Build4Less Reviews

3.94 Rating 157 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend Build4Less
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Read Build4Less Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3481 1978

Email:

info@buildforless.co.uk

Location:

3rd Floor 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Build4Less made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Best price, but simply a drop-ship order
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely garden bar .it takes 2 people to erect it over a full day but its a great addition to or garden
Build4Less 5 star review on 19th July 2021 Build4Less 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick to deliver and quality is excellent, def recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rowlinson 4x3 Oxford shiplap shed. Excellent shed. Good value for money, looks great.
Posted 4 weeks ago
quick, efficient and top value.
Posted 1 month ago
The product itself was absolutely fine and exactly what was expected. Unfortunately there was a £180 delivery charge which I thought was a bit expensive but none the less I made the order because I needed the materials. After ordering I received a voicemail a couple of days later stating that I must be present on site to unload the joists as the driver isn’t insured. Not the end of the world as my work is flexible but not expected when you are paying that much for delivery. I then endeavoured to find out a date and time for the delivery but I had no luck. After emailing Build4Less I was simply told it’s with our courier so we can’t give you these details. No more information was given until I received a phone call from the driver saying he was outside my house and that he can’t leave the joists without me there. Luckily the driver was kind enough to wait for me to drive the 30 minutes to site. Overall a terrible experience and I won’t be paying that delivery charge ever again.
Posted 1 month ago
My order arrived in a timely manner. I was pleased with the quality of the product. Would de order again.
Posted 1 month ago
My representative Kaf** is Great he answers my calls he has a great personality inside and out.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service however crazy delivery charge at £150.00
Posted 1 month ago
Item arrived damaged, both panels were bent or warped in the corners,
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery delayed but still charged me full delivery fee. Tried to complaint to get some refund of my delivery charge but they ignored my complaint. IT IS NOT FAIR to charge me full delivery when you can't deliver on the DESIGNATED date.
Posted 2 months ago
Annoyed ordered 14th April , then delivery would be end may then June then July . Also had email too say delivery on way in may , asked what that was about abd was incorrect . Canx in the end not happy at all .
Posted 2 months ago
Top quality product
Posted 2 months ago
Straight forward online purchase, with quick delivery.
Build4Less 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality roofing at a competitive price.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with product and service and also delivery driver very helpfull would use again
Posted 2 months ago
My order came in a timely fashion and was exactly what I wanted. The sheets have already been fitted and the recent rain has been testing how good they are.
Posted 3 months ago
Took two weeks for everything to arrive. Really bad communication throughout. I asked for advice ahead of buying anf it was inadequate
Posted 3 months ago
Good product
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered these legs for my decking. They worked perfect. The decking had to be the same height as some decking already there. The legs done that now all decking same height.
Posted 3 months ago
Build4Less is rated 3.94 based on 157 reviews