Build4Less Reviews

3.38 Rating 66 Reviews
59 %
of reviewers recommend Build4Less
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Read Build4Less Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3481 1978

Email:

info@buildforless.co.uk

Location:

3rd Floor 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Build4Less made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to talk to,a very good price, and a very quick delivery . Thanks a lot, also a good follow up to see if every thing was ok.
Posted 9 hours ago
Good service,
Posted 2 days ago
Still haven’t received it
Posted 2 days ago
It is not Build4less it is in fact 'Build 4 a Lot More' and I am disappointed. These people are middle men between the end customer and the real supplier; they just added 35% fees to that of the supplier without doing any thing. Even the delivery lorry was that of the supplier.

Avoid Build4Less at any cost and I will never shop with them again.
Posted 3 days ago
They deliver the order on time and you get what you ordered
Posted 3 days ago
Great delivery. Fast/efficient. Excellent product and has done the job well
Posted 4 days ago
I bought 2 x 2.5m sheets of Axgard clear acrylic, and they have worked a treat on my garden pergola. Quick delivery, great product.
Posted 5 days ago
Best supplier! 100% of my trust
Posted 6 days ago
Very poor customer service!!!took ages to deliver or even manufacture the items.
No way of conacting them.and took ages to even reply emails.
Wouldn't bother with this company!!!much cheaper and better service elsewhere!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb customer service !

Ordering the items and delivery arranged. No issues whatsoever. Very informative and helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super tin and it bends very easy, also All the angle of the sheet is broken, definitely not recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent quality, excellent communication, and speedy delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
The delivery was done exactly as agreed in time and in the expected quality.

Juergen
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt service at an unbelievable price. Highly recommend.👌
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service, brilliant packaging for transit, value for money product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Disappointing service, ordered product with a 4 to 5 week lead time, had to chase you for update to be told now 9 week lead time- surely you should have passed on this information rather than me chase for it? Finally had delivery date of 3rd Sept, driver came 2nd Sept with me in work as not expecting delivery? Luckily worked something out and managed to offload. All in all service and communication very disappointing and will not be dealing with build4less again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Come to days late
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, very competitive pricing, would definitely use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered the wrong colour by mistake. The website says hassle free returns and the sizes you can purchase are standardised so i thought it would be easy to swap. Turns out they are bought from a third party whose T&C's state all standard sizes are deemed bespoke and non refundable, even though you are never show this companies T&C's in the purchase process. When i asked Build4less to help they stated that it says on the website they will not be doing any returns at the moment. This message is located halfway down the delivery page so easy to miss and at the top of the page is still says hassle free returns , which should be changed as its clearly not the case.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Build4Less is rated 3.38 based on 66 reviews