Burrows Motor Company Reviews

4.67 Rating 203 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Burrows Motor Company
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"professional and courteous sales staff. best price car sourced."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Hi Brian - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review! Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 19 hours ago
"Very pleasent and helpfull"
Helpful Report
(Burrows Toyota Rotherham) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Janet - thank you for the five star review.
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent professional sales without any 'pushy selling'. Asked the right questions and addressed issues as required. Would not hesitate in recommending them to anyone."
Helpful Report
(Burrows Toyota Doncaster) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Stuart - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. We are delighted to hear that your experience with us has been five star.
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
(Burrows Mazda Sheffield) - Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for leaving a 5-star review Janet.
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service from start to finish,. Very friendly, approachable and professional and happy to spend the time to answer all questions clear, offering helpful advice along the way."
Helpful Report
(Burrows Toyota Sheffield) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi - thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We are delighted to hear that your experience with us has been five star. Thank you for choosing Burrows and hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 3 days ago
"Had great service from the place and Bill was excellent. Process was explained and carried out as stated"
Helpful Report
(Burrows Toyota Sheffield) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Alison - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 3 days ago
"We were very happy with the overall motor deal we had with Burrows .The staff were helpful and polite .The acid test would we deal with them again Yes . W&D M"
Helpful Report
(Burrows Toyota Doncaster) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi - thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 3 days ago
"Popped my Yaris in for a service and asked what a CHR would set me back. From there on David moved heaven and earth to hit a figure that was right for me. The service and hospitality is always top notch from every member of staff."
Helpful Report
(Burrows Toyota Doncaster) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Jamie - thank you for the five star review. Thank you for choosing Burrows and hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 3 days ago
"They look after their costumes and their cars"
Helpful Report
(Burrows Toyota Sheffield) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Victoria - thank you for the five star review.
Posted 3 days ago
"The salesman's discussion was very informative and supportive. I didn't get a hard sales pitch, just ideas around surpassing the distance between buyer, sales and me :) David Bateman was my guy and proved very helpful. Also got a good deal on my old car. Was offered more than I had researched! Thank you for the flowers AND for the Christmas card, nice touch and old fashioned after sales."
Helpful Report
(Burrows Toyota Barnsley) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Julie - thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We are delighted to hear that your experience with us has been five star. Thank you for choosing Burrows and hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 3 days ago
"The service and trouble I had with 4 sales personnel was out of this world. Went to pick car up it had a flat battery,taking car home next day tyre pressure warning light came,checked tyres all 4 tyres 5lbs under front should be 33 lbs was 28 lbs rear tyres should be 32 lbs was 28lbs.Plus was asked to take out a service plan no way.Had problems with this garage on numerous time I have had to visit.All so took 28 day to get my log book back which I was told would take 5 days."
Helpful Report
(Burrows Toyota Sheffield) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi - we are sorry to see that your experience with us has not been up to our usual standards. We have passed your comments back to the team. Again we are sorry for the inconvenience this has caused for you.
Posted 3 days ago
"Although it took a couple of attempts to sort paintwork issues it was finally acceptable There was a mix up returning the car to us but Julie came to the rescue and delivered the car herself Julie is an excellent ambassador for Burrows nothing was too much trouble The only other issue there was no service history something I expected ."
Helpful Report
(Burrows Toyota Doncaster) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Amy - thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Posted 3 days ago
"Knowledgeable, efficient staff and a speedy, effective transaction."
Helpful Report
(Burrows Kia Barnsley) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Paul - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review.
Posted 3 days ago
"Many thanks to David Glossop."
Helpful Report
(Burrows Mazda Sheffield) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Stephen - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review.
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent dealership and friendly helpful staff. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
(Burrows Toyota Doncaster) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Richard - thank you for the five star review, hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
(Burrows Toyota Worksop) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Paul - thank you for the five star review.
Posted 3 days ago
"I have found the whole experience of buying a car at Burrows Motor Company in Doncaster to be hassle free, informative, friendly and relaxed. There was absolutely no pressure to buy a car and I was given all the time I needed to ask questions, chat to the salesman and take a test drive. I am delighted with the C-HR I bought and would not hesitate to recommend Burrows to anyone considering purchasing a new car from their impressive range."
Helpful Report
(Burrows Toyota Doncaster) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi David - thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We are delighted to hear that your experience with us has been five star. Thank you for choosing Burrows and hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 3 days ago
"Completely disappointed and ignored"
Helpful Report
(Burrows Toyota Sheffield) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Faize - we are sorry to hear that your experience with us has not been up to our usual standards. We have passed your comments back to our team.
Posted 3 days ago
"Thank you very much for your good public relations with customers."
Helpful Report
(Burrows Kia Barnsley) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Saziso - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review.
Posted 3 days ago
"Extremely professional service"
Helpful Report
(Burrows Toyota Doncaster) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Christine - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review.
Posted 3 days ago
Burrows Motor Company is rated 4.67 based on 203 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support