Burns Jewellers Reviews

4.84 Rating 643 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Burns Jewellers
Visit Website

Phone:
01618323983

Email:
info@burnsjewellersgroup.com

Location:
Burns House93 Chapel StreetManchesterM3 5DF

Categories:
Clothing & Accessories
Home & Garden
Jewellery & Watches
Office Supplies

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Burns Jewellers ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"girlfriend was very happy"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
Martin Brown
Verified Buyer
"This is the third year running I have bought a Swarovski Xmas star from Burns. Each year they have been the cheapest I could find and delivery was always very quick. I hope to buy again from them next your."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
JAMES WALSH
Verified Buyer
"Great service, fantastic communication, very quick delivery. Would happily use Burns for watches and jewellery in future."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Barbara Nelson-Cudjoe
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with my purchase and would highly recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Karen Pittman
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely fantastic service ,ordered a Swarovski iPhone case was much cheaper than in other shops and online and it was delivered in 2 days. 5*service wouldn't hesitate to order from them again ."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Heather Garner
Verified Buyer
"Very good price with fast delivery that was free. Very happy."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Robert Bucholc
Verified Buyer
"I've received my item after 24h! And I've just picked standard delivery. Well done!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very efficient service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Louise Ingleby
Verified Buyer
"Quick fast delivery and the item was cheaper on here than other websites"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent communication. Item no longer in stock so prompt refund given."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Owen Byfield
Verified Buyer
"Great quality item packaged well and delivered next day, could not fault them."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sharon George
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery, good choice of special offers, items well packed"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sharon Pritchard
Verified Buyer
"Item exactly as expected, nicely packaged and wrapped, fast delivery. Thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pamela Hall
Verified Buyer
"Items arrived promptly. All good quality. One box damaged due to poor packing and seal with sticky tape, box tore when opened & this was for a gift . Otherwise very pleased"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jennifer Barclay
Verified Buyer
"Orders dispatched and delivered promptly and arrived in perfect condition. Delighted with my purchases and got quality Coeur de Lion jewellery at a great price. Please stock more of this range, it is very difficult to find this on the High Street and a collector like me always has to source this jewellery through on-line shopping. Will definitely use your site again, thanks xxx"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Isobel Stewart
Verified Buyer
"First class service. Order arrived quickly."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Barbara Selkirk
Verified Buyer
"efficient service,good selection of items available."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Danni Ambrose
Verified Buyer
"very good service arrived on time excellent prompt service would recommend customer service team superb!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Marilyn Fitzsimmons
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, and very quick delivery, item very well packed,good communication."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
YVONNE MACNEIL
Verified Buyer
"Can't believe you get name brand jewellery at such a great price, saved a few ££££'s definitely recommend"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Burns Jewellers is rated 4.84 based on 643 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This