Build4Less Reviews

3.86 Rating 118 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend Build4Less
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Read Build4Less Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3481 1978

Email:

info@buildforless.co.uk

Location:

3rd Floor 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Build4Less made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Happy with efficiency and prompt delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Website easy to use, good price on product and prompt delivery - can’t ask for anymore :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely disgusted with the service from Build4less.
I spent a considerable sum and ordered 500 x 500 and asked them to cut it to 250 x 500. However I only received 4 not 8 and was told it was because I hadn’t requested the off cuts?
Anyone with a modicum of intelligence would realise that if I only wanted 4 pieces I would have only ordered 2 and asked for them to be cut to size.
No where in the small print does it state that I should have asked for my off cuts.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality materials and speedy delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product competitively priced .
Good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery was excellent, I look out of my window first thing on the planed delivery date and it had already been delivered.
No fuss just efficiency.
Posted 1 month ago
Will use build4less again, my order was promptly delivered. well packed in corrugated plastic which I have upcycled to make pots for the greenhouse!
Posted 1 month ago
Simple concept, strong and very effective.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from placement of order on line to delivery. The driver was particularly friendly and helpful. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Good price and fast service thanks
Posted 1 month ago
First class service and products
Posted 1 month ago
Very speedy delivery. A+
Posted 1 month ago
excellent product fast delivery and polycarbonate sheets well packaged
Posted 1 month ago
online good web page easy define requirement ,arrived on time, transit packing excellent
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent
Posted 2 months ago
Good price, prompt service.
Thankyou
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service with good products and first class delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Slight dent at one end rock n side flashing, but easily fitted once dent removed.
Fixings worked exactly as anticipated and finished off the look was fitted.
Posted 2 months ago
ordered products online. competitively priced. delivered within couple of days. pleased with product, price and service.
Posted 2 months ago
Nice stuff valuemoney therefor I gave 5* but deliver is to long.
Posted 2 months ago
Build4Less is rated 3.86 based on 118 reviews