Burrows Motor Company Reviews

4.62 Rating 407 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Burrows Motor Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.72 out of 5
Read Burrows Motor Company Reviews
Excellent to deal with very good
Helpful Report
(0030) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mr Byrne - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future and we wish you many happy driving miles in your new car.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mr Byrne - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The whole transaction was so easy and enjoyable. Love my new car.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Miss Allott - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future and we wish you many happy driving miles in your new car.
Posted 1 month ago
This is my 3rd purchase from Burrows Kia Barnsley. Staff are always friendly and helpful, from the sales staff through to reception, you always get a warm welcome. Excellent aftersales service, and nothing too much trouble. 10/10 from me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mr Day - thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear that your experience with us has been five star, it is all part of the service here at Burrows. It has been great to see you again and we wish you many happy driving miles in your new car and hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
all the people there were wonderful,very very friendly,and the car i bought is perfect.i will be going back there in 3 years time to buy my next car.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mr Mitchell - thank your for taking the time to leave us a five star review. We wish you many happy driving miles in your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful and professional yet approachable. I always avoided car salesmen but my opinion has been totally changed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. We wish you many happy driving miles in your new car and hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
freindly staff very helpfull .one to one with salesperson just easy to buy a car every thing is clear cut . not at all pushy leave you to browse .aftersales service is good too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mr Pike - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. We wish you many happy driving miles in your new car and thank you for choosing Burrows.
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and helpful staff, felt comfortable, relaxed and at ease throughout , will certainly recommend to anyone wanting to purchase a new car . The whole process was completed quickly and efficiently without any hard sell are pressure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Miss Dudill - thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We are delighted to hear that your experience with us has been five star, it is all part of the service here at Burrows. We wish you many happy driving miles in your new car and thank you for choosing Burrows.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service as always at Rotherham in particular from Franz in Sales
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mr Woodward - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
I recently purchased a Toyota Auris from Burrows Motor Company, I have to say that I have been very pleased with the car which was in immaculate condition when I arrived to collect and has been a pleasure to drive since. I was also particularly impressed by the customer service provided by John who looked after the transaction and was excellent throughout, very friendly and no pressure to buy, he let the car sell itself, providing all information and ensuring the car was ready, fully serviced and mot’d inside two days, one of them being a Sunday! At this stage I would thoroughly recommend both Burrows and John if you are looking to change your car, they have a great selection of vehicles in a pristine showroom and will have a car to suit most requirements and budgets. I came away feeling pleased with the purchase and felt like John had gone the ‘extra mile’ in getting everything arranged for me to drive away at short notice. Thanks for all the help John and thanks Burrows - RD
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi - thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We are delighted to hear that your experience with us has been five star, it is all part of the service here at Burrows. We wish you many happy driving miles in your new Auris and hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Really pleased with the car.
Helpful Report
(Burrows Mint Cars) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great 5-star review Mrs Stonehouse. Happy driving!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent friendly staff. Pleasant relaxed atmosphere and not pushy, really enjoyed the experience. Thanks Amy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mrs. Thompson. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a fantastic 5-star review. We'll pass your comments onto Amy and the team.
Posted 1 month ago
I had a good experience at burrows when I bought my new Aygo. Dan was very good and explained how everything worked before I drove my new car home.
Helpful Report
(Burrows Toyota Worksop) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great 5-star review Mrs Wilson.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, very pleased with all aspects. Thank you.
Helpful Report
(Burrows Toyota Worksop) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mrs Dobell - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic customer service as always.
Helpful Report
(Burrows Toyota Sheffield) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Miss Holmes - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
No pressure spelling, Friendly staff,
Helpful Report
(Burrows Toyota Sheffield) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mr Froggatt - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
A thoroughly proffesional ,honest and friendly team
Helpful Report
(Burrows Kia Barnsley) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mr Wade - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second car I’ve bought from this garage, excellent service all round, great people who care, which is rare these days, would highly recommend Burrows Toyota to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mrs Cecil-Germany - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
The service and especially the staff are the most polite you will ever deal with. 5 STAR
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mr Hickling - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
wa so pleased with the servicing on my previous kia I made Burrows my first port of call when looking for a new car & was not disappointed
Helpful Report
(Burrows Kia Barnsley) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mrs Faries - thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We are delighted to hear that your experience with us has been five star, it is all part of the service here at Burrows. We wish you many happy driving miles in your new car and hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
exelant service,very helpfull & non pushy staff,bob angel who dealt with us is a credit to the team
Helpful Report
(Burrows Toyota Rotherham) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mr Lowry - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. We wish you many happy driving miles in your new car and hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Burrows Motor Company is rated 4.62 based on 407 reviews