Burrows Motor Company Reviews

4.66 Rating 224 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Burrows Motor Company
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Polite, courteous and helpful service"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Seena - thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are delighted to hear that your experience with us has been five star and we will pass your comments back to the team. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
"Satisfactory in every way. Friendly ,helpful staff."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Maurice - thank you for taking the time to review us and it is all part of the service here at Burrows. Hopefully your next visit to us will be 5 star.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent services, would recommend to anyone"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi - thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear that your experience with us has been five star. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
"Efficient helpful staff and secondhand car that I bought was very well prepared. No complaints whatsoever! Alan Broadfoot"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Allan - thank you for taking the time to review us, your comments really are appreciated. We are delighted to hear that your experience with us has been five star. We hope that you love your new car and hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
"friendly, knowledgeable staff who could not do enough for you"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Eve - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. Your comments really are appreciated. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future and thank you for choosing Burrows.
Posted 2 months ago
"Always the best"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi David - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. Your comments really are appreciated. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
"Very very bad service I arrange or something they never helping out"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi - we are sorry to see that you have left us a 1 star review, this is not up to our usual standards. We have passed your comments back to our team.
Posted 2 months ago
"Nice and perfect"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Morteza - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review.
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, genuine people who can be trusted"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ian - thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are delighted to hear that your experience with us has been five star. Thank you for choosing Burrows and hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service nice and friendly"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Alfie - thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are delighted to hear that your experience with us has been five star. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
"Burrows Toyota Doncaster great team excellent service always go back to them very friendly and welcomeing .l love my new car Argo x trend thank you to all the team"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Tracy - thank you for taking the time to review us, we are glad to hear that your experience with us has been five star. We wish you many happy driving miles in your new AYGO. Thank you for choosing Burrows and hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly staff! Very helpful!"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Martyn - thank you for taking the time to review us, we are glad to hear that your experience with us has been five star. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
"Purchased a 12 month old aygo automatic from Burrows and had excellent service from Lewis. Without too much sales pressure he made the transaction very easy. We are very happy with the deal and a big thank you for the new free floor mats. Yes 5 stars all the way"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Dereck - thank you for taking the time to review us, we are glad to hear that your experience with us has been five star. We wish you many happy driving miles in your AYGO and hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing customer service from start to finish. Can’t thank Dave and Reece enough, couldn’t do enough for me. Would definitely recommend this branch if Toyota for buying your next car."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jenny - thank you for taking the time to review us, we are glad to hear that your experience with us has been five star. Thank you for choosing Burrows and we hope that you love your new car.
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and good advice given when buying a second hand car from Kia Burrows"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi - thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear that you experience with us has been five star! We hope that you love your new car and thank you for choosing Burrows.
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a trim for my new car I purchased from burrows and the parts department said it would arrive on the 22nd January 2019.Burrows Havnt Contacted me yet today 4th Feb.This is the second time this has happened and I don’t think I should be chasing this up.I got better service when I was buying the car from them."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Martin - we are sorry to see that you have left us a 1 star review. This is not up to our usual standards and we will be passing your comments back to our Parts team at Barnsley and someone will be in touch regarding an update on your order. Again we apologise for the inconvenience this has caused for you.
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly, efficient and professional."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Rahena - thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad to see that your experience with us has been five star. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service all round. Sales Rep (David) was extremely helpful the whole way through the process. They made getting a car for the first time very easy and understandable."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Shannon - thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear that purchasing your first car has been a five star experience. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future and thank you for choosing Burrows.
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service friendly people"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi - thank you for taking the time to review us. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
"Very friendly service, thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Khaliq - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future and thank you for choosing Burrows.
Posted 2 months ago
Burrows Motor Company is rated 4.66 based on 224 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support