Build4Less Reviews

3.37 Rating 65 Reviews
58 %
of reviewers recommend Build4Less
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Read Build4Less Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3481 1978

Email:

info@buildforless.co.uk

Location:

3rd Floor 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Build4Less made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Item arrived on time. Excellent packaging and great product.
Posted 1 month ago
The product arrived quicker than projected. However disconcerting to receive further delivery emails after receiving and installing the product. Fortunately a second delivery did not materialise.
Posted 1 month ago
Very disappointing with this company is an understatement. Place an order for some products which in stock via website and still waiting for 2 weeks now no contact from build4less in relation to information on when the products will be delivered. Sent them an email in regards to cancelling my order and getting a full refund, still awaiting reply to my email. I will be posting other reviews on the outcome of the cancellation of my order plus full refund.
Posted 2 months ago
I do not wish to wright a review
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, and the cost was incredible. Some of the items (skirting board) were a little bowed, which is why I dropped a star. But at such great price I had over ordered and it wasn't an issue to just not use those pieces.
Posted 1 year ago
Placed my first order with Build for Less recently. Took a bit longer to arrive than I thought it would but I am happy with my purchase and will use them again
Posted 1 year ago
Good prices, good quality, delivery a little longer than hoped for but overall professional and helpful service. Would use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Build4Less is rated 3.37 based on 65 reviews