us has been five star. We wish you many happy driving miles in your new car and hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 4 days ago
excellent service from lewis motability saleman
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Mr Asquith - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future and we wish you many happy driving miles in your new car.
Posted 4 days ago
Pleasant and helpful staff at all times.
Helpful Report
(Burrows Toyota Barnsley) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Mrs Reynolds - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future and we wish you many happy driving miles in your new car.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good πŸ‘πŸ‘
Helpful Report
(Burrows Toyota Doncaster) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Mr Ahmed - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. We wish you many happy driving miles in your new car and hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 4 days ago
My fifth car from David Beighton at Barnsley- as always a pleasure to deal with. Second to none. Fantastic!!πŸ˜πŸ‘.
Helpful Report
(Burrows Toyota Barnsley) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Mrs Briggs - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. It has been a pleasure to see you again and we wish you many happy driving miles in your new car.
Posted 4 days ago
Good dealership,excellent service very good sales staff who look after their customers and work hard to achieve customer requirements and satisfaction
Helpful Report
(Burrows Toyota Doncaster) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Mr Banks - thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We are delighted to hear that your experience with us has been five star. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good company to deal with. David Beighton was extremely helpful and made my purchase very easy.
Helpful Report
(Burrows Toyota Barnsley) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Mr Child - thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We are delighted to hear that your experience with us has been five star. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 4 days ago
Burrows Motor Company is rated 4.64 based on 430 reviews