Burns Jewellers Reviews

642 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
01618323983

Email:
info@burnsjewellersgroup.com

Location:
Burns House93 Chapel StreetManchesterM3 5DF

Categories:
Clothing & Accessories
Home & Garden
Jewellery & Watches
Office Supplies

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Martin Brown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is the third year running I have bought a Swarovski Xmas star from Burns. Each year they have been the cheapest I could find and delivery was always very quick. I hope to buy again from them next your.
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
JAMES WALSH
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, fantastic communication, very quick delivery. Would happily use Burns for watches and jewellery in future.
Posted 5 months ago
Barbara Nelson-Cudjoe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with my purchase and would highly recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Karen Pittman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely fantastic service ,ordered a Swarovski iPhone case was much cheaper than in other shops and online and it was delivered in 2 days.
5*service wouldn't hesitate to order from them again .
Posted 6 months ago
Heather Garner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good price with fast delivery that was free. Very happy.
Posted 7 months ago
Robert Bucholc
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I've received my item after 24h! And I've just picked standard delivery. Well done!
Posted 7 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient service.
Posted 7 months ago
Louise Ingleby
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick fast delivery and the item was cheaper on here than other websites
Posted 7 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent communication. Item no longer in stock so prompt refund given.
Posted 7 months ago
Owen Byfield
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great quality item packaged well and delivered next day, could not fault them.
Posted 7 months ago
Sharon George
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery, good choice of special offers, items well packed
Posted 7 months ago
Sharon Pritchard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Item exactly as expected, nicely packaged and wrapped, fast delivery. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Pamela Hall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Items arrived promptly.
All good quality.
One box damaged due to poor packing and seal with sticky tape, box tore when opened & this was for a gift .
Otherwise very pleased
Posted 7 months ago
Jennifer Barclay
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Orders dispatched and delivered promptly and arrived in perfect condition. Delighted with my purchases and got quality Coeur de Lion jewellery at a great price. Please stock more of this range, it is very difficult to find this on the High Street and a collector like me always has to source this jewellery through on-line shopping. Will definitely use your site again, thanks xxx
Posted 7 months ago
Isobel Stewart
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First class service. Order arrived quickly.
Posted 8 months ago
Barbara Selkirk
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

efficient service,good selection of items available.
Posted 8 months ago
Danni Ambrose
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very good service arrived on time excellent prompt service would recommend customer service team superb!
Posted 8 months ago
Mrs Marilyn Fitzsimmons
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, and very quick delivery, item very well packed,good communication.
Posted 8 months ago
YVONNE MACNEIL
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Can't believe you get name brand jewellery at such a great price, saved a few ££££'s definitely recommend
Posted 8 months ago
Ginevra Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. Arrived early. Well packaged and protected and at an excellent price. Would highly recommend and will certainly deal with them again.
Posted 8 months ago
Burns Jewellers is rated 4.84 based on 642 reviews