Build4Less Reviews

3.93 Rating 128 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend Build4Less
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Read Build4Less Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3481 1978

Email:

info@buildforless.co.uk

Location:

3rd Floor 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Build4Less made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, very competitive pricing, would definitely use again.
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered the wrong colour by mistake. The website says hassle free returns and the sizes you can purchase are standardised so i thought it would be easy to swap. Turns out they are bought from a third party whose T&C's state all standard sizes are deemed bespoke and non refundable, even though you are never show this companies T&C's in the purchase process. When i asked Build4less to help they stated that it says on the website they will not be doing any returns at the moment. This message is located halfway down the delivery page so easy to miss and at the top of the page is still says hassle free returns , which should be changed as its clearly not the case.
Posted 6 months ago
Very slow with delivery - 3 weeks late. No communication and had to chase myself each time only to be told the same thing (it was being manufactured) and it would take another 5 working days. Luckily was not urgent.
Posted 6 months ago
still waiting for our product to arrive.
Posted 6 months ago
Delivered items damaged. Poor customer service - slow response. At the end B4L offered me refund of 10% value. Absolute joke!!! Won't use them again
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service. Will use again
Posted 6 months ago
Service was good,but I was charged £50 plus vat for carriage.The delivery came from a local stockist only 5 miles away who informed me their standard charge would have only been £25.Will not use them again!
Posted 6 months ago
Great product and arrived promptly.
2nd time purchase from Build4Less and always a positive experience.
Posted 7 months ago
Bitumen sheets delivered late and damaged. Almost every single one was cracked. Poor customer service. Poor communication. At some point I was offered 10% refund - it's a joke.
Posted 7 months ago
No problems whatsoever. Good company to deal with in my opinion 👍
Posted 7 months ago
Arrived on time. Good quality. Easy to work with and it has warmed up the house.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and very affordable prices. I’ll be back
Posted 7 months ago
Service was good
Posted 7 months ago
Product well packed, and delivered much earlier than expected.
Posted 7 months ago
first class products and service
Posted 7 months ago
Placed an order 26th May still not recieved 30th July. Ignoring emails, had to instruct my bank to reclaim the money. I would definitely not recommend using this company. I am not even sure if they are a legitimate company and have reported them
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent company to deal with. Prompt communication ,helpful.
One Item I ordered was out of stock But I was given an immediate refund. Not left waiting for weeks lie some companies.
Highly recommend for all your building needs.
Posted 7 months ago
I got let down by other companies, when I phoned Build4less I was told that my order would take 7-10 due to covid 19 and it was delivered on time. Great service. Thanks
Posted 7 months ago
Item arrived on time. Excellent packaging and great product.
Posted 7 months ago
I think I may well have died of old age awaiting delivery of this product, I did tell them after waiting two weeks it was too late but no response...... 6 weeks later and following vacating the house, I have no idea if it was ever delivered !!
Posted 7 months ago
Build4Less is rated 3.93 based on 128 reviews