Burrows Motor Company Reviews

4.61 Rating 327 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Burrows Motor Company
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.70 out of 5
"I received great customer service from Burrows Sheffield. Chris Moran was an excellent sales adviser that went that extra mile, making me feel like a valued customer throughout the purchasing process."
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Mrs Wilson - thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We are delighted to hear that your experience with us has been five star. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 1 day ago
"good all round"
(Burrows Toyota Doncaster) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a fantastic 5-star review Mr Williams. We hope to see you again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
"All aspects of purchase were good. Fair price and really decent customer service."
(Burrows Toyota Rotherham) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great 5-star review. We hope to see you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick, smooth & hassle free transaction"
(Burrows Toyota Worksop) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mr Brookes. Thank you for leaving us a great 5* review. We will pass your kind comments onto the team at Worksop.
Posted 1 week ago
"Burrows were amazing when it came to our recent Mazda car purchase. Fantastic customer services and aftercare. This team really made us feel part of the family and we would highly recommend them for new and used car sales. Thank you so much, it is refreshing to have such a dedicated sales team."
(Burrows Mazda Sheffield) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Mr Lowe. Thank you for taking the time to leave a fantastic 5-star review. We will pass your kind comments onto all the team at Mazda Sheffield.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very impressed with the service so far. Issues with the van. In for sorting with a courtesy car - so far so good"
(Burrows Toyota Sheffield) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Mr Shelton - thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are delighted to hear that your experience with us has been five star. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We were very satisfied with the customer care given to us and we would recommend Burrows to anyone buying a car."
(Burrows Toyota Sheffield) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a great review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Outstanding service .no pressure selling ,but offered assistance when asked. Would definitely go back and recommend to anyone .gentleman concerned was called jason .straight talking young man."
(Burrows Mint Cars) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Mrs Wilson - thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We are delighted to hear that your experience with us has been five star and hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Burrows were very accommodating and very friendly, i would definitely recommend them"
(Burrows Toyota Rotherham) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Mr Higgins - thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We are delighted to hear that your experience with us has been 5 star and hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very efficient service"
(Burrows Toyota Sheffield) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mr Wilkins - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service from Burrows Toyota Barnsley. They helped me choose a car that was perfect for me. Staff were very welcoming and I felt valued as a customer."
(Burrows Toyota Barnsley) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ms Dickinson - thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We are delighted to hear that your experience with us has been 5 star. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
"A very professional approach to all sections of vehicle selection. I was uncertain as to which model, deck etc but I was shown the best model & speck for me needs, also price , I very very impressed with all staff. Well done all."
(Burrows Toyota Doncaster) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a great 5-star review Mr Smith! We'll pass your kind comments onto all the team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very friendly service , they offer everything to make buying a car from them worry free . There is no heavy sales patter which is a good thing when trying to decide things , helpfully unbiased advice ."
(Burrows Toyota Doncaster) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mr Stead - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service & very friendly"
(Burrows Toyota Barnsley) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mr Dixon - thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
"I found all the staff at Burrows Doncaster Toyota to be very friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble."
(Burrows Toyota Doncaster) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review Mrs Fenwick and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional, extremely helpful and thoroughly pleasant to deal with."
(Burrows Toyota Barnsley) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review Mr Kitchiner and we hope to see you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very friendly and helpful throughout."
(Burrows Toyota Sheffield) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review Mr Cottingham and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
"Our sales man nick was very helpful and caring with a fuss free attitude with no pressure selling tactics , nothing was to much trouble and kept in contact to make sure we was happy about what we was getting and what needed to be done so we could get what we wanted and at a great price. Thank you heather and Nigel at Bridlington , East Yorkshire"
(Burrows Toyota Rotherham) - Posted 2 months ago
Its all part of the Burrows service Ms Gray and we thank you for taking the time to let us know everything went well when you visited. We hope you enjoy your car and wish you happy motoring.
Posted 1 month ago
"it was so nice julie and she deal very politely and I am happy with my car and it is in good condition till now"
(Burrows Toyota Doncaster) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review Mr Yako and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
"Fab product good sales and after sales from a professional team Love my new to me car 🚘"
(Burrows Toyota Doncaster) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review Mrs Ibbitson and we hope you continue to enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Burrows Motor Company is rated 4.61 based on 327 reviews