Build4Less Reviews

3.25 Rating 8 Reviews
50 %
of reviewers recommend Build4Less
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Read Build4Less Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3481 1978

Email:

info@buildforless.co.uk

Location:

3rd Floor 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Build4Less made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service and all my order was delivered on time. Thanks to Hayley for looking after all my changes. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, and the cost was incredible. Some of the items (skirting board) were a little bowed, which is why I dropped a star. But at such great price I had over ordered and it wasn't an issue to just not use those pieces.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Placed my first order with Build for Less recently. Took a bit longer to arrive than I thought it would but I am happy with my purchase and will use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good prices, good quality, delivery a little longer than hoped for but overall professional and helpful service. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and prompt on delivery, thought the sheets were stronger then they are, but overall okay
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had to change from Redland to Marley as i was told there were no Redland stockists in my area.I made many tel. calls and emails to your offices to try to find out why i hadn't received my order! Although Hayley Farrel was very prompt with a reply the order has only just arrived on Fri. 29th Nov. having taken 3.5 weeks.After unpacking i found 6 plain tiles and 5 tile&half to be broken.I trust there will be compensation for this loss,considerable inconvenience and the extra cost incurred due to this prolonged delay.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Took longer than expected so rang asking for update, promised to ring me back on two occasions and didn’t. Eventually sent the wrong product even though I specifically emailed them and told them the alternative was not suitable. The whole carry on has delayed the work by at least two weeks. I would have given only one star but they did process my refund efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Price was fine, ordered and then no delivery. When I enquired I was advised they couldn’t guarantee the arrival date so I had to cancel. Received refund with no problem. No problem with service but when building the materials are needed quite quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Build4Less is rated 3.25 based on 8 reviews