Burns Jewellers Reviews

4.84 Rating 643 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Burns Jewellers
Visit Website

Phone:
01618323983

Email:
info@burnsjewellersgroup.com

Location:
Burns House93 Chapel StreetManchesterM3 5DF

Categories:
Clothing & Accessories
Home & Garden
Jewellery & Watches
Office Supplies

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Burns Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"girlfriend was very happy"
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"This is the third year running I have bought a Swarovski Xmas star from Burns. Each year they have been the cheapest I could find and delivery was always very quick. I hope to buy again from them next your."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service, fantastic communication, very quick delivery. Would happily use Burns for watches and jewellery in future."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very happy with my purchase and would highly recommend."
Posted 2 years ago
"Absolutely fantastic service ,ordered a Swarovski iPhone case was much cheaper than in other shops and online and it was delivered in 2 days. 5*service wouldn't hesitate to order from them again ."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good price with fast delivery that was free. Very happy."
Posted 2 years ago
"I've received my item after 24h! And I've just picked standard delivery. Well done!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very efficient service."
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick fast delivery and the item was cheaper on here than other websites"
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent communication. Item no longer in stock so prompt refund given."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great quality item packaged well and delivered next day, could not fault them."
Posted 2 years ago
"Prompt delivery, good choice of special offers, items well packed"
Posted 2 years ago
"Item exactly as expected, nicely packaged and wrapped, fast delivery. Thank you."
Posted 2 years ago
"Items arrived promptly. All good quality. One box damaged due to poor packing and seal with sticky tape, box tore when opened & this was for a gift . Otherwise very pleased"
Posted 2 years ago
"Orders dispatched and delivered promptly and arrived in perfect condition. Delighted with my purchases and got quality Coeur de Lion jewellery at a great price. Please stock more of this range, it is very difficult to find this on the High Street and a collector like me always has to source this jewellery through on-line shopping. Will definitely use your site again, thanks xxx"
Posted 2 years ago
"First class service. Order arrived quickly."
Posted 2 years ago
"efficient service,good selection of items available."
Posted 2 years ago
"very good service arrived on time excellent prompt service would recommend customer service team superb!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service, and very quick delivery, item very well packed,good communication."
Posted 2 years ago
"Can't believe you get name brand jewellery at such a great price, saved a few ££££'s definitely recommend"
Posted 2 years ago
Burns Jewellers is rated 4.84 based on 643 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support