Arthur Kay & Bro. Reviews

4.8 Rating 651 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Arthur Kay & Bro.
Read Arthur Kay & Bro. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 834 0332

Email:

enquiries@arthurkayandbro.com

Location:

2, Market Street, Manchester

Write Your review

Tell us how Arthur Kay & Bro. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wanted a review on a purchase that they did not deliver on, very disappointed as it was for a birthday gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Ordered my item on 10th February with Express (Next Day) delivery and has yet to be recieved.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Purchase made online, but follow up email received stating that the watch had been sold in a shop that day and as such I would not be receiving it as that was the last one. Disappointing not to receive the product due to a system error and despite payment being taken. Worth noting that the after sales team did return my payment and Pippa did her best to offer a replacement and discount on other products...just a shame that the systems weren't in place to prevent the error in the first place.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Craig, thank you for posting your review, as always we appreciate all feedback even when the feedback is not so positive. We’re extremely sorry that you were affected by a rare glitch on the system unfortunately several customers were affected by this issue and sadly this took a few days to track down the bug and issue a fix. I am pleased to tell you that issue has now been fixed and measures have now being put in place to help prevent future problems. If you have any further enquires please do not hesitate to contact our team on info@burnsjewellersgroup.com
Posted 6 years ago
It looks like you will be receiving the watch back as it is not Waterproof. the watch is for a Triathlon and there is conflicting information contained within the instructions saying it is WATER RESISTANT to a depth of 100 Meters - that doesn't make sense what does that mean ?
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
The item said it was in stock online. So i purchased the item. Several days later, i received an email saying it was out of stock! A refund was given.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Good Morning Lisa, We can only apologise that the item was out of stock. Unfortunately we had a slight issue with our stock system and the item had sold in store over the weekend. We hoped the offer of the newer charm for the same price would help but completely understand it wasn't an exact match. Sorry we were unable to fulfil your order on this occasion. If there is anything we can help with in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch. Burns Jewellers
Posted 8 years ago
Arthur Kay & Bro. is rated 4.8 based on 651 reviews