Build4Less Reviews

3.94 Rating 127 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend Build4Less
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Read Build4Less Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3481 1978

Email:

info@buildforless.co.uk

Location:

3rd Floor 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Build4Less made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brill. Very good service from start till delivery cannot fault yous
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Items turned up within 2 days. Price was competitive and included vat and delivery rather than finding it added after filling in all your personal details.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality product.
One arrived broken but was replaced quickly the next day.
Would recommend...
Posted 3 weeks ago
The product arrived as ordered at a god price
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product and service
Posted 3 weeks ago
This product is very easy to cut with a fine toothed saw. Excellent quality and much cheaper than other suppliers. Delivery was a day sooner than had been promised. Full marks all round.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Once again I am most impressed and pleased with your companies prompt service. Thank you . Iwill recommend you to all my contacts.
Posted 1 month ago
We were very happy with our purchase of polycarbonate sheets. The service was good including the delivery which was on time. The delivery driver was very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with efficiency and prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Website easy to use, good price on product and prompt delivery - can’t ask for anymore :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality materials and speedy delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Good product competitively priced .
Good service
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery was excellent, I look out of my window first thing on the planed delivery date and it had already been delivered.
No fuss just efficiency.
Posted 2 months ago
Will use build4less again, my order was promptly delivered. well packed in corrugated plastic which I have upcycled to make pots for the greenhouse!
Posted 2 months ago
Simple concept, strong and very effective.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from placement of order on line to delivery. The driver was particularly friendly and helpful. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Good price and fast service thanks
Posted 2 months ago
First class service and products
Posted 2 months ago
Very speedy delivery. A+
Posted 3 months ago
Build4Less is rated 3.94 based on 127 reviews