Build4Less Reviews

4.1 Rating 211 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Build4Less
4.1
Based on 211 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Read Build4Less Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3481 1978

Email:

info@buildforless.co.uk

Location:

3rd Floor 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Build4Less made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very sturdy!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Best quality and delivery time was quicker
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The range and ease of use of the Decking Support systems from Build4Less made the installation of my deck so much easier. The simple yet strong and effective risers and positioners allowed me to deploy on uneven ground and at multiple levels securely and with the confidence that they'll be there in place for years to come.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kind polite hand over. Arrived early and value fir money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good all round service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous products, service, communication and competitive prices. Have used a couple of times with no issues at all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient order process and great proactive follow up from the Bulld4less team with updates on order progress and expected delivery dates.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
East to lay done a 18 square mtr roof in 3 hours and Iā€™m not an expert
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products and easy to use, done the job I was working on, would use this company again.
Build4Less 5 star review on 10th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Service was great, product will do the job. Will need to take care on installation as product is very thin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All good woks well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good thanks
Build4Less 5 star review on 26th June 2022 Build4Less 5 star review on 26th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sheeting came in wrong colour....ordered green but sent black, so did not match ridge or fittings. Did email office who apologised, but had no choice but to put it on that weekend as critical job....aviary roof. Surprised you asked for a rating as its a huge zero !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery, good quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely product good for all those hard to reach places
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery was well packed and protected, and well handled. Deliver took a little longer as it was a bank holiday weekend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good product great price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
User friendly websites, fast delivery, goods in good condition. Nice job šŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I difficulty to for joining the to sheet together
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quality /size width delivery great just what I ordered I will be useing again ty
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Build4Less is rated 4.1 based on 211 reviews