Arthur Kay & Bro. Reviews

4.82 Rating 649 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Arthur Kay & Bro.
Read Arthur Kay & Bro. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 834 0332

Email:

enquiries@arthurkayandbro.com

Location:

2, Market Street, Manchester

Write Your review

Tell us how Arthur Kay & Bro. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hat én nagyon vigyáznék ra mert ez lenne az álmom
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is the third year running I have bought a Swarovski Xmas star from Burns. Each year they have been the cheapest I could find and delivery was always very quick. I hope to buy again from them next your.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great service, fantastic communication, very quick delivery. Would happily use Burns for watches and jewellery in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very happy with my purchase and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Absolutely fantastic service ,ordered a Swarovski iPhone case was much cheaper than in other shops and online and it was delivered in 2 days. 5*service wouldn't hesitate to order from them again .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good price with fast delivery that was free. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I've received my item after 24h! And I've just picked standard delivery. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quick fast delivery and the item was cheaper on here than other websites
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent communication. Item no longer in stock so prompt refund given.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great quality item packaged well and delivered next day, could not fault them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Prompt delivery, good choice of special offers, items well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Item exactly as expected, nicely packaged and wrapped, fast delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Items arrived promptly. All good quality. One box damaged due to poor packing and seal with sticky tape, box tore when opened & this was for a gift . Otherwise very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Orders dispatched and delivered promptly and arrived in perfect condition. Delighted with my purchases and got quality Coeur de Lion jewellery at a great price. Please stock more of this range, it is very difficult to find this on the High Street and a collector like me always has to source this jewellery through on-line shopping. Will definitely use your site again, thanks xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
First class service. Order arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
efficient service,good selection of items available.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
very good service arrived on time excellent prompt service would recommend customer service team superb!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service, and very quick delivery, item very well packed,good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Can't believe you get name brand jewellery at such a great price, saved a few ££££'s definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Arthur Kay & Bro. is rated 4.82 based on 649 reviews