Build4Less Reviews

3.96 Rating 174 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend Build4Less
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Read Build4Less Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3481 1978

Email:

info@buildforless.co.uk

Location:

3rd Floor 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Build4Less made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Build4Less 5 star review on 1st October 2021
Anonymous
Build4Less 5 star review on 25th September 2021
Ian Crook
Build4Less 5 star review on 25th September 2021
Ian Crook
Build4Less 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Ursula Roan
Build4Less 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Ursula Roan
Build4Less 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Ursula Roan
Build4Less 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Ursula Roan
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Received with crack
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to deal with Very helpful Delivery as told Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All came in perfect order. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect product, delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very slow communications and delivery, customer services very poor. I won't be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product, price, service, excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Won’t be using this company again. Contacted them on three separate occasions to have the order cancelled but never even received a reply. Customer service is rubbish. So for the sake of a short call or email they have lost a potential ongoing customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellant quality product .well wrapped and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality product delivered at a reasonable price, on time. Happy Shopper!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product for our business building uhuts. Creates a great curve and the ability for us to create an uninterrupted 4 metre long skylight makes thisthe perfect polycarbonate. UV filtering is also really important for longevity and hasn't failed us yet! Buil4less always provides the best of services, fast and no fuss.
Build4Less 5 star review on 25th September 2021 Build4Less 5 star review on 25th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and delivered on time. I will using this company again in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and efficient delivery great prices found a product I could not source from anywhere else. Excellent customer service and helpful staff both by email and on the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent Item!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The product was exactly what we wanted (chippings for graves). The delivery arrangements were less satisfactory. The Build4Less staff worked very hard to try to arrange a satisfactory delivery but the local delivery contractor 1. Arrived to make the delivery the day before the arranged date, which was very inconvenient as we do not live on site 2) Sent the chippings on a pallet on a lorry with a little truck which the driver said could not operate on grass and was not willing to try, as apparently they have a rule that anything taken off a lorry cannot be put back. We had to reject the delivery and make arrangements with a third party to accommodate the delivery and re-deliver it by tractor to the site agreed with the vicar. So, product 100%, delivery 0%.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
your service is zero recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Item well packed but thought post and packing cost was quite high
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery was originally a massive let down with the Polycarbonate sheets folded over and effectively ruined. However after reporting this swift replacements that were delivered correctly were with me within a week. Great way to resolve a customer issue. 👌🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Best price, but simply a drop-ship order
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely garden bar .it takes 2 people to erect it over a full day but its a great addition to or garden
Build4Less 5 star review on 19th July 2021 Build4Less 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Build4Less is rated 3.96 based on 174 reviews